Reviews provided by

Total  9.4
Based on 79 reviews

The Old Butchers Bed and Breakfast 4 stars

Richard

sompting, United Kingdom
March 11, 2014

Very friendly people and had a great day out around the area.

9.2
Moira

Peterborough, United Kingdom
March 8, 2014

We had a very warm welcome, nothing was to much trouble. Lovely room and comfortable bed. Would recommend to my family & friends,


Nothing

10
Gordon

alcester, United Kingdom
January 3, 2014

Everything


We could only book one night and not the two we would have liked

10
David

London, United Kingdom
December 13, 2013

Hostess very welcoming. Breakfast good and well served.


A bit difficult to find the building.

7.5
Michelle

london, United Kingdom
December 11, 2013

Bed and duvet very comfy.


Dirty comb had been left on the dressing table. Ceiling light needed dusting.

8.3
Andrea

Beachampton, United Kingdom
December 6, 2013

History of the house was fascinating. Host was very sweet and accomodating. Room was large and clean.


Toilet was way too loud. TV was too small given how far from the bed it was. Breakfast was okay but a bit uncomfortable. Eating in the entrance foyer was dark, small table and way too quiet.

6.3
Malcolm

Sittingbourne, United Kingdom
December 3, 2013

owner room

8.3
Sue

LONDON, United Kingdom
November 21, 2013

Warm welcome, friendliness of the husband and wife team. Very comfortable bed, good central heating. Good choice at breakfast including home made pancakes with Greek yoghurt / fruit coulis. The chance to bring in a take-away in the evening and have use of crockery and cutlery and to eat this in the breakfast room.

10
Graham

Sidcup, United Kingdom
November 11, 2013

Beautiful old character building with rooms to match. Very comfortable and quiet for relaxing night. Fully recommend


Nothing at all

10
Christine

Bristol, United Kingdom
November 5, 2013

I liked everything about The Old Butchers, Donna was very obliging, the rooms were very comfortable and the breakfasts were excellent.


Nothing

9.6

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.