Reviews provided by

Total  9.6
Based on 108 reviews

The Old Dairy Farm 0 stars

Jodie

High Wycombe, United Kingdom
April 15, 2014

Very warm welcome when arriving at the b&b, we are arrived early but were shown to our room immediately. The room and surrounding areas were spotless. The location is beautiful and the d├ęcor and amenities were very high quality. The owner booked us a table at a local pub and we really enjoyed the evening. The breakfast in the morning was the best cooked breakfast I have had in a long time and the room overlooked the fields. Overall I would rate this 10/10 as there wasn't anything I would change.


Nothing

10
James

Ashford, United Kingdom
April 4, 2014

Recent build, lovely location. Caring, considerate and very obliging staff/owners. Kicks most other rural B&Bs into the long grass!


Nothing

10
Stephen

Loughton, United Kingdom
March 25, 2014

The rooms are in immaculate condition and beautifully furnished. The hostess was polite and welcoming. Breakfast was very nice too.

10
Alexandra

London, United Kingdom
March 9, 2014

Beautifully calm, clean and perfect service. Breakfast was delicious and it was a short drive through beautiful countryside to where I was working the next morning.

7.5
Tom

Exeter, United Kingdom
March 7, 2014

Lovely B&B, Comfortable and a great breakfast.


Nothing

10
Chris

London, United Kingdom
February 19, 2014

The grounds The room The bathroom The bed The breakfast The decor The shower Accommodating special requests The size of the towels Value for money The W-Fi The cleanliness The hosts


The fact they are reluctant to apply for Channel 4's Four in a Bed programme, I'm sure they would win.

9.6
David

WEYMOUTH, United Kingdom
January 28, 2014

Warm welcome, comfortable quiet room with flat-screen TV and well-stocked beverage tray, good variety at breakfast.


The gravel track to the property was very muddy and had potholes, but to be fair, the weather was very wet.

9.6
Alexander

Chessington, United Kingdom
January 27, 2014

Nice and Quite

10
David

Market Rasen, United Kingdom
January 14, 2014

Warm convivial atmosphere. Spotlessly clean.Nice touches such as sweets in room and even cake one day!


Nothing to dislike. We shall be back.

10
Mike

Taunton, United Kingdom
December 25, 2013

Attention to detail in the rooms Cleanliness of the rooms Friendliness of the staff


It rained a lot!

9.6

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.