Reviews provided by

Total  7.7
Based on 182 reviews

The St. Anthony Hotel 4 stars

Miguel

dallas, United States of America
July 11, 2014

The building is nice ; And the personal very polite. Miguel. from Dallas.


T hat is not complete ready .Miguel from. Dallas.

8.8
Arthur

Corpus Christi, United States of America
July 8, 2014

Did not like the construction that was going on

6.7
Cynthia

converse, United States of America
July 8, 2014

The staff was so accommodating, especially because they are going through a renovation. I felt they bent over backwards to make us comfortable!


No pool, and the walls are very thin I could hear both neighbors.

7.9
Edward

Mooresville, United States of America
July 4, 2014

The room was great. The staff was very helpful.


Construction, but it really did not get in our way. A great effort was made to not let it get in the way.

10
Lydia

McAllen, United States of America
July 3, 2014

Excellent staff including Jose Luis and Mark. They know us by name as we stay there frequently. They are very attentive and we always enjoy our stay. All the staff is wonderful. The location is excellent and as well as the amenities.

8.8
Sara

Austin, United States of America
June 29, 2014

All staff were extremely courteous, kind, and helpful. From the valet, to the parking lot attendant, to the housekeepers, to the managers they all showed us respect and kindness and were all so eager, and willing to help.


Construction. However,the staff tried to make it as easy on guests as possible. Parking as well added an extra 22 dollars a day to the bill! Wasn't expecting that.

8.8
Judy

United States of America
June 25, 2014

The staff was wonderful. Very attentive, very kind. I loved the valet guys. Soooo helpful. The restaurant was wonderful also. The waiter was awesome. I loved our room's view over the park.


I didn't know the place was under construction. I booked the room thinking there was a pool. I have a partially paralyzed leg and wanted to exercise it in the water. And my husband has Alzheimer's and the water calms him. I wouldn't have booked it if I knew that. Also "river walk" is in the name of the hotel but it is a block and a half away from the riverwalk. I know that doesn't seem like much but my husband has heart medication that he can't be out in the sun and so we were hoping we could go from our hotel right onto the riverwalk that is pretty shaded and because of my leg we wouldn't have to walk as far. I called and specifically asked if it was on the riverwalk and she said it was.

9.6
Glynn

United States of America
June 23, 2014

The people were great. The room was great


Because the internet did not work even after I asked front desk to fix twice. And now I may have lost my job because the internet did not work and the hotel staff never got it fixed.

7
Ricardo

Laredo, United States of America
June 21, 2014

The staff was very helpful. Everything was of walking distance. The rooms were pretty clean.


They were remodeling at the time so the dust was annoying. The beds are too hard.

7.1
Robert

Ketchum, United States of America
June 18, 2014

Great location. Very helpful and courteous staff and manager. No problems with noise or dust from remodel. Nice to wake up in the morning and know where one is


Nothing.

10

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.