Reviews provided by

Total  8.5
Based on 712 reviews

The St David's Hotel & Spa 5 stars

Craig

Shirehampton, United Kingdom
April 22, 2014

Facilities and comfort.


Lack of privacy when on "private balcony"

9.6
Mark

Gloucesetr, United Kingdom
April 22, 2014

Moulton Brown toiletries View


Useless Air conditioning Lumpen Pillows Price of breakfast Carpark fee Slow wifi Paying wifi Blocked sink Single chair in double room Poor availability of spa treatments

5.8
Terence

taunton, United Kingdom
April 20, 2014

view was fantastic


the hotel room we were in was tired for a 5 star hotel, I had to go down and get our case as I was in the room for 2 hours and still no sign of it. Desperate for a make-over

5.8
Carys

Aberaeron, United Kingdom
April 19, 2014

Free upgrade and pleasant staff.


Parking

10
Andrew

Swansea, United Kingdom
April 19, 2014

Location was good and views


Staff wer poor and very expensive for drinks not a 5 star more like 4 star

6.3
Gertrude

Sanibel, United States of America
April 19, 2014

The staff of the hotel


The hotel is very much in need of an updating. Carpeting is lose and frayed. Bed springs need to be covered they are pretty banged up. Definitely not furnished as a four or five star hotel. Will not return til serious updating is done.

5.8
Tony

Pembs, United Kingdom
April 19, 2014

Hotel location together with room position and size were excellent. Staff and Spa facilities - likewise.


Breakfast and room decor were not 5*.

8.8
Emily

Plymouth, United Kingdom
April 17, 2014

Beautiful room with stunning views. Helpful and polite staff.

10
William

bristol, United Kingdom
April 16, 2014

Location


Spa badly designed and peeling paint. Staff not well enough trained, make you wait unnecessarily. Do not clear plates etc.. Breakfast is included - but only half the menu. It is a three star hotel.

5.4
Ann

solihull, United Kingdom
April 15, 2014

Location was excellent and staff extremely friendly


Having visited this hotel 8 years ago. we were a little disappointed with the rooms as they were slightly shabby and dated. The breakfast was only adequate for a 5 star hotel, with quite a long wait for certain food items. On our last visit the food was far superior with no added extras for certain foods ie. porridge which was £5 extra, really steep!

7.9

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.