Reviews provided by

Thistle Liverpool City Centre, Atlantic Tower 4 stars

Susan

Southport, United Kingdom
July 29, 2014

It was relaxing, clean and comfortable. We were happy with our stay!


The fact I had booked a room with a view of the river and Liver buildings but got a view at the rear of the hotel of offices.

9.2
Denise

Abergele, United Kingdom
July 29, 2014

Location, staff and comfort


Room too small and breakfast availability poor

7.5
Michelle

TAIF, PO Box 174, Saudi Arabia
July 29, 2014

Ideal view of the Giants from the VU bar. Relaxing atmosphere, friendly staff.

9.6
Gary

Chester, United Kingdom
July 29, 2014

Nothing


Everything

3.3
Lauren

Cheshire, United Kingdom
July 29, 2014

It was very clean with a central location. Air conditioning in room was very good. Check out not till 12


Bathroom was a bit tatty & wardrobe quite small. Not the biggest of rooms & quite noisy

6.7
Gail

MERSEYSIDE, United Kingdom
July 29, 2014

The staff were very helpful espeicaly beth on reception.Would definetly stay again.Good location for the albert dock looking over the mersey


The price which didnt inclued breakfast

8.8
Valerie

ormskirk, United Kingdom
July 28, 2014

Everything

10
Karen

SANDY, United Kingdom
July 28, 2014

have stayed before, nice location, room was a little small this time (bathroom) but otherwise good. nice breakfast !

10
Lisa

unley, Australia
July 28, 2014

the location and the close to all the sights. carparking was around the corner but easy to access. pleasant staff


I wouldn't stay here again on a weekend as it was full of Hen's Parties and made for a lot of noise within the hotel and corridors, especially in the early hours of the morning.

7.5
Simon

Liverpool, United Kingdom
July 27, 2014

Clean , comfy bed. Peaceful.


For a 4 star not much different from 3star in my opinion

7.9

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.