Reviews provided by

Total  6.1
Based on 29 reviews

Travelodge - Wilmington 2 stars

William

Pinetops, United States of America
June 16, 2014

Everything


Nothing

10
Linda

United States of America
June 11, 2014

Area and clientele.

3.8
Phil

Mount Airy, United States of America
May 27, 2014

The A/C smelled of mold. The carpet was riped and frayed. The toilet and floor moved when used. I would never stay here again, and only stayed because no other rooms in Wilmington were available on Grad. Weekend.

2.9
Dorian

United States of America
May 27, 2014

The room was clean and the air worked great. Had fridge and microwave


No pool

9.2
Kathleen

Richfield, United States of America
May 26, 2014

We managed to stay safe even though we did not feel safe going in and out of the site. We certainly would not go out after dark there and were even warned by a lady to be careful.


Being two ladies at this place was not very secure. We took a second floor room, which was difficult to get to, for us because the first floor room was filled with smell of smoke. Host gladly changed our room assignment. Two trips to office to do this. No one in office when we left in the morning.

4.6
April

United States of America
April 15, 2014

The entire stay

3.8
Keith

Brevard, United States of America
September 5, 2013

Nothing


Everything

2.5
Caren

Durham, United States of America
August 13, 2013

When I arrived there was no towels, toliet paper or remote for the tv. The staff brought those items to me. I enjoyed the sites for the afternoon and got back to my room to get some work done and the other guests at the hotel were fighting and yelling to the point the police had to come. All night it was so loud I could not accomplish anything. I was unable to get onto the wifi unless I went outside of my room. Then the evening before check out I went into the bathroom and several gallons of water flooded the bathroom thru the fan in the ceiling. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone for fun or business.

5
Brandee

Durham, United States of America
August 1, 2013

The room that I booked online was ready upon arrival. The staff was friendly as well as helpful with questions I had about the area. The location was perfectly located in the center of places to eat,downtown,the beach,and the bus route was close too.


The toilet stopped up and after requesting it to be fixed, I ended up having to go to the front desk and get the plunger myself.

9.2
Ronald

Greeneville, United States of America
July 23, 2013

inexpensive. nice clean room

7.5

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.