Reviews provided by

Total  8.7
Based on 244 reviews

Trenython Manor Hotel & Spa 4 stars

Matthew

Redhill, United Kingdom
April 22, 2014

Gardens with woodland walk and bird keep. Nice restaurant, food good including breakfast. Comfy bed and clean room


Superior room a bit small so I think a bit overpriced. Some areas of the hotel need a lick of paint. Location is quite remote.

6.7
Kathryn

Ideford, United Kingdom
April 17, 2014

Lovely setting and facilities. Staff very friendly and helpful. Comfy beds!

9.2
Raymond

indian queens, United Kingdom
April 17, 2014

position


no lifts,and diy. breakfast

7.5
Susan

St.Columb, United Kingdom
April 8, 2014

The hotel was lovely. The room was absolutely gorgeous. Would highly recommend. The staff, food, facilities where all excellent.

10
Peter

Eastleigh, United Kingdom
April 6, 2014

The friendliness of the staff


The bed was VERY soft resulting in a disturbed sleep

9.2
Ian

plymouth, United Kingdom
April 4, 2014

It was a lovely modern lodge with a homely feel and the facilities were fantastic.the evening meal in the restaurant was superb


Nothing

10
Kevin

redditch, United Kingdom
March 29, 2014

everything was fantastic , room was great , staff fantastic, food best weve had and location spot on.


nothing

10
Jon

Glinton Cams, United Kingdom
March 23, 2014

The room we booked was not as expected but we were moved and I am more than pleased with the result


The pictures and discription of some of the rooms does not match the actual

10
Julie

Ashburton, United Kingdom
March 19, 2014

Very friendly and helpful staff . An enjoyable stay

9.6
George

Slough, United Kingdom
March 11, 2014

The beautiful manor takes you back in time and with due to its amazing location ( surrounded by nature and singing birds ) makes a perfect choice for your holiday. Elegant and unique!


I asked for a room with sea view ( facility on booking ) and didn't receive one.For Spa you need to go in the building next to it. No lift.

8.3

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.