Reviews provided by

Total  8.5
Based on 79 reviews

Waterhall Country House (Gatwick) 4 stars

Ann

Hungerford, United Kingdom
July 8, 2014

Cleanliness and politeness of staff. Nothing was too much trouble.


Nothing.

8.3
Stephen

Romford, United Kingdom
July 2, 2014

Pleasant introduction. Made fully aware of the process for the taxi to and from the airport etc. lovely clean room, good food and nice people.


The planes flying over - haha!

9.2
Robert

Salisbury, Wiltshire, United Kingdom
July 2, 2014

Great location, wonderful staff, great value for money.


Could not find fault in any area.

10
Douglas

Manchester, United Kingdom
July 1, 2014

Very friendly welcome - I had to return late after a family party but gaining access was easy. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was excellent.

10
Jacqueline

Leeds, United Kingdom
June 19, 2014

The room was very confortable and the Staff were freindly. We had a great meal in the conservatory overlooking the grounds. A very relaxing start to our holiday


Nothing

9.6
Brett

westgate on sea, United Kingdom
June 17, 2014

the staff made everything the taxies to and from airport leaving car and collecting it easy very helpful a credit to the hotel


nothing

9.6
Stephen

Kallaroo, Australia
June 15, 2014

The beds felt beautifully clean and comfortable, the rooms delightful with lovely views, in fact our first view of the morning was of a deer on the lawn.


The noise and disturbance of the aircraft approaching gatwick.

9.2
Philip

FORDINGBRIDGE, United Kingdom
June 14, 2014

Rural setting, tastefully decorated room.


Fan in shower room very noisy

7.5
Mark

Sutton, United Kingdom
June 6, 2014

As a coeliac, I have to be very careful about what I eat. The staff went out of their way to provide a gluten free cooked breakfast which was great. Our room was lovely with an adjoining lounge area that we were not expecting.

10
David

Bridgend, United Kingdom
May 27, 2014

Very Clean, quiet, free parking excellent cooked breakfast.


Not able to connect to WIFI in the room.

9.2

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.