Reviews provided by

Total  8.3
Based on 254 reviews

Webbington Hotel 3 stars

Daina

Coventry, United Kingdom
April 21, 2014

The room, fitness facilities, breakfast and all the rest was perfect. Thank you very much. We'll come again soon. Roger & Daina Barnett

10
David

Pontefract, United Kingdom
April 20, 2014

Public area outside decked area great views


Some areas in need of up grading

7.1
Wendy

essex, United Kingdom
April 19, 2014

Friendly, helpful staff. Views. Pool.


Stairs to room.

7.9
Garry

glos, United Kingdom
April 18, 2014

The room ,the view , the location .


the cleanliness was poor but i still would have stayed longer . The weddings took over the hotel in the evening so restricted the hotel space for the evenings .

8.8
Carole

Newquay, United Kingdom
April 18, 2014

Restaurant staff excellent. Food was very good. Location bit of a windy road journey from motorway but views from hotel are really good.


Reception staff poor no information given about facilities, restaurant booking or facilities on arrival. Had to find out from other members of staff and folder in room. Didn't bother to ask if we had enjoyed stay on checkout.

7.9
Kerry

Taunton, United Kingdom
April 13, 2014

The size of our bed was MASSIVE and really comfortable! Our shower was also very good! We were attending a wedding down the road, so the location was perfect for us. There was a wedding taking place at the hotel, but it had all finished by the time we got back, so wasn't an issue. We would've liked to have used the facilities, but it was only a flying visit.

7.5
Jill

Swansea, United Kingdom
April 13, 2014

The hotel was great. The location, well the views said it all they were stunning had room 216 and we could see all across the Somerset levels. Definitely go there again. Food good as well.


Nothing

7.9
Natalie

Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
April 12, 2014

Location to M5, Cheddar Gorge. Cleanliness of the hotel, wifi, toiletries, hairdryer in the room, powerful shower. Nice relaxed atmosphere.


Nothing, only that we didn't stay longer

10
Brian

Kidderminster, United Kingdom
April 8, 2014

Picturess location on the side of a hill


Very narrow lanes leading up to the hotel

9.6
Anna

tamworth, United Kingdom
April 3, 2014

the location was superb and the service was very good and very friendly. the rooms were clean and comfortable and the facilities at the hotel were good. would definitely go back exception value for money.


little bit old and tired from the outside but i think that all adds up to the attraction of staying at this hotel.

9.2

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.