Reviews provided by

Days Inn Bridgend Cardiff 3 stars

Donald

Dumfries, United Kingdom
July 16, 2014

Location was great for what we required, the staff were excellent, friendly and helpfull, it was easy to find and some great shopping nearby.


The only thing I could fault was the mattress on the bed was too soft for us, would have preferred a firmer mattress (room 103).

8.3
David

bridgwater, United Kingdom
July 13, 2014

Nearly everything


no restaurant at the hotel

9.2
Vanessa

san diego, United States of America
July 13, 2014

It was OK for a one night stay.

5.4
Michele

Paddock Wood, United Kingdom
July 11, 2014

Friendly and helpful staff. Good level of cleanliness, easy to find, close to motorway. Could not hear traffic with window closed.


Some areas of the rooms were a bit dated and worn.

8.3
Will

St.Austell, United Kingdom
July 8, 2014

clean convenient no fuss


a severe shortage of plug sockets, for phone and laptop charging, especially when travelling with my son!

7.1
Rachel

Gloucester, United Kingdom
July 8, 2014

Great location, very close to Outlet stores, restaurants and the motorway. The room was nice and comfortable, it had a great shower. The staff were very friendly.


No complaints

9.6
Laura

darlington, United Kingdom
June 29, 2014

We stayed at the property three years ago and it was run down and we were very unhappy with our stay. However we were pleased we gave it another go as we could see the improvements that have really made a difference and we will noe continue to stay here when we visit our family.

8.8
Gerard

Kleve, Germany
June 26, 2014

We have lived around 3 years in the direct neighborhood (Glyn Ogwr), but didn't know about its existence. This time we still couldn't find it very easy. Days Inn should do something about it!!

6.7
Anthony

Looe, United Kingdom
June 25, 2014

Close to where we wished to be and quite.


No where to relax and have a drink or a bite to eat at the Days Inn.

7.1
Lindsey

Llanelli, United Kingdom
June 20, 2014

It wasn't a very clean room. There were stains on the chair. Dirty teaspoons. Dust everywhere. Two single beds pushed together.

2.9

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.