Reviews provided by

Total  8.4
Based on 222 reviews

Windermere Guest House 0 stars

Olivia

Strabane, United Kingdom
April 16, 2014

Good shower. Room and shower room clean.


Tv did not work as poor digital reception. Person attempted to get into my room late at night stating she was told it was the bathroom despite a number clearly marked on my door! Doors slamming within the house until 1am.

5
Rhonda

Ballymena, United Kingdom
April 11, 2014

Staff very friendly and great breakfast. Excellent value for the price. Would stay again.

9.6
Xing

Gent, Belgium
April 10, 2014

Excellent breakfast and really good staff

9.2
John

Enniskillen, United Kingdom
April 7, 2014

I liked the fact that they remembered me from my stay a few years before. I don't have any memorable features, so this was remarkable, given the amount of people that pass through their doors. They are very friendly and you feel it is not just a business to them.


I did not like the fact that I could not stay longer.

9.2
Fionnuala

Belfast, United Kingdom
April 6, 2014

I didn't stay there it was a friend from Dublin and he was delighted.

10
Denise

hastings, United Kingdom
April 1, 2014

I liked the friendliness of the place..close to shop etc .. Clean and tidy if a little tired but as a whole i would stay again.


Would have prefered cooked tomatoes with my breakfast

8.3
Anastasia

10249, Germany
April 1, 2014

*great location in a uni area, and within 10-15 min to the city centre. *nice friendly staff *clean rooms

9.2
Lorraine

Roscommon, Ireland
March 30, 2014

Excellent breakfast and really warm room.

10
William

HIGHER BEBINGTON, United Kingdom
March 28, 2014

Lovely friendly people, nice and warm, great location, homely, great breakfast.


Staying for just one night :_(

10
Stefanie

Berlin, Germany
March 27, 2014

In this guest house the staff is very very friendly and helpful. Each morning you can choose between continental (croissants, toast, jam, ham, cereals) or English breakfast as well as milk, orange juice and tea or coffee. The rooms are small but absolutely fine. The shared bathrooms are more than clean. There is also a room downstairs with full W-Lan access, in my room the W-Lan was a bit weak but worked all in all. This might vary depending on which room you have. This location is good value for money and I will choose it again when staying in Belfast.


nothing

9.2

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.