Reviews provided by

Best Western Plus Wroxton House Hotel 3 stars

Luke

Stowmarket, United Kingdom
July 22, 2014

Staff were really helpful and friendly


Bed was a bit soft for our taste.

8.8
Rupert

Darlington, United Kingdom
July 22, 2014

Great staff who were attentive and friendly. We ate in the restaurant and it is great food well above the normal hotel expectations. Steak was wonderful. This hotel could not be faulted. I have stayed in some average best Western and this is certainly not average and has the atmosphere of a good family run hotel

10
Julia

macclesfield, United Kingdom
July 21, 2014

The staff were very helpful and friendly. I have stayed in many hotels and this is one of the best for a relaxing break in the countryside. Beautiful surroundings very comfortable and welcoming.


Leaving!

9.6
Helen

DACRE, United Kingdom
July 15, 2014

Welcoming staff, excellent car parking, lovely clean & well appointed room (quiet, as requested). Delicious restaurant standard evening meal. Would definitely stay again if in the area & recommend to friends. This hotel deserves to have 5 stars!!


Absolutely nothing!!

10
Tina

Epping, United Kingdom
July 8, 2014

Everything, Food, staff, comfort and cleanliness of the room, lovely location. would visit again


nothing

10
Holly

Crawley, United Kingdom
July 8, 2014

Attentive staff, really clean, comfy bed, amazing location, nice food with interesting desserts.


Slight road noise, easily hear noise from person above room, a little expensive for 2 nights but maybe due to F1 happening nearby, confusion with payment; all card details taken and confirmation email sent, but no actual payment had been made

7.9
Michael

r0lleston on dove, United Kingdom
July 6, 2014

excellent hotel ahd food staff very friendly and helpfull


i am disabled and had a hip replacement 6 weeks ago room 2 is not suitable my fault i should have clarified it when i booked pity tiolet doesnt flush

9.6
Helen

Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
July 6, 2014

The staff were all extremely helpful and friendly. We had lunch and breakfast both of which were very good. Lovely decor.


Bed a bit soft for me, may have been the mattress topper.

9.2
Stephen

Canterbury, United Kingdom
July 6, 2014

cosy room, big bathroom, convenient location

9.6
John

Portsmouth, United Kingdom
July 3, 2014

This is a pretty, well maintained and comfortable hotel with very helpful and motivated staff. Good value for money completes the package. It is a little gem!


Nothing.

9.6

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.