Reviews provided by

Total  8.1
Based on 808 reviews

Yotel Gatwick Airport 0 stars

Nicky

penrith, United Kingdom
July 14, 2014

Compact very well devised. All the essentials.

10
Rachel

Faversham, United Kingdom
July 12, 2014

Loved it ...I'll be staying again for sure!


My decision of having alarm in the morning!!!

10
Catherine

Bath, United Kingdom
July 7, 2014

Just perfect for a 5 hour overnight stay. Really comfortable bed with lovely crisp sheets. Staff very welcoming and helpful.

10
Elizabeth

Berlin, Germany
July 6, 2014

Friendly staff, free coffees, - it was much better than I had expected.


Difficult with no windows. But the air conditioning was OK and not too noisy!

9.2
Christie

Oxford, United Kingdom
July 5, 2014

Friendly and helpful staff. Great location. Comfy bed, enough for 2 close friends.


Sticky floor, sticky table. A bunch of hair on bathroom floor. Water from shower intruded bedroom floor. Bad vantilation. Weird violet lighting tone.

5.4
Michael

KENDAL, United Kingdom
July 5, 2014

Good cup of tea A good price and a excellent position to catch your flight.Some noise with doors slamming but generally very quiet. I will stay here again


The room was very very small, but I knew it wouldn't be very big when I booked.Was Ok for 1 night

7.9
Maria-louise

Sundbyberg, Sweden
July 3, 2014

Everything. The staff are amazing, hot drinks 24/7, easy access within south terminal, very modern and great value. The room is compact and cozy with a flat screen TV, perfect WiFi, power shower, sound proof room,


I didn't like the fact that I had to leave.... 8)

10
Marie

west hampstead, United Kingdom
July 1, 2014

clean clutter free comfy


no stairs only 1 lift working

9.2
James

Romford, United Kingdom
July 1, 2014

A perfect place to get your head down before or after a flight. Quiet, and very close to departures/arrivals. Bar, shops and restaurants open until quite late around.


A few spot cleaning issues but all in all clean.

9.6
Anne

Andover, United Kingdom
June 29, 2014

Great design, right on terminal. Very clean, sound proofed and comfortable bed. Monsoon shower. Would definitely use again!


Nothing

10

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.