Verified reviews from real guests

How does it work?

  • 1

    It starts with a booking

    The only way to leave a review is to first make a booking. That's how we know our reviews come from real guests who have stayed at the property.

  • 2

    Followed by a trip

    When guests stay at the property, they check out how quiet the room is, how friendly the staff is, and more.

  • And finally, a review

    After their trip, guests tell us about their stay. We check for naughty words and verify the authenticity of all guest reviews before adding them to our site.

Top Countries

  • Yas Viceroy Abu Dhabi Hotel

    - Friendly Staff and Great Room

  • Seaview Motel & Apartments

    - Liked the Spa bath. The children loved it. Location is good along the great ocean road

  • Don Quixote Pousada

    - Accommodation was new and you could reach the sightseeing points by foot.

  • Suite Dreams Vancouver Bed and Breakfast

    - Lovely hosts, feel like we've made new friends. Comfortable without being too fussy, felt like a home from home. Amazing breakfasts !!!

  • Hotel Villa Vinum Cochem

    - lovely location, friendly welcome. I was with a group of motorcyclists on tour. It was a hot day. When we arrived the owner greeted us with a bottle of cold larger each. Brilliant !

  • Hotel Marvi

    - helpful staff, clean room, luggage storage is available, perfect location, air conditioning

  • Residhome Reims Centre

    - Convenient for city centre, Cathedral, restaurants and bars. Secure parking

  • Marine Court Hotel

    - Lovely big room overlooking the marina great food friendly staff nice and clean with a lift to all floors

  • Captain John

    - Service from staff was excellent. The view and experience amazing

  • Ibis Styles Jakarta Airport

    - Superb transit hotel with nice pool. Style is minimalist but provide everything you need. Nice people too

  • Casa a Mare

    - Sergio is a fantastic host. Amazing freshly baked breakfast, fantastic location and great room.

  • Centurion Cabin & Spa

    - The spa facilities were incredible, lovely touch that you could buy face masks for 100yen, fantastic extra free stuff - tea, self-massage things, pajamas, cleansing oils/creams/pads.

  • Campbell House

    - Best part is homely felling with excellent hospitality

  • B&B Kelpiebrink

    - We were made very welcome by the friendly owners.They were kind and curtious to us.

  • Travellers Home

    - Really modern and nice room loft apartment with couch and desks with huge bathroom

  • Aveiro City Lodge

    - Great location, value for money. The double bed we had in our room was very comfy however the third person had to sleep on the sofa which was not the greatest experience.

  • Pushkin Hotel

    - The hotel is well placed. The Metro is close by and I could easily walk to Red Square (( I do walk a lot)

  • Dusit Princess Srinakarin

    - Everything! ....Quality of rooms, food and general standard of Hotel overall...deserving of 5 stars!!

  • Best Western Plus The President Hotel

    - Good locatiom, wonderfull view of bosphoro from terrace and the best breakfast i ever had during all my travels.

  • Cedar Lodge

    - location and proximity to Yosemite entrance

Recent Reviews

  • Average Review Score: 8.8
    • +

      The owner is very nice. He offered welcome beers.

    September 5, 2015
    Eve Switzerland
  • Average Review Score: 7.6
    • +

      la situation de l hotel

    September 5, 2015
    Fabrice France
  • Average Review Score: 7.5
    • +

      Position in the town center.

    • -

      Poor breakfast, not really clean (i found a big dark spider on the ceiling that i killed....). In Italy an hotel like this would be a standard 3 stars, but old style.

    September 5, 2015
    Federica Italy
  • Average Review Score: 8.1
    • +

      breakfast was filling for the day ahead. Only 3/4 mile from Tintangel. Nice breakfast smell as you came down in the morning. Would definitely use again if in the area.

    • -

      there was a slight musty smell in the porch area of the entrance , after going through the second set of door of the entrance the smell had gone

    September 5, 2015
    Tim United Kingdom
  • Average Review Score: 8.4
    • +

      Breakfast, bar, restaurant

    • -

      No WiFi, small pool, old gym

    September 5, 2015
    tj Netherlands
  • Average Review Score: 9.2
    • +

      The tranquillity of the location and the flat was very confortable

    • -

      The steepy road to reach the flat

    September 5, 2015
    Loretta Italy
  • Average Review Score: 8.1
    • +

      Health Spa and heated outdoor pool. Free and secure parking. Spacious bedroom.

    • -

      No a la carte option in Restaurant. Neither a quality choice for a glass of wine.

    September 5, 2015
    Jeremy France

Popularly Rated Hotels

  • Central America
  • North America
  • Europe
  • South America
  • Asia
  • Oceania
  • Middle East
  • Caribbean
  • Africa
  • Average Review Score: 9.2
    • +

      The spacious rooms and marvelous staff. Beautiful views.

    August 30, 2015
    epac252 United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.6
    • +

      Service was amazing. We stayed here for our honeymoon for a day. The owner actually came to pick us up from the airport, which was a sweet gesture. Both owners are the sweetest couple. Felt like we were visiting our grandparents. Super caring and EXCEPTIONAL service. Not to far from the mall and other attractions. Would def go back. Clean, VERY clean! A must stay!

    July 6, 2015
    Cookie_Santiago United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.6
    • +

      The breakfast was amazing, the location was perfect, and the owners were super friendly and accommodating.

    August 23, 2015
    Corrina Canada
  • Average Review Score: 9.5
    • +

      The staff were trememdously welcoming, the property is secure and lovely. A great place to stay.

    • -

      I couldn't stay longer. Miscommunication due to booking.com procecures.

    June 13, 2015
    Lorienne United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.5
    • +

      Location, rooms, activities, food and customer care. Basically everything

    • -

      Nothing.

    September 2, 2015
    Susan United Kingdom
  • Average Review Score: 9.5
    • +

      Excellent venue and hosts were helpful and fun.

    August 9, 2015
    Rhiannon United Kingdom
  • Average Review Score: 9.2
    • +

      Owner and staff very friendly and helpful. Enjoyed the breakfasts outside in beautiful garden surroundings. Great way to start the day.

    August 19, 2015
    Brian United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.6
    • +

      Wonderful hosts, delicious breakfast, lovely view, and comfortable rooms. Very family friendly. Owner's cute and friendly dogs were an added bonus.

    • -

      No cons at all.

    July 17, 2015
    Sean S. United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      This place was amazing. My husband and I felt like we were staying at a 5 star hotel and this is right after leaving an actual 5 star hotel (Tabacon). The level of cleanliness, comfort and hospitality was beyond our wildest expectations. We felt like very important guests to Carlos and his family and he even booked amazing night and day tours for us and we got to see so many birds, animals, insects, reptiles, etc. We will be back!

    • -

      We loved everything!!

    July 22, 2015
    DeniseB806 United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.5
    • +

      We loved our stay at The Beach Bungalows. The friendly hosts, fellow guests, delicious breakfasts, daybed and hammock setup with each bungalow, pool, resident pouches Stella & Parker, convenient location and more all made for a most memorable stay.

    May 17, 2015
    Andrew Canada
  • Average Review Score: 9.2
    • +

      Great location

    August 19, 2015
    Manuel United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.5
    • +

      Owners Tina and Stuart are wonderful. And their place is beautiful and welcoming. The meals and presentation were exquisite. If it wasn't for their place our trip to this area would have been a big disappointment.

    • -

      Shower was very low pressure and you couldn't put paper in the toilet. But this was due to their system.

    September 2, 2015
    Deborahd United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.4
    • +

      The staff are wonderful and go out of their way to make everything just right.

    • -

      I wish the rooms had brighter/ more lights. It was fine for watching TV but a little dim to read unless you sat at the desk.

    August 27, 2015
    Robert United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      Claudia and Franklin (the resort owners), were what made our experience truly unforgettable. They coordinated and booked all of our activities in San Ignacio and so all we had to do was just enjoy being there. As they do for all of their visitors, they made our entire stay so personalized and special by the many little things that they did.

    • -

      There was nothing we didn't like. We would travel back to Belize again just for the sole purpose of staying at this resort!

    August 10, 2015
    Andrew United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.6
    • +

      Manzar and Terry are very gracious and helpful hosts. Beautiful room and surroundings. Breakfasts yummy and changed every day.

    August 9, 2015
    Tex United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.6
    • +

      Helpfulness of entire staff

    • -

      Smelly beach

    August 29, 2015
    Michael United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      Very quiet and tranquil.

    • -

      Located several blocks from the very centre (which could be a good thing as outdoor music festivals in the town square were excruciatingly loud!)

    August 25, 2015
    Anonymous United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.6
    • +

      The interiors of the hotel were fabulous!! The staff was very helpful. Antigua is a beautiful town and the hotel made my trip Five Star !!!!!

    • -

      Nothing, everything was perfect!

    August 30, 2015
    Katherine United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.4
    • +

      Clean, comfortable, quirky, friendly--and air conditioned! We loved our stay here.

    July 31, 2015
    Douglas United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.5
    • +

      You wont find better hosts anywhere. Chantal went out of her way to make our stay enjoyable.The airline had lost our luggage, and she phoned (spoke spanish) and had our luggage delivered to us. Very impressed! They speak several languages. The food is absolutely fantastic, including the free complimentary breakfast, and the prices are very reasonable. The wifi is good with only an occasional momentary drop. Bungalows are a good size, very clean and even though no air conditioning, they were surprisingly quite comfortable. They are uniquely constructed having good air flow with fan. We were there for 8 days (temperature one day hitting 39 degrees centigrade.) Very safe area for walks. Locals very friendly. Walking by a farm, the farmer was cutting some fresh sugar cane and offered us some. Very tasty! And he refused to take any money. There is also a excellent shop not far selling Italian ice cream imported from Italy. For the beach lover, the Las lajas beach is a 10 minute drive away. This beach is amazing. Probably the nicest beach in Panama. Clean, and you can walk for miles in any direction with few people. The waves are perfect for boogie boarding or just having fun.There is also lots of free parking right at the beach. Not far (20 minutes drive) is a another attraction where you can arrange to go deep sea fishing or on boat tours. They also have a viewing area with a sheltered seating hut where you can bird view or catch a peak at some monkeys or crocks. While there only about 30 minutes, we heard monkeys in the trees and saw one crocodile in the river.. Really interesting .Finally, they have a restaurant there that serves excellent food. So, don't be afraid to spend several days there. It is a nice relaxing retreat with beautifully kept gardens, a pleasant pool, very romantic dining in the evening with the pretty lights and soft music, excellent food well priced, and best of all, truly the very best hosts you could hope for!

    • -

      Not much at all. But some may find the location without a car a bit inconvenient if they want to go the beach or elsewhere. We had a rented car.

    March 26, 2015
    Donald Canada
  • Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      The decor, the food, the location, and the staff

    • -

      Nothing

    June 13, 2015
    Anonymous United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      Great people, atmosphere, very comfortable without being overly fancy.

    • -

      Nada!

    August 4, 2015
    Kari United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.6
    • +

      I like everything in this hotel from the place it was located a quite place to the staff been very friendly and helpful... I would recommended to anyone bo

    August 10, 2015
    chichi United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.2
    • +

      The hosts were extremely friendly, helpful, and welcoming. They made us feel very welcome and helped keep our two boys entertained (especially with the dog Misha!). This was a great stay and we would recommend El Patio to anyone who will be in the Alajuela area for a few days. Thanks to Daniel for the great travel advice, tips for our visit to CR and Nicaragua, and for making us feel like family!

    August 27, 2015
    Mike United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.4
    • +

      The staff was so friendly and helpful. They went out of their way to make our stay pleasant. The room was also amazing! Great views and very private.

    • -

      Nothing. Everything was perfect.

    August 20, 2015
    Maureen United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      This is a very nice hostel, with more amenities than many hotels I've been to. Everything has been thought of. Carlos even ordered my take out sushi for me!

    • -

      The staff was slow to get the door, and guests were not allowed keys or to let other people in. If they have that policy I think they should be faster at getting the door. I was waiting for a while in the street at night. Also I got charged extra for making a reservation with Booking.com, which I think is unfair.

    July 9, 2015
    Siena United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.5
    • +

      Great place. Friendly staff. Room was immaculate. Wish we could have stayed longer.

    August 16, 2015
    fern United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.5
    • +

      Wondeful experience. The proprietors, Tabitha and Fernando, are the nicest people and extremely kind. They helped me to feel right at home.

    August 25, 2015
    Anonymous United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.5
    • +

      I really love this pedazo de cielo ; )

    August 25, 2015
    Mauricio United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      Helpful staff, central location (close to all shops, restaurants, coffee etc) great huge breakfast buffet included w/ stay

    August 18, 2015
    nica travelers United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.6
    • +

      We can't recommend Abigail's Hotel highly enough. The common areas and our room were beautiful and had so much character. Everyone was incredibly helpful and friendly, and we felt very welcome there. Breakfast was absolutely delicious. The hotel has all of the benefits of a bed and breakfast (personalized attention, every detail was attended to) and none of the downsides.

    August 31, 2015
    Lauren United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      Lovely accomodation and really nice hosts. Nice room and huge common area with access to coffee making facilities and fridge. Really nice breakfast as well and great value for money.

    August 31, 2015
    Mark Australia
  • Old Harbor Inn

    Chatham, Massachusetts

    From

    $289
    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      Beautiful property, great staff and they gave us lots of information about Chatham since this is our first time there. Excellent location which we can walk everywhere, convenient to restaurants and shops and beaches. Breakfast is very good. We love this place and it was a great experience for us! we definitely recommend this Inn to everyone.

    August 30, 2015
    Helen Aiping United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      Beautiful surroundings, lovely spacious room with a superb view, welcoming staff and wonderful food!

    August 31, 2015
    Katherine United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      The attention to detail and the genuine hospitality of the owners made our stay memorable. This place is a gem and we are definitely going to try to make a return visit.

    • -

      Everything was perfect - wish we had planned a longer stay.

    August 31, 2015
    Cathy United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      Best mattress...EVER!

    August 21, 2015
    Christopher United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      Excellent all around! Outstanding location and lovely chats with the owners!

    • -

      Not a thing!

    August 31, 2015
    Roland and Ronnie from Palm Springs, CA United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      Kent, our host, offered the best in every aspect of comfort, elegance, and congeniality. His breakfasts are great and, clearly, he enjoys his guests.

    September 2, 2015
    Marjorie United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      very friendly and gracious hosts!

    August 22, 2015
    Travelers Two United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      This was my first experience staying at a B&B and what a great experience! Our suite was lovely, the breakfast was delightful, and the location was perfect (a stone throw away from Queen street).

    • -

      The parking was a little tight when fully occupied.

    August 25, 2015
    Anonymous United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      Great staff. Very clean rooms.

    September 4, 2015
    Mark United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      Staff was incredibly friendly. Food delicious. Grounds beautiful and meticulously maintained. Building and room was beautiful.

    • -

      Just that the Internet was touch and go. Mostly could not access it

    August 30, 2015
    Prudy United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      The view was really beautiful from the deck. It was a great place to relax and enjoy the wildlife. The host, Jim, was very helpful.

    September 2, 2015
    Diane United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      The room had a great view and was very clean.

    • -

      The only thing served for breakfast was coffee and tea. For the price, they could have provided muffins or doughnuts.

    August 30, 2015
    Ashley United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      Lovely and friendly owner

    August 16, 2015
    Kathleen United States of America
  • From

    $159
    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      The location is perfect! Close to attractions & dining but tucked back in a hillside where you would never know there's anyone else around. The innkeepers are awesome , they respect your privacy but are there when you need them. Little treats & suprises you would not expect. Great rooms, great breakfasts.

    September 1, 2015
    David United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      Friendliness of desk staff.

    • -

      Poor service in dining facilities.

    August 30, 2015
    Polly United States of America
  • Meritage Meadows Inn

    Redmond, Washington State

    From

    $159
    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      Friendly and very kind hosts. Beautiful, relaxing grounds. Very private. Wonderful breakfast and evening wine tasting.

    August 5, 2015
    Nina United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      Great building, comfy beds, perfect location and wonderful hosts. The breakfasts were great too, when next in PEI we will be back, thank you Ken and Jenny!

    September 1, 2015
    Ben United Kingdom
  • Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      Brancliff Inn was wonderful and in a great location in Niagara on the Lake. Debbie is a superb hostess and breakfast was beyond expectation. We have stayed at the same location as the Allison Inn. Debbie has made a great place even better.

    August 27, 2015
    Glenn United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      Beautiful property, lovely hosts and the bonus of a swimming pool! Great breakfast!

    August 18, 2015
    Anonymous United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      The staff and location.

    • -

      Make sure to get directions from the hotel if driving.

    August 11, 2015
    Henry United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      We absolutely loved it! Gorgeous view, amazing breakfast, super clean room with anything you might need. It was the perfect weekend getaway!

    August 13, 2015
    Guillaume Canada
  • Average Review Score: 9.5
    • +

      very very nice persons

    • -

      nothing

    August 18, 2015
    DRAGOS Romania
  • Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      Very nice, beautiful property. Has a splendid view to a lake. Very clean and well entertained. Owner is very helpful and nice.

    • -

      Wifi is not everywhere. Only accessible in the salon and kitchen. No access outside.

    September 4, 2015
    xavier United States of America
  • Tetherow

    Bend, Oregon

    From

    $179
    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      It was literally 8 minutes to everything we wanted to do. Everything we put a location into the map it calculated 8 minutes!!! The staff with incredibly friendly and helped with anything and everything.

    • -

      It was pricey, we are a young couple on our honeymoon, and we wanted to splurge but, some prices for things were just a little to much.

    August 21, 2015
    -RecentlyMarried United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      Beautiful cottage

    • -

      Nothing

    August 14, 2015
    Cassandra Canada
  • Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      Everything was great couldn't ask for a nicer place to stay Mark was there to help or answer any questions I had. very good breakfast and very nice clean rooms

    • -

      I have no complaints it was very nice recommend to anyone

    September 4, 2015
    David United States of America
  • From

    $265
    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      excellent location; wonderful staff; beautiful cottages

    • -

      Bed was too soft; wifi was slow

    August 27, 2015
    Bud United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      love the host and everything in this place was amazing! will come back for another visit, I am certainly recommending this place to all my friends whoever visit this area. see you next year!

    September 1, 2015
    Fangyuan United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      The friendliness of the staff & the breakfast - quality & variety

    August 28, 2015
    Elleke United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.5
    • +

      This place is number one in Bucharest and determined to stay that way! First class all the way!

    • -

      Bit of a walk from the old city area, but you can take the metro to shave off some time

    September 3, 2015
    jmcilvenna United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      FANTASTIC HOTEL! SUPERB!

    August 30, 2015
    Richard United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      This was one of the best places I've ever stayed. The location is fantastic--just outside the Orvieto walls--and the views, both from our room and from the porch out back, were simply stunning. Daniele was incredibly helpful, whether it was driving us into town so that we could enjoy a bottle of wine with dinner and take a nice stroll back, or setting up a wine tasting at a nearby vineyard even during August, when many people are out of town on holiday. Daniele's kindness and attention to detail were evident during our whole stay, from the cleanliness of the room, to the quality of the breakfast, to his recommendations in town. I hope that I get the chance to stay here again, and I would enthusiastically recommend B&B Villa Degli Ulivi to anyone coming to Umbria.

    August 20, 2015
    Nicholas United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      Excellent location and facilities, ideal for a couple

    • -

      Internet was poor, television could do with an upgrade

    August 20, 2015
    Salvatore Australia
  • Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      Lovely owners, very friendly and helpful, gave us some ideas of things to see locally and very scenic driving routes which were great and really made our trip more enjoyable. Room and bathroom was neat, clean and tidy and the home cooked-to-order full English breakfast was delicious! Thank you, will book again when in the neighbourhood :)

    • -

      n/a

    August 30, 2015
    Tony United Kingdom
  • Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      Excellent stay.

    July 27, 2015
    Jan United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      We loved everything. It is spotless and comfortable with friendly,helpful owners and a great breakfast.

    August 2, 2015
    Wendy United Kingdom
  • Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      If you can find a better b&b in Southport I'll eat my hat The Burton Suite has everything including a fridge - Jayne & Steve are the perfect hosts - not in your face but there when you need them We loved it and won't stay anywhere else in future

    • -

      Nothing to dislike

    July 7, 2015
    Susan United Kingdom
  • Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      Location

    • -

      The room!! We were stuck in an attic room and all you could see was the sky!! Breakfast was very mediocre...no cereal and was never asked if we would like more toast, tea or coffee.

    August 17, 2015
    John United Kingdom
  • Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      The space was designed so comfortable, and tasteful. In fact, it has been featured in magazines and our hosts were so modest about it. I would definitely want to stay again.

    July 9, 2015
    Karen United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      Lovely location and room with four poster bed

    • -

      Nothing

    August 13, 2015
    Mimsy United Kingdom
  • Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      Roberto and Margherita were excellent hosts and very friendly. They were there when needed, but gave you space. Great room...spacious and well decorated.

    • -

      Nothing, everything great,

    September 3, 2015
    P+J Canada
  • Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      The host is very kind, the facility is perfectly clean. I had eggs and smoked salmon for breakfast and it was very lovely.

    July 20, 2015
    Ruben Netherlands
  • Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      Everything.This guest house was very conveniently located and absolutely immaculate.Our hosts were a lovely couple and I would recommend it to anyone.

    July 17, 2015
    Pat Italy
  • Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      The apartment is gorgeous, clean, and in the most perfect location. On top of that, Andrije and Paula were the most friendly and helpful hosts.

    • -

      None

    August 27, 2015
    Gina United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      The owners could not have been more helpful . A fresh pot of coffee and cake was produced very quickly after I arrived and the ownersade sure I had everything I needed . They also checked what time I wanted breakfast and showed me a menu to make sure there was something that I would like .

    August 27, 2015
    Anonymous United Kingdom
  • Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      rooms U furnishing, helpful madame

    June 20, 2015
    stephen United Kingdom
  • Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      We were welcomed by the owner and shown around. We sat down in the living room and she was very easy to visit with . She was able to offer us a good suggestion as to where to eat in the area. Overall a beautiful home, well kept, comfortable beds, contemporary bathroom fixtures. I would stay there again in a heartbeat if we returned to the area.

    July 31, 2015
    Jodie United Kingdom
  • Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      This is an amazing place to stay. From the moment you enter the property you are constantly wowed with attention to detail and unparalleled hospitality. If you are anywhere close to Chartres you need to stay at Maison Ailleurs. Valerie was an incredible hostess and made sure we were taken care of the entire duration of our stay. We arrived later in the evening to Chartres, so she accommodated us with a later check-in. She also made sure we knew of the light show that was taking place at the cathedral that evening, which was incredible. We are a family of 5 and stayed in the Charles V room. This room had a separate bedroom, living room with sofa bed, dining area, and kitchen. A rollaway bed was placed adjacent to the dining area for one of our kids. Although we hardly used it, the kitchen was fully equipped for preparing meals. There was also Nespresso coffee and assorted specialty teas. On the second floor, we had views above the magnificent property gardens on one side and the vehicular courtyard on the other. For breakfast you can choose to either be served in your room or in the gardens. We stayed here for only one night on a stopover to the Loire Valley, but wished we had planned for a longer time at Maison Ailleurs. This is such a fabulous place with a friendly and attentive staff. We can’t wait until we have the opportunity to return.

    July 25, 2015
    SBKRO United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      Location, proprietor and B&B

    • -

      Wish I would have selected a larger room but you don't know until you arrive other rooms available.

    June 17, 2015
    Anonymous United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      The room and amenities were outstanding in both comfort and design. Each morning our breakfast was a delight, and the locations was close to all the important sites,

    August 31, 2015
    Beth & Rob United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      Everything,buetifull house,and great location

    July 25, 2015
    james United Kingdom
  • Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      Great facilities ,extremely warm welcome

    August 3, 2015
    Gary United Kingdom
  • Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      Location, welcome, ambiance.

    June 15, 2015
    steve United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      Everything. Great staff and incredible room. Beyond our expectations

    • -

      Occasionally the wifi would drop out

    September 2, 2015
    Paul Australia
  • Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      I absolutely loved my stay here. It was a beautiful bed and breakfast, super comfortable, very conveniently located to places like Chatsworth House and Haddon Hall. The host was incredibly considerate and thoughtful. I have already recommended this place to all my friends in London, and I will definitely come back!

    August 8, 2015
    Brittany United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      Everything about Willowbank was lovely. A great location. Teresa was very welcoming. Breakfast was lovely. The decor was very tasteful. The shower was quite possibly the most powerful shower I have ever been in!! Would highly recommend.

    August 9, 2015
    Nicola United Kingdom
  • Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      Fabulous location. Beautiful accomodation. Very clean. Wonderful host Maria!

    September 3, 2015
    Claire Australia
  • Average Review Score: 10
    • +

      The host was most welcoming and nothing was too much trouble. Thank you for an excellent stay.

    September 2, 2015
    Robert United Kingdom
  • Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      The cottage is absolutely beautiful and a credit to the owners, who themselves were very helpful and great hosts. We had a great time at Cronk Darragh and would definitely recommend it

    April 26, 2015
    Russell United Kingdom
  • Average Review Score: 9.3
    • +

      The staff are amazing and go out of their way to make sure your every need and wish are taken care of. Cannot rate them highly enough.

    May 26, 2015
    Raima United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.5
    • +

      The place was just heavenly. Conveniently located.

    • -

      Wifi could be improved.

    August 30, 2015
    Swee Guan Singapore
  • Average Review Score: 9.5
    • +

      Nature and location

    • -

      should stay longer

    September 4, 2015
    Rui Portugal
  • Average Review Score: 8.8
    • +

      The rooms are super comfortable, spotless bathroom and places so too common.

    September 2, 2015
    Melissa United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.6
    • +

      Perfect location in super charming boutique hotel. The hotel is an old noble house restored to the most modern style. Lost of comfort at world class service.

    August 23, 2015
    José Portugal
  • Average Review Score: 9.4
    • +

      It was a trek to get to the B&B from the bus station on foot, but we were thrilled to find out that the location was spot on, right in the middle of Cerro Alegre. Maria welcomed us with a big smile and offered good tourist advice, she also even printed out our boarding passes for our flight. I hoped that we would get the suite with the fireplace which didn't happen, but we were overall very pleased with our spacious room (the one next to the patio). The bed was extremely comfortable (the best sleep we had for a while), sheets and towels crisp and fresh, the whole place spotlessly clean.The free wifi worked great too. We loved the breakfast as well: muffins with a selection of delicious homemade jams, fluffy scrambled eggs, freshly warmed up bread, cheese and fresh fruit (presented in cute apple shaped bowls), plus juices and tea/coffee. We felt very safe in Morgan B&B and if we ever go back to Valparaiso, we will definitely book a room there again hoping for the room with a fireplace:)

    • -

      Nothing

    May 4, 2015
    laitae United Kingdom
  • Average Review Score: 9.4
    • +

      Great breakfast and location. Helpful staff. Let me check in early when I arrived on the overnight bus from La Paz with a bad headache!

    • -

      Nothing!

    April 7, 2015
    Meldoughty United Kingdom
  • Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      These apartments are great in every aspects. Small but very comfortable, full of accessories and the house keeper keeps the house clean every day. The landlodr, Victor, is one of the nicest person you'll ever meet. I would suggest these apartments with no doubt at all.

    August 17, 2015
    airamoigroig Italy
  • Average Review Score: 9.4
    • +

      Everithin places is wonderfullly

    August 17, 2015
    renzo United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.5
    • +

      Josey was so friendly and helpful. She assisted us with procuring taxis as well as excursions. She catered to our breakfast needs depending on what time we were going on an excursion. Her well maintained lodging was very close to the restaurant where we ate most of our evening meals. I would definitely stay there again.

    August 18, 2015
    rob United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.2
    • +

      One of a kind hotel. I had an amazing stay.

    • -

      Everything was great.

    September 1, 2015
    Mihaela Luxembourg
  • Average Review Score: 9.5
    • +

      The hotel is located very close to the sights and restaurants in Santa Marta. The house is also very beautiful, with a great open air space in the middle and is decorated with many items from Africa and other parts of the world. The staff is also very friendly and helpful.

    April 19, 2015
    Scott Canada
  • Average Review Score: 9.5
    • +

      Simply everything!

    July 14, 2015
    danielrm Italy
  • Average Review Score: 9.6
    • +

      It's exactly as pictured and reflected in other ratings. This isn't a 5-star luxury hotel, but it's fantastic nonetheless. The staff was helpful, friendly and knowledgable about the area. The apartment was spotless and well stocked, including kitchen necessities. They helped us out with great dinner reservations and pointed us toward interesting sights in the city.

    • -

      Parking is tough - but the staff helped us identify a good place to park the car. While I didn't mind it, there are a lot of stairs! But, if you mind stairs and hills, think twice about Valparaiso.

    August 11, 2015
    Stacey United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.5
    • +

      The owners were super friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. The property was really beautiful and peaceful

    • -

      No bad experience

    September 3, 2015
    Sylvia United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.4
    • +

      The location and the hospitality provided by Christophe was unbelievable to say the least. He wants to make sure his guests have what they need from the accommodations to tourist activities.

    September 2, 2015
    Charles United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.5
    • +

      Courteous host and very clean and comfortable accomodations

    August 31, 2015
    Anonymous United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.5
    • +

      Beautiful hotel in a great downtown location. Very comfortable and enjoyable!

    September 2, 2015
    Anonymous United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.6
    • +

      I like the people that work there, the place was very charming and very clean

    • -

      I didn't like the noise. Very weak walls.

    August 24, 2015
    Maria Loreto Chile
  • Average Review Score: 9.3
    • +

      A " guest friendly" hotel. I felt they really try to please the guest. I felt welcomed.

    • -

      I can't think of anything I did not like.

    July 17, 2015
    Anonymous Brazil
  • Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      OMG!! Breakfast was amazing I love Heather she was wonderful and polite !! I love this place I never will forgot this moment was a great day for resting at punta carnero Ecuador !! Thanks I love it!!!!

    August 29, 2015
    Martha United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      Never met more helpful owners, they are passionate about there place and they do everything to give you the best possible care. Nice area to stay in Rio.

    August 11, 2015
    jennifer Belgium
  • Average Review Score: 9
    • +

      Very friendly staff - did everything for us. A beautiful oasis! Fantastic facilities especially design and the pool.

    August 24, 2015
    Peter Australia
  • Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      The building is absolutely beautiful and the location is perfect for exploring the Centro Historica. The hosts were extremely kind and helpful. I can't wait to come back here on my next trip to Quito.

    August 19, 2015
    Caitlin United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.5
    • +

      Everything. The best value for money ever. The hotel is not in the center, but is worth every penny. And a walk to the center can be interesting and worth it. Highly recommended. This was one of the nicest hotels we've been to, not only in South America, but generally.

    • -

      We liked everything.

    July 31, 2015
    Ksenija Croatia
  • Average Review Score: 9.3
    • +

      Room, service level, breakfast

    August 26, 2015
    David Netherlands
  • Average Review Score: 9.3
    • +

      Attentive and professional staff, excellent security, nice shower with plenty of hot water, comfortable mattres, very clean and well maintained.

    July 26, 2015
    Norman William Ecuador
  • Average Review Score: 9.6
    • +

      Staff is very helpful, thanks especially to Diego in the restaurant. Made me egg white omelettes for breakfast. Enjoyed my wine and book in the upstairs salon

    • -

      The rooms DO open to the indoor courts so be prepared for some noise. I wasn't too bothered.

    September 1, 2015
    EA United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.4
    • +

      Natalia and Remy were excellent hosts. They gave us good recommendations on what to see in the town of Nasca. The room was very nice! We also had access to a kitchen and to a beautiful garden. B&B El Jardin offers a great atmosphere to relax after a busy day. The garden/yard is a very nice place to hang out and to enjoy the wonderful weather while reading or having a drink. Last but not least, the breakfast was delicious!

    August 28, 2015
    mhofman United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      The hot showers available were fantastic after many days of traveling with only cold showers available. The suit was well-removed from street noise and was quiet and comfortable.

    • -

      A microwave oven would have been useful.

    August 26, 2015
    RUTH United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.6
    • +

      Stayed in 705 junior suite. Very clean & comfortable. Good breakfast Amazing staff

    • -

      Breakfast room decor could be updated but thats personal

    September 4, 2015
    Tersia South Africa
  • Average Review Score: 9.5
    • +

      Superb and friendly staff. Location is excellent as is the service. Really you can't go wrong with this hotel.

    August 26, 2015
    Tryit Sweden
  • Average Review Score: 9.5
    • +

      Great sight, great service, very good food. Definitely a hotel I Will recommend

    • -

      Nothing

    August 27, 2015
    FAYCEL Morocco
  • Average Review Score: 9.2
    • +

      Very well located in the heart of Hanoi's old town making it very easy to get to all the main attractions. Staff are super friendly and helpful and the room is very nice and clean

    September 4, 2015
    Phoebe United Kingdom
  • Average Review Score: 9.5
    • +

      Kidness and atmosphere

    • -

      Nothing

    August 27, 2015
    Carlos Spain
  • Average Review Score: 9.5
    • +

      This hotels is located in the Old quarter in Hanoi. The staff is exceptionally helpful and don't try to do too much as other experiences we had in Vietnam. Rooms are not as large than in other cities in Vietnam but it's a specificity in this quarter.

    September 4, 2015
    Peter United Kingdom
  • Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      Quiet place. Nice situation. Very kind staff. Very very nice accommodation in Japanese style, well equipped. Recent and clean.

    June 27, 2015
    Maishe France
  • Average Review Score: 9.4
    • +

      Front desk staff could not have been more gracious and helpful. Staff were all very attentive and the hotel room was fresh clean and well presented. The Hotel also arranged airport transfers which made it less stressful in getting to and from. The room was clean and spacious. The bed was very comfortable and the A/C worked perfectly to minimize the humid weather in Hanoi. The breakfast was amazing. Good location.

    September 1, 2015
    Hecman Germany
  • Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      Cleanliness with comfortable house also the owner is very kind and friendly

    • -

      None

    May 18, 2015
    Punyisa Thailand
  • Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      Amazing experience at Hotorinite! All the reviews about the owner being nice and welcoming, and the place being clean and lovely is correct. Absolutely recommend this place! Do visit the Taihou restaurant that Naoki recommends - the houtou stew was very oishi! :)

    • -

      Some guests might find the communal onsen bath uncomfortable (I was okay with it). Place might be a bit hard to find at night (but if you follow Naoki's instructions and you can find the bowling pin, you will be fine).

    July 19, 2015
    Summer Philippines
  • Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      The friedly familiy athmosphere, great service, beautiful location

    • -

      none

    July 9, 2015
    Amed-fan Germany
  • Average Review Score: 9.5
    • +

      Staff members were extremely helpful and couldn't do enough for us. In particular the manager Me, she is exceptional. Location is perfect for night life, and an easy walk to many things. Plenty of tours on offer, easy travel to Halong Bay and back.

    • -

      Bed was a little hard for our long but you get used to it after a few nights.

    September 2, 2015
    Norma Australia
  • Average Review Score: 9.1
    • +

      Location, staff and manager are really kind and give me a lot information, elevator

    • -

      Basic room are small for 2 people, but still ok with that price. Bathroom door can't be closed need to repair

    September 3, 2015
    Dedy Indonesia
  • Average Review Score: 9.6
    • +

      Great hotel in the centre of the old town. The location & facilities in our room were excellent with great view from our room on the 7th floor. All staff were extremely helpful, efficient & provided us with many unexpected extras. Great breakfast choice & generous amount. Highly recommend

    September 1, 2015
    Gary Australia
  • Average Review Score: 9.3
    • +

      Everything , but the staff are just amazing! Couldn't be more helpful or courteous. Nothing was too hard for them. They help to organize all trips, tickets and more. The eating options in the vicinity are great. The staff will help you with everything you need and smile all the way while doing so. The rooms are great.. Would definitely stay again

    September 1, 2015
    Hunu United Arab Emirates
  • Average Review Score: 9.6
    • +

      The staff here are amazing and go out of their way to make your stay as pleasurable as possible. This includes organising take-away breakfast's with coffees to take to the airport or sight-seeing. The location is perfect and the rooms are immaculate. The rooms with balconies are especially great. Not to mention the breakfast was one of the best we had in our entire stay in Vietnam. We even managed to accidentally break the glass on our bathroom door and it was fixed within 10mins with no extra charge. Highly recommend.

    August 20, 2015
    Falz05 Australia
  • Average Review Score: 9.5
    • +

      Staff is very helpf. Breakfast is generous and heavy. Location excellent.

    • -

      So far si good

    August 25, 2015
    Pao Philippines
  • Average Review Score: 9.5
    • +

      very modern and nice rooms, close to the main train station, very friendly staff, great restaurants (even if a bit pricy)

    September 2, 2015
    Anonymous Switzerland
  • Average Review Score: 9.3
    • +

      Everything was perfect. Everyone were extremely kind, mannered, helpful and funny. The hotel provided free Wifi, air conditioning, buffet breakfast and airport transportation. I would definitely come back!

    August 28, 2015
    Jenna Canada
  • Average Review Score: 9.6
    • +

      The family is very helpful, very friendly and just so nice. They make you feel like you belong to the family. The breakfast was very good, the bed very comfortable and the location is perfect. Bikes for free. We loved our stay there and would definitely go back there. The family was so cute.

    • -

      Nothing. Everything was perfect.

    July 29, 2015
    Jovita Switzerland
  • Average Review Score: 9.5
    • +

      The owner is very helpful and the facilities are in excellent condition.

    July 5, 2015
    Anonymous United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.6
    • +

      This place is absolutely perfect. Toddy is a godsend who made us feel so at home and so welcome. The person I was traveling with got sick the day we were supposed to leave and Toddy and his family gave us medicine and drove us personally to the bus station and were only worried for his well being. The rooms were the nicest we have stayed in thus far, they were incredibly clean and spacious. The breakfast was also the best we had. He sent us on a tour one day which was marvelous. He gave us maps and information about places to eat and hang out. Hands down would recommend this place to anyone, which I already have.

    • -

      we didn't have a single bad experience, despite being ill for one day of our stay.

    August 21, 2015
    Merinda United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      We really enjoyed our stay in Kandy! Jaliya and Ganga are very friendly and welcoming. The house is nice and the rooms are comfy and clean. The breakfast is superb! We also had dinner which was great aswell. We recommend this guest house to everyone visiting Kandy.

    • -

      It isn't close to the city centre, but the upside is that it is nice and quiet. And Jaliya and the tuktuk drivers that work for the guesthouse are always available.

    September 3, 2015
    Keso Netherlands
  • Average Review Score: 9.5
    • +

      Sean, the hostel manager, was great. He was very friendly and helpful. The studio was also great. Very clean and comfortable. I enjoyed my stay here and would highly recommend it.

    September 2, 2015
    Nicole South Korea
  • Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      Exceptionally friendly staff. They will go out of their way to make your stay better. if I ever return to Hanoi I will stay here.

    August 25, 2015
    Jeff United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      One of the finest stays in Goa..Hardip Paul the owner has taken extra effort to make this place beautiful. His attention to details is what makes this place perfect. Also dont miss the breakfast, its excellent.

    August 25, 2015
    Abhishek India
  • Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      Every one made you feel like family-l was sad to leave All the personal touches were beautiful as l had my birthday there s

    August 31, 2015
    margaret Australia
  • Average Review Score: 9.1
    • +

      I booked Sun Legend cruise for Halong with them. They gave me very good price that was lower than booking with other travel agents. Ms.Lynn is helpful lady and all staff are friendly. Deluxe room is the same quality as 4 stars hotel. If you have a honeymoon, should book this room. The room is huge, Bathtub, balcony and city view. All facilities are updated, clean and modern.

    August 14, 2015
    Davines Netherlands
  • Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      Massive, comfy bed. Very nice bathroom ( a little small). Staff were very nice.

    August 7, 2015
    CamoJamo Slovakia
  • Average Review Score: 9.6
    • +

      Great staff.Tony keeps the place running efficiently and is willing to help put any itinerary you need together. In the heart of the Old Quarter. Walking distance to everything

    • -

      No air conditioning in public areas. Heat hits you as soon as you leave the room

    August 30, 2015
    Paul United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.6
    • +

      location, comfort

    July 27, 2015
    mandy New Zealand
  • Average Review Score: 9.6
    • +

      Every aspect of our stay with Michelle and Greg was fabulous.food location helpfulness local knowledge comfy bed and gleaming bathroom! Highly recommend and we will be returning again for sure.

    July 7, 2015
    nuala Australia
  • Average Review Score: 9.6
    • +

      Everything in top shape.

    • -

      N/A

    May 3, 2015
    Ron United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      Comfortable bed and great to have lazy boy chairs

    August 31, 2015
    Paul New Zealand
  • Average Review Score: 9.6
    • +

      Lovely outlook from a light and spacious room and so easy to pop out to walk around the lake, go out for dinner or to the shops.

    • -

      Should have booked for longer.

    April 21, 2015
    Lyndel New Zealand
  • Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      From the time of our arrival, meeting with John and Tanya we knew we were in the right place, like home. Our room awesome. Had everything from towelling bath robes to compl imentry chocolates and port. Great selection of teas and coffee. A bed to die for, large and comfortable. Even when we left in the morning we were given some home made bread, beautiful, went down well with some locally sourced Tassie cheese. Thank you both for our stay. Nearly forgot the the most important thing. Excellent value for money. Phil & Chris

    • -

      Not finding Walton House sooner to spend more time there as a step off point for Southern Tasmania.

    April 16, 2015
    Phil Australia
  • Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      Exceptionally friendly. Great location. Walking distance from most places.

    • -

      The coffee was the only thing I didn't like.

    August 10, 2015
    Letitia Australia
  • Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      Breakfast was lovely . Care and detail by owner was impressive

    April 12, 2015
    Stephanie Australia
  • Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      I like everything especially the Breakfast and the wArm and welcoming attitude of tge couple Chris and Mike .

    • -

      Nothing

    April 7, 2015
    Sheila Mae New Zealand
  • Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      The complimentry arrival pack

    • -

      Nothing

    August 24, 2015
    John Australia
  • Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      Brilliant hosts, central location, incredibly clean accommodation and fantastic breakfast

    August 31, 2015
    Mitchell Australia
  • Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      We loved having the bikes to ride. Great to get information on local area and what to do.

    May 13, 2015
    Jan New Zealand
  • Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      The place was beautiful to look at, inside and out. Spacious design within, warm inviting and very clean.

    • -

      I did not read the small writing when booking so at first was disappointed finding the kitchenette and dining room were shared facilities. However, privacy was not an issue and the other couple were quiet discreet and it was easy to imagine being there alone! My partner and I loved staying there and will not hesitate to book there again.

    June 27, 2015
    Fuatino New Zealand
  • Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      Lovely host, beautiful room, beautiful view, and the best eggs I've ever eaten!

    August 29, 2015
    Sophie New Zealand
  • Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      The privacy and lack of intrusion by the owners. The availability of a BBQ.

    • -

      We had a water failure because of a power outage caused by a storm. We were given a discount and bottle of wine for compensation.

    March 11, 2015
    Anonymous Canada
  • Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      Pictures don't do it justice, it is better than you expect which is rare nowadays.

    • -

      There is nothing I didn't like

    May 7, 2015
    Peter Australia
  • Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      This is a lovely property, and every attention to detail is taken care of. The rooms and house are beautifully furnished, and lovely views of the garden are seen from most rooms. The hosts Peter & Adline are extremely friendly & hospitable with nothing too much trouble for them. Breakfasts were ample & of good quality, and Adline also provided afternoon tea which was a bonus. It was a great 2 night stay and we hope to stay there again.

    August 10, 2015
    Kathy Australia
  • Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      Close to Mt Filed NP! Great Hosts! Quiet Location! BBQ!

    April 21, 2015
    Carmen Malaysia
  • Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      The house is beautifully renovated. You can enjoy a movie in the cinema room, exercisenin the gym, or enjoy a glass of wine in front of a huge window looking at the river. Ken and Marie are welcoming as parents, and always available for every request. The bed is very confortable and everything is very clean.

    • -

      We couldn't spend more than 1 night there :(

    May 25, 2015
    Leonardo Italy
  • Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      Everything, the rooms were beautifully decorated, the owners were very welcoming and friendly.

    August 4, 2015
    Alison Australia
  • Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      great spot, Rick and Rita's hospitality is second to none

    • -

      Nothing

    July 8, 2015
    Anonymous Australia
  • Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      The hosts. The breadfast ( the best ) .never been to a cleaner b&b

    May 4, 2015
    Robyn Australia
  • Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      Fantastic value for money with great hospitality, even taxied us to local restaurant.

    April 22, 2015
    Peter New Zealand
  • Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      The apartment was modern, fresh, warm and clean. There was no shortage of space. Excellent value for money.

    • -

      Nothing!

    June 8, 2015
    Anonymous New Zealand
  • Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      We liked everything. Welcome platter, breakfast, comfortable bed, friendly hosts, location and a spotlessly clean cottage. We can thoroughly recommend Gull Cottage as the ultimate in luxury for the discerning traveller. Many thanks Geoff and Sharon for your wonderful hospitality.

    • -

      Nothing

    June 15, 2015
    Anne New Zealand
  • Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      Everything!

    • -

      Nothing!

    June 26, 2015
    Dan New Zealand
  • Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      Everything! Jayne and Doug are fantastic and have available everything you could possibly want.

    August 29, 2015
    Abby Australia
  • Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      It was a pleasure to talk to the owners and they were informative and helpful.

    May 10, 2015
    David United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      Location, accom. very nice. Friendly big Russion Terrier dog.... not smelly.

    July 8, 2015
    Rob New Zealand
  • Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      We love the idea of having breakfast with the owner couples , feels like we are in our own home ! They are very nice and helpful ! The breakfast is awesome too and all are cooked by Joyce ! The room is very comfortable with a green tone colour. We enjoyed staying there so much!

    • -

      The location is actually very close to the business and centre area, though it is located on a really steep slope. Be aware that the bathroom may need to be shared (luckily we are the only family in there that night).

    September 3, 2015
    Pui Lai Yenie Hong Kong
  • Average Review Score: 9.2
    • +

      Quit and luxury

    • -

      No

    August 31, 2015
    Sultan United Arab Emirates
  • Average Review Score: 9.2
    • +

      Everything was just great

    • -

      Nasty smells in lobby cause of the buffet

    September 1, 2015
    Megren Saudi Arabia
  • Average Review Score: 9.2
    • +

      The rooms were amazing and the staff were the most attentive I have ever experienced. They bsolutely made our stay.

    September 3, 2015
    Evan Australia
  • Average Review Score: 9.4
    • +

      everything! super hotel, beautiful and unique experience, excellent service, very friendly.

    September 2, 2015
    frederik United Arab Emirates
  • Average Review Score: 8.9
    • +

      Elegant, world class hotel. Staff attentiveness to guests is outstanding

    • -

      None

    September 2, 2015
    Bradley United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.2
    • +

      Great staff. Good location.

    August 2, 2015
    Suzanne United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.4
    • +

      The klein family was very helpfull with directions and made sure that we have all we need when we arrived. The cabin is designed amazingly and the facilities are in top shape. This area of the Golan heights is gorgeous and the cabin is a short drive from the kineret (sea of Galilee). Thanks a lot klein family for an amazing vacation!! We will definitely return!

    • -

      Nothing I can think of. We really enjoyed the cabin and the hospitallity.

    September 4, 2015
    Roy United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.4
    • +

      The owner was waiting for us late at night, all was very clean and shiny, Very comfortable room, Very good location to Masada, All perfect

    • -

      Nothing to say

    August 2, 2015
    Haim Israel
  • Average Review Score: 9.1
    • +

      The family were very helpful and friendly and the setting, garden and pool made our stay relaxing and pleasant. One of the best places we've ever stayed!

    • -

      We liked everything about it

    August 23, 2015
    Sarah and Ben United Kingdom
  • Average Review Score: 9.1
    • +

      beautiful property

    August 20, 2015
    Joel United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      Absolutely lovely small inn with gorgeous views and great walking distance to old Rosh Pina. Easy parking. Super breakfast and wonderful hosts. Highly recommend.

    August 22, 2015
    Mary Jude United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 7.8
    • +

      Thé staff is fantastic. Excellent food. Very good atmosphere. Value for money!

    February 22, 2015
    Mischaël Belgium
  • Average Review Score: 9.2
    • +

      The staff was extremely courteous and helpful in all arrangements, transportation and scheduling. Check-in was perfect even at 2:30 a.m.

    August 28, 2015
    David United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.6
    • +

      The apartment was very comfortable and nice! we loved it! no doubt we will be back! Golan is a great host!

    July 19, 2015
    Lana Israel
  • Average Review Score: 9.5
    • +

      Friendly hosts, beautiful architecture, convenient location

    September 4, 2015
    Anonymous United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.3
    • +

      Superb staffs everywhere

    September 1, 2015
    Anonymous United Arab Emirates
  • Average Review Score: 9.6
    • +

      THE INITIAL SHOCK SOON TURNED INTO PLEASANT SURPRISE AT THE BEAUTY OF THE HOTEL! THE MANAGER, GUY, WENT OUT OF HIS WAY TO MAKE US FEEL WELCOME! WE HAD A DELIGHTFUL STAY. WILL VISIT AGAIN. TODAH RABAH!

    • -

      NOTHING!

    August 21, 2015
    ROSELLA South Africa
  • Average Review Score: 9.2
    • +

      We were catered to. Some one brought fruit to our room not once but twice. More breakfast than you can eat. Relaxing romantic music playing softly in the background all night. We could sit outside on the patio and enjoy the great atmosphere of the city and surroundings.

    August 20, 2015
    Mahalo United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.2
    • +

      It was a beautiful and peaceful place to stay. The beds were so comfortable. The furnishings and decorations we're beautiful. It was very quiet. The breakfast was amazing!!!!!!It was served in their 300 year old stone courtyard that had beautiful flowering trees. They served delicious omelets with Israeli salad, toast with butter and wonderful jam, and Turkish coffee. The hosts were very nice and welcoming. I hope to stay there again in the future.

    • -

      There was nothing I didn't like about this bed and breakfast. And for me that is saying a lot. It's probably the first place I've stayed while traveling without my having a singe complaint!

    August 30, 2015
    Rebecca United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.5
    • +

      This apartment was in the heart of Tzfat, within easy walking distance of virtually everything. It was neat and clean, and we were treated pretty much as friends.

    July 14, 2015
    George United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.6
    • +

      Very clean, room service upon request was very convenient . Staff at the front desk where very professional and helpful. Hotel very nicely decorated and the atmosphere was ambient and quiet.

    • -

      Would be niece if there was a Gym or a pool, it would made the stay perfect.

    July 19, 2015
    ghazi Canada
  • Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      Felt extremely welcome and at home, such a great and cozy son&mom business.

    May 29, 2015
    Adam Sweden
  • Average Review Score: 9.2
    • +

      Great hostel. The space is amazing and the location is perfect. It's a place where you can feel the true atmosphere of amman.

    September 1, 2015
    Shadi Israel
  • Average Review Score: 9.4
    • +

      great staff, great service

    • -

      very small bathroom

    July 19, 2015
    Anonymous United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9
    • +

      Rooms with an elegant home-like feeling. The view of the Erbil castle from the breakfast room. Very helpful staff.

    August 6, 2015
    Edessa Switzerland
  • Average Review Score: 9.3
    • +

      Everything from the staff to the rooms

    September 1, 2015
    Guy Canada
  • Average Review Score: 9.4
    • +

      Very good apartments, location and staff

    • -

      No anything

    August 31, 2015
    Olga Ukraine
  • Average Review Score: 9.4
    • +

      everything

    • -

      nothing

    June 23, 2015
    AHMED Iraq
  • Average Review Score: 8.9
    • +

      The quite, seren, peaceful atmosphere. Neatness & comfort of the the rooms. Staff: professional, warm & friendly.

    • -

      The facility could do better by providing scheduled transportation to & from town. Cost of transportation from d resort to Al Ain is rather outrageous

    August 28, 2015
    Asia Bola Nigeria
  • Average Review Score: 9.2
    • +

      The great location over looking burj Khalifa and the musical fountain

    • -

      The breakfast options needs to be varied a little bit more

    August 31, 2015
    Badreya Bahrain
  • Average Review Score: 9
    • +

      Clean room on top floor overlooking pool and near the beach. Friendly staff. General manager refunded third night when we decided to leave early.

    • -

      Electricity went out several times. Returned in 15 minutes or so.

    August 10, 2015
    Richard United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.5
    • +

      everyone was so friendly; beautiful beach. nice amenities. I loved the personalized touch.

    • -

      the dinner we had at Elements the first night was not good; fish was so tough, and just didn't like the food compared with everything else we ate on the island. also, housekeeping doesn't pick up and throw away empty bottles, etc.

    July 7, 2015
    Anonymous United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.2
    • +

      Location was great for walking to both forts as well as restaurants/stores. Happy hour from 6 to 7PM each night with a good selection of wine and cheese. Pool/Jacuzzi seemed very clean. Bed super comfortable with lots of pillows. Free water/coffee/fruit all day. Turn down service and very service oriented staff. Also, were free to use pool/beach at 2 other locations at no charge. Also, terrace was nice to hang out on and read a book.

    • -

      Tropical storm Erika caused things to be closed 1st day - however, bar/restaurant made up for it with exceptional service and a complimentary drink/dessert (met the chef as well). So, netted itself as a plus and besides why not do the Jacuzzi in the rain as you're already wet.

    September 4, 2015
    Deb818 United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.1
    • +

      Loved how small it was yet very nice. The best spot on the beach!

    • -

      Drink prices were a little excessive and wish they had an all inclusive option.

    August 20, 2015
    Todd United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.2
    • +

      Everyone was ready to assist. Everything was the best offering.

    • -

      Everything comes to an end

    June 22, 2015
    Doc United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.5
    • +

      Everything about this hotel is what makes an excellent vacation. Great huts (rooms), amazing staff, and excellent food. The views are breathtaking and the grounds are perfect. Not a great hotel if you want a large pool, but everything else makes up for it. The staff really made my trip and I wish I could have stayed longer- the most welcoming, warm, and kind people. I love Jamaica and highly recommend this hotel. DO NOT EVER STAY at an all-inclusive. We had to go to Sandals afterwards for a wedding and it was the worst. Make the right choice in staying at one of the smaller hotels and eat local food and hang out with local people and truly experience Jamaica.

    • -

      I wish Negril had sidewalks. You can walk to the other restaurants (Murphy's, Pushcart, Tensing Pen), but it is not easy. Also, a lot of rude, obnoxious Americans come to Jamaica to stay at the all- inclusives and smoke. I wish they would stay away so Jamaica can continue to remain perfect.

    July 7, 2015
    The REAL Jamaica Vacation United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.5
    • +

      location was great neighborhood is very quiet but close to many restaurants beautiful house friendly manager/owner

    • -

      no hot water (due to low pressure - not fault of owners but due to water shortages in Puerto Rico). no help with luggage (rooms are on 2nd floor)

    August 3, 2015
    Ivette United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.6
    • +

      Very friendly and welcoming place to stay. Would highly recommend to anyone.

    July 25, 2015
    Melanie Qatar
  • Average Review Score: 9
    • +

      The history

    • -

      No pool

    August 10, 2015
    Anonymous United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.4
    • +

      Loved it!!! So beautify and so relaxing!

    August 10, 2015
    Tonya United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.4
    • +

      Excellent location!!

    • -

      Should have meal inclusive options (at least).

    September 4, 2015
    Issi Jamaica
  • Average Review Score: 9.3
    • +

      We loved our hostess Mrs Norma. She made our stay so pleasant and was always eager to help us with any questions we had. It was our first time in Tobago and she recommended so many places for us to see. We really enjoyed our stay and will be back again!! "We love us some Mrs Norma"

    August 22, 2015
    TheFamily0fG0d United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.3
    • +

      Staff was super friendly. Room was very clean and comfortable. Great easy to find location.

    • -

      One minor item the bed squeaked every time someone moved.

    August 18, 2015
    Daniel United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.4
    • +

      All rooms have an ocean view in this modern and well kept bed and breakfast. Steps to the ocean near great Grand Case Restaurants

    • -

      Water temperature in the shower was mostly warm and never got hot.

    June 22, 2015
    Anonymous United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      The staff and the owners. The employee. The food the location. The area. The treatment. The Professional of the staff was outstanding. I Lennox would refer and recommend anyone to polkerris bed and breakfast. No complaint at all. Very wonderful excited..

    • -

      No complaint

    August 30, 2015
    lennox United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.5
    • +

      Everything - the staff was awesome!

    August 11, 2015
    James United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9
    • +

      Great little place if you're looking for a get away from the usual resort style hotel.

    • -

      WiFi was spotty, which was frustrating when looking for things nearby to do. Only saw the staff once, they were nice when we had interactions. Tried calling to find out what to do with the keys at checkout, eventually emailed the hotel because I couldn't get a hold of anyone.

    July 19, 2015
    Christopher United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      Located on a hill overlooking Marigot Bay with superb views. Calm and serene. Our room was right in front of the pool which made it so fantastic as I was I travelling with my 5 year old daughter and she loves the pool.

    May 28, 2015
    Hani France
  • Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      Everything mentioned above. Sharon, who waited on us many times was great! Very personable, adept at her job. She relayed personal stories which were helpful and amusing. Peter and Sarah, who run the place were both friendly and had a wealth of knowledge. It is literally like staying in the middle of a botanical garden that is almost never ending.

    April 6, 2015
    Michelle United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.2
    • +

      Customer service , location, intimate and private ambiance of the hotel overall ,

    August 29, 2015
    Michele United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.4
    • +

      Location was perfect. Views were outstanding. Beds were very comfortable. Temperature control of the bedrooms was fantastic. Maid service was wonderful.

    July 20, 2015
    Anne United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      My wife and I loved our stay. The ocean setting is great / the value for the $ is high / the staff were professional, very friendly and helpful / our room and the grounds were always kept very clean. I have recommended the KuDehya Guesthouse to friends already and am planning another wonderful stay in the future. Two thumbs up !! Andy Hayes Newmarket, Ontario Canada

    • -

      All was great. No negatives at all.

    March 14, 2015
    Andy Canada
  • Average Review Score: 9.5
    • +

      I like absolutely everything about my stay at there at your resort and do look forward in being back shortly

    • -

      I didnt like the fact that my vacation was so short... will definitely booked for longer next time

    August 26, 2015
    Dwayne Jamaica
  • Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      This was a great place to stay. Off in the mountains with wonderful amenities that connected well with its natural surroundings. The views were amazing, the plants were vibrant, we swam in the pool and fed giant Koi. Very relaxing experience and Joaquin was extremely knowledgeable and speaks many languages. Thanks so much!

    • -

      We loved everything.

    August 23, 2015
    Krista United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.6
    • +

      Casa Veintiuno was amazing! I travel by myself, so I spent a lot of time researching and reading reviews before I stay somewhere. The reviews I read about Casa Veintiuno were more than accurate. Not only is the property beautiful, but the personal service from Saskia and Mark made the experience far exceed anything I could have expected. My only disappointment is that I didn't stay longer.

    • -

      I didn't have any bad experiences; everything was great! However, something to note. The electricity in Sosua is unreliable and often goes out. Casa Veintiuno has backup generators for the property, but they are only for necessities. As a result, the air conditioners in the rooms don't work all the time. However, if you are vacationing at this wonderful property to stay in your room all day, you are doing yourself a huge disservice.

    June 8, 2015
    Shaunte United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.6
    • +

      Stayed 3 days by myself and the other 3 days with my girlfriend at this location. Girlfriend had some problems with getting to Dominica from Africa, and Molly (the owner) did everything in her power to help her come (she had to make copies of her passport and go to the airport and waste a full day there just figuring out the immigration issues). I can't even begin to describe how much personal touch she added to our journey. If it wasn't for her we wouldn't have even had a vacation there. As it comes to the property, we felt more like in our honey moon apartment. This was on the top floor with so much space in the living room, balcony (which has stairs going down to a beautiful garden) and another patio to the left on the roof of the building. Bedroom has ac and is every comfortable. The location is ideal with an amazing view of the ocean (actually more than 180 degrees due to the shape of the bay) that seems to surround the place, the palm trees, etc. Right next door, there is the best restaurant in Dominica (no exaggeration). Molly will also tell you everything you need to know about everything in Calibishie and in Dominica. She knows a lot of people at the airport and throughout Dominica so she is also an invaluable resource in case anything comes up. So many things to do right in Calibishie within a few minutes drive from this apt ( number one beach - where a fresh water river meets the ocean on a black sand beach; Batibou beach yellow sand - calm water and a reef for swimming and snorkling - ma, Red rocks, etc)

    • -

      There was nothing not to like about this. A real bargain.

    July 28, 2015
    Ionut United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.6
    • +

      Outstanding resort on a beautiful beach with excellent villas, good restaurant, gym facility, use of water sports equipment is included.

    • -

      Only minor complaint was that "ocean view" was partial.

    August 15, 2015
    LC United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.6
    • +

      Loved the owner and staff, while stay was awesome.

    August 31, 2015
    Peter United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.4
    • +

      The hotel was compact but there was great attention to details .The showers were greta .Some items in minibar were free.The staff were accommodating and very friendly.The food excellent

    August 31, 2015
    sahm United Arab Emirates
  • Average Review Score: 9.6
    • +

      Owner is awesome and the apt is big and comfy! Very clean.

    • -

      On the first floor so a bit warm. But there is ac and fan though both are loud.

    August 31, 2015
    NYC Couple United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.6
    • +

      The staff were outstanding, very informative, friendly and helpful.Very relaxed Riad ,away from the bustle of the Medina,very clean and provided everything you could want for a relaxing holiday

    • -

      Swimming pool was smaller than expected and a bit on the cool side

    June 15, 2015
    Hollie United Kingdom
  • Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      The rooms are lovely and the service is excellent.

    July 8, 2015
    Carron South Africa
  • Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      In town but with great privacy, animals on property, hot tub located away from the busy part of the property with views of zebra and antelope

    • -

      Nothing

    May 3, 2015
    Anonymous United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      Absolutely our favorite hotel in all of the Cape Town area- we felt transformed when the fantastic proprietor, Justin, escorted us into the main room- we suddenly felt like we were in South Adrica. The property and gardens and mountain views are quietly beautiful- our room, the Safari, was lovely- especially the spectacular photograph of an elephant with her calff taken by Justin's sister- Justin and his staff felt like family- most memorable in every way! Oh, and Anna and her staff made a fabulous breakfast !

    • -

      Loved everything!

    May 22, 2015
    John United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      The owner himself would have made the stay the best even if the facility lacked anything - which it didn't! Gorgeous room with fruit waiting for us. Clean, incredible facility and very kind and supportive staff. The rooftop dining Is gorgeous and so far it was our favorite meal in Morocco. Bonus historical information, traveling tips and the perfect prep course on how to navigate Fes. A MUST'!!

    • -

      Didtn't like the fact that we couldn't stay longer!

    July 21, 2015
    Deanna United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      The owner was always available to give help in everyway! He also gave us some travel tips so we could see the coast at it's best!

    May 26, 2015
    Orion United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      Breakfast was excellent as were our hosts.

    • -

      The room we stayed in (the Purple room) was rather small and dark as it faced onto the parking area, blinds had to be kept closed for privacy.

    July 14, 2015
    Rod South Africa
  • Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      ..it had everything from superb rooms with superb views to excellent food at breakfast..the staff were brilliant..

    • -

      ..I have spent a lot of time trying to find fault and can find none..

    April 20, 2015
    Richard United Kingdom
  • Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      Dar Anika was the best hotel experience I have ever had. Every detail is perfection from the gorgeous decor to the relaxing and elegant atmosphere to the kindness, attention and care of the staff. Abu and Abu (the brothers who own the Riad) are wonderful men and that sentiment is evident in the quality of the service and demeanor of the delightful staff. They attended to every aspect of our stay in Marrakesh and even met with us to create a personalized itinerary that included all of the sights and experiences we were looking for in Marrakesh. The food is exquisite, fresh and delicately chosen by the owners themselves from their own farm off sight. The location is in the heart of the city near the main markets allowing for a perfect place of departure to explore the city, and is only a 3 minute walk from the top historical sights. I can't think of a higher recommendation for a hotel other than that I was genuinely sad to leave it not only because of it's beauty and excellence, but because of the wonderful staff. Dar Anika sets the highest standard and exceeds it 10 fold. I can't recommend it enough.

    • -

      I liked everything about Dar Anika.

    May 30, 2015
    Cristina United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.6
    • +

      Location, overlooking Supertubes. Beautiful house and amazing breakfast on the terrace. Also a fantastic outdoor fireplace, great for relaxing with a few beers after surfing all day or a BBQ with other guests.

    June 22, 2015
    David Australia
  • Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      Rooms were nice and clean, great quality. Staff was fantastic, from the manager to the cleaners and everyone in between.

    • -

      WiFi is ~okay~ but good compared to other Riads.

    July 14, 2015
    Anonymous United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      Breakfast was unbelievable for a small guest house, as were the views on the balcony whilst eating it. Staff very friendly too. In UK terms amazing value for money overall.

    • -

      Quite a quick wrap up at the end of our stay as it was for one night only.

    April 19, 2015
    Selen United Kingdom
  • Average Review Score: 9.6
    • +

      Owner and staff provided excellent service and took special care to enhance our travel experience. The Riad was just inside the old city wall and was a perfect location to explore Marrakech and surrounding areas. Easy access to city and taxis.

    August 24, 2015
    Jean United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.5
    • +

      Simple an amazing experience! From our initial greeting and introduction to the Medina from Hisham, up to the overall catering of Nelly, we just could not ask for a better experience! The rooms are amazing and even the tranquil smell of the court yard riad area provided a a feeling of a home comfort.. Definitely a must!!!

    • -

      Leaving :(

    May 4, 2015
    John United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      Anne and Bruce, the owners, are very friendly and helpful. One does feel at home the minute one enters this guesthouse.

    August 30, 2015
    Felicita Namibia
  • Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      Everything about this booking was excellent from the pre-arrival communication to being picked up on arrival to the welcome delicacies. Breakfast was awesome each day and Guido saves us lots of money by pointing out what we needed to do, where we needed to go, what we needed to pay for taxis etc. My kids sure had a grand time.

    August 30, 2015
    Idris United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.6
    • +

      Dominque and the staff were amazing. Dominque was there to help answer any questions and assist in anyway possible if needed. He gave us great recommendations for restaurants, each of which was perfect. The Riad itself is beautifully decorated and creates a very relaxing escape from the chaos of Marrakech. The bed was very comfortable and they cleaned the room each day. The pool was a huge plus considering how hot it is. Honestly, cant say enough about this place. Amazing stay!!

    • -

      Nothing!!

    August 29, 2015
    Robert United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.6
    • +

      Enjoyed everything about our stay at Riad Anabel. The Chocolat room was very clean and decorated beautifully. Habiba and her staff are extremely friendly and welcoming. Breakfast on the roof terrace was incredible. Excellent location only a 10 minute walk from the main square.

    May 25, 2015
    Anonymous United Kingdom
  • Average Review Score: 9.6
    • +

      Very high standard and very hospitable

    • -

      Nothing

    August 30, 2015
    Mark South Africa
  • Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      Richard ( the host ) is great ! location is perfect ! , room excellent , view from the balcony is amazing, just 10 minutes drive to the downtown, Richard is finding the best price for everything ( safari, dinners, etc) , I would strongly recommens this location !!

    • -

      nohing

    September 3, 2015
    Cristian Romania
  • Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      Luxurious upmarket apartment, well appointed. Beautiful location quite and safe with fantastic views. Highly recommended

    September 1, 2015
    Hendrik South Africa
  • Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      This is the best choice in Marrakesh. Alan and Nadine are exceptional. They will guide you through this amazing city and its medina. The Riad is just beautiful, in the middle of the medina yet with all the modern combiniances. Breakfast is the best I ever had in a hotel/b&b. I highly recommend this riad.

    • -

      Nothing.

    August 26, 2015
    Nicolas United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      Everything

    • -

      Nothing

    April 3, 2015
    Maire Ireland
  • Average Review Score: 9.4
    • +

      Friendly staff, nice sea view. Evething was excelent.

    August 11, 2015
    Fred Netherlands
  • Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      We had a room with a nice terrace with sea view. Also the breakfast room has a great sea view and the breakfast has a great choice of sweet and salty things. We definitely want to come back to this place.

    August 24, 2015
    Sonja Germany
  • Average Review Score: 9.6
    • +

      Beautiful riad and a warm welcome. We appreciated it all - the room, the terrace (which we enjoyed almost all our meals on), the staff - highly recommended.

    August 26, 2015
    Jacqueline France
  • Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      François was extremely helpful. The rooms were lovely and comfortable! Location was great, close to the centre but still quiet.

    September 2, 2015
    Anonymous United Kingdom
  • Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      loved the comfort and the home feel of the place and staff.

    July 8, 2015
    boitumelo South Africa
  • Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      Wonderful place in the wine region. Good location for touring. Wonderful hosts and fabulous breakfast. We highly recommend.

    July 15, 2015
    Anonymous United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      Excellent accommodation, fantastic host, lovely location, great breakfast

    August 7, 2015
    John United Kingdom

Popular Reviews

  • Average Review Score: 7.2
    • +

      Very comfortable

    April 24, 2015
    Pauziah Malaysia
  • Average Review Score: 6.2
    • +

      Cheap basic hotel. Room clean staff very friendly. Would stay there again

    April 26, 2015
    Nooska United Kingdom
  • Average Review Score: 7.5
    • +

      Location

    • -

      We came for Brighton Marathon night club music and visitors to the hotels nightclub kept us awake until 3am! No sound proofing

    April 14, 2015
    Beverly United Kingdom
  • Bolero Resort

    Wildwood, New Jersey

    From

    $111
    Average Review Score: 7.1
    • +

      Near to the boardwalk, indoor and outdoor pool, enough space for living in the rooms for a while, good room mates...

    • -

      No coffee maker in the room.

    August 19, 2014
    Steve Canada
  • Average Review Score: 8.9
    • +

      Location

    • -

      Expinsive

    August 28, 2014
    Eman United States of America
  • Average Review Score: 7.4
    • +

      fantastic hotel free bus to Disneyland was great, made the whole Disney experience even better.

    April 26, 2015
    Kay New Zealand
  • Average Review Score: 9.5
    • +

      The location is excellent. The apartment is spacious. Air conditioning and wifi worked perfectly.The staff were extremely helpful during a medical issue.

    April 23, 2015
    Narelle Australia
  • Average Review Score: 9.6
    • +

      The lovely views & comfortable apartment.

    • -

      Sharing the verandah with the next apartment without a privacy screen & no door on the upstairs bedroom.

    March 15, 2015
    Anne Australia
  • From

    $209
    Average Review Score: 6.1
    • +

      Location

    • -

      Cleanness

    April 27, 2015
    Haruna Nigeria
  • Average Review Score: 6.8
    • +

      Room was very clean,side view of the sea, cheap price,friendly staff.Breakfast nice on the whole except for the eggs.

    • -

      Bathroom was very old needs replacing,also really creepy pictures in the room and the corridors are also scary if you have watched a certain old horror film.Hotel needs updating but this is reflected in the price.

    April 27, 2015
    Paula United Kingdom
  • Average Review Score: 8.1
    • +

      Good value for money. Have stayed here now on 4 occasions.

    • -

      This hotel could be great with a little bit more attention to details. More attentive staff. Resurface the road at the side leading to the rear ca-park.Clean up the area at the side of the hotel. Change the carpets.

    April 23, 2015
    Patrick Ireland
  • Average Review Score: 8.1
    • +

      I really like the minimal architecture of my room and the general ambiance of the hotel. The guy at the reception helped me anytime i asked for. Finally the location of Mykonian Mare is great! Very close to Mykonos Town and great spot for sunsets.

    • -

      The hotel was generally good, so i really do not have something to say here.

    October 16, 2014
    Spyros Greece
  • Average Review Score: 7.6
    • +

      The car was very good also breakfast

    • -

      Very small accomadation for a double delux room

    April 28, 2015
    Beverley United Kingdom
  • Average Review Score: 6.8
    • +

      nice staff at front desk

    April 23, 2015
    Dong China
  • Average Review Score: 8.8
    • +

      Location of hotel

    • -

      Nothing worthy of note

    April 7, 2015
    Anonymous United Kingdom
Choose a check-in date
Choose a check-out date
Loading

Enter your email address and we'll resend your confirmation

Please enter a valid email address.

We've resent your requested confirmations to

Please note that email delivery can take up to 10 minutes

Sorry, we were unable to resend your requested confirmations