Reviews of Ensenada Motor Inn and Suites 4 stars

13 Colley Terrace, Glenelg, Glenelg, 5045 Adelaide, Australia

#22 of 91 hotels in Adelaide

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 724 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • February 15, 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Mattress too soft and you tended to roll into the middle. Extractor fan in bathroom way too loud. Water pressure varied in the shower,get where you wanted the mix to be and it would drop off. To too hot or cold.

    Location Staff

  • February 14, 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    a Lift to carry luggage up two flights of stairs would have been nice.

    Very clean well presented rooms. Enough space for an overnight stay. Good en-suite facilities. Professional pleasant staff

  • February 13, 2017

    • Couple
    • Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very tied . Shower rose wouldn't stay up . Ice tray broken but was replaced .

    Location . Rooms clean . At $200 / night I suppose value for money .

  • February 13, 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Property is a little tired, but all the positives make up for this. No hesitation to stay here again.

    Excellent location, great and friendly service. Could not do enough for us.

  • February 12, 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The cutlery had dried up egg from who ever used it last. The air conditioner randomly started making awful noises at intervals through the night.

    The bed was very comfortable. Nice to to have safe and free car parking on site. Brilliant shower. Staff lovely.

  • February 12, 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No microwave. Door was hard to close quietly when we were coming and going and trying to be quiet so as not to annoy others. TV volum was governed and found it hard to hear it.

    Great sized room. Comfy beds. View from room.

  • February 11, 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We didn't realise that there wasn't a lift. My 66 yr old friend who has a number of health issues, had to pull both cases up the front stairs, one step at a time, as I couldn't do it, and there was no-one on, who was able to help us, that day. - We would stay there again if we could get the ground floor, via the back car park.

    We loved the location, comfy bed and cleanliness. The sea was about 100 meters away, the tram to go into Adelaide was about 50 meters and bus stop across the road. Plenty of eating places. We really enjoyed our meals at the 'Jetty Bar' Bistro and 'Feed'.

  • February 6, 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Full length mirrors on back of bedroom doors would be appreciated

    Self contained SEAVIEW Apartment. Fabulous view. Location to beach,eating out and public transport excellent

  • February 6, 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We had a queen size room which i found small.Too much larger sized furniture for size of room.

    Location. Close to restaurants, beach and tram. Bed comfy

  • February 3, 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • One-Bedroom Suite A
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Some noise on Saturday night, but it was the Tour Downunder which could have contributed.

    The location of the hotel is fantastic just around the corner to the restaurants and beach.

  • January 19, 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Altho most people would rate this highly for us it was too cluttered snd dark furniture with too little natural daylight and outdoor space

    The location. Also the staff were very helpful

  • January 19, 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nice clean room with a big comfy bed,free coffee and tea,fridge available,free wifi.Even could leave the car in the car park after checking out. Thanks for a nice stay.

  • January 17, 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    reception staff could be more friendly, you walk in door to get to your room or out, they rarely spoke to you or greeted you, bad form, you want your guests to come back. parking is limited, got full in the evenings maybe also because staff are also parking there too, this shouldnt be it is for the guests. cutlery- no spoons or knives , i brought my own and the bar fridge loaded up with their supplies, no room for your own sfuff

    location of this hotel was spot on, couldnt ask for better, 2 minute walk to shops, restaurants and the beach. room was nice and comfortable, shower was very powerful, that was fantastic, bed was very comfy it was quiet despite being so close to everything

  • January 16, 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Two-Bedroom Suite B
    • Stayed 1 night

    Check in time advertised as 2pm, called to advise we would be there on time. Still sitting at the desk at 2.25pm, waiting for cleaners to finish cleaning the room. Very rushed, disappointed 1st impression.

  • January 15, 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing really, the motel is not new but in good condition. Our only comment would be the gap between the vanity, shower and the toilet was a bit snug - glad we are only small in size

    close to quick and easy transport so you can leave the car behind if going to the theatre or into the city

  • January 13, 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room was too small for the amount of furniture in it so felt a bit clostophobic, air con didn't work that well and staff not over friendly.

    Excellent access to beach, restaurants and tram to city. Parking on site was great and WiFi worked really well. The room was clean and shower worked well.

  • January 4, 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Two-Bedroom Suite B
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Shower was a bit hit and miss, very hot then cold the next minute, but everything else was perfect!

    Had everything we needed, so close to shops and beach, great location, staff were great and even cleaned our car window on day of departure.

  • January 4, 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Clean, well maintained, secure parking and a great location. Even our car windscreen was cleaned for us, that's going above and beyond. It's the second time we have stayed there

  • January 3, 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Had a few problems fridge leaked , needed a good spring clean . They don't service the suite for the 4 days .

    View from our suite was amazing . Also the suite was large .

  • January 2, 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Less steps

    The lovely thought of a small Christmas gift & the car windscreen cleaned for our departure. Room spotless & staff always helpful & friendly.

  • December 31, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Rubbish bin in the kitchen overflowing and smelly. Peanuts on the carpet in the loungeroom. Also it was awkward being down the road from the Ensanada.

  • December 31, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything we required was in the room even the ice tray was full. The noise level was minimual from the street leading to a good night sleep. We will be back

  • December 29, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The window faced the apartments next door

    Accommodating, friendly staff, allowed us to leave car in car park for a few hours after we checked out so we could go for a walk on the beach.

  • December 24, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent facility with terrific location near centre of Glenelg main street, shops, restaurants, beach, marina and sight-seeing experiences. Also easy access to tram to city allows further exploration of Adelaide without need for car. Highly recommended.

  • December 19, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms maybe a little small but we did not spend a lot of time in there.

    Location excellent in Glenelg. Bed & pillows very comfortable. Room very clean. Would definitely stay again.

  • December 18, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We were happy with everything

    It was very convenient to a wedding we were attending and to the shops and beach, an ideal location , parking for our hired car, laundry facility just great.i

  • December 7, 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Musty, tiny rooms, the entry door didn't open fully it hits the bed, tiny tiny bathroom, musty and dusty , slime in the bottom of the electric kettle. Photos are misleading. Would not recommend to anyone

    Fried eggs on toast

  • December 6, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Our room was near the stairs and the walls were quite thin. Stayed for 3 nights and every night there were other loud guests come back to their rooms each night between 2am - 5am. Could hear other guests in showers and toilets flushing at these times as well.

    The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The room was very clean. Location fantastic.

  • December 4, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My sister and I travelled as we had a nephews 18th party to attend. The owners were so lovely. We went for breakfast the next morning and had a continental selection. The owners came in with their own traditional noodle soup and offered us some. They served us a bowl, it was sooo yummy. Very friendly, we were very spoilt :)

  • November 28, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Large Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No potato masher,cheese grater, struggle to get extra dishwashing cubes ,no Foxtel or equivalent

    Quiet,comfy lounge & dining chairs,good pressure in showers

  • November 18, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Up 2 flights of stairs with luggage no lift Receptionist more concerned with car registration than anything else and, how to operate curtains!! Hotel room clean but needs decorating not 4 star rating!!

    Good location

  • November 17, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    You need new pillows to flat and lumpy.

    Close to what we required clean tidy and coffee and tea avaiable which has not been supplied in recent hotels we have stayed in.

  • November 13, 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was very small (looked bigger in picture). Desk and chairs very tight and not conducive to work. Noise from other rooms and in corridors was quite audible.

    Excellent location and comfortable bed.

  • November 11, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not good for older people, the entrance have few steps up, no elevator !

    Love the location, so central steps away on the tram to central market and downtown , steps away from the Glenelg Beach it is right on the heart of Glenelg , very great value for money!

  • November 5, 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Needed a little note for me to put to the cleaner to say I didn't want my towels cleaned. Just maybe a bit more enviro friendly.

    Clean, confortable and quiet. Plenty of room and great bed to rest my head at the end of the day.

  • November 1, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The exhaust fan in the bathroom was very loud and produced a cool environment when the light was turned on. A manuel switch would be sufficient.

    Very good location, for transport, beach access and restaurants at the marina.

  • October 31, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The car parking is very tight, some guests parked three cars for the one room, should not be slowed when parking is at a premium

    The bathroom was very clean

  • October 29, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Two-Bedroom Suite B
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Unfortunately even though there was a blind, the car park light shone into our bedroom on the last night and made sleep almost impossible

    the location was superb. It was good value for money. and would definitely stay there again. The kitchen was well equiped

  • October 29, 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was claustrophobic, no view, no balcony. TV had no CNN, BBC etc. only basic channels. The toilet paper was the roughest Ive ever experienced.... more like sandpaper.

    Good position, close to the beach, restaurants and Jetty Road. Comfortable bed, good wifi and free parking.

  • October 25, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had booked 2 two bedroom apartments..We were staying together with my husband, son, daughter her partner and 18 month old..If I had known we were in different buildings I wouldn't have stayed here, as it was a birthday treat...

    Right across the street from the beach house, not far to walk for breaky, tea and the beach..could catch the tram right from the corner

  • October 24, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Dark furnishings and carpet show up the smallest specks of 'dirt'.

    A convenient hotel after an evening arrival at Adelaide airport. Check in very efficient, on site car park, fresh milk provided and extremely comfortable bed. Near to shops and restaurants.

  • October 20, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pump noise in hallway that cut on and off all night . Room smaller than pictures indicated and dark. Pull cord for curtain broken.

    Bed was comfy and room clean.Very handy to beach and Jetty Road.

  • October 13, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Leaving

    The welcome was great, the room well appointed and the location is ideal. Straight out of the door onto the front or onto a tram into the City. Marvellous.

  • October 8, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking was a bit tight on busy evenings.

    Room was clean and bathroom looked like it was recently renovated. Mattress was comfortable. Motel is very close to many restaurants and shops in Glenelg and very close to the beach.

  • October 3, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The shower noise from the next room and the water saver shower head.

    The customer service was outstanding. From showing us to the room to placing the milk in the fridge for us. Bed was very comfortable. Slept like logs.

  • October 1, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Decor is outdated and carpet is garish and could do with a 'freshening up'. Room was basic but good value for the location.

    The location was good and staff were very pleasant. Great transport options to the city right outside the door. We were there during state wide blackout so can't comment on wifi or tv but room was comfortable enough. Plenty of food options nearby. Good parking available.

  • September 30, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The cleaning of the rooms at times was ordinary..bathroom not cleaned one day, items not restocked, milk etc...and we had to ask for milk most days as it had not been provided.

    The location was perfect, close to airport and city. Variety of food outlets was excellent and good value for money.

  • September 29, 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel - I can't believe that a property can have a 4 star rating in 21 century and NO LIFT nor assistance with luggage! How would anybody like to take their 20 kg bag + up three flights of stairs with a knee problem? I DID NOT. I arrived after 10 pm from Perth and the duty receptionist had a sore arm! It Ensenada does not want to invest in a lift then perhaps a bell boy! Also they boast a Motor Inn branding but apparently are no longer associated? Certainly confusing! Had I known I would have NOT booked the hotel. booking.com - when I booked this hotel I provided debit card details as thought I made payment with the business card as I have with the Terrace hotel in Perth as I stayed in both on this one West Coast trip. However, I found out that in Ensenada no payment was made as the terms are payment on arrival! Where I had to use my own private credit card. This means I will now wait one month for reimbursement of my payment from my company! Not happy! So either you provide a consistent approach OR make it so clear that I as your client can't be mistaken. I booked 3 hotels with booking.com in the last couple of weeks and about to book another one in Sydney, but will see.

  • September 19, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fantastic location right in the heart of Glenelg, easy walk to the beach front, tram stop and main eating/shopping street. Our room was great, very clean, quiet, comfortable bed, good bathroom. All staff members were super friendly and we were allowed to keep our car in the car park after we checked out so we could catch the tram in to town for a bit of sight seeing.

  • September 11, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing! its our fav place to stay in glenlg

    we love how friendly all the staff there are. And they treat you with a warm sincere welcome. Nice touch when we get walked to our room and given a sml carton milk.

  • September 4, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite B
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing. Was great

    Very clean. Close to night clubs and shopping. Outdoor area for smokers. Microwave and kitchen was good. Beds were really comfortable. Will definitely stay again!

  • September 4, 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Stairs were a problem for me, Parking area small but the night duty man helped me out, but there is also plenty of parking on the roadway.

    Very nice room.

  • September 4, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The water pressure was poor most mornings and hard to get temp right

    Run professionally, staff helpful and friendly. Liked having a safe for valuables. Great WiFi

  • August 30, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Didn't like the stairs no lifts not good for older generation that can't climb stairs. Also felt that the bathroom could have been cleaned more thorough.

    I enjoyed the closeness of the motel within walking distance to other venues and shops.

  • August 24, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We stay at the Ensenada every time we travel to Adelaide. The location is amazing in the bay to walk down to eat & shop, the staff are professional and helpful, rooms are perfectly clean and spacious. Also have accommodated late changes to our bookings, we are very grateful for. Thanks Lisa Lloyde

  • August 17, 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No lift poses a problem with heavy luggage although staff kept some for us in a storeroom on 1st floor we still had to get bags up front steps. The draught coming in from the door was incredibly cold and we had to stack cushions and clothing around but could not eliminate altogether. Heating in the bathroom would be nice, draught from room door came into bathroom when the door was closed. BRRRRRR!

    Location and lovely helpful staff

  • August 16, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Two-Bedroom Suite C
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Something very minor, the blinds at the doors were a bit of a nuisance

    The room was fantastic, Very clean, Very comfortable. The staff were very nice and helpful, the location was excellent, excellent parking and safety off my car behind security gates, overall we had an excellent stay and would recommend people stay there!!!! 👍👍👍👍👍

  • July 17, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the steep narrow stairs are not ideal especially when carrying luggage , or have trouble physically.Can be a bit noisy at busy times around jetty road, but it is so close with free parking that it makes it worth while.

  • July 12, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    no onsite restaurant, plumbing from other rooms was very noisy as was the noise from clubs/pubs nearby. no lift... only small things really but wouldn't choose to stay there again

    location was excellent

  • July 11, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Lots of steps. If you have a lot of luggage this may not be the place for you. The room was small, enclosing, dark, and dated. The dark furniture, dark carpet, and views over the carpark made it a depressing place to stay. Noise coming from air conditioning units made for a noisey nights sleep, so bring your earplugs.

    Location is perfect and just steps from cafes, restaurants, shops, beach and city tram. Foxtel.

  • July 7, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    we were shown to our room and all the facilities explained to us. A nice touch as some places just direct you to your room.would certainly recommend Ensenada to anyone.

  • July 5, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    First contact with staff excellent but after that staff failed to even speak when in the reception area. Not a welcoming environment. On finalising payment had same gentleman as at first contact excellent.

    Like the location to shops, restaurants and beach.

  • July 5, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing everything was great!

    Both my son and I really enjoy coming here for our 'father & son' night away. The moment we check in and are shown to our room and given a small carton of fresh milk which my boy loves, its just perfect! Location is spot on with what we want to do and it's safe and clean. Most of all the staff are fantastic and extt extremely helpful with every request. We will always stay here whenever down at glenlg and would recommend to anyone that has a family. Thanks for a great stay!

  • July 5, 2016

    • Solo traveler
    • Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is no disable access to the motel rooms, even steps to get to reception.

    Location, Location, Location. Close to the airport and transport to the city and convention centre. Friendly helpful staff.

  • July 3, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was a water saving shower head which always means a slow shower.

    I left a ring in the room and I rang and the gentleman i spoke to is going to post it out. How awesome.

  • July 3, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Water pressure in the shower was not the best and it took forever for the hot water to heat up.

    Location was excellent. Walking distance to great shops and eateries. Excellent value for money and very friendly, helpful staff. Off street parking was great to.

  • July 3, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Sound proofing between rooms is poor. The façade is very drab.

    Excellent location and price. The staff were very good. They changed our room to a quiet one after the first night - no problems. Then we had to leave a day early due to illness and that was not an issue. We were not charged any extra. Good beds and facilities. Good car parking underneath - no charge.

  • June 21, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bed & room was comfy & clean. Secure parking. Close to everything, free wifi & newspaper, they washed my windscreen & was a very reasonable price, ray to find.

  • June 19, 2016

    • Couple
    • Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Beds draped with blankets and bedspreads unhygienic in today's times upgrade to white linen Duna which can be encased in White duna cover Place needs revamping and overhaul. Very disappointed when I got out of hospital and came to this accommodation made me feel more miserable than I was

  • June 16, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Just very cold in bathroom is all, a heat lamp be great

    Great location with tram and bus just out front. Jettyroad right there too with plenty of shopping and places to eat and drink! Lovely stay overall and free parking with great security. Very comfy bed all I could suggest is a heat lamp in bathroom .. Thanks for fab stay!

  • June 15, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing - great value for money and we will be back.

    The close proximity to eating places. The close proximity to public transport. The bed was fantastic and room very quiet.

  • June 14, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    just 2 flights of stairs but managed and car park was very full and difficult to get out of car when parked.

    Beds are always so comfortable, all amenities, plenty of supplies, paper at door, room cleaned every day

  • June 11, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Loved it all.

    Location. Very comfortable and spacious unit. All facilities were well maintained. My husband and I had a bathroom each! Heating effective and easy to use. Lots of restaurants very close. Love Glenelg.

  • June 9, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Small mark on the carpet

    The bed was very comfy and bathroom even though a little on the small side plenty of room to do the essentials. Would stay sgain

  • June 1, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom was a little on the small side. Access to the room via staircases was a little difficult. A lift would certainly help

    Location of hotel. The surrounding area is full of restaurants and the nearby jetty is a pleasure to explore. Reception staff were pleasant and helpful. Bedroom was well appointed and comfortable.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: