Reviews of Green Place Ibirapuera 4 stars

Rua Dr. Diogo de Faria, 1201, Vila Clementino, Sao Paulo, CEP 04037-004, Brazil

#213 of 468 hotels in Sao Paulo

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 673 hotel reviews

8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    6.6

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 13

  • January 4, 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast could be much better! And it finishes on time, I mean, you need to finish on the closing time. If you enter minutes earlier the closing time, you will not have much choices. One day, when I came back to the hotel, I left my car to be parked, but no one was in the front of the hotel, so I asked the receptionist to warn the parking lot staff. Hours later, I saw it in the same place I leaft and when I questioned the staff of the parking service and the recepcionist, no one know about it!!

    The price is very good due to its location and New Years Eve.

  • November 12, 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Food options where limited and price of rooms seems abit expensive compared to other places round there.

    Location great for the park and lots of small shops about and food places and staff were really nice and helpful.

  • July 16, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not a 4 stars hotel. I would give maximum 3. The bed wasn't too comfortable and the breakfast could have more variety. Hot / warm water wasn't working properly.

    Good was the employer were very nice and everything was really clean.

  • November 13, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    They charged my credit card twice and even!! after showing them my credit card history they refused to admit, although it appear there the exact same amount twice for the same days.. They said they would get back to me which of course didnt happen. Horrible staff, i would definitely not recommend this hotel everyone be very careful!!

  • November 1, 2015

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We stayed for 3 night, and only on the last day we had hot water Wifi wasnt working good in the beginning but then we talked to the reception who helped us solve the problem.

    Good location

  • January 15, 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    TV, Elevators and Pool very small.

    Good room, with a fair space available. Great breakfast.

  • November 5, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Internet connection could be faster

    very spacious room

  • July 18, 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The facilities were a little bit old.

    The breakfast was great. the staff awesome and friendly

  • September 9, 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Everything was OK. Just the wals are penetrable for the rumors, a little.

    Very polite personal

  • June 11, 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Executive Single Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Internet extremely slow Poor fitness area

    Large rooms Close to Parque Ibirapuera Good restaurant

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • April 3, 2014

    • Business trip
    • Group

    just one thing, and is the air conditionning at the room, which is very confortable, it wasn`t quite enogh for the size of it. and at this days, Sao Paolo is still very warm.

    This isn`t the first that I stayed at this same hotel, so i chose it because of its quality and location, and of course cost / benefits.

  • December 27, 2014

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    simple room, it is fair but expensive

    Good hotel, just stayed there because it s very close to Medicine School at UNIFESP

  • November 4, 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was no mini kitchen as announced, only a sink and a small fridge.

There are also 7 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 13

Guests also reviewed these properties:

gogbrazil