Reviews of Mercure Curitiba Sete de Setembro 3 stars

Avenida Sete de Setembro, 5368, Batel, Curitiba, CEP 80240-000, Brazil

#48 of 125 hotels in Curitiba

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 238 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 8

  • July 26, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Para sair, houve bastante demora para buscar o carro. Café da manhã poderia ser melhor, mas não era ruim.

    Atendimento bom e atencioso. Quarto com tamanho ótimo.

  • June 27, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    - bathroom had mould - whirlpool needed clean water, it was mirky and some kind of black sand on the bottom - breakfast was poor - kitchenet in the appartment had no cutlery or crockery

    - cental - friendly staff - clean room, bathroom needs improvement

  • December 17, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    very bad shower

  • June 14, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the mattress was worn out

    the help were very attentive

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • May 23, 2014

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    Noise from another room at late hour. Breakfast not included in price and if I chose to eat breakfast it was expensive The young man who checked me appeared to be very new and he did not pay good attention to my answers to his own questions... Proved to be frustrating at check in

    The space in the two rooms, with a small kitchen area. That was excelllent. The help were very solitious to whatever problem I had.

  • April 24, 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Family

    Staff was really poor. They were not prepared and tried to charge extra money for breakfast wich we didn't take. Also tried to charge twice: I paid for two rooms, and when my family arrived they tried to charge they're room again. Really poor staff.

    Location is great!!!

  • November 4, 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Family

    Double bed was uncomfortable. A little bit overpriced.

    Good location. Good breakfast. Staff were fast for check in and check out.

  • October 19, 2014

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    Wonderful location on quite/beautiful neighbourhood but close to center.

There are also 13 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 8

Guests also reviewed these properties:

gogbrazil