CanadaHotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent Reviews for Hotels in Canada

  • Days Inn - London Ontario

    London, Canada

    Average Review Score: 7.6
    • +

      Large room, clean spacious, GREAT location!

    • -

      Balcony door very drafty, wind blew right in. Cold for a stay in December.

    January 21, 2017
    JENERGY Canada
  • Delta Hotels by Marriott Grand Okanagan Resort

    Kelowna, Canada

    Average Review Score: 8.6
    • +

      Lots of amenities. Nice restaurant and casino. The front desk/bell hop were convenient and easy to use.

    • -

      Bed wasn't very comfortable, bad pillows.

    January 21, 2017
    Tim Canada
  • Tower Hotel at Fallsview

    Niagara Falls, Canada

    Average Review Score: 8.5
    • +

      Location

    • -

      Hotel needs to be updated

    January 21, 2017
    Johan South Africa
  • The Business Inn

    Ottawa, Canada

    Average Review Score: 9
    • +

      Location and excellent customer service

    • -

      Better breakfast choices

    January 21, 2017
    Harold Canada
  • Coastal Inn Antigonish

    Antigonish, Canada

    Average Review Score: 8
    • +

      We loved it! Arrived in antigonish at 12..3 hours prior to check in, no problem! Room was ready, clean, comfortable! Really unique set up, my 8 year old kept saying" this is the coolest room ever" . It was a very convenient location, and quiet. I was very surprised to look out the window later in the evening and see parking lot full! Didn't hear a thing😊

    • -

      The only negative was the lack of breakfast. The hotel does advertise free breakfast... I read the reviews and prepared for this, so not a big deal but it would be very disappointing to have to wait till 730, then walk into their tiny office for cold cereal and fruit I think, then carry outside back to room. There is a microwave and fridge in room, so we had some things there ourselves😊

    January 21, 2017
    Tara Canada
  • Travelodge Hotel Vancouver Airport

    Richmond, Canada

    Average Review Score: 7.4
    • +

      Bed and bathroom good.

    • -

      Breakfast

    January 21, 2017
    Felicity Namibia
  • The Castle at Swan Lake

    Vernon, Canada

    Average Review Score: 9.1
    • +

      The staff were friendly and pleasant even though they were working over Christmas. The view of the lake was gorgeous and the hotel was decked out with Christmas decorations and lights

    • -

      The description of the kitchen said fully equipped so you could make that special meal for that special someone but don't try and make it from scratch because there was one large bowl and no measuring cups or spoons. The other thing that I didn't like was that when you leave if you are going to Vernon you need to turn right and then turn around to go back to Vernon

    January 21, 2017
    Joanne Canada
  • Best Western Fallsview

    Niagara Falls, Canada

    Average Review Score: 7.4
    • +

      Very clean and quiet

    • -

      I feel that you are already renting a room why should u have to pay for parking we only stayed 1 night and still had to pay 15 for parking that was only issue we had

    January 21, 2017
    Donna Canada
  • Summit Lodge Boutique Hotel Whistler

    Whistler, Canada

    Average Review Score: 9.1
    • +

      This hotel went above and beyond for us. We got married while in Whistler and we're welcomed with a gift. The staff were incredibly helpful answering every question and giving us anything we needed. The rooms are clean, charming and have a unique feel to them. The location is fabulous, being tucked away from the business of the mountain base, but just a quick walk to everything we needed. Mark the shuttle driver took excellent care of us when we didn't feel like walking. The on site gear valet was just perfect so we didn't have to keep everything in our room. We cannot speak highly enough of the staff and facilities at Summit. We will not look anywhere else to stay for our next trip as they have set the bar exceptionally high for our first trip to Whistler. A huge thank you to Courtney and her amazing front desk team. You guys are the best!!!!

    • -

      N/A

    January 21, 2017
    Tom Canada
  • Hotel Le St. James Montreal

    Montreal, Canada

    Average Review Score: 9.2
    • +

      The overall experience was extraordinary and unique.

    January 21, 2017
    Anonymous Canada

Highly Rated Hotels in Canada by English-speaking Reviewers

  • Arnica Bed & Breakfast

    Niagara-on-the-Lake, Canada

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      Friendly and helpful owners, excellent breakfast, clean nicely decorated home, nice layout of rooms and bedroom.

    • -

      Nothing.

    September 17, 2016
    glenn United States of America
  • Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast

    Revelstoke, Canada

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      Best breakfast we have ever had during all of our travels. Room was exceptionally clean and bed was very comfortable . You could not ask for better hosts! Close to everything quiet and beauiful surroundings .

    • -

      Not a thing

    September 18, 2016
    Eduard Canada
  • Creighton Manor Inn Bed & Breakfast

    Orillia, Canada

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      Fantastic !! everything was just Great...We had never stayed at a bed & breakfast before, but were very impressed, it was like staying at Your Best friends house !! John & Patti were Awesome and Chief J's breakfast was wonderful....They both made Us feel so Welcome We didn't want to leave....We sure hope to go back again. We stayed in The Captain's Quarters and the suite was so nice it made Us want to go back to it each night !!

    • -

      it would have been nice to have a small fridge in the room..

    September 19, 2016
    Michael Canada
  • Domaine Les Boisés Lee Farm S.A

    Stanstead Plain, Canada

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      Super nice hosts, excellent breakfast, very comfortable atmosphere & acommodations.

    • -

      Nothing

    September 20, 2016
    Ian Canada
  • Quartermain House Bed & Breakfast

    Fredericton, Canada

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      Debra was a superb and helpful hostess and made sure we were comfortable. She also recommended local establishments and a particular one that could accommodate our large group on a very busy weekend for the city. Breakfast was exceptional with fresh fruit, yogurt, and a different egg dish each day. The 170 year old home was tastefully decorated and sparkled with a mixture of old and new furnishings. It was close to downtown as well as convenient to government sites. All in all, it was a very pleasant experience.

    • -

      A connecting bathroom would have been nice. Ours was down the hall with four descending steps and up two... but it was luxurious with radiant floor heat, three lavatories, a shower, a high tub.and plenty of large bath towels.

    September 29, 2016
    Charlene United States of America
  • Kicking Horse Canyon B&B

    Golden, Canada

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • +

      The owner, Jeannie, made me feel welcome and ensured that I was comfortable and satisfied. She's not only a gracious host but a fabulous cook too! The breakfasts are delicious, the log house is cozy, and it all added up to my most enjoyable stay of the entire 10 day trip. I'll be back!!

    October 4, 2016
    Stephen Canada
  • Maria's B&B

    Niagara-on-the-Lake, Canada

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      Kent was a gracious host. The B&B was built as a B&B and not a converted house so the facility was excellent.

    • -

      Since there is no temperature control in each room, the windows need to be opened. The B&B is on a main drag into town so it can be a bit noisy.

    October 10, 2016
    Mike United States of America
  • Le Beausoleil Bed and Breakfast

    Golden, Canada

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • +

      Wonderful homemade breakfast treats. Nice room with private bath

    October 10, 2016
    Stephanie United States of America
  • Cozy Inn

    Niagara Falls, Canada

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      The owners were outstanding host! They gave us great tips on how to get around town and what to see!

    October 17, 2016
    Doug United States of America
  • On the 6 Bed and Breakfast

    Queenston, Canada

    Average Review Score: 10
    • +

      It was the best breakfast I have ever had at a B&B or hotel. Rob and Brenden were excellent hosts. The bed was huge and the rooms are laid out so that you have much more privacy than an average B&B. We had a great stay.

    October 17, 2016
    Katherine United States of America
  • The Fiddle and the Sea Bed and Breakfast

    Port Hood, Canada

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      Owners were very welcoming and told us where we could hear live music the night we were there. Gave us ideas of what to do in the area. An excellent breakfast and we got to hear fiddle music.

    October 18, 2016
    Bond United States of America
  • Villa Gardenia Bed & Breakfast

    Niagara Falls, Canada

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • +

      Our hosts, Doug and Gail were friendly, engaging and certainly cared about their guests as well as their BnB. The room was comfortable, clean and spacious. The in-room fireplace was a nice touch which was appreciated at the end of a busy day. All in all, this BnB ranks high on our list!

    October 25, 2016
    James United States of America
  • Sail Inn B&B, Stay & Sail

    Lunenburg, Canada

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • +

      The bed was very comfy, breakfast was fresh and outstanding. Local smoked salmon, fresh fruit - and eggs cooked to order! Loved the casual breakfast setting. Location was amazing - my window looked out over the water! The sailboat cruise was an unexpected bonus! The whole staff was terrific!

    October 25, 2016
    Emma United States of America
  • Fundy Heights B&B

    Saint John, Canada

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • +

      Comfortable, clean room with a great bathtub! The breakfast was delicious! Great cook.

    October 26, 2016
    Julie United States of America
  • Blue Skies Bed & Breakfast

    Niagara-on-the-Lake, Canada

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      The hosts were friendly and accommodating. My husband and I felt very welcome. Our room was gorgeous and our bed was so comfy. Breakfast was gourmet. We will definitely stay there again.

    October 29, 2016
    Grace United States of America
  • Wellington House Bed and Breakfast

    Niagara-on-the-Lake, Canada

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      Breakfast was fabulous! Karen goes above and beyond. The location is great for walking.

    • -

      The weather (it rained everyday) but that didn't stop us walking.

    October 30, 2016
    sharon United States of America
  • Park Place B&B

    Niagara Falls, Canada

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      Gary and Corolyn were wonderful , nothing was any trouble . Great breakfast , cosy clean room . Would definitely recommend to friends and we would stay there again

    • -

      Nothing

    October 31, 2016
    Lana Australia
  • Casa Breeze Inn

    Saint Stephen, Canada

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      I made reservation at Casa Breeze Inn at the last minute during a two week drive through Maine. The owners are wonderful people who invited us to a holiday dinner with their friends the evening we arrived. We were escorted to their house when we called from a few miles away, totally lost on a pitch dark evening. Dinner and breakfast were excellent (and low sodium as requested). The room and bath were both large and beautifully decorated. Susan advised us on local sites and we explored the nearby fascinating historical village of St.George Island and Minister's Island. The latter is a gem, accessible only at low tide, and had been the summer home and farm of William van Horne, baron of the Canadian Pacific Railway. Great finds for a quick trip from Maine into New Brunswick - I highly recommend visiting the Roosevelt Campobello, followed by a night or two at Casa Breeze Inn and a day visiting St.George Island and Minister's Island.

    • -

      Everything was perfect.

    November 1, 2016
    David United States of America
  • Explorer House Bed & Breakfast

    Niagara-on-the-Lake, Canada

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      The house is beautiful, clean and comfortable. The gardens and yard are fabulous! Our breakfast was delicious. Deanna went above and beyond to make an awesome gluten free meal!

    November 1, 2016
    Judy United States of America
  • Always Inn Bed and Breakfast

    Niagara Falls, Canada

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • +

      We were glad we chose this place to stay when we visited Nuagara Falls. Great hosts make sure we were comfortable and feel easy. Every room has its own bathroom, which is a big plus for a b&b. We love the breakfast (many home-made foods), the meeting of other guests, an lively conversations we had over the breakfast. We strongly recommend this place.

    November 6, 2016
    Chang-Shu United States of America
  • Queen Anne Inn

    Annapolis Royal, Canada

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      Such a magnificent huge house in a convenient location. Our room was impressive and quiet. We stayed two nights so they did a tidying up of our room after the first night while we were out visiting the town; even though it wasn't necessary it was appreciated. Breakfasts were lovely. Our hosts specifically catered to my dietary needs. They were very friendly and caring and determined to have us satisfied with our stay. Polite, courteous, sweet couple.

    • -

      Written instructions on how to operate the heat pump would have been helpful as it is a model we weren't familiar with, although we figured it out the second day.

    November 6, 2016
    Lynn Canada
  • Butterfly Manor

    Niagara Falls, Canada

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • +

      Breakfast was excellent and delicious every single day. Very quiet place about 20 min walking distance from the falls. Close to WEGO bus stop. Everything was super clean. Very comfortable bed with different pillow options to choose from. Valarie was the perfect hostess and even helped us get tickets for different attractions. It was our first time in a Bed and Breakfast and we hope we will stay there again.

    November 12, 2016
    Lorraine Puerto Rico
  • Fairholme Manor Inn

    Victoria, Canada

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      The hospitality was superb, the bed was incredibly comfortable, and the breakfast was outstanding!

    November 26, 2016
    Amy United States of America
  • Studio Living

    Montreal, Canada

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      Michel was a perfect host; informative, helpful, and absolutely wonderful in every way. The studio was roomy, well-appointed, incredibly comfortable, and with daily maid service. I (we) would highly recommend his b&b, studio living.

    • -

      Nothing

    December 21, 2016
    Nancy United States of America
  • Redwood Bed and Breakfast

    Niagara Falls, Canada

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      The bed was awesome and Maria and her mom we so sweet and friendly. It was indeed a great and memorable stay!I loved every second there and wished we had booked it longer!

    December 27, 2016
    Deon United States of America
  • Mill Bay Shores Bed and Breakfast

    Mill Bay, Canada

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      Amazing view! Comfortable bed. Well stocked kitchen. Great breakfast items. Lovely host!

    • -

      Bathroom sink has old style separate taps for hot and cold water. The cold too cold for brushing teeth so I had to use kitchen sink.

    January 2, 2017
    Nicole Canada
  • Abigail's Hotel

    Victoria, Canada

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • +

      Caters to your every need caters to your every need. ! Wonderful staff!

    • -

      Not in the nicest part of town, but close to a beautiful church and wonderful parks

    January 2, 2017
    Michelle United States of America
  • The Howling Wolf

    Canmore, Canada

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      Great facility, very clean, very hospitable couple, and a superb breakfast.

    January 6, 2017
    Dave United Kingdom
  • Auberge Saint-Antoine

    Quebec City, Canada

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • +

      The hotel is beautiful and cozy. Excellent service and amenities at every level.

    • -

      Nothing.

    January 9, 2017
    Polly United States of America
  • BranCliff Inn Bed and Breakfast c1859

    Niagara-on-the-Lake, Canada

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      Beautifully decorated and perfect location.

    • -

      Need more lighting in the bathroom.

    January 17, 2017
    SALLIE United States of America

Highly Rated Hotels in Canada by All Reviewers

  • Hammond Bay Oceanside B&B

    Nanaimo, Canada

    Average Review Score: 10
    • +

      Stunning location, wonderful facilities, with everything you could think of, breakfasts to die for, whilst looking out to sea.......what more can I say, besides having friendly, helpful hosts, who even took us to the ferry terminal. On a bus route, for those like us, without transport.......absolutely nothing to fault.

    August 1, 2016
    Janice Australia
  • Hortensia

    Shefford, Canada

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      Our hosts were hospitable and friendly, the room/apartment was clean and comfortable, and the house was charming. The breakfast, however, was my favorite part - they are excellent cooks! It's exactly what we were looking for on a weekend away. The location is great for those planning to ski Bromont

    March 14, 2016
    Katherine United States of America
  • Gîte Chez Baza

    Shawinigan, Canada

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      Alain, the host, is so attentive, friendly, and amusing. Great facilities, great breakfast and a really comfortable bed.

    • -

      Everything was perfect.

    July 18, 2016
    Anne United Kingdom
  • Our Place B&B

    Nanoose Bay, Canada

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      Friendly home owners, tasty breakfast and an excellent room. Would recommend to anyone!

    July 19, 2016
    John Canada
  • Annies Landing

    Bonavista, Canada

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      Owners are absolute darlings, the accommodations are gorgeous, the attention to detail superb! And what a view! We wouldn't hesitate to recommend this place to anyone who's going to be in the area!! Second to none!

    August 15, 2016
    Sylvia Canada
  • Sunnybrae B&B

    Tappen, Canada

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      Incredible view, hosts were very accommodating to our special dietary needs, and this lodging exceeded are already high expectations

    August 21, 2016
    Ray United States of America
  • Tranquil Times Bed & Breakfast

    West Springhill, Canada

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      Hosts were extremely helpful and friendly. Breakfast excellent. Adel made reservations for us at a near by restaurant and Bob built a Bon fire outside when we returned from dinner so we could sit outside by the lake and enjoy the stars. A fantastic B&B.

    September 13, 2016
    brenda United States of America
  • By the Bay Bed and Breakfast

    Hacketts Cove, Canada

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      Very friendly hosts. Room was clean & comfortable. Great breakfasts! - variety, selection, creativity. Very good coffee. Bathroom extras like quality hair products & local made soap was a luxury.

    September 17, 2016
    Marilyn Canada
  • Domaine Les Boisés Lee Farm S.A

    Stanstead Plain, Canada

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      Super nice hosts, excellent breakfast, very comfortable atmosphere & acommodations.

    • -

      Nothing

    September 20, 2016
    Ian Canada
  • Casa Loma BnB

    West Kelowna, Canada

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      We had the entire top floor to ourselves, giving us plenty of privacy and space. The owners (Lou and Merle) are a delight and made us feel right at home. Breakfast was delicious and they even catered to our low-carb needs! This house is lovely and in a great spot for visiting Kelowna and checking out everything this beautiful city has to offer.

    September 22, 2016
    David Canada
  • Garden Cottage B & B

    Gibsons, Canada

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      Beautifully appointed. Quality finishes. They have a real eye for details!

    • -

      That we only could stay there one night!

    September 23, 2016
    M Canada
  • Auberge au fil des saisons

    Victoriaville, Canada

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      Beautiful historic home with great antiques and Jacques was a marvelous host. We ate a delicious breakfast, cooked to order and served at a time that fit our schedule. After 10 days in Canada this was the very best of the B&Bs we stayed at.

    September 24, 2016
    Ron United States of America
  • Quartermain House Bed & Breakfast

    Fredericton, Canada

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      Debra was a superb and helpful hostess and made sure we were comfortable. She also recommended local establishments and a particular one that could accommodate our large group on a very busy weekend for the city. Breakfast was exceptional with fresh fruit, yogurt, and a different egg dish each day. The 170 year old home was tastefully decorated and sparkled with a mixture of old and new furnishings. It was close to downtown as well as convenient to government sites. All in all, it was a very pleasant experience.

    • -

      A connecting bathroom would have been nice. Ours was down the hall with four descending steps and up two... but it was luxurious with radiant floor heat, three lavatories, a shower, a high tub.and plenty of large bath towels.

    September 29, 2016
    Charlene United States of America
  • Vieille École du Rang 3

    Saint-Henri-de-Taillon, Canada

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      It was magical. Beautiful room viewing the woods and pond. Off the beaten path, but so worth it. The owners were charming and breakfast delicious.

    • -

      No TV.

    October 1, 2016
    penny United States of America
  • Maria's B&B

    Niagara-on-the-Lake, Canada

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      Kent was a gracious host. The B&B was built as a B&B and not a converted house so the facility was excellent.

    • -

      Since there is no temperature control in each room, the windows need to be opened. The B&B is on a main drag into town so it can be a bit noisy.

    October 10, 2016
    Mike United States of America
  • Auberge les Pignons Vert

    Austin, Canada

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      Wonderful accommodating hosts. A delightful breakfast. A lovely room and grounds.

    October 11, 2016
    Sheila United States of America
  • Cozy Inn

    Niagara Falls, Canada

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      The owners were outstanding host! They gave us great tips on how to get around town and what to see!

    October 17, 2016
    Doug United States of America
  • On the 6 Bed and Breakfast

    Queenston, Canada

    Average Review Score: 10
    • +

      It was the best breakfast I have ever had at a B&B or hotel. Rob and Brenden were excellent hosts. The bed was huge and the rooms are laid out so that you have much more privacy than an average B&B. We had a great stay.

    October 17, 2016
    Katherine United States of America
  • The Promenade B&B

    Niagara-on-the-Lake, Canada

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      The host was very knowledgeable about the area and made our stay very comfortable. The location was convenient to everything.

    • -

      We would prefer a more dependable source of ice.

    October 18, 2016
    Richard United States of America
  • The Fiddle and the Sea Bed and Breakfast

    Port Hood, Canada

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      Owners were very welcoming and told us where we could hear live music the night we were there. Gave us ideas of what to do in the area. An excellent breakfast and we got to hear fiddle music.

    October 18, 2016
    Bond United States of America
  • Casa Breeze Inn

    Saint Stephen, Canada

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      I made reservation at Casa Breeze Inn at the last minute during a two week drive through Maine. The owners are wonderful people who invited us to a holiday dinner with their friends the evening we arrived. We were escorted to their house when we called from a few miles away, totally lost on a pitch dark evening. Dinner and breakfast were excellent (and low sodium as requested). The room and bath were both large and beautifully decorated. Susan advised us on local sites and we explored the nearby fascinating historical village of St.George Island and Minister's Island. The latter is a gem, accessible only at low tide, and had been the summer home and farm of William van Horne, baron of the Canadian Pacific Railway. Great finds for a quick trip from Maine into New Brunswick - I highly recommend visiting the Roosevelt Campobello, followed by a night or two at Casa Breeze Inn and a day visiting St.George Island and Minister's Island.

    • -

      Everything was perfect.

    November 1, 2016
    David United States of America
  • Explorer House Bed & Breakfast

    Niagara-on-the-Lake, Canada

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      The house is beautiful, clean and comfortable. The gardens and yard are fabulous! Our breakfast was delicious. Deanna went above and beyond to make an awesome gluten free meal!

    November 1, 2016
    Judy United States of America
  • Côte St-Hermas Gîte au Vignoble

    Mirabel, Canada

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      The welcoming host, the proximity, the comfort and breakfast

    • -

      too many scent diffusers throughout the house which can aggravate scent sensitive guests. In my case gave me a headache.

    November 1, 2016
    Anouchka Canada
  • Ritchie B&B

    Edmonton, Canada

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      The breakfast was top notch!! Fresh fruit and eggs and bacon and pie.

    December 12, 2016
    Lee Canada
  • Home Lodge

    Golden, Canada

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      Our stay was thoroughly exceptional. Lynn was a total sweetheart and took care of our every need, cooked us a delicious breakfast and was gentle and attentive. The property is beautiful and the room and amenities were perfect.

    • -

      Literally nothing. This is place is adorable while at the same time modern and comfortable.

    December 18, 2016
    Evan United States of America
  • Heathergate Cottage and Suites

    Victoria, Canada

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      Sitting by the fireplace every morning while sipping on a cup of coffee and reading a book. Or sitting in the courtyard bundled up staring at the outdoor fireplace. The cottoge was the best part of this vacation, very clean, cozy, felt like home. Ned, the owner, is very helpful and sweet. He let us stay way after check out time, 10 am, to accommodate for our late departure time. The cottage itself is located in a quiet neighborhood and is a walking distance from everything. We walked to shops and restaurants every day. I highly recommend this place.

    • -

      Nothing negative i can say about the cottage.

    December 26, 2016
    Nehaya United States of America
  • Schubert Estate Bed & Breakfast

    Armstrong, Canada

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      Terry and Carol are wonderful hosts. Delicious breakfast...the best bacon I have had in a long time! Lovely spacious suite. Great value for money.

    January 2, 2017
    Kate Canada
  • The Howling Wolf

    Canmore, Canada

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      Great facility, very clean, very hospitable couple, and a superb breakfast.

    January 6, 2017
    Dave United Kingdom
  • The Pines Bed & Breakfast

    Revelstoke, Canada

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      Very friendly and helpful hosts. Would love to stay here again

    January 11, 2017
    Alex New Zealand
  • BranCliff Inn Bed and Breakfast c1859

    Niagara-on-the-Lake, Canada

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      Beautifully decorated and perfect location.

    • -

      Need more lighting in the bathroom.

    January 17, 2017
    SALLIE United States of America