GreeceHotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent Reviews for Hotels in Greece

  • Small Funny World Athens

    Athens, Greece

    Average Review Score: 8
    • +

      Friendly staff, confy beds.

    • -

      WiFi signal was sort of defficient.

    January 17, 2017
    Pablo El Salvador
  • Tropical Hotel

    Athens, Greece

    Average Review Score: 7.8
    • +

      The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was nice, clean and spacious with good view to the sea.

    • -

      Wi-Fi was poor and unstable. Breakfast was cold, not fresh and "boring"

    January 17, 2017
    Alon Israel
  • Morfeas Hotel

    Chania Town, Greece

    Average Review Score: 8.7
    • +

      Maria took it upon herself to make us feel like home. It was an excellent stay and we recommend it without hesitation.

    January 17, 2017
    alexandros United Kingdom
  • Amaryllis Hotel

    Hydra, Greece

    Average Review Score: 8.5
    • +

      Great location just steps from the port. Wonderful family running the place, and great value on an island that doesn't really cater to travelers on a budget.

    • -

      The single room is very much no-frills -- I'd forgotten what a single bed looks like! -- but perfectly suitable for a solo traveler.

    January 17, 2017
    Christopher South Africa
  • Royal Hotel Thessaloniki

    Perea, Greece

    Average Review Score: 9.3
    • +

      Absolutely everything was what I expected and needed on this trip. I will deffinatley return to your property.

    • -

      I am a seasoned traveller and I have stayed in many hotels around the world. Your standard of property for the price is great value for money. There was nothing I did not like .

    January 17, 2017
    Georgia Greece
  • Metro Sygrou Fix Apartment

    Athens, Greece

    Average Review Score: 10
    • +

      Excellent location! Kostantinos and Christine are amazing and so kind! The place has everything you need and more; and everything is in walking distance. Metro station is close by and so many restaurants and super markets to chose from. Definitely the nicest place to stay in Athens and we really enjoyed our time.

    January 17, 2017
    Malik United States of America
  • Hotel Leto Delphi

    Delfoi, Greece

    Average Review Score: 9.2
    • +

      Very Friendly Staff and real family environment. Close to Delphoi and to Arahova . Clean cosy lodge. Explore the area and combine mountain and seaside! Highly recommended

    • -

      The area does not have parking

    January 17, 2017
    Georgios Greece
  • Omiros Hotel

    Athens, Greece

    Average Review Score: 7.9
    • +

      Value for money, location

    January 17, 2017
    Stefanos United Kingdom
  • Ilissos

    Athens, Greece

    Average Review Score: 7.9
    • +

      Excellent value for money. Spacious room, very clean and warm (in January). Huge breakfast.

    • -

      Bed: a bit on the soft side. Breakfast: not top quality stuff.

    January 17, 2017
    GSK Greece
  • Gazi Boutique Apartment 2

    Athens, Greece

    No reviews yet
    • +

      Modern apartment in a great location for a good price and it was clean. Loved the little touches like the toothbrushes and local information would highly reccomend.

    January 17, 2017
    Nektaria United Kingdom

Highly Rated Hotels in Greece by English-speaking Reviewers

  • Hotel Aegeon

    Mylopotas, Greece

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • +

      Nikos was a wonderful host and the location of the hotel is brilliant. Pool was wonderful, we really enjoyed our stay, thanks so much!

    September 22, 2016
    Geoffrey Australia
  • Casa Moazzo Suites and Apartments

    Rethymno Town, Greece

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      Amazing, helpful staff. Recomend !!

    • -

      All around good spot

    September 28, 2016
    dj_spinach United States of America
  • Atrina Traditional Houses

    Oía, Greece

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      Everything

    • -

      Ants in room but staff and management on top of it and addressed problem with speed and satisfaction.

    October 2, 2016
    Paul United States of America
  • Alcanea Boutique Hotel

    Chania Town, Greece

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • +

      The staff at this hotel were the best I have ever encountered in my travels. They were friendly, helpful and went above and beyond their jobs. Superior service!

    • -

      nothing, it was excellent

    October 8, 2016
    Tracy United States of America
  • Lithos by Spyros & Flora

    Agios Ioannis Mykonos, Greece

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      The reception was personal and informative by the owner, he even gave us his personal cell in case of an emergency. The suite was extremely clean and well taken care of. The view was spectacular. The hospitality was like staying at a friend's house, incredibly friendly and helpful staff. I will return and have already told others if they go to Mykonos, you must stay at Lithos. Thank you for the memories, Marios and staff.

    • -

      Absolutely nothing

    October 9, 2016
    Cheryl United States of America
  • Voreina Gallery Suites

    Pyrgos, Greece

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • +

      Excellent service from the reception staff. First they've noticed us travelled with a child and provide us a baby cot. We were offered for a free upgrade pool villa. Awesome breakfast in the morning and as well as the free shuttle bus service to the airport! Recommended place and will stay again for future visit.

    October 16, 2016
    Yvonne Malaysia
  • Aetoma Hotel

    Nafplio, Greece

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      Lovely B&B in an old mansion, great room, comfortable beds and with nice little balcony centrally located in the old part of Nafplio. Wonderful breakfast lovingly prepared by the mother of the owner with delicious Greek pastries (both sweet and savory), fresh fruit, eggs, juice etc. The owner informed us about interesting areas and points of interest which he plotted on a map for us.

    October 22, 2016
    Marij Netherlands
  • Manos Small World

    Firostefani, Greece

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • +

      The location was amazing, the breakfast was like manna from Heaven. The few stairs were just enough to counter our over endulgence eating Greek cuisine. Janis was a blessing carrying our bags up and down... He must be one of the fittest men alive. The owner was spot on arranging our rental ATV's to Taxi needs.

    • -

      The wifi in our room was a little slow, but much better outside on our terrace.

    October 22, 2016
    David United States of America
  • Atrium Villa

    Fira, Greece

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      Yanni and Maria are wonderful people. We felt we are at home. We would prefer this place instead of 5 star hotel. Though the place is very close to everything, there was no noise.

    • -

      No complaint.

    October 24, 2016
    KAMLESH United States of America
  • Santorini View

    Firostefani, Greece

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • +

      The view , the sunset .

    • -

      The bed , the ceiling too low for us we are 5.4 and 5.8 respectively . Ceiling is cave like therefore we kept bumping our heads .

    October 24, 2016
    Jacques United States of America
  • Anemoessa Villa

    Oía, Greece

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • +

      This is a family owned and run operation, and they do a wonderful job. Irene, at the front desk, was terrific - friendly and extremely helpful (directions, taxis, restaurants, etc.). Breakfast was excellent with a good selection, home made items, and fresh pastries and bread. Everything was squeaky clean. The room was "large", had a nice lanai, and was equipped with a mini-kitchen. Quiet. The swimming pool and deck were very nice, although we didn't use it.

    • -

      The location wasn't bad, with a 15 minute walk to the Oia village and a view of the ocean (but not the caldera); however, with the hills and the narrow roads the walk wasn't any fun. There are only a few restaurants close by but they're good and much cheaper than the ones on the tourist strip. Otherwise: rock hard mattress, tight stairway to the upper floor, and the usual tiny shower.

    October 29, 2016
    MichiganGuy United States of America
  • Katikies Hotel

    Oía, Greece

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • +

      The hotel was picturesque for our honeymoon. Could not have been more perfect. Aside the worldly view and sunsets of Oia, the hotel staff is world class. They are there for your every need, literally! Cant compliment them enough and Perfect destination for honeymoon or couple!

    October 30, 2016
    Patrick United States of America
  • Fatma Boutique Hotel

    Chania Town, Greece

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      The room we had was awesome. It was very roomy and comfortable. The staff was very nice and helpful for things to do in the area and even helped us book our spa. I would stay here again.

    November 3, 2016
    Ginger_Bug United States of America
  • Keti Hotel

    Fira, Greece

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • +

      The location was fantastic. Views of the entire caldera, from Oia to the volcano to the donkey trail up from the port, could not be matched at any other location. The travel guides tout Oia as having the greatest views if the setting sun, but the view from our room could not be equaled. The room was the largest we had in Greece (apparently smaller is better here). Quiet and comfortable.

    • -

      Nothing. Zippo. Zilch. Nada.

    November 5, 2016
    Erik United States of America
  • Cotommatae Hydra 1810

    Hydra, Greece

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • +

      The historic building is beautiful and in prime location 2mn walk from the harbour. Breakfast with homemade products was wonderful. Yannis at the reception desk welcomed us personally, explained to us everything about the island, and even helped us get ferry tickets while the ferry agency in Athens had told us the ferry was sold out! Great service and experience, we will come back if we can and definitely recommend it!

    November 16, 2016
    Estelle Belgium
  • Kastro Oia Houses

    Oía, Greece

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • +

      The photos did not do this place justice! We loved everything about this hotel! It was more than we expected!!

    November 16, 2016
    Kimberly United States of America
  • Hotel Europa Olympia

    Olympia, Greece

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      Best Hotel we stayed at in all of Greece!! Everyone was so kind and accommodating and treated us like family. The room was beautifully decorated. The bed was super comfy! We had room service and the meals were delish!! Breakfast in the morning was wonderful! I wish we could have stayed more than one night!! Thank you for a great stay and for the hotel recommendation in Delphi!:)

    • -

      Everything was great!!

    November 17, 2016
    Stephanie United States of America
  • Pyrgos Adrachti

    Kalabaka, Greece

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • +

      In such a touristic area as Meteora, finding a hotel which is so genuinely charming and friendly, is a great joy. We had two rooms facing different directions, one a double and the other three singles, and both were excellent, with a beautiful view to the Meteora cliffs. The rooms are full of character, with old wooden furniture, and pretty windows. We followed the owner's advice on where to eat and which monasteries to visit, and it was all very good advice. A few days after leaving the hotel, I realized I left something behind which had great sentimental value to me. I contacted the owner, and he had it delivered to me to my home in Israel!

    November 17, 2016
    Noga Israel
  • Hotel Grotta

    Naxos Chora, Greece

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      We have stayed at hotels around the world and Hotel Grotta was honestly one of the best stays we've ever had. The staff treats guests like family - they go above and beyond to make your stay in Naxos as memorable as possible. The breakfast was incredible - fresh, homemade foods were incredibly delicious. We will never forget sleeping with the window open and smelling the fresh sea air as we woke - what a magical place. Most highly recommended!

    December 14, 2016
    shb100 United States of America
  • Asma Suites

    Fira, Greece

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      Personal touch but still a good professional outfit.great view, clean.

    • -

      Slight walk from main road

    December 17, 2016
    Manik United Arab Emirates
  • Casa Leone Boutique Hotel

    Chania Town, Greece

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • +

      I liked Maria. She's a great woman who's taking care of everything and make you feel that you're not a traveler in a hotel but you're a family member living at home. I can't thank her enough. She's amazing human being

    December 21, 2016
    Hanaa Saudi Arabia
  • Marianna

    Nafplio, Greece

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • +

      View n location is superb. I will stay here again when I come back.

    January 1, 2017
    Dung Greece
  • Porto Veneziano

    Chania Town, Greece

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • +

      The hotel is very tastefully done and is located right at the waterfront. The staff is friendly and helpful. Hotel breakfast was amazing, with fresh-squeezed orange juice self-serve (and included in the price of the room). Excellent choice.

    January 5, 2017
    Volha United States of America
  • AthensWas Hotel

    Athens, Greece

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • +

      Excellent everything. OMG, I love this place. One of the best hotels I have ever stayed in. The location, the customer service, the food and the views. I loved everything about this place - it is one of my favorite hotels of all time. The breakfast is superb. And when I got sick, they did everything the could to help me.

    • -

      N/A - Everything was perfect!

    January 6, 2017
    LIDYA United States of America
  • Irene Maisonettes

    Chania Town, Greece

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      This place was a real treat for us! The staff are generous, flexible, and very helpful. The space is comfortable and charming. Lots of space to stretch out! We loved our stay here in the winter, but I'm sure in summer it would be even better!

    • -

      There was some street noise at night.

    January 8, 2017
    Kjsmit United States of America
  • The Caravan

    Thessaloniki, Greece

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • +

      Quiet boutique hotel with an excellent location in Thessaloniki. Friendly staff and easy parking across the street.

    • -

      The room was well soundproofed, however the bathroom wasn't. This wouldn't be a problem except we visited during winter, there is no heat in bathroom without the door to bathroom being left open. Wifi was not great.

    January 10, 2017
    Matthew United States of America
  • Pension Dafni

    Nafplio, Greece

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • +

      Our room had a spacious balcony.nice size room and sparkling bathroom. Clerk at reception offered us delicious Greek liquor when we asked about it. Breakfast 6€ was excellent! Made us feel at home.

    January 14, 2017
    Walter United States of America
  • Aria Suites

    Fira, Greece

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      This was paradise. The best experience traveling I have ever had. It was an impeccable ending to our Greece vacation. You never want to leave the suite, and you are made to feel perfectly taken care of in every way, all day. The staff are all amazing and personable. This should be the only place you ever stay in Santorini.

    September 1, 2016
    Anonymous United States of America
  • Pantelia Suites

    Fira, Greece

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      Pantelia is simply amazing. The first word out of our mouths when we saw the caldera views from the hotel (including our balcony) was, "WOW!!" On arrival, Julian from Pantelia Suites spent 30mins with us detailing everything Santorini had to offer - providing us with maps, restaurant recommendations, and tour options. A delicious breakfast was provided on our balcony daily. This included: eggs, bacon, toast, coffee, juice, Greek yoghurt, fruit, honey, croissants, etc. Pantelia is in a perfect location in Fira, right next to an amazing restaurant 'Naoussa'. Our suite was exquisite. Very large, clean and tidy. Very comfy bed and pillows. Thanks again to Julian for a wonderful, friendly, welcoming stay. Would definitely stay here again!!

    October 9, 2016
    Anonymous Australia
  • Costa Marina Villas

    Fira, Greece

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • +

      Marina was *super* helpful, offering practical advice as to what to see and do. Very accommodating, pragmatic, friendly, flexible, easy-going. The property itself has been undergoing renovation, so our room felt contemporary and clean. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this property to anyone.

    November 28, 2016
    Anonymous United States of America

Highly Rated Hotels in Greece by All Reviewers

  • Leste Luxury Homes

    Plaka, Greece

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      The property was in excellent conditions and located on a beautiful hill overlooking the bay. I did not realize this was the location when I booked and it was a pleasant surprise. The staff was absolutely excellent in cleaning the apartment and making sure to be available at any time without interfering with our daily routine. Moreover, it was at a walking distance from the center of Plaka, that is a traditional quiet greek village with surprisingly good and affordable restaurants for breakfast, lunch, and dinner. We also did not realize the activities available at the two nearby beaches that included most of the water sports: sailing, kayaking, windsurfing, scuba diving, snorkeling, paddling, etc. This was also a great deal for us and kept us plenty busy and active during our staying. It is indeed a great place to stay when visiting Crete and everybody in my family agree that it provided us with an unexpected great accommodation. I do agree with everybody else saying that Stephania is an outstanding host! Thank you for making our vacation a memorable one!

    July 9, 2016
    Guido United States of America
  • Avista Suites

    Imerovigli, Greece

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      The service at this hotel is 5 star service without a doubt. Frankly, it was the best service we received in all of Greece. To that end, I can appreciate why this hotel is so highly rated. The location in the town is great and is close to two great restaurants - Mezzo and Anogi. The breakfast the hotel serves is out of this world. So much food all served on a silver platter. Literally.

    • -

      There are two things I would note. Firstly, the hotel needs a little sprucing up. It's time to refresh the towels, the beds, pillows, etc. They're all fine, but they're due for replacing. Secondly, while the view is great you should note that you're higher up in the town and you don't get the classic "sitting on an edge of a cliff view" that Santorini is known for. If you're looking to sit in a hot tub or a pool and look off the edge of the cliff you cannot do this here. If you're looking to be on top of a hotel with a beautiful view then this hotel will work just fine. Also, note that your rooftop terrace with a view is one large terrace divided into 3 sections for each of the three rooms. So, if you're looking for privacy in this regard the hotel doesn't support that. All in all a great little spot, but these are a few things I wish I knew before we booked. We really wanted more privacy and that hotel that was on the edge of the cliff feel. Also worth noting that this hotel only has 3 rooms in total so if you really want to stay here I would not hesitate on booking your room.

    September 24, 2016
    Shane Canada
  • Erietta Luxury Apartments

    Tsilivi, Greece

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      Beautiful and quiet location. It's very near to town, so it's convenient but not part of the tourist zone. The "hidden" beach tucked behind the olive orchard at the foot of the small cliff is absolutely wonderful and fun for children (and adults). My son's couldn't decide which was better, the giant pool or the "pirate's" beach! Staff was very friendly, made us feel very welcome.

    • -

      Nothing negative to note.

    August 1, 2016
    Bahaveolos United States of America
  • Seacret Apartments

    Selianítika, Greece

    Average Review Score: 10
    • +

      The place was new, beautiful and very cozy. The owners are the nicest people in Greece, they made us feel at home, showed us around and helped with the plans for the rest of our trip. There is everything you'll ever need in the rooms! from dishwasher to washing powder and spices for your cooking.

    April 4, 2016
    Moti Israel
  • Aphrodite Studios

    Astypalaia Town, Greece

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      the view the quietness the pies..!! :-) the staff !!

    October 22, 2015
    Ciro Russia
  • Marie Claire Studios

    Olympiakí Aktí, Greece

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      Very kind hosts, good location, secure and clean apartmants.

    • -

      A bit slower wi fi speed in a certain part of a day (probbably when everyone are in their apartmants using it).

    August 4, 2016
    Branko Serbia
  • Katsios Studios

    Párga, Greece

    Average Review Score: 10
    • +

      The view is especially perfect.

    • -

      I didnt like that i couldnt stay longer

    August 1, 2016
    Serdar Turkey
  • Hyades Mountain Resort

    Kato Trikala Korinthias, Greece

    Average Review Score: 10
    • +

      Excellent location, great spacious rooms, excellent breakfast in the room!!! Totally recommend it!!!

    January 15, 2017
    Teresa Greece
  • Afroditi

    Rethymno Town, Greece

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      Beautiful and clean apartment. Many small presents and courtesy of the owner that will make your stay unforgettable. Perfect place in the city centre. Highly recommended!

    October 25, 2016
    Marie Czech Republic
  • Anemi House & Villas

    Oía, Greece

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      Great hospitality Stunning views of sunset Warm & cozy interior Fully equipped Safe Dimitris is the epitome of Greek hospitality. Warm, generous and welcoming. He is always prompt with his replies and always accords priority to his guests. During our stay, he kindly offered us rides into Fira and back to Oia, which saved us a lot of time. Definitely worth a revisit during summer! Hesitate no more, book now!!!

    • -

      Nothing

    January 12, 2017
    Vivien Singapore
  • Kyknos De Luxe Suites

    Kastoria, Greece

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      Everything was perfect, the best boutique hotel in Kastoria. A very friendly and lovely staf.

    • -

      Nothing

    November 30, 2016
    Argita Albania
  • Kókkini Porta Rossa

    Rhodes, Greece

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      Super pleasant stay with extremely nice hosts and superb service! The brekfast and drinks were realy great and tasty. The bed was just superb! Enjoyed this time a lot!

    July 27, 2016
    Maxim Russia
  • Ariti Apartments

    Náousa, Greece

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      Best place we've stayed at so far. Very clean and the owner Stavroula was amazing. She was very informative, telling us all the right places to go to. Location is only 150 metres from the heart of Naousa. Would definitely stay here again 👍🏻

    August 21, 2016
    Dina Australia
  • Ziogas Apartments

    Dassia, Greece

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      The owner was the friendliest person we've met in Europe. He was so happy and so accommodating. He treated us with a sweet and some greek coffee upon our arrival. We took the bus from the airport to the city center (opposite direction from the Apt, but where all the busses are) where we took the bus #7 towards Dassia. Stay on the bus past the Dassia stop bc it continues and stops right in front of Joys Cafe, maybe a 5 min walk to his apartments. The apartment was perfect, large, clean, and beautiful. We wish we could have stayed longer. The pool was the perfect temperature, there were great restaurants and a market within walking distance. The stay couldnt have been any more satisfying.

    August 21, 2016
    Megan United States of America
  • Sarris Planet

    Ermoupoli, Greece

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      The owner Dimitris turned out to be the most gracious host. He went out of his way to accommodate us. His friendliness, smile and recommendations made our stay a perfect winner.

    September 23, 2016
    Karl United States of America
  • Atrina Traditional Houses

    Oía, Greece

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      Everything

    • -

      Ants in room but staff and management on top of it and addressed problem with speed and satisfaction.

    October 2, 2016
    Paul United States of America
  • Tainaron Blue Retreat

    Váthia, Greece

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      Breathtaking views Excellent owners and staff Beautiful hotel grounds Very carefully and tastefully designed Excellent breakfast Very cozy rooms and bed Excellent dinner menu An experiance to be always remembered!

    October 6, 2016
    Athanasia Cyprus
  • Lithos

    Karpenísion, Greece

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      The owners run the place with great love and worm attitude. It includes comfort, food prepared by the Mother, online directions for getting around by the two sons and the father and good suggestions how to exploit the best your time. Home atmosphere. Very friendly!

    October 15, 2016
    mikejis Israel
  • Feggaropetra Inn

    Palaios Panteleimon, Greece

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      loved everything. The hosts are the lovliest people who did everything to make us feel welcome and anything we need was taken care of immediately and with a big smile. BEST BREAKFAST EVER !! all home-made stuff, freshly baked cakes and bread, cheese, jams, etc. Location is so beautiful and the rooms are amazing, nicely decorated and the view is absolutely spectacular... I could go on an on :-)

    • -

      nothing. it was perfect!

    October 18, 2016
    Mika Greece
  • Thea

    Symi, Greece

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      Perfect place to stay while visiting Symi, the view was spectacular, perfect place for a glass of wine .........

    October 21, 2016
    cheryl United States of America
  • Tania Milos

    Pollonia, Greece

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      If you want to vacation where you're welcomed like a cross between family and treasured guest, look no further. The breakfast is home cooked and served with multiple smiles. The friendliness is genuine and the location is beautiful beyond belief. You will not want to leave. Ever.

    • -

      We got stranded an extra day due to a ferry strike, which ended the following day. Neither of us liked that the strike ended so soon. We wished we could have stayed longer.

    October 22, 2016
    Robert United States of America
  • Aetoma Hotel

    Nafplio, Greece

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      Lovely B&B in an old mansion, great room, comfortable beds and with nice little balcony centrally located in the old part of Nafplio. Wonderful breakfast lovingly prepared by the mother of the owner with delicious Greek pastries (both sweet and savory), fresh fruit, eggs, juice etc. The owner informed us about interesting areas and points of interest which he plotted on a map for us.

    October 22, 2016
    Marij Netherlands
  • Atrium Villa

    Fira, Greece

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      Yanni and Maria are wonderful people. We felt we are at home. We would prefer this place instead of 5 star hotel. Though the place is very close to everything, there was no noise.

    • -

      No complaint.

    October 24, 2016
    KAMLESH United States of America
  • Muses Studios

    Potos, Greece

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      Great hotel! Extremly comfortable. Incredibile owner, thank you Sotiria!

    October 31, 2016
    Nitescu Romania
  • Argyro Guesthouse

    Nymfaio, Greece

    Average Review Score: 10
    • +

      Easily the best breakfasts I've ever had. Argyro and Ioanni were fantastic hosts. View from our room was idyllic. Incredible attention to detail in everything

    November 14, 2016
    DJPvic Australia
  • Roes Suites

    Kato Loutraki, Greece

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      The layout of the apartments. Comfortable beds. Lot of space- made interesting by the interior designed.Breakfast a la carte for every separate resident.Very clean - which is easy to say but a hard job to accomplish given the retro-styled furniture.Excellent hosting manners and style from the personnel and the owner, who are polite ,interesting and very supportive.The ultimate pet friendly place (full of domestic cats- dogs to be kept close to you in order to maintain...peace). Fastest possible internet for this region.

    • -

      This is a non-compromise,high class place situated within a compromised unfairly low class community which you'd better take out of the picture. Instead you'd better focus on the beauty and the untapped potential of the surrounding natural beauty and let her energize you.

    December 12, 2016
    Tritas Bulgaria
  • Hotel Grotta

    Naxos Chora, Greece

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      We have stayed at hotels around the world and Hotel Grotta was honestly one of the best stays we've ever had. The staff treats guests like family - they go above and beyond to make your stay in Naxos as memorable as possible. The breakfast was incredible - fresh, homemade foods were incredibly delicious. We will never forget sleeping with the window open and smelling the fresh sea air as we woke - what a magical place. Most highly recommended!

    December 14, 2016
    shb100 United States of America
  • Orizontes Tzoumerkon Hotel Resort

    Prámanta, Greece

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      View comfort staff breakfast !!!!!!

    • -

      There was supposed to be a fitness room which does not exist

    October 26, 2016
    Anonymous Israel
  • Paradise

    Nea Vrasna, Greece

    Average Review Score: 9.8