LithuaniaHotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent Reviews for Hotels in Lithuania

  • Come to Vilnius Hostel

    Vilnius, Lithuania

    Average Review Score: 8.6
    • +

      pancakes were excellent; even had the room for myself at some days so the stay felt hotel-like

    January 22, 2017
    Sascha Germany
  • Ibis Kaunas Centre

    Kaunas, Lithuania

    Average Review Score: 8.5
    • +

      Value for money. Good room,nice breakfast. Perfect for short stay.

    January 22, 2017
    Sabīne Latvia
  • Center Stay Hostel

    Vilnius, Lithuania

    Average Review Score: 6.8
    • +

      The environment is very nice and the stuff so kind. The location perfect as the hostel is very close to both the old town and the bus station. Coffee and tea are available all time, along with milk, corn flakes and yogurt. Also, even though it was very cold outside, the hostel is very warm.

    January 22, 2017
    Lydia Poland
  • Gedimino 20 Vilnius Old City Apartments

    Vilnius, Lithuania

    Average Review Score: 8
    • +

      Perfect location, spacious apartment

    • -

      We had to wait a long time for the keys, outside in the cold, while we called half an hour before we arrived.

    January 22, 2017
    ajc Netherlands
  • Ibis Styles Vilnius

    Vilnius, Lithuania

    Average Review Score: 8.8
    • +

      Property is very new. Staff is friendly and helpful.

    • -

      Location for person without a car might be a problem.

    January 22, 2017
    Andrzej Poland
  • Bernardinu apartments

    Vilnius, Lithuania

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • +

      Very clean, modern, perfect location.

    January 22, 2017
    Guoda Lithuania
  • Hotel Apia

    Vilnius, Lithuania

    Average Review Score: 8.5
    • +

      Perfect location. Super cleanless! Good isolation between rooms. Nice and friendly staff. Inside free car parking. Rich and perfect breakfast. WI-FI is guite good.

    • -

      No any towel hoooks in the bathroom(strange☺). No fridge. Missing explanation on the Web site of how to rich parking place,because it is quite difficult,especially if you arrived in the evening or during rush hours(entrance is from other street on opposite side).

    January 22, 2017
    Eduardas Lithuania
  • Prie Žeimenos

    Kaltanėnai, Lithuania

    Average Review Score: 8.1
    • +

      Very friendly place.Very friendly staff.

    January 22, 2017
    Anastasiya Lithuania
  • Novotel Vilnius Centre

    Vilnius, Lithuania

    Average Review Score: 9
    • +

      Location, comfort, staff, breakfasts

    January 22, 2017
    Ekaterina Russia
  • Sodu Hostel

    Vilnius, Lithuania

    Average Review Score: 8.6
    • +

      Very friendly lady at the reception. Conveniently located within 7 mins of the railway and bus stations. Reasonably clean. Okay wifi.

    • -

      The room was a bit chilly. The soap in the bathroom had run out. There were lockers in the room, but no keys to lock them. The Happy Hours seem to be gone, you now get a free welcome drink at the nearby bar, which is something of a downgrade. My only roommate was snoring so loud I literally was having a nightmare about not being able to sleep due to my roommate snoring. (Can't really blame the hostel for that last one, but it was by far the most memorable detail of my stay.)

    January 22, 2017
    xlomid Belarus

Highly Rated Hotels in Lithuania by English-speaking Reviewers

  • Aneles B&B

    Karmėlava, Lithuania

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • +

      The great welcome, the room and the transport to the airport. Shall be back for more days

    • -

      Nothing

    July 28, 2016
    Roberto Malta
  • Domi Lini

    Druskininkai, Lithuania

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • +

      Well designed, clean and comfortable. Highly recommended.

    May 24, 2016
    Agnieszka Poland
  • With Locals

    Vilnius, Lithuania

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      Great location,in the heart of the city. Very friendly staff.All necessary facilities.

    March 12, 2016
    Liudmila Poland
  • Vila Klasika

    Birštonas, Lithuania

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • +

      Rooms and lobby are very clean and cozy, great staff and location. Highly recommended place.

    • -

      Sound isolation from the other rooms' bathrooms could be better, but it's an extremely small flaw compared to overall service quality and comfort.

    January 2, 2017
    Audrius Lithuania
  • Grotthuss Boutique Hotel

    Vilnius, Lithuania

    Average Review Score: 8.8
    • +

      Staff were great, breakfast was excellent and the location outstanding. Very cosy too with nice touches like chocolates left every day in the room.

    • -

      Bed mattress was a bit sagging in centre but only minor. Outstanding otherwise.

    January 10, 2017
    Thomas Sweden
  • Beausejour Apartments

    Vilnius, Lithuania

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      First of all, the people are amazing! Very nice and helpful. The location is incredible - right in the heart of Vilnius. Highly recommend it!!

    January 4, 2017
    Diana Romania
  • Aparthotel Stora Antis

    Klaipėda, Lithuania

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • +

      Great views of the water, walk to restaurants and very close to cafe. Great location for ferry to Curonian Spit. Vytas was extremely friendly and helpful. Wifi was great as well......

    • -

      Nothing....

    July 5, 2016
    Dominic United States of America
  • Floros Simfonija

    Šventoji, Lithuania

    Average Review Score: 9
    • +

      Very clean Nice place to stay Good with kids

    • -

      Breakfast could be a little better Coffee was cold

    August 5, 2016
    John Ireland
  • Anbo Vila

    Palanga, Lithuania

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • +

      The best location in Palanga. Facilities are clean and modern. Very convenient place for a family stay. Our next time will be only Vila Anbo!

    • -

      Unclear/confusing check in / check out process. Please add to the property description.

    August 22, 2016
    Elena United States of America
  • Apartamentai Vyta

    Klaipėda, Lithuania

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • +

      Location is great, apartment is cozy, overall a nice stay in the city center.

    August 23, 2016
    Dalia Lithuania
  • ViLaima

    Druskininkai, Lithuania

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      Stayed here for a second time. That speaks for itself, I guess :-) Everything top class.

    September 17, 2016
    KalviuKalvis Lithuania
  • Vila Arnika

    Druskininkai, Lithuania

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • +

      Cleanliness and location

    • -

      Just the bed sheets could be more thick

    October 5, 2016
    Paulius Lithuania
  • Old Town Stay

    Vilnius, Lithuania

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • +

      Location, the host was sweet, the room was perfect.

    October 16, 2016
    Tim United States of America
  • Senoji Palanga

    Palanga, Lithuania

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      Ingrida and Jozas were wonderful, very attentive, our apartment was amazing, and Ingrida's breakfast was exceptionally delicious.

    • -

      nothing, everything was just perfect

    October 20, 2016
    Vadim United States of America
  • Retro Apartment

    Vilnius, Lithuania

    Average Review Score: 9.3
    • +

      The location and the inside facilities . Apartment is small but looks very nice and comfortable

    • -

      I didn't like that it's the first floor and we couldn't open the curtains , so every time they were down and light was on instead of daily light

    October 28, 2016
    OIeksandra Lithuania
  • Barbacan Apartments

    Vilnius, Lithuania

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • +

      We were really impressed by the welcome we received. Dmitrij could not have been more helpful with advice about the city and where we could shop, eat, etc. He even retrieved my lost Kindle from the bus company. The flat was lovely and warm and we were grateful for a complimentary late checkout as our last day was very wet.

    • -

      We can't think of anything to fault. We have stayed in flats which were posher but this was a great find.

    October 30, 2016
    Mary United Kingdom
  • Art Hotel

    Druskininkai, Lithuania

    Average Review Score: 9.3
    • +

      Very friendly staff. Ideal beds and extrabed. Special lunch prices at nearest restaurant with good kitchen and quick service.

    • -

      Not very good Wifi at late evening time.

    November 1, 2016
    Maija Latvia
  • SPA VILNIUS Anykščiai

    Anykščiai, Lithuania

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • +

      All. A bit overpriced though.

    • -

      Price is a bit steep. Trail map in reception would be very handy.

    November 3, 2016
    Jonas Lithuania
  • Lvovo Apartments

    Vilnius, Lithuania

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • +

      Clean and comfortable rooms close to the city center. Wonderful staff catering your need from the very first day. Highly recommended.

    December 5, 2016
    Pankaj Norway
  • IDW Esperanza Resort

    Trakai, Lithuania

    Average Review Score: 9.3
    • +

      Everything was just perfect. Beautiful location, varied and tasty breakfast, comfortable bed and room, amazing SPA.

    • -

      A bit overpriced for Lithuanian reality, but I guess this is top luxury for the country!

    December 8, 2016
    Mariana Portugal
  • Skapo Apartments

    Vilnius, Lithuania

    Average Review Score: 9.3
    • +

      Excellent. Warm and cosy apartment,friendly staff, great location as well.I Will definitely stay there again!

    December 18, 2016
    Alena United Arab Emirates
  • Silvija Guest House

    Vilnius, Lithuania

    Average Review Score: 9.3
    • +

      It was a really nice place to stay. I didn't stay on the street side of the hotel so my room was very quiet at all hours. I was cold in Vilnius at the end of November but the room was kept at a very comfortable temperature with the radiator. They also had an electric heater I could plug in if I wanted to. Very comfortable.

    • -

      I stayed for eight nights. The only problem I can think of was that the hours when there would be a hotel staff member on duty was difficult to figure out. But when they were there they helped me with each issue I had. It was the off-season so it made sense that they didn't have staff on duty at all hours.

    December 27, 2016
    Paul United States of America
  • Pine Forest Lux

    Klaipėda, Lithuania

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      Wonderful experience! Mari came to pick us at the airport which was very helpful for us. The apartment is clear, minimalist and classy, felt at home within a minute.

    December 28, 2016
    Rahul United States of America
  • Kaunas City

    Kaunas, Lithuania

    Average Review Score: 9.3
    • +

      The location is amazing, appreciated the parking lot right on the doorstep, lovely staff

    • -

      Should have more sockets next to bed and more free sockets in the room overall. Breakfast could include more warm vegetarian options

    December 29, 2016
    Kamilė Lithuania
  • SAKÀ Vacation House

    Druskininkai, Lithuania

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • +

      Really cozy and execelent interior, not that far from the centre! This was great money and quality deal. Taking 4 bed app at the time between Christmas and New Year was a really decent price for the service we got. Family super happy, will come back! Highly recommended!

    December 31, 2016
    Audingas Lithuania
  • Congress Avenue

    Vilnius, Lithuania

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • +

      I liked everything. The bed was super soft (make sure you like that). I walked everywhere to see everything I wanted to see. The front desk staff was exceptional to me (but maybe that's because I also made them laugh?). They were friendly, provided solid information about good places to eat, and how to get around. They were good at everything you could expect a front desk to do.

    • -

      If I had to find a flaw, it would be that there was no spa/sauna available. I feel like the price point is accurate to how nice everything was.

    January 10, 2017
    Hawkeye China
  • Novotel Vilnius Centre

    Vilnius, Lithuania

    Average Review Score: 9
    • +

      Excelent staff! I forgot something in the room and cleaning lady brouht it emediatelly it to the reception.

    January 16, 2017
    Kitija Latvia
  • Raugyklos apartamentai

    Vilnius, Lithuania

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      Peeeeeerfect!!!!!! I will choose again for next visit!!!!

    • -

      Nothing at all

    September 18, 2016
    Anonymous China
  • Pilies Avenue Apartment

    Vilnius, Lithuania

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      Excellent location, excellent appartments with tasteful design. It was very clean. The owner was very nice and helpful and recomened us a couple of restaurants with really good meals. She also allowed us an early check-in without extra charge.

    October 17, 2016
    Anonymous Israel
  • The Secret Garden Boutique B&B

    Vilnius, Lithuania

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      Amazing location right in center of old town. So easy to walk to all the sights. What makes the Secret Garden stand out as superior is host Alina. She is a gem! Not only is she full of helpful recommendations and one of the warmest people you will ever meet, but she is an excellent chef! Freshly prepared breakfast is the best way to begin your day.

    November 28, 2016
    Anonymous United States of America

Highly Rated Hotels in Lithuania by All Reviewers

  • Mindaugo Apartment 23A

    Vilnius, Lithuania

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      It is very spacious! Although I was there alone, I could easily have invited three friends and we would have been quite comfortable. The apartment if very nicely decorated and has great, new appliances. They provided a lot of towels, several robes, extra pillows, umbrella, sandals, hair dryer, shampoo... it was great! Also, the apartment is located in a very secure building.

    • -

      The location is good for sightseeing -- it's about a 10-15 minute walk to the more touristy areas near the town hall and old town. The location is superb if you want to enjoy the gay nightlife during your visit.

    May 23, 2016
    Stephen United States of America
  • Near Ozas

    Vilnius, Lithuania

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      The owner of the property is really nice and caring. She even called for airport pick up and looked after everything.

    November 14, 2015
    Nasir Pakistan
  • Traku Apartments Old Town

    Vilnius, Lithuania

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      Everything well organized.

    • -

      First night was so cold, but later it was great. Some facilities need to be added.

    November 29, 2015
    Iman Iran
  • Park apartment

    Druskininkai, Lithuania

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      Great location, good communication, everything you´ll need.

    December 30, 2015
    Robin Lithuania
  • With Locals

    Vilnius, Lithuania

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      Great location,in the heart of the city. Very friendly staff.All necessary facilities.

    March 12, 2016
    Liudmila Poland
  • Mikalojaus apartamentai

    Vilnius, Lithuania

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      Excellent location and facilities... Special thanks to Egle!

    December 21, 2015
    Alvertis Turkey
  • Pilies Apartments

    Vilnius, Lithuania

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      Great location next in the heart of Old Town. Spacious room. Free Wifi. Everything you need in the kitchen, including tea, sugar and species. A lot of useful stuff in boxes, e.g. I managed to find US-European plug adapter I really needed. Candles ready to fire. Vilnius maps and guide on different languages are available.

    • -

      Hard to find (no signs, this is an apartment behind a fence). A bit cold inside, I had to put heater to maximum. Wifi is a bit slow and the signal is quite weak. Bed is not comfortable at all, I had troubles with waking up.

    September 15, 2015
    Yuri Russia
  • Beausejour Apartments

    Vilnius, Lithuania

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      First of all, the people are amazing! Very nice and helpful. The location is incredible - right in the heart of Vilnius. Highly recommend it!!

    January 4, 2017
    Diana Romania
  • Sofijos apartamentai Old Town

    Vilnius, Lithuania

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      The location was perfect! On a quiet street but close to Pilies Gatve. Our daughter enjoyed the piano and Heris Poteris books as well. Brilliant apartment in a fantastic city. Friendly hosts from the minute we arrived.

    • -

      Nothing. Perfect place....

    July 5, 2016
    Cool United States of America
  • Villa Aguona

    Vilnius, Lithuania

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      Wow, what a stay! The villa is very clean, spacious, homey and has everything you need. Our host, Audrius,is wonderful. We would like thank him again for the ride to Trakai and to the Bus station on a rainy morning. I rate it perfect 10. 超得, 不住是你損失!!

    August 8, 2016
    Chan Hong Kong
  • NK apartments

    Druskininkai, Lithuania

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      Cozy, home-like interior. It does look much better in person than in photos. There's also many little things included (like coffee, mineral water, barbeque, "things" for women, etc.) The owner is extremely nice person. I kinda think it is a real steal to rent it for their price.

    • -

      a bit too close to the street, but it's quiet enough.

    August 18, 2016
    Art Lithuania
  • Nikole apartamentai

    Vilnius, Lithuania

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      This was the second time I stayed with Nijolė, and already it felt like coming home for a family visit. Nijolė is very friendly and attentive, and has put a lot of love into furnishing and decorating her two apartments. The place is located in one of the best neighborhoods of Vilnius, but well within walking distance from the center.

    September 15, 2016
    Michael Germany
  • ViLaima

    Druskininkai, Lithuania

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      Stayed here for a second time. That speaks for itself, I guess :-) Everything top class.

    September 17, 2016
    KalviuKalvis Lithuania
  • Little Town Apartments

    Trakai, Lithuania

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      Best location in town. 5 minutes walk to Malbork Castle . Erika is very nice and helpful to introduce the things around the town. Love to stay again. Thanks.

    September 21, 2016
    Kenny United States of America
  • Namelis prie Magnolijos

    Druskininkai, Lithuania

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      A cozy place for a peaceful stay. The bed was super comfy. The room was clean and warm.

    September 29, 2016
    Inga Lithuania
  • Senoji Palanga

    Palanga, Lithuania

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      Ingrida and Jozas were wonderful, very attentive, our apartment was amazing, and Ingrida's breakfast was exceptionally delicious.

    • -

      nothing, everything was just perfect

    October 20, 2016
    Vadim United States of America
  • Aušra

    Druskininkai, Lithuania

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      Great location near the snow arena and water park. New and well maintained apartments, beatifully done. Staff very friendly and helpful. HIGHLY recommended!

    • -

      Not something specific.

    October 23, 2016
    Merav Israel
  • Sofijos studio Old Town

    Vilnius, Lithuania

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      Perfect location on charming cobbled Rusu street, very close to the main attractions. In a 400 year old building with meter thick walls, but with all modern comforts. Central heating, comfortably warm in the chilly Baltic winter. Immaculately clean, big as three standard hotel rooms. Fully equipped modern kitchen, perfect for self caterers. Authentic and tasteful local decorations. As an authentic medieval house it's on steet level, but the windows are perfectly shielded and privacy is guaranteed. Hard working and friendly hosts, Neringa and her husband do everything to make you feel welcome. They did an airport pick up for a token fee and also Autobus station transfer free of charge. Unbelievable value for money! I'm a picky and well travelled guest, and this is my first perfect 10 on Booking.com.

    • -

      Needs a extension cord close to the table, but we travelled with 2 laptops and lots of other gadgets that needed charging

    November 5, 2016
    Krastio Bulgaria
  • Naugarduko Apartamentai

    Vilnius, Lithuania

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      The hostess Vaida is amazingly nice and welcoming. She was waiting for us with a typical Lithuanian soup and the apartment was super cozy and comfortable.

    December 12, 2016
    Erika Spain
  • Duke Apartments

    Vilnius, Lithuania

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      The apartment is nice and cosy, and very close to the main attractions. Great Deal

    • -

      The owner took a picture from my credit card back and front and also didn't accept AX and I have guaranteed by booking.com with the AX. In regards of a picture of my CC I wasnt happy since is a personal details and is not safe

    December 13, 2016
    WeltonGM United Kingdom
  • Pine Forest Lux

    Klaipėda, Lithuania

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      Wonderful experience! Mari came to pick us at the airport which was very helpful for us. The apartment is clear, minimalist and classy, felt at home within a minute.

    December 28, 2016
    Rahul United States of America
  • Sky View Apartments

    Klaipėda, Lithuania

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      Spectacular views. All required facilities. Great interior.

    • -

      Couln't sleep well - it was very noisy during a windy winter night. Could have been cleaner. The heating was off when we came. Therefore, it was a bit humid.

    December 30, 2016
    Alicija Lithuania
  • Raugyklos apartamentai

    Vilnius, Lithuania

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      Peeeeeerfect!!!!!! I will choose again for next visit!!!!

    • -

      Nothing at all

    September 18, 2016
    Anonymous China
  • Pilies Avenue Apartment

    Vilnius, Lithuania

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      Excellent location, excellent appartments with tasteful design. It was very clean. The owner was very nice and helpful and recomened us a couple of restaurants with really good meals. She also allowed us an early check-in without extra charge.

    October 17, 2016
    Anonymous Israel
  • Saulės Krantas

    Palanga, Lithuania

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      The apartments are located in one of the most beautiful part of the city near the central park Birute. You can see a pinetrees through the big windows and hear the sea which is two minutes of walk. The building has nice architecture as well as the rest building in this part of the city. The fireplace.

    • -

      Poor wifi Small boiler tank, which it is not always enough for to people TV was disconnected from cable tv provider Staircase doors locker tend to stuck

    November 2, 2016
    Anonymous Lithuania
  • The Secret Garden Boutique B&B

    Vilnius, Lithuania

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      Amazing location right in center of old town. So easy to walk to all the sights. What makes the Secret Garden stand out as superior is host Alina. She is a gem! Not only is she full of helpful recommendations and one of the warmest people you will ever meet, but she is an excellent chef! Freshly prepared breakfast is the best way to begin your day.

    November 28, 2016
    Anonymous United States of America
  • Senosios Geguzines ukis

    Gegužinė, Lithuania

    Average Review Score: 9.8
  • Old Town Trakai Apartment

    Trakai, Lithuania

    Average Review Score: 9.7
  • Cozy Bellavista Uzupis Apartment

    Vilnius, Lithuania

    Average Review Score: 9.9