NetherlandsHotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent Reviews for Hotels in the Netherlands

  • Urban Lodge Hotel

    Amsterdam, Netherlands

    Average Review Score: 8.7
    • +

      - The room was very comfortable with climate controls. - The lobby has a fireplace to sit back in front of and relax after breakfast. - Breakfast was hot and nourishing, although a bit expensive (12.5 euros). - Interior is fitted with wood which gives it warm and cozy feeling. - Payment can be made in cash as well as by card. - The hotel is close to Amsterdam Sloterdijk train station (5 minutes from Amsterdam Centraal).

    • -

      - The neighborhood is silent and spacious, but lacks supermarkets - one has to go to the city to buy even simple stuff. - There was a bit of graffiti beneath window in my room, but no big deal. - A microwave would be very useful, although a member of the staff told me that there was one in the kitchen.

    January 22, 2017
    Aleksey Russia
  • Radisson Blu Hotel, Amsterdam

    Amsterdam, Netherlands

    Average Review Score: 8.6
    • +

      Very nice lobby, entrance and bar

    • -

      The tiny toiletries, not enough for two

    January 22, 2017
    Michael United Kingdom
  • Hotelboat Allure

    Amsterdam, Netherlands

    Average Review Score: 8.5
    • +

      Lovely owner, good continental breakfast, fun to be on a boat, walking distance from train station and down town area.

    • -

      Room is small but expected on a boat :-)

    January 22, 2017
    Lucy New Zealand
  • Hampshire Hotel Fitland - Leiden

    Leiden, Netherlands

    Average Review Score: 8.1
    • +

      Its clean.

    • -

      Paid a bit more for executive room but was a disappointment. The room was very very basic, a few square meters of nothing, definately not worth the money. Tiny small plastic spoons for a long tea glass? No private bathroom, no private toilet, pretty ridiculous even. The rooms where located pretty far away from reception / breakfast area and most confusing how to get around, its more an office building then hotel. The present low-quality 'powder-like' scrabbled eggs at breakfast, it tasted horrible and those suppose to be the basic with whom doesn't mess about. For the first time in many years as professional traveler i felt completely unsatified as guest. Think the management should stay the night in one of their rooms as learning experience.

    January 22, 2017
    Harmen Belgium
  • Hotel Bridges House Delft

    Delft, Netherlands

    Average Review Score: 8.9
    • +

      It is easy to access, quiet, no fuss, warm (in winter)

    • -

      No kettle in rooms, which really isn't luxury now days. 10Kr for a cup of hot water at reception (when it is opened) is just lazyness!

    January 22, 2017
    Thomas Hong Kong
  • Strandhotel Camperduin

    Schoorl, Netherlands

    Average Review Score: 7.8
    • +

      Breakfast was very good.

    January 22, 2017
    Theo Netherlands
  • Hotel2Stay

    Amsterdam, Netherlands

    Average Review Score: 8.6
    • +

      Is not in the absolute tourist centre of Amsterdam, but this means that you get fantastic value for money and well worth it. The place has everything - modern laundry machines for €3, small gym, coffee machine, bus/tram stops at the door etc. Rooms are fully equipped with kitchen, fridge etc. One train stop, or 15min tram ride, or 20min bus ride form the 'tourist centre' . Taxi ride is €12-15 if late at night. Train from Airport 15min and 1min walk.

    January 22, 2017
    SteveTraveler New Zealand
  • Hans Brinker Hostel

    Amsterdam, Netherlands

    Average Review Score: 6.9
    • +

      the service from the staff was brilliant, nothing was too much trouble and they where always happy to help. would definitely go there again, fantastic atmosphere and fantastic people. enough said.

    • -

      someone was in my bed

    January 22, 2017
    Sam United Kingdom
  • Amsterdam Suites

    Amsterdam, Netherlands

    Average Review Score: 9.3
    • +

      We have just returned from an amazing weekend in Amsterdam. The accommodation was wonderful, location perfect and if you want friendly, clean and good value for money then stay here. We have already booked a return stay. Cannot recommend highly enough.

    • -

      Nothing

    January 22, 2017
    Rebecca United Kingdom
  • Sofitel Legend The Grand Amsterdam

    Amsterdam, Netherlands

    Average Review Score: 9.2
    • +

      Perfect from start to end loved it!

    January 22, 2017
    Gary Canada

Highly Rated Hotels in the Netherlands by English-speaking Reviewers

  • Petit Prince Loft

    Amsterdam, Netherlands

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      We loved every second of every minute of every hour spent in Petit Prince Loft! Fantastic hospitality of the apartment team made our stay in Amsterdam filled with exceptional and unforgettable memories. We felt so cheerful and relaxed by the various kinds of fresh flowers and many candles which nicely decorated the apartment. The ambience of modest patio was awesome; excellent environment to chill out. We loved their homemade apple pie, and also enjoyed decent selections of wines and champagnes which were re-stocked daily. A wide variety of food in the refrigerator were so good as well (also re-stocked everyday). The location was ideal. It is in the Nine Streets area where many fancy and edgy restaurants and shops are located at. There was also a supermarket in a walking distance; very convenient. It is absolutely one of the best accommodations among 100 (or more) hotels I have stayed in past five years (most of them are 5-starred)! This apartment is a perfect place for young and elder couples who are expecting and seeking for a secret hideout in Amsterdam.

    • -

      Nothing to complain!

    July 4, 2016
    Kosuke Japan
  • Studio Recar

    Amsterdam, Netherlands

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • +

      The owner Recar was very welcoming and a great host

    October 14, 2016
    Lisa Australia
  • Hotel de Emauspoort

    Delft, Netherlands

    Average Review Score: 9.2
    • +

      The most charming small hotel in Delft with a perfect location.

    November 11, 2016
    tashayu Belgium
  • Houseboat under the Mill

    Amsterdam, Netherlands

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • +

      A warm welcome on arrival, with lots of help and information about the city. Then we were left to enjoy the houseboat in peace. Such a beautiful place to stay. Such a shame we were only visiting for one night.

    August 11, 2016
    kez13 United Kingdom
  • Haas op het Vrijthof

    Maastricht, Netherlands

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • +

      The boutique and private feeling of this hotel. We had a private terrace witch was great given the beautiful summer weather.

    • -

      We expierenced some noice from the night life. The hotel is facing a big square and it sounded like a group of people decided to hang out there after the bars closed.

    September 6, 2016
    Shawn United States of America
  • KeizersgrachtSuite471

    Amsterdam, Netherlands

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      Owner reception,decoration

    • -

      No aircondition in living room,no house keeping.

    September 16, 2016
    Ismail Kuwait
  • Hotel IX Nine Streets Amsterdam

    Amsterdam, Netherlands

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • +

      We stayed at the 5-room Hotel IX Amsterdam in the middle of the 9 Streets district during our two-week European vacation. We stayed in the Berenstraat suite, with a separate bedroom and living area. The rooms were well-stocked and included nice treats in the complementary mini-bar. The location is in the middle of a shopping district that gets a bunch of foot traffic during the day but is quiet at night. Our host Susan was very responsive before and during our stay, and made special arrangements to take care of our bags when we arrived before check-in time and when we left Amsterdam in the evening. Highly recommended.

    September 23, 2016
    Patrick United States of America
  • Bed & Breakfast Hotel Malts

    Haarlem, Netherlands

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • +

      Henk and AnneMarie have a charming bed and breakfast in a great location in the city center of Haarlem. It was a treat to be greeted in the mornings with coffee and a lovely breakfast, and it is beautifully renovated and up to date. I hope to get back before long!

    October 18, 2016
    Kathleen United States of America
  • Hotel The Baron Crown

    Den Helder, Netherlands

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • +

      Wonderful family run hotel. Stylish, spacious and quiet room with large comfortable bed, tea & coffee maker, fast wifi. Excellent breakfast nicely served by very kind owner who added a specific charm and atmosphere to this exceptional place. Great location close to the coast and good restaurants. I can highly recommend it.

    October 25, 2016
    Katarina Slovakia
  • Tulipa Bed & Breakfast

    Amsterdam, Netherlands

    Average Review Score: 9.3
    • +

      Location was perfect. Nice view of the canals. The room was spacious, clean and very comfortable. There was a Nespresso coffee machine and an electric kettle as well. They refill your coffee daily for free. Daily breakfast for a nominal fee. Would definitely stay again.

    • -

      I liked everything.

    October 26, 2016
    Mitchell United States of America
  • Canal House Inn

    Amsterdam, Netherlands

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • +

      The room is so nice and clean , beautiful city canal view out of the window , good location of walking distance to many attractions , owner Christian is so friendly and all recommendations from him is very good

    • -

      The heat in the bathroom doesn't work so well but it's not a big deal

    November 2, 2016
    Ying Germany
  • The Vanguard

    Amsterdam, Netherlands

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • +

      Great location; near museums, but in residential neighborhood, away from major crowds. Lovely view of two canals. We walked everywhere. Lots of good local restaurants. Friendly, helpful hostess.

    • -

      Not a problem for us, but if stairs are difficult for you this is an old, narrow canal house with steep, narrow stairs. We loved the authenticity, but some might find the climb with luggage difficult.

    November 2, 2016
    Arthea United States of America
  • Hotel 't Keershuys

    Den Bosch, Netherlands

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • +

      The location is fantastic in beautiful little Den Bosch, right on a cobblestone pedestrian street lined on both sides with cafes, restaurants, and shops. It's an easy walk from the train station, and was greeted (despite my early arrival) with a nice tour of the room, a glass of prosecco, and little Dutch pastry. The room was attractive, clean, and modern, and included a complementary mini bar with snacks, beer, and wine, as well as the ubiquitous instant espresso machine en suite. I was excited to have so many nice dining options nearby, but found myself having a delightful lunch and breakfast without ever leaving the hotel, as 't Keershuys cafe is great on its own. I was in town for business, and will certainly recommend the hotel for colleagues who visit in the future.

    • -

      The proprietor asked to put his place under a microscope, so I will really stretch myself to find negatives or suggestions: - When I went to make myself a morning espresso in the room, it was a little tough to see in the cabinet because the main room light was a little far away and the sun hadn't risen enough to light the room through the windows. - I'd have loved to hire a bicycle while in town. This can't even be called a criticism, but just an insight into what a tourist might want.

    November 21, 2016
    Alex United States of America
  • Hotel Oranjestaete

    Nijmegen, Netherlands

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • +

      The owner/staff are always friendly and available. Free bikes, walking distance to central station, kitchen facilities plus shopping and restaurants around the corner!! This is our first choice for hotels in Nijmegen

    November 21, 2016
    Susan United States of America
  • Teylers Apartment anno 1608

    Haarlem, Netherlands

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      - The design of the house is amazing. - Owner was very friendly and did her best to provide what we asked. - Walking distance from downtown. - Delicious breakfast.

    • -

      I did not like the creaking sound that was present everywhere when walking around which I suppose they did not get rid of it to keep the authenticity of the place.

    December 8, 2016
    everplays Netherlands
  • Blue Tulip Amsterdam

    Amsterdam, Netherlands

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      There was a pear tart waiting for us when we arrived which was delicious! Also drinks in the fridge which was very welcome after a day of sightseeing. The studio itself was very beautifully done and the shower was amazing! Paul was also really welcoming and friendly, highly recommend Blue Tulip!

    December 23, 2016
    Garry New Zealand
  • Jordaan Suite bed and bubbles

    Amsterdam, Netherlands

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      Angela is a very welcoming person, really funny with good advices. Her family is really helpful and friendly ! We spent a wonderful Christmas in Amsterdam ! She offered us a cake for the occasion (a really good one) and some biscuits. Bottle of proseco was free in the fridge. Room is clear and cosy in a typical house in a peaceful and charming neighborhood at the second floor. Thank you for the help with the plane cancellation :) hope to see you in Montpellier ^^

    • -

      Quit ?

    December 29, 2016
    christele France
  • B&B 't Poorthuys

    Middelburg, Netherlands

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      Friendliness of rhe owners

    • -

      The light could have been a bit stronger for reading dien bed

    January 4, 2017
    Susanne Germany
  • Keizersgracht Residence

    Amsterdam, Netherlands

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • +

      The place was clean and neat ofcourse another trip would be a pleasure.

    • -

      Nothing really

    January 6, 2017
    Ali Kuwait
  • Palm Apartment Amsterdam

    Amsterdam, Netherlands

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      Beautifully designed with every small detail taken into account. Great atmosphere, comfertable bed, quiet street, good shower and amazing hosts.

    • -

      A bit far from the center, around 15 min walk. We did not mind, but some will.

    January 9, 2017
    Sagi Israel
  • B&B Blossom

    Amsterdam, Netherlands

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • +

      Great location! Richard made our experience of Amsterdam wonderful. Amazing but simple, fresh breakfast each morning. Many personal touches, mints by the bed, a bottle of wine chocolates etc. Plus Richard kindly gave us passes for some of the museums. Highly recommended!

    January 15, 2017
    holly United Arab Emirates
  • Hotel Sebastians

    Amsterdam, Netherlands

    Average Review Score: 9.3
    • +

      Perfect! Great location, very friendly staff, clean and beautiful rooms, breakfast was good. I definitely recommend this hotel!

    • -

      -

    January 16, 2017
    Attila Hungary
  • The Toren

    Amsterdam, Netherlands

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • +

      Great bed. Extremely well managed.

    • -

      There is nothing I didn't like.

    January 16, 2017
    annabel United States of America
  • The Hoxton, Amsterdam

    Amsterdam, Netherlands

    Average Review Score: 9.2
    • +

      Decent location 5 mins walk from dam square

    • -

      The mattress in room was way too soft. I woke up with back ache on first day and spoke with staff who said the bed didn't have proper support and they had fixed it. It helped a little but I did not sleep well on any of the 3 nights. The room was very cold, it has big open windows and I could feel the draft on my back every night and I actually got flu staying at the hotel ( it was very cold in Amsterdam!!) but I definitely could feel the rooms were chilly. My biggest complaint is the fact that your paying €220 a night and the tv kept losing signal. It has over 60 channels and most of them are Dutch speaking but you would think there would be options to rent a movie considering most of the people staying at hotel are english speaking etc. perhaps this was just the wrong hotel for me but I would not stay here again. Also on my last day checking out I was told that someone had billed my room for over €40 for food which I didn't eat, which is a bit crazy. I don't know what system they operate but you would think they would be able to manage people's bills etc in an orderly fashion

    January 20, 2017
    Ross United Kingdom
  • Luxury Apartment Top Location – At Magnelli

    Amsterdam, Netherlands

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      Location is ideal. ...it's bigger then in the pictures

    August 11, 2016
    Anonymous United States of America
  • Hotel Hertogplein

    Nijmegen, Netherlands

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • +

      Amazing room, amazing host. It was very clean and overall a highly cosy and enjoyable experience staying at this hotel. we highly recommend it!

    August 26, 2016
    Anonymous Turkey
  • Apartment Brewery Inn

    Amsterdam, Netherlands

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • +

      Excellent location - lovely and quiet but very close to all the key places to visit. Fantastic bed!

    • -

      Not much!

    September 20, 2016
    Anonymous United Kingdom
  • Hof

    Eindhoven, Netherlands

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      I liked the timely Breakfast. Also, the owner is an example of superior customer service.

    October 10, 2016
    Anonymous United States of America
  • Bed & Guide

    Amsterdam, Netherlands

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • +

      Host Dennis is an Amsterdam native and had the best tips on where to eat and visit. Really appreciated his walking tour too.

    • -

      Having breakfast available inside the apartment fridge was lovely. But we did miss having breakfast served to us after the first day.

    November 21, 2016
    Anonymous Belgium
  • Urban Residences Maastricht

    Maastricht, Netherlands

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • +

      Location is great, room was very big and nice. Never had a room as nice as this in this price range

    • -

      The shower cabin should be a bit bigger and the capacity of the water heater could be improved. But these are just small improvements. This place is great

    January 4, 2017
    Anonymous Netherlands

Highly Rated Hotels in the Netherlands by All Reviewers

  • Bed & Breakfast Monument076 Etten-Leur

    Etten-Leur, Netherlands

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      It was perfect. Very clean and quiet, with everything you needed. The host was excellent.

    November 20, 2015
    NICHOLAS Hong Kong
  • B&B Hotel Villa Nieuwland

    Den Oever, Netherlands

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      The area, breakfast, comfort bed, friendly host....

    May 17, 2016
    Goncalo Netherlands
  • Bed and Breakfast Batenborg

    Winsum, Netherlands

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      Everything was perfect from hospitality and helpfulness to fine accommodations.

    April 25, 2016
    Virginia United States of America
  • Bed & Breakfast Bij Janzen

    Hoofddorp, Netherlands

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      Friendly host Amazing breakfast Cleanliness Picturesque surrounding

    April 25, 2016
    Manuel Belgium
  • Appartement Leiden City Center

    Leiden, Netherlands

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      Wonderful ground floor apartment in the central area of Leiden. Easy walking distance to Central Station and many shops and restaurants. The apartment itself is lovely and spacious with a full kitchen and very large bathroom. It is nice and quiet at night.

    • -

      The bed was rather hard. A pillow topper would probably improve this. There is a second floor apartment which is not part of the apartment but this isn't terribly obvious.

    May 1, 2016
    Holly United States of America
  • Appartement Sea Breeze

    Zandvoort, Netherlands

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      This is a Great Appartment Stayed in zandvoort many times and this is the best yet. Was very clean and modern, location is Excellent. The owner Eneke is very welcoming and helpful. Cannot wait to go back!!

    • -

      For me nothing, but for the wifi obsessed, it works best in the bedroom.

    October 12, 2015
    martin United Kingdom
  • De Paasloërhof

    Paasloo, Netherlands

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      Superb apartment with extremely friendly owner who makes you feel very comfortable. Stunning view and area. It was a pity we had only 1 night and could not extend our stay in this apartment. Breakfast was just amazing ! We definitely will get back to this place very soon.

    • -

      Really nothing

    September 15, 2016
    Serge Israel
  • Rietveld Cottage

    Hazerswoude-Dorp, Netherlands

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      Beautiful setting, great accommodation. Excellent hosts, great breakfast and dinner.

    May 1, 2016
    Wade Canada
  • Petit Prince Loft

    Amsterdam, Netherlands

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      We loved every second of every minute of every hour spent in Petit Prince Loft! Fantastic hospitality of the apartment team made our stay in Amsterdam filled with exceptional and unforgettable memories. We felt so cheerful and relaxed by the various kinds of fresh flowers and many candles which nicely decorated the apartment. The ambience of modest patio was awesome; excellent environment to chill out. We loved their homemade apple pie, and also enjoyed decent selections of wines and champagnes which were re-stocked daily. A wide variety of food in the refrigerator were so good as well (also re-stocked everyday). The location was ideal. It is in the Nine Streets area where many fancy and edgy restaurants and shops are located at. There was also a supermarket in a walking distance; very convenient. It is absolutely one of the best accommodations among 100 (or more) hotels I have stayed in past five years (most of them are 5-starred)! This apartment is a perfect place for young and elder couples who are expecting and seeking for a secret hideout in Amsterdam.

    • -

      Nothing to complain!

    July 4, 2016
    Kosuke Japan
  • Houseboat Ms 3 Gebroeders

    Amsterdam, Netherlands

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      The host was responsive, friendly and helpful. The photos don't do it justice. The location is excellent -- 5 min walk from Centraal Station. Breakfast foods were provided for us to prepare ourselves which we loved!! Breakfast was so generous that we could have made lunch as well. The kitchenette had a stove, oven, dishwasher and refrigerator. Everything about the place was cozy. We planned to be back every afternoon just to sit on the deck with a drink and watch the boats go by.

    • -

      No fault of the host, but there was construction near the boat that was scheduled to start later in the month. She had planned to not have guests during the construction. Also, we did not mind, but the steps/ladder to get into the apartment could be a challenge for some. It does only sleep two, so we cannot return with our daughter.

    June 15, 2016
    Christa United States of America
  • Park Mansion Centre

    Amsterdam, Netherlands

    Average Review Score: 10
    • +

      this hotel was truly amazing the interior was mind blowing and service was outstanding the welcome pack alone is worth more than 100 euro

    • -

      nothing .this place was perfect you can't fault this place

    April 30, 2016
    lee United Kingdom
  • Darley's

    Hilversum, Netherlands

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      The apartment is amazing and the host, Marielise, is incredible! I really, really enjoyed my stay there and I hope I'll come back soon.

    August 4, 2016
    Spataru Romania
  • Erve 'T Hacht

    Ane, Netherlands

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      I loved everything about this B&B! I would move in if it were pssible. 😊

    • -

      -

    August 16, 2016
    Veronique Netherlands
  • B&B De Droomhoeve

    Nunspeet, Netherlands

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      Everything...the room was amazing, super big and comfy bed, Deborah was really nice and friendly with lots of good advice about the area, and the breakfast was amazing! 10/10

    September 6, 2016
    Ashley Netherlands
  • B&B Hoeve Nijssen

    Asten, Netherlands

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      This BnB is out of Better Homes and Gardens!! Awesome place and host! If you stay in Asten, you must stay here!

    September 26, 2016
    Jack Canada
  • City Hotel Koningsvlinder

    Veenendaal, Netherlands

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      The room was clean and very nice. Free mini bar and wifi. Good value for money!

    September 28, 2016
    James Netherlands
  • Bacán Bed & Breakfast

    The Hague, Netherlands

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      Apartment was gorgeous and clean, right in the center of the Hague on a lovely pedestrian street. Owners were extremely friendly and helpful, and had a wine and cheese hour in the evening. Breakfast was huge and amazing.

    • -

      Leaving...

    September 29, 2016
    Christian United States of America
  • B&B Janny - Medemblik

    Medemblik, Netherlands

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      Breakfast was exceptional. Dinner at nearby restaurant was very good. I only wish we could stay longer to relax and enjoy the view. Internet was the fastest I found anywhere in Europe. Rooms were nicely decorated.

    October 31, 2016
    JesperA China
  • Teylers Apartment anno 1608

    Haarlem, Netherlands

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      - The design of the house is amazing. - Owner was very friendly and did her best to provide what we asked. - Walking distance from downtown. - Delicious breakfast.

    • -

      I did not like the creaking sound that was present everywhere when walking around which I suppose they did not get rid of it to keep the authenticity of the place.

    December 8, 2016
    everplays Netherlands
  • Jordaan Suite bed and bubbles

    Amsterdam, Netherlands

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      Angela is a very welcoming person, really funny with good advices. Her family is really helpful and friendly ! We spent a wonderful Christmas in Amsterdam ! She offered us a cake for the occasion (a really good one) and some biscuits. Bottle of proseco was free in the fridge. Room is clear and cosy in a typical house in a peaceful and charming neighborhood at the second floor. Thank you for the help with the plane cancellation :) hope to see you in Montpellier ^^

    • -

      Quit ?

    December 29, 2016
    christele France
  • Stadslogement Westersingel

    Sneek, Netherlands

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      Nice and cosy appartment at the edge of the city center! Friendly staff.

    • -

      A little noisy, but that's due to the old appartments

    December 31, 2016
    Daan Netherlands
  • Bed & Breakfast Orvelte

    Orvelte, Netherlands

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      I bought a weekend to my parents and they loved. People are excelent, rooms are very good, and village is fantastic. Recommended.

    January 15, 2017
    João Netherlands
  • Luxury Apartment Top Location – At Magnelli

    Amsterdam, Netherlands

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      Location is ideal. ...it's bigger then in the pictures

    August 11, 2016
    Anonymous United States of America
  • Hof

    Eindhoven, Netherlands

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      I liked the timely Breakfast. Also, the owner is an example of superior customer service.

    October 10, 2016
    Anonymous United States of America
  • Bed and Breakfast Kiste Trui

    Mook, Netherlands

    Average Review Score: 10
  • Guest House Slooierhof

    Horst, Netherlands

    Average Review Score: 9.9
  • B&B Appartementen Engelenhof

    Stevensweert, Netherlands

    Average Review Score: 9.9
  • Bed and Breakfast Rundedal

    Roswinkel, Netherlands

    Average Review Score: 10
  • Hostellerie "Het Riet" Blauwestad

    Blauwestad, Netherlands

    Average Review Score: 9.9