PolandHotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent Reviews for Hotels in Poland

  • Willa Rajka

    Zakopane, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.1
    • +

      What can I say ..... perfect on every single moment

    January 22, 2017
    octavio United Kingdom
  • Home Hostel

    Warsaw, Poland

    Average Review Score: 7.4
    • +

      good hosts, have a thick sweet dog friendly cottage with rooms, very cozy and cute, almost like home.

    • -

      not very convenient location to the center. No plates with house number, making it difficult to find and inconvenient settling with 15.30 in the afternoon, small dishes and there was nothing to light a gas stove.

    January 22, 2017
    kblsochka Belarus
  • Pink Panther's Hostel

    Krakow, Poland

    Average Review Score: 8.3
    • +

      Good breakfast with more choice than you would expect (value for money!), kitchen facilities good. Friendly and helpful staff. Excellent location, couldn't be any closer to the centre, only 2min walk from the main market square.

    • -

      Cleanliness of the room, linen and bathrooms disappointing. Only 2 bathrooms with toilet across the hall for two 6bed dorms. Shower temperature fluctuated, bathroom light broken, some of the plugs in the room didn't work.

    January 22, 2017
    Sarah Netherlands
  • Hotel Matejko

    Krakow, Poland

    Average Review Score: 8
    • +

      Special thanks to receptionist Aleksandra for her help when we needed her

    January 22, 2017
    carole United Kingdom
  • Julia's Apartments Warsaw Old Town

    Warsaw, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      Julia is extremely professional yet very welcoming and available, she makes you feel like a friend. Her property is very cosy and warm, nothing was missing in the apartment which is completely new. The position of the apartment is beautiful as it is in the centre of the old town. I also recommend breakfast at her cafe which is 50 metres away from the apartment (cakes are a little expensive but delicious).

    January 22, 2017
    Riccardo United Kingdom
  • LublinNaDoby

    Lublin, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • +

      Nice and warm flat in that winter weather.

    January 22, 2017
    Egidijus United Kingdom
  • Aparthotel Miodowa

    Krakow, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9
    • +

      Amazing appartment! Recomended

    January 22, 2017
    tomer Israel
  • Aparthotel Betmanowska Main Square Residence

    Krakow, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      View from window

    • -

      Noisy neighbour at 1.30 am. But went quiet when reception phoned them.only one night. The rest was fine.

    January 22, 2017
    derek United Kingdom
  • Apartamenty Centrum Zakopane

    Zakopane, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.2
    • +

      Perfect location. Nice and cozy flat. Lovely hosts.

    January 22, 2017
    Tomer Israel
  • Six Suites

    Gdańsk, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9
    • +

      Perfect and cheap.

    January 22, 2017
    Edin Norway

Highly Rated Hotels in Poland by English-speaking Reviewers

  • Relaks Apartamenty

    Krakow, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      Great choice for group of friends or a couple! Aga was making us feel very welcome and was extremely helpful. 100% recommendable!!

    • -

      Nothing

    November 20, 2016
    Yves France
  • Laiko Apartments

    Krakow, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • +

      perfectly located and close to old town, supermarket and nice restaurants nearby; comfortable beds, nice design of rooms, friendly and helpful staffs.

    • -

      small bathroom and not very good design of shower space

    October 12, 2016
    Franka Taiwan
  • Astra Apartments

    Oświęcim, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      Very good location, about 20 minutes walk to Auschwitz museum and 200 meters from the train station. Everything was ready and very clean. The hosts were extremely friendly and helpful, they even kept our luggage after checking out while we were visiting the museum.

    December 30, 2016
    Giorgi Georgia
  • Saint Thomas Apartment

    Krakow, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      Excellent location! The apartment was convenient and comfortable and was perfect for my family of five

    • -

      It's best to reserve space in one of the nearby parking lots.

    September 9, 2016
    Nicole United States of America
  • Luxury Apartments Mondrian Castle Square

    Warsaw, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      Rafal was very helpful and accomodating - made us very comfortable. Apartment is in a great spot and is perfect for touring the Old Town. We would stay here again when visiting Warsaw and definitely recommend - 11 stars!

    September 17, 2016
    Renee United States of America
  • H15 Boutique

    Warsaw, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.3
    • +

      Room was bright and large

    • -

      Breakfast service was somewhat uncoordinated

    September 26, 2016
    Thomas United States of America
  • Too-good

    Krakow, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • +

      The apartment was clean and pretty. The staff was extremely friendly, accommodating and helpful , which made our stay outstanding. Location excellent and convenient. Would highly recommend!

    September 29, 2016
    Vincent United States of America
  • EuroResidence Apartament Home

    Katowice, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.2
    • +

      Very nice place, I liked the interior and location, safe parking in the back yard, great breakfast

    October 6, 2016
    Vilius Lithuania
  • Hotel Pugetow

    Krakow, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • +

      The hotel was small, quiet, service excellent but staff unobtrusive. Choice and quality of breakfast set us up for the day. Temperature of room just right. Location near the old town and the Jewish quarter meant that most things were will within walking distance and even if they were a bit further we walked anyway in order to see as much as possible. Our 2 longer trips were booked for us by the hotel staff and everything ran smoothly.

    • -

      Size of bed - husband very tall so king size bed would have been nice. This was the only thing that could have been improved.

    October 14, 2016
    Sally United Kingdom
  • Luxury Apartments Mondrian Old Town

    Krakow, Poland

    Average Review Score: 10
    • +

      Loved everything about the apartment! The decor was gorgeous. The bed way super comfortable. Loved the balcony too. The location was superb. Parking spot was a bonus!

    October 17, 2016
    Amy United States of America
  • Bellamonte Aparthotel

    Zakopane, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.3
    • +

      Great Breakfast Selection!! And really relaxing environment!!

    • -

      Excellent Location within 10 minutes to the main attractions, everything you need to include Spa, Gym, Great Breakfast Selection!! And really relaxing environment!!

    October 19, 2016
    Will Poland
  • Luxury Apartments Mondrian Market Square I

    Warsaw, Poland

    Average Review Score: 10
    • +

      The apartment located in an exceptional location All facilities well organized The owner Rafael is very cooperative and trusted! This apartment is highly recommended for great vacation

    • -

      absolutely nothing

    November 6, 2016
    Amir Italy
  • Apartamenty Bracka 6

    Krakow, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • +

      The location was perfect, as was the room! Fabulous bathroom and facilities. Lovely staff, super helpful. Very clean and would definitely stay again.

    • -

      I couldn't fault anything with my stay.

    November 20, 2016
    Nichola United Kingdom
  • Kanonicza 22

    Krakow, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      This hotel has a unique location above the center of Krakow. Upper room with jacuzzi and castle views have great experience. The hotel staff was super and assisted eagerly with any request. Mrs.Magdelena hotel manager especially helpful and very friendly. This hotel is beautiful and a good value.

    November 21, 2016
    mustafa Germany
  • Hotel Amber

    Krakow, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9
    • +

      Good shower. Friendly staff. Quiet.

    • -

      Small dark rooms. Bad smell in both rooms.

    November 28, 2016
    P, Denmark
  • Hotel Columbus

    Krakow, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.2
    • +

      Breakfast everyday was amazing, so many choices (hot and cold). Excellent location on the edge of the Jewish Quarter, but still within walking distance to the Old Town and Wawel Castle.

    • -

      The cleaning of the room wasn't the best, and the doona on the bed was too narrow.

    December 4, 2016
    Luis Australia
  • Hilton Garden Inn Krakow Airport

    Balice, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.3
  • Blueberry Apartments

    Krakow, Poland

    Average Review Score: 10
    • +

      Dagmara was a fantastic host, welcoming us warmly and making some great recommendations for things to see and especially places to eat. The apartment was brilliant: luxurious, comfortable, and a fantastic location.

    • -

      Can't think of anything to improve.

    December 20, 2016
    Samuel United Kingdom
  • Metropolitan Boutique Hotel

    Krakow, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • +

      Loved the decor , breakfast very good , laid out well

    • -

      The shower was not befitting of hotel quality . Plastic curtain and have to stand sideways

    December 23, 2016
    Adam Australia
  • Bristol Tradition and Luxury

    Rzeszów, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • +

      Staff are very kind and helpful and breakfast is one the best.

    January 3, 2017
    Onur Turkey
  • Topolowa Residence

    Krakow, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      Not sure what all the rave is about, the staff was great, the rooms are nice, a little cold and basic. Staff did a great job of explaining how to get to the center and gave a small history of the city.

    • -

      There is little street parking, we were told we should get up by 6am to refeed the meter.

    January 4, 2017
    Kristina Poland
  • Elegant Apartments

    Krakow, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • +

      Well equipped and designed easy checking in and out, new furniture

    January 4, 2017
    Jeffry Israel
  • Apartamenty Parkside Kraków

    Krakow, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • +

      The location's perfect, a short walk from Krakow's main square. The private jacuzzi/sauna apartments are wonderful. A great concept that's fun for up to four people. We stayed there during a particularly harsh cold spell and the private spa made this trip unique - with outside temperatures below -20 Celsius!

    • -

      The shower was defective and flooded the first apartment we got. After some hesitation they moved us to another apartment where everything worked just fine. Weird thing: a completely different choice of TV channels in those two apartments. The first one seemed to only have Polish channels, the second had cable TV with many more channels. The complimentary bottle of wine was nice, although very basic quality.

    January 9, 2017
    Martin United Kingdom
  • Luxury Apartments Mondrian Market Square II

    Warsaw, Poland

    Average Review Score: 10
    • +

      Spacious luxurious apartment with attention to detail. Has everything you need. Kitchenware including coffee machine with nespresso capsules free of charge. 3 TVs with hundreds of channels and radio. Computer to use. T mobile device to carry with you for wifi outside the house!! Free of charge. Rafa is an angel, very helpful, flexible, good advice, keen to please you. He even let us check in earlier. All in all top of the line!

    • -

      The only minor negative aspect is that the price is rather steep for polish standards and you can get a spacious room (not an appartment of course) at a 5 star hotel with breakfast, daily room service and other amenities for the same amount or even less. It depends on what is more important to you. As far as appartments go this is on a class of its own (and we have stayed in appartments in other countries also).

    January 9, 2017
    Stamatios Sweden
  • Stradonia Serviced Apartments

    Krakow, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      The apartment was perfect, the facilities more than expected and the staff friendly and helpful!

    • -

      Nothing, I have told everyone about these apartments and friends intend to stay when they visit.

    January 10, 2017
    Carolyn United Kingdom
  • HappyGuests Apartments

    Krakow, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • +

      The apartment is beautiful and very comfortably furnished, with everything you could need for a nice stay. They provided a crib and high chair, and even left us some muesli, beer, and chocolate in the kitchen. The apartment was very clean -- I was comfortable letting our baby crawl all over the floor. All the staff were very helpful and friendly, too. The apartments are very close to the old city, as well as the galleria (food, shopping, post office, grocery). Very highly recommended!

    January 10, 2017
    CF United States of America
  • Mamaison Residence Diana

    Warsaw, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • +

      Warm, friendly staff, lobby, and rooms. Our room was huge, even had two bathrooms. There was a furnished kitchen with table, nice couch, and both flatscreen tv and stereo. The restaurant downstairs serves Italian food you would go out of your way to eat. The lobby staff speak excellent English. The rooms have heated floors!

    • -

      A little electric fan would provide white noise. We used a white noise app on our phones to sleep our jet lag off.

    January 10, 2017
    Dave United States of America
  • Julia's Apartments Warsaw Old Town

    Warsaw, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      Location was perfect. Julia is so helpful and makes guests feel so at home. I'd highly recommend this apartment.

    • -

      That I couldn't stay there forever!

    January 12, 2017
    Marjanna Australia
  • Aparthotel Betmanowska Main Square Residence

    Krakow, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      The location, the room, the restaurante

    • -

      The bed was a little bit to soft

    January 16, 2017
    Guro Norway
  • Red Kurka Apartments

    Krakow, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • +

      Location was fabulous. Kitchen small but all had most of what we needed. All extremely clean. Having maps and other tourist information was great.

    • -

      Meeting up with the owners to get the keys was a challenge. I sent an initial time of my arrival and never received a confirmation. Upon my arrival I could not get in and had to have the taxi driver call the owners for me. A neighbor eventually let me in. This was the only negative.

    October 30, 2016
    Anonymous United States of America

Highly Rated Hotels in Poland by All Reviewers

  • Apartament 63

    Częstochowa, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      Beautiful modern apartment. Everything you need included. Perfect location, a short walk to Jasna Góra Monastery. Shops and restaurants downstairs. Private parking available on request.

    • -

      No elevator, which is very typical in apartment buildings in Poland.

    July 6, 2016
    Anna Canada
  • Apartament Sienkiewicza

    Kielce, Poland

    Average Review Score: 10
    • +

      Everything about it was perfect: the location, the design, the view. The apartment is new and very clean. Iza, the owner, is so nice and helpful. Totally recommended!

    • -

      There are no negative things really

    July 30, 2016
    Laura Romania
  • Apartamenty Manhattan-Paris

    Białystok, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      Everything was great, and the host was a wonderful person and made us a cake

    • -

      Nothing of course

    March 29, 2016
    EHAB Czech Republic
  • Apartamenty Prestige

    Kielce, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      perfect everyrhing. Extreme clean and stylish modern apartment. Close to the bus station.

    • -

      nothing

    October 7, 2015
    xin China
  • Relaks Apartamenty

    Krakow, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      Great choice for group of friends or a couple! Aga was making us feel very welcome and was extremely helpful. 100% recommendable!!

    • -

      Nothing

    November 20, 2016
    Yves France
  • MK Apartament Kaczorowskiego

    Białystok, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      Very convenient and modern apartment, easy access to everything. Free parking at the building garage is available!

    March 21, 2016
    Natalia United States of America
  • Misia Łapa Apartamenty

    Bukowina Tatrzańska, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      Beautiful views from balcony, excellent decor of apartment, stunning bathroom with great shower, lovely unexpected touches (free fudge, free coffee/tea/juice/milk) and delicious drożdzówki one day (also free)! A very nice downstairs area and outdoor space, and above all, a very helpful and friendly owner. We've left with very fond memories!

    • -

      Not the best location if you don't have a car (you would need to get taxi to the main town and restaurants, or a steep walk down and then up again of about 30 minutes) but very good exercise!

    June 14, 2016
    Lidia United Kingdom
  • Kwatery na Rogu

    Augustów, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      Big, spacious and clean apartment.

    • -

      It was a constant smell of gas in the kitchen. We informed the owner, who herself tried to fix the gas equipment and not successfully. We were surprised that the owner did not contacted the gas emergency services. Obviously we never used the kitchen and tried to spend as less time as possible in the apartment.

    July 4, 2016
    Ieva Lithuania
  • Feel at home

    Gdańsk, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      Exceptionally good location, and not to mention a very friendly and welcoming host.

    • -

      Nothing.

    June 13, 2016
    Reno Norway
  • Apartamenty Adalbert Szafarnia

    Gdańsk, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      Everything is excellent about these apartments, we rented two. Extremely clean, very modern, secure, spacious, great wifi, nicely decorated, comfortable, and perfectly located. The city center is five minutes walking distance, close enough for comfort but just far enough away for peace and quiet. A grocery store is just a few minutes away, but if you want to eat out, plenty of great places within five minutes walking distance. The family that owns them are very kind, gracious and extremely helpful -- we loved them as much as we loved the apartments. We've stayed in many apartments and can tell you that apartments and owners like this one are hard to come by. If you're lucky enough to find availability in these apartments - take it!!!!

    • -

      Absolutely nothing to dislike.

    July 23, 2016
    LoveTwoTravel United States of America
  • Apartament Art Willa Art Deco

    Gdynia, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      I'm really happy with the room, I felt like my own home. The owner is very friendly and professional. I highly recommend.

    August 4, 2016
    Brenno Poland
  • Apartamenty Snow & Fun

    Zakopane, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      Well located apartment in a quiet and picturesque area surrounded by a garden. Well equipped kitchen, large TV, comfortable modern furnishing, good rain shower and fluffy towels. Piotr and his family were extremely helpful and also provided information about restaurants and activities. We have no hesitation in recommending this apartment.

    August 9, 2016
    Luisa Australia
  • Apartament u Marzenki

    Augustów, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      Good location near the center of the town, grocery store very close. The hosts are very friendly.

    August 20, 2016
    Mantas Lithuania
  • Parlament

    Gdańsk, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      The manager was very friendly, courteous and helpful. The location was excellent and it was easy to get around and check out the area.

    • -

      Everything was very good. We had no complaints and would recommend the accomodation to others

    September 9, 2016
    John United Kingdom
  • Saint Thomas Apartment

    Krakow, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      Excellent location! The apartment was convenient and comfortable and was perfect for my family of five

    • -

      It's best to reserve space in one of the nearby parking lots.

    September 9, 2016
    Nicole United States of America
  • Luxury Magic Home

    Warsaw, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      Excellent location. Clean and spacious. Kitchen well equipped

    • -

      The ONLY negative is that it can be noisey at night if u need the windows open in the bedrooms. The apartment does have a portable air conditioner that works well but I found the bedroom still warm with the windows closed. I am a light sleeper so this was MY only negative. With windows closed there is NO noise

    September 17, 2016
    Wendell United States of America
  • Luxury Apartments Mondrian Castle Square

    Warsaw, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      Rafal was very helpful and accomodating - made us very comfortable. Apartment is in a great spot and is perfect for touring the Old Town. We would stay here again when visiting Warsaw and definitely recommend - 11 stars!

    September 17, 2016
    Renee United States of America
  • Luxury Apartments Mondrian Old Town

    Krakow, Poland

    Average Review Score: 10
    • +

      Loved everything about the apartment! The decor was gorgeous. The bed way super comfortable. Loved the balcony too. The location was superb. Parking spot was a bonus!

    October 17, 2016
    Amy United States of America
  • Luxury Apartments Mondrian Market Square I

    Warsaw, Poland

    Average Review Score: 10
    • +

      The apartment located in an exceptional location All facilities well organized The owner Rafael is very cooperative and trusted! This apartment is highly recommended for great vacation

    • -

      absolutely nothing

    November 6, 2016
    Amir Italy
  • Apartament Piotrkowska

    Łódź, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      very clean, in very center

    • -

      you need to agree on exact time of arrival as this is separate apartment.

    November 19, 2016
    kristine Latvia
  • Si Si Apartment

    Krakow, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      great location. Close to the old town and also to the jewish quarter.

    December 14, 2016
    Simon Switzerland
  • Pokoje Za Kinem

    Duszniki Zdrój, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      Good value for money! staff very welcoming and sky-resort just 10 minutes by car.

    • -

      The ikea sofa-bad was very soft and uncomfortable. The rest is super. If the bed was normal I would give 10/10.

    December 19, 2016
    Paolo Italy
  • Blueberry Apartments

    Krakow, Poland

    Average Review Score: 10
    • +

      Dagmara was a fantastic host, welcoming us warmly and making some great recommendations for things to see and especially places to eat. The apartment was brilliant: luxurious, comfortable, and a fantastic location.

    • -

      Can't think of anything to improve.

    December 20, 2016
    Samuel United Kingdom
  • Luxury Apartments Mondrian Market Square II

    Warsaw, Poland

    Average Review Score: 10
    • +

      Spacious luxurious apartment with attention to detail. Has everything you need. Kitchenware including coffee machine with nespresso capsules free of charge. 3 TVs with hundreds of channels and radio. Computer to use. T mobile device to carry with you for wifi outside the house!! Free of charge. Rafa is an angel, very helpful, flexible, good advice, keen to please you. He even let us check in earlier. All in all top of the line!

    • -

      The only minor negative aspect is that the price is rather steep for polish standards and you can get a spacious room (not an appartment of course) at a 5 star hotel with breakfast, daily room service and other amenities for the same amount or even less. It depends on what is more important to you. As far as appartments go this is on a class of its own (and we have stayed in appartments in other countries also).

    January 9, 2017
    Stamatios Sweden
  • Apartament ST1

    Cieszyn, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      Clean, bright apartment. Excellent location. Friendly, responsive host

    November 14, 2016
    Anonymous United States of America
  • Chocholowska Zohylina

    Chochołów, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      Very good breakfast! Warm and comfortable. Had a great stay!

    January 2, 2017
    Anonymous Germany
  • Loft Niezapominajka

    Łódź, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.9
  • Apartament Brylant

    Białystok, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.9
  • A&J Lux Apartament

    Warsaw, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.9
  • Pokoje Gościnne Ecka

    Krośnica, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.8