TurkeyHotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent Reviews for Hotels in Turkey

  • Sark Ciragan Konagi

    Sanlıurfa, Turkey

    Average Review Score: 6.9
    • +

      Nothing of what was advertizied on the internet was ture. No staff and no english speaking

    • -

      Breakfast was oky and internet was oky

    January 16, 2017
    Amr Germany
  • Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Pera

    Istanbul, Turkey

    Average Review Score: 8.4
    • +

      The staff were very courteous and I loved using the pool, sauna, etc - very warming in cold December. The bed was very comfy and I liked being able to control the room temperature.

    • -

      Not many English TV channels, but you don't come to Istanbul for that!

    January 16, 2017
    Mark United Kingdom
  • Diamond Royal Hotel

    Istanbul, Turkey

    Average Review Score: 8.8
    • +

      very friendly and helpful staff

    • -

      nil

    January 16, 2017
    issaq United Kingdom
  • Myndos Guesthouse

    Bodrum City, Turkey

    Average Review Score: 8.5
    • +

      Guest house staff was very friendly, helpful felt like at home. Outside terrace was the best place to site. Most importantly location was the so close to bus terminal and beach cafe you just have to walk few steps to be there.

    • -

      Unfortunately, no hot water but doesn't matter the other service they provide you and guide you about the city places

    January 16, 2017
    Umar Qatar
  • Hilton Izmir

    Izmir, Turkey

    Average Review Score: 8.3
    • +

      Location

    • -

      Rooms need renovication, the tv has problems

    January 16, 2017
    Erol Turkey
  • Zagreb Hotel

    Istanbul, Turkey

    Average Review Score: 7.6
    • +

      Bed very good

    January 16, 2017
    Aiya Libya
  • Nil Hotel

    Istanbul, Turkey

    Average Review Score: 7.9
    • +

      The room in general is very good for the price i paid, staff is very friendly too.

    • -

      They dont clean under the beds, they dont have a rubish bin in the rooms or the resturant!(you have to ask for one). They have a problem with the sink and tub they are always jammed (the water doest go to the drain, you have to fix it every time you wash or take a shower). The heater makes weird and loud sound all night long ( sound of water running in the pipes).

    January 16, 2017
    Shadi Lebanon
  • Titanic Port Bakirkoy

    Istanbul, Turkey

    Average Review Score: 8.5
    • +

      Location is very good, by two shopping malls just walking down the street. Marina is just 8 minutes away walking. Many restaurants and shops around. Close to airport. Friendly and very helpful Staff. Room in comfortable.

    • -

      I don't know, honestly a very good hotel, with good service and attentive staff.

    January 16, 2017
    Maria Tajikistan
  • Ramada Istanbul Asia Luxury Hotel

    Istanbul, Turkey

    Average Review Score: 8.3
    • +

      quiet, helpful staff

    January 16, 2017
    James United Kingdom
  • Teos Hotel

    Antalya, Turkey

    Average Review Score: 8.1
    • +

      Nothing

    • -

      Electric was shutting down every 10 minutes so we could not watch tv and no heating so were absolutely freezing, we went to sleep at 9pm because nothing else to do. staff kept saying they were dealing with it but obviously were not. They finally knocked on our door at 21:30 to ask us to move rooms because next room didnt have a problem, guess what it did! We said how can we keep warm so they came with a massive stand up heater which would never pass health and safety. Also because we were flying the next morning at 6am we asked the staff 3 times for a packed breakfast to take with us, we come down at 4am and they had layed it out on the table, when we complained there was no apology, so they had not listened to a word the customer had said. Theres a reason this hotel is cheap. BEWARE.!!!

    January 16, 2017
    Anonymous Turkey

Highly Rated Hotels in Turkey by English-speaking Reviewers

  • Kemerhan Cave Suites

    Urgup, Turkey

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      The owner, Mehmet, and his staff took care of us as if we were family. The hotel provides a unique experience in an area where living in a cave was the norm centuries ago. Mehmet also arranged private tours of the Cappadocia area.

    May 9, 2016
    Richard United States of America
  • Hezen Cave Hotel

    Ortahisar, Turkey

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      The staff were always willing to help with any request. They arranged airport pickup, balloon rides, private car into town, free museum passes etc. The breakfast were delicious. They gave us free room upgrades

    • -

      The rooms are a little low level on lighting

    May 29, 2016
    Kerry United States of America
  • Hotel Miniature

    Istanbul, Turkey

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • +

      The people are very very kind! Lovely staff, and the location is great! We Loved miniature hotel! :)

    December 20, 2016
    MARIA Colombia
  • Old Town Stone House

    Goreme, Turkey

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      The staff was amazing. They helped us with all the tours and bookings and we didn't have to do any hassle.

    November 4, 2016
    Manahil Pakistan
  • Vista Cave Hotel

    Goreme, Turkey

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • +

      The Owner is amazing and helpful, we really enjoyed our visit. Please take owners guidance n recommendations.

    September 16, 2016
    asad Pakistan
  • Chelebi Cave House Hotel

    Goreme, Turkey

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • +

      The location was great, the stuff was amazing, friendly and always willing to help. The rooms are cave rooms, that makes it an unique experience, once the lights are off you drift off into the past and you can sleep like a baby, I loved it. The location is also great, just make sure you book the transfer from the airport with the hotel, I will definitely go back to this hotel👍👍👍👏👏

    • -

      The toiletries are not very good, better pack your own. I am an animal lover and it broke my heart to see they have canaries in cages in the dining room. In my opinion birds should be free....

    October 31, 2016
    Sandra Turkey
  • Ada Hotel Istanbul

    Istanbul, Turkey

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • +

      Awesome view over the Marmara Sea, amazing breakfast. I loved the jacuzzi in my bedroom, additional to the bathroom plus shower. Warm, welcoming staff. The owner was very helpful with regard to bookings, suggestions, itineraries, arranging transport. Spotlessly clean. Ticks ALL boxes!

    September 20, 2016
    Paul Netherlands
  • La Boutique Maya

    Oludeniz, Turkey

    Average Review Score: 9.3
    • +

      The food was great, the owner is very friendly he gave me an upgrade, the atmosphere is just great for a vacation, nothing to complain about really

    • -

      i had a little argument with the owner, due to some lack of comunication i asked for a late check out then he wanted to charge me for a night, but he did not and even invited me to lunch so i left the hotel really happy

    October 24, 2016
    Ali Lebanon
  • Elysee Cave House

    Goreme, Turkey

    Average Review Score: 9.3
    • +

      Staff and Service were exceptional. We had a few non-trivial request all of which were accommodated. We could not ask for more. Cheers.

    October 24, 2016
    Oktay Turkey
  • Hammamhane

    Istanbul, Turkey

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      Location - quiet room and 10 minutes walk to Taksim and also to nearest tram station (Tophane). Spacious room with your own kitchenette & washing machine (very useful for us!) & Amazing staffs!

    • -

      No Movie channels in the room. Only News, Fashion and Kid channels.

    November 21, 2016
    tomei Malaysia
  • Elisa 46

    Istanbul, Turkey

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • +

      excellent place with nice and friendly staff

    • -

      nothing

    November 23, 2016
    AAF001 Saudi Arabia
  • Karakoy Rooms

    Istanbul, Turkey

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • +

      The stuff was really helpfull..and did they best to check me in earlier than i was supposed...will com

    December 8, 2016
    Timur Germany
  • The Magnaura Palace Hotel

    Istanbul, Turkey

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • +

      the location is amazing for a tourist. literally two minutes and across the street from the mosque.

    • -

      nothing. everything was great.

    December 19, 2016
    Ramon United States of America
  • Cella Hotel & SPA Ephesus

    Selcuk, Turkey

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      Such a great Boutique hotel. Everything was EXCELLENT! We as a family highly recommend this hotel. There is absolutely nothing to dislike. The staff greeted us upon our arrival. The parking area looks like a piazza. The building is beautiful. The check-in and check-out was very fast and easy. The rooms are very clean and beautiful, great taste of interior design with every little detail thought of. The beds are very comfortable. Pillows can be changed upon request due to firmness. The Bathroom and products are great. You don't want to leave the shower! Breakfast was very delicious, everything organic, the filtered coffee, which is usually very hard to find in small cities in Turkey was excellent. The staff is very very friendly and welcoming. This is the hotel we would visit again. Definitely exquisite and excellent!!!

    December 25, 2016
    Yesim United States of America
  • World Heritage Hotel Istanbul

    Istanbul, Turkey

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • +

      Stuff was very kind and ready to help. We enjoyed our stay at the hotel and would highly reccommend it :)

    December 27, 2016
    Zlatko Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • Peace Stone House

    Goreme, Turkey

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      Clean, good location, great breakfast,friendly staff, good decoration, great view on terrace.

    • -

      N/a

    December 28, 2016
    chiung Turkey
  • Ayasoluk Hotel

    Selcuk, Turkey

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • +

      Seymus and Murselin were really kind. They take care about guests and show generosity. Breakfast is amazing! Dont be afraid of turkey, in town is really calm and you can enjoy in a safetely mood..

    • -

      By the moment nothing to say

    December 29, 2016
    JORGE Mexico
  • White House Hotel Istanbul

    Istanbul, Turkey

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • +

      Location and the hospitality of the staff especially the guy named Necidi i think, he is very good with his job and provided all the informations that we need.

    December 30, 2016
    Jin Macau
  • Aydinli Cave Hotel

    Goreme, Turkey

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      We loved our stay here. What a treat to be upgraded to the royal suite. The staff was so helpful and kind driving us where we wanted and customizing our touring for us. Breakfast was amazing and so was the view from that room on top.

    December 31, 2016
    Tammy United States of America
  • Azure Cave Suites

    Çavuşin, Turkey

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      Location was amazing overlooking Goreme and the beautiful landscape. it was snowing these couple of days we stayed there christmas songs playing , and it was magical. The staff were incredibly hospitable, generous, helpful always trying to make our stay most comfortable. they drove us every night to a different restaurant or to Goreme and made recommendations for programs and tours and got us the Taxi we did the tour with. whatever praise i say won't do them justice, truly amazing experience

    December 31, 2016
    Mohamed Egypt
  • Neorion Hotel

    Istanbul, Turkey

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      The staff and location are wonderful

    • -

      Cramped bathroom

    January 1, 2017
    Tamer Kuwait
  • Ansia Hotel

    Uchisar, Turkey

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      Marvellous breakfast. Splendid hosts. Superb location. Kind and helpful staff.

    • -

      Nothing to dislike.

    January 3, 2017
    Ebru Turkey
  • Cappadocia Cave Land Hotel

    Goreme, Turkey

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      Everything was excellent!!!! We loved this wonderful hotel! First of all Goreme is a special place, staying in this town is the best decision you can make. The hotel was excellent, the room was very warm (it was very very cold in January) and spacious. Location was perfect, and the terrace was unbelievable, what a great view from there! But what made the hotel so special was the wonderful Ibrahim and Memo. They helped us so much: they recommended what to do, and which company I should get for the hot ballon. Memo prepared a wonderful breakfast and after walking every day we would go to the terrace and he would give us some tea and talked about everything. They let us check out at 7pm because our bus was at 8 pm. They also gave us rides to the bus station the last day. Memo and Ibrahim thank you so much for everything, you made our days in Cappadocia Special. Highly recommended, stay in this hotel, it's wonderful, you won't regret it!

    • -

      The fact that I had to leave :-(

    January 7, 2017
    Luisa United States of America
  • Hotel Amira Istanbul

    Istanbul, Turkey

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • +

      So close to the Old City. We could walk to almost every place in the Old City.

    • -

      A/C was not working.

    January 8, 2017
    Sajid United States of America
  • Tomtom Suites

    Istanbul, Turkey

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • +

      stuff treat you like your family very friendly and cooperative

    • -

      need pre permission for taxi entry

    January 11, 2017
    Abbas Syria
  • Fer Hotel

    Istanbul, Turkey

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      It has a perfect location. Very close to Grand Bazaar, lots of good restaurants and shops. It has walking distance to all tourist stop and metro station.

    • -

      The bed is too soft and makes your back bent. The pillow is too thick and not soft unlike memory foamed/goose pillow

    January 12, 2017
    Virano Indonesia
  • Sirkeci Mansion

    Istanbul, Turkey

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • +

      Visiting with my family of 5 (teenagers) and in winter i went straight to a hotel which had the best rating and was not disappointed, Sirkeci mansion was up top of the rating ladder, and one of the more affordable hotels which was up top. From the moment we stepped in i felt comfortable , was treated exceptionally well and the rooms were better than we expected. I was especially ecstatic when we were given a free upgrade to one of the larger rooms on the top floor with a view of the Gulhane Park and with a spa. We initially planned a 7 day stay but extended to 9 as we simply couldn't get enough of Istanbul and our hotel. Being winter we got home early and spent a lot of time in the hotel. The kids and i were in the pool, sauna and hamam every night so were well entertained. The location was right next to Gulhane tram station and was short walk away from Hagia Sofia, Sultan Ahmet, Eminonu so we did not need to travel to great distances and saved time which was a bonus. On our departure it was cold and we were unable to book bus tickets, they not only helped us find tickets online but organised a free shuttle service to the Esenler Bus depot free of charge.The warm atmosphere made us feel at home and like family and im happy to say we left with a smile and having made more friends. I would like once more to thank Agah and the Sirkeci Mansion crew for making our Istanbul visit one of the most memorable and for the sincere and personal and professional assistance, and for his great work in managing such a great hotel..

    • -

      Everything was great ...

    January 12, 2017
    Recep Australia
  • Walton Hotels Galata

    Istanbul, Turkey

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      Great great rooms. Clean. Tidy. Great staff. Very nice location. Extreme value for money.

    January 12, 2017
    Muhammad Pakistan
  • Terra Cave Hotel

    Goreme, Turkey

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • +

      Wonderful tasty breakfast, a very nice view at the breakfast lounge, friendly staff, and wonderful cave ambience in the rooms.

    • -

      If you are staying in the lowest rooms, the wifi might be a little bit unstable.

    November 20, 2016
    Anonymous Netherlands
  • Istiklal Hostel New

    Istanbul, Turkey

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • +

      Great location, comfortable bed and helpfull staff.

    December 22, 2016
    Anonymous Lithuania

Highly Rated Hotels in Turkey by All Reviewers

  • Iki Ev Sigacik

    Siğacık, Turkey

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      Excellent -and huge- breakfast! Always homegrown and local grown fresh items. One portion can feed 5 people easily. The owners pay special attention to the guests' needs and preferences and adjust accordingly; from snacks to room items. The artsy-local mixed look of the facility is a treat. Definitely would recommend to anyone.

    July 27, 2016
    Cagla Turkey
  • Jacob's Cave Suites

    Çavuşin, Turkey

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      This was our first trip to Turkey and this hotel was a wonderful introduction to the amazing sights and the happy and proud Turkish people. Although the weather was not balloon friendly, we still only have positive memories of our 4 day stay. Thank you for your welcome ... and for a delightful and filling breakfast every day. 😁 Muyesser was the perfect host, who went out of her way to make sure we were happy.

    • -

      Nothing

    January 9, 2017
    Tim Australia
  • Vetro Studios

    Istanbul, Turkey

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      The staff are so friendly and helpful - big thank you to Mert for all his assistance. He was always ready to arrange anything and I do mean anything we needed. The room layout is very nice and pretty - everything is new and clean and comfortable. And the unique furniture and accessories make you feel at home not like you are in just another hotel room. The location is prime right in the heart of istiklal street close to everything - stores, restaurants, tours, metro, tourist areas, etc.

    • -

      just some tips the hotel is in a very lively area that stays busy throughout the day and night - don't be surprised if someone is singing outside your window at 1am there is no elevator in the hotel which can be tiring after a long day aside from that it's absolutely PERFECT

    May 29, 2016
    Mo Saudi Arabia
  • Kemerhan Cave Suites

    Urgup, Turkey

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      The owner, Mehmet, and his staff took care of us as if we were family. The hotel provides a unique experience in an area where living in a cave was the norm centuries ago. Mehmet also arranged private tours of the Cappadocia area.

    May 9, 2016
    Richard United States of America
  • Amaranda Ada Evi

    Bozcaada, Turkey

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      Hotel is run by a couple in summertime and by their parents during winter. Hospitality of the owner, Mustafa was adorable. He did everything to make us feel like home. Speaking loudly in the streets of greek district is considered as being rude generally so quiteness of the district was as expected. (Don't worry there are bars around where you can have fun as well!) Hotel is very close (2min walk) to center of old town, church and bakery of Cicek Pastanesi, the one and only pastry of the island and 5 min walk from the port. The hotel is actually an old greek house which still maintains the its old style with a bit of renovation without ruining the actual ambience. They have five rooms: Pomegranate (decorated in red) Water (decorated in white) Grape, Bunch (with view of bunch of grapes of garden) and Star (with a nice seaview!) We stayed in Water and was very nice. Breakfast is offered in the peaceful backyard, when the weather is good and inside, if you run across showers as we did for only one day... Interior of the house is not so spacious to have breakfast with other guests but as the owner makes you feel comfortable; in blink of an eye you will have new friends from other guests :) You can choose this hotel without any hesitation ;)

    • -

      Nothing :)

    September 20, 2015
    Uygur Turkey
  • Dalina Hotel

    Uchisar, Turkey

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      Murat and his family made it a vacation. When we arrived in Uchisar it was -10 celsius. After understanding our need to do such vacation winter time. He custom-made a tour for us, that we could see as much noteworthy places we can. If human factor is a factor on your vacations, I'd say Murat did a great job reminding us why we should support small business, why we need people's person. I'd recommended it to friends&family.

    February 4, 2016
    Goksel United States of America
  • Karlık Evi Hotel - Special Category

    Uchisar, Turkey

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      I did like everything about this property. They have really friendly staff, that always willing to help. Room was really clean and comfortable. I actually consider myself capricious person, but this hotel made me feel like home. Also, I enjoyed the area, really nice, beautiful nature. Very thankful to my friend who recommended Karlik Evi hotel to me. Love Turkey. Thanks guys, hopefully i will come back soon. XOXOXO

    September 13, 2016
    Tural United States of America
  • Yusuf Bey House

    Goreme, Turkey

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      Perfect location-walking distance to the center and restaurants/cafes! Rooms were clean and appeared to be brand new! It was really cold outside but they ensured the rooms would be warm once we got back!

    December 2, 2016
    Nadia United Arab Emirates
  • Dere Suites Boutique

    Urgup, Turkey

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      ❤️"unforgettable time" ❤️Everything was perfect, One of the best hotels I have ever stayed! I have enjoyed so much the hospitality of Dere Suits hotel's personnel, they treat every guest like special one. I can't thank you enough You guys make me feel very special on my birthday with a suprice birthday cake served like a dream very thouthful of you. Special thanks to Gamze Hanim and Oguz Bey from reception also Fatih Bey and Omer Bey from Restaurant for everything. What ever I say it is not enough to explain my feelings in our stay. From bottom of my heart "Dere Suits Hotel" you deserve all the stars ✨and all the high numbers . I would love to return again and again...!!! Thank you

    • -

      That i had to leave so soon 😞

    December 13, 2016
    Tulay Australia
  • Nil Story House

    Goreme, Turkey

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      Wow, what a place. They take care of you like family. New clean, comfortable, convenient, and a fabulous breakfast included ! WiFi is excellent too. Picked up from/to airport, arranged activities, always making sure I was doing great. Truly awesome. Without a doubt you will be so glad if you stay here too :)

    September 19, 2016
    Raman United States of America
  • Ekinoks Hotel - Adults Only

    Cıralı, Turkey

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      Great friendly family run place, owners going out of their way to help in any way. We pre-arranged surprise birthday flowers, wine and cake and all were there on arrival. Ekin gave a good tip for early morning baby turtle hatching. A few minutes on the bikes supplied to the amazing beachfront and a lot of food options. Great homemade breakfast with a lot of home produced products.

    • -

      We arrived in a heatwave so took a while for the room to cool and fridge to work properly. Seemed better on other days.

    July 30, 2016
    Paul Australia
  • Kistar Hotel

    Uchisar, Turkey

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      We stayed one night at the Kistar Hotel. It was a standard double room. The room was very comfortable in every way. We were impressed by all of the staff. The view of the hotel was amazing. We will definitely be staying here again. Highly recommended.

    July 30, 2016
    Lisa Germany
  • Elika Cave Suites

    Ortahisar, Turkey

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      The rooms They were extra ordinary, i stayed two nights in pool room one night in king suite, both of the rooms were amazing and decorated with different things and every piece was antique with history, the bed was very comfort and had good sleep on them, pool room has its own privet pool for a couple to enjoy their privet time together in the pool, its a pure honeymoon room, about the king suite it has huge king bed with outdoor Jacuzzi with Turkish hamam, but the rooms were a bit hot inside because there are no air conditions (not allowed) they have offered as fans to make the rooms climate better, other then that every thing was perfect. Breakfast they offer you set menu of traditional Turkish breakfast with Egg. Staff They were very helpful and loving, they can offer for you tours, balloon rides etc. for good price. Location This hotel is based in small town near urgeb which is just 15 min drive from the hotel, the hotel is located in old street and the cave rooms are on the street it self, the area is secured and very peaceful, you can take a texi for 170 TL from Kayseri airport which is 1h10min from the hotel. At the end i would recommend this place for any person who is visiting cappadocia to have a good stay in here. specially honeymoon couple

    • -

      AC inside the rooms, but its not effecting the charm of the hotel.

    September 4, 2016
    Hamza.J.H Saudi Arabia
  • Assos 3 Oda

    Behramkale, Turkey

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      The young couple that runs the hotel is one of the coolest and most admirable people, the place is very cozy and boutique. You feel like you are at your summer house, gives you a family feeling. The german shepherd and the cats add to this as well. They have an amazingly delicious and diverse breakfast, clean and sufficiently equipped rooms. Nothing missing. Great small touches such as a Nintendo in the room and a reading light. We wish we could have stayed longer and hope to come back soon.

    September 15, 2016
    SERRA Turkey
  • Fairyland Cave Hotel

    Çavuşin, Turkey

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      Rooms was in cave. Clean, comfortable, since it is in the mountain it was naturaly cool.

    October 17, 2016
    Kemal Turkey
  • SOTA Cappadocia

    Urgup, Turkey

    Average Review Score: 10
    • +

      Super hospitality Great interior design with joyful staff Superb support for sight seeing with very frank thoughts and recommendations

    October 18, 2016
    hasan Turkey
  • Wish Cappadocia

    Uchisar, Turkey

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      Nice hospitality. Owner is very friendly and is ready to help anytime.

    November 4, 2016
    Aryna Singapore
  • Adanos Konuk Evi

    Avanos, Turkey

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      A very cute family-run hotel with an exceptional breakfast. Our room on the top floor had a great view. The cave rooms would have been a great experience, but we missed out on them. We were advised on what to do with care on our time limitation, which was very helpful for us.

    November 8, 2016
    Sara Turkey
  • Aren Cave Hotel

    Goreme, Turkey

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      Magical hotel . Very nice family . Great location close to everything . Amazing cave room

    • -

      Nothing

    December 18, 2016
    Eiman United States of America
  • Elif Stone House

    Urgup, Turkey

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      The warm smiles of the staff, warm and comfortable room and delicious breakfast made us forget about the snow and cold outside. Perfect!

    December 19, 2016
    Coskun Turkey
  • Cella Hotel & SPA Ephesus

    Selcuk, Turkey

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      Such a great Boutique hotel. Everything was EXCELLENT! We as a family highly recommend this hotel. There is absolutely nothing to dislike. The staff greeted us upon our arrival. The parking area looks like a piazza. The building is beautiful. The check-in and check-out was very fast and easy. The rooms are very clean and beautiful, great taste of interior design with every little detail thought of. The beds are very comfortable. Pillows can be changed upon request due to firmness. The Bathroom and products are great. You don't want to leave the shower! Breakfast was very delicious, everything organic, the filtered coffee, which is usually very hard to find in small cities in Turkey was excellent. The staff is very very friendly and welcoming. This is the hotel we would visit again. Definitely exquisite and excellent!!!

    December 25, 2016
    Yesim United States of America
  • Riverside Mansion Hotel

    Avanos, Turkey

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • +

      The most beautiful designed, clean, and different rooms that i like so much!

    December 26, 2016
    Pelin Turkey
  • Louis Appartements Galata

    Istanbul, Turkey

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      The friendly staff made my stay!

    • -

      Loved everything about it.

    December 27, 2016
    Fatma Turkey
  • Aydinli Cave Hotel

    Goreme, Turkey

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      We loved our stay here. What a treat to be upgraded to the royal suite. The staff was so helpful and kind driving us where we wanted and customizing our touring for us. Breakfast was amazing and so was the view from that room on top.

    December 31, 2016
    Tammy United States of America
  • Neorion Hotel

    Istanbul, Turkey

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      The staff and location are wonderful

    • -

      Cramped bathroom

    January 1, 2017
    Tamer Kuwait
  • Ansia Hotel

    Uchisar, Turkey

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      Marvellous breakfast. Splendid hosts. Superb location. Kind and helpful staff.

    • -

      Nothing to dislike.

    January 3, 2017
    Ebru Turkey
  • Livia Hotel Ephesus

    Selcuk, Turkey

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • +

      We were upgraded for free as suite was available. Staff were so helpful, genuine and polite. Breakfast was delicious, best quality cheeses, jams, olives. Best place to stay in Selcuk!!

    January 4, 2017
    Natasa Cyprus
  • Rasitler Bag Evi

    Safranbolu, Turkey

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • +

      Beautifully renovated old Ottoman house that has always belonged to the same family. The house is located in a quite neighborhood and has a pleasant, very green garden. Breakfast is excellent. The hosts are very hospitable and caring. Free parking.

    • -

      A loudspeaker from a mosque nearby hangs on a post in direct proximity to the house and the early morning prayer can be disturbing.

    June 8, 2015
    Anonymous Sweden
  • Oread Cave Suites

    Urgup, Turkey

    Average Review Score: 10
  • Assos Nar Konak

    Behramkale, Turkey

    Average Review Score: 9.9