Reviews of Ibis Styles Dahab Lagoon 4 stars

P o Box 23 south Sinai, Dahab, Egypt

#17 of 51 hotels in Dahab

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 271 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.5

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    4.7

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • November 15, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Standard Twin Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Food was so bad with low 1-degree of diversity 2-restaurant stuff members were so aggressive about my opinion about their food and just ignored my complain 3-no room services no beach services stuff seems like they dont want to work 4-insects like flies mosquitos and spiders like everywhere

    Good location with clean cozy beach

  • November 11, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Condition was too old and worked very noisy. Shower was too old, realy cramped, not comfortable at all. Wi-fi was working only near reception and sometimes disappeared totally.

    Perfect view to Lagoon. Long nice beach, comfortable and clean. Green territory. Quiet place, good for rest.

  • November 7, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the food quality was not good and it was really boring at night no activites in the hotel at all at night

    the beach is very nice and clean the staff are really friendly and helpful and they are vey kind to animals

  • November 7, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room service had a problem remembering to clean our rooms for some unknown reason , had to go meet the manager to make a complaint and the issue was resolved for that day , the next day the issue persisted. The food quality (breakfast) wasn't as expected in our over all stay.

    The staff were helpful and very friendly , the location is amazing.

  • November 7, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No wifi at the rooms, the T.V was one of the worst i've ever had, the quality of the

    Staff was friendly, there's a gym inside, the food was very good, location was perfect.

  • November 7, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There wasn't a room service and the room is a bit small and the water flow in the shower was very week

    The beach is incredible and the location is perfect and the pool was lovely and its clean

  • October 16, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    1- The Breakfast was very Poor and Tastes BAD!!!!! 2- The staff was unhelpful as we did complain about the breakfast but nothing changed. 3-No Service at the beach area!

    JUST The BEACH.

  • October 10, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Awful breackfast (low quality cheap cheese, sausages, no fresh juice even for extra money, no oats for kids, pancakes tastes like cooked with spoiled milk....ect). Dinner is 140 le without drinks is definitely overpriced ( better to eat in the city: 3 of us never exceeded 400 le eating outside with drinks) Kids playground was extra dirty with chipsy covers, tissues and other trash. On egyptian holidays the beach was not clean also. Linen is too old with holes!! But for Egyptian 4 stars holtel it is totally normal.

    Helpful receptionists. Perfect location, comfortable rooms, kids friendly enviroment. Sandy beach. Beautiful green territory.

  • October 8, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Family rooms need to be little more spacious . No animation team on the beach.

    The location is very peaceful just 5 mins drive to the city center which costs only 10 pounds and in the same time you get the privacy and the beauty of the lagoon. Food was ok.

  • October 1, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The rooms are too small, old fashion and need to be totally renovated. The bathrooms are very old and to small, the water pressure in the showers is very low and sometimes not enough to have a shower. Some beach boys are not professionals and they annoyed us by their non behaved attitude.

    The beach is great The sea water is clean Huge landscape Good privacy A secured place

  • October 1, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room cleanness , however they fixed it once asked

    Lovely relaxing view , spacious ,almost 5 min. Away from the center really easy to get there , beach was enjoyable , quite nice staff , food was fine

  • September 30, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Food quality was average and lacking variety and several items were repeated and not fresh

    Location is wonderful Staff go out of their way to make sure u r spending a good time Hotel is well maintained F&b prices are good

  • September 27, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The WIFI did not work in the room, only in reception area. Rooms little bit outdated but comfortable enough.

    Staff very friendly and food are more than enough that we thought it is too much.

  • September 18, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The food was not exactly that pleasant. Although the rooms are adequately clean, they need a bit of renovation.

    The beach is absolutely beautiful. And even though I wouldn't necessarily rate the hotel as a solid 4 star hotel, it is perfectly adequate considering the cost. The location is perfect and the hotel bazar is quite helpful in organizing activities (outsude the hotel, such as safari, diving...etc)

  • September 15, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Restaurant stuff and breakfast quality not up to the expected level.

    Best beach in town, long shores that makes u feel comfortable although the hotel was fully booked. Suitable for families with kids, couples and solo travelers. A lot of water sports and activities can be done and all of very good quality.

  • September 15, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    First of all i booked a room with a king size bed and it was written on their system and confirmed it over the phone, but when i arrived there, they told me they didnt have any available as they are fully booked. The room was below average, the shower head was leaking, the sink was leaking and the toilet was leaking. I asked for an ironer and an ironing table and was told they dont have an ironing table, but they ended up bringing me one but the house keeping guy told me tell come by to collect it in an hour as there aren't enough in the hotel. I told him i was leaving the room in 30 mins, so he asked me " where are you going?" I made a huge problem over the way he talked to the guests. Finally, during the breakfast on the last day, one of the garcons talked to me improperly while rasing his voice and i made a complaint after telling him off and don't know what happened next with the complaint.

    The only good thing was the beach.

  • September 8, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Stayed in a room that had air conditioning issue first day and understood from receptionist that the gust before me changed it as well, why was placed in it to begin with??

    Location was excellent and quite

  • July 28, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Soap was never changed during our 4 nights stay. Nothing special like other hotels when I mentioned we're honeymooners,not even a welcome drink or simple decoration. Wi-Fi is only in the reception and cafe, no signal in the room (they clarified they're gonna upgradr in the future); The day i moved to the reception to reply emails connection kept cutting each 15 mins almost 10 minutes.

    Water sports and nice beach view. Good breakfast buffet in comparison to other hotels in the area.

  • July 27, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The Hotel was really nice , and the location is excellent , the beach was beautiful , it's a good value for money , breakfast was also good ,thanks to the staff for sure they are doing their job in a professional way .

  • June 6, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room location was perfect, the beach is amazing and clean and you have all the facilities needed around you, the best thing is the staff; they are friendly , welcoming and helpfull

  • June 5, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Standard Double Room Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Quality of breakfast needs to be improved and to add new items.

    Very cheerful cozy place, staff was extremely professional with a pleasant smile on their faces. Nice beach with marvellous view. Perfect place for families

  • May 29, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bakeries at the breakfast are very poor.

    The location on the lagoon is perfect, in my opinion this is the best place to go for a swim in dahab. Also there are lots of possibilities for water sports on the hotel's beach.

  • May 28, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    That the bathroom of our room was not actually clean. Moreover, the triple room was actually a double room with an extra bed the room was so small

    The overall view

  • May 27, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rooms arent that clean, couple of cockroaches and spider webs. I asked for baby crib the crib was a distatser broken and not hygenic. For 3 days i have been asking the chef to make me spanish olmett and he kept making scrambled plain eggs

    Location is great, rooms distance from sea are awesome and the view was very good, late checkout and free parking Breakfast had a freshly baked bread

  • May 25, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Cleaning needs more attention There were a lot of ants in the balcony More Variety in the buffet is needed

    The staff was very helpful and friendy The location is really good, quite and helps to relax Many activities (hiking, kite surfing, etc) were avaliable

  • May 11, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room Garden View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Room Facilities Small Bathroom with no electric ventilation TV channels, bad signal all the time Channels not working The food options

    The Beach The pool The Gardens

  • May 3, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the Restaurant in the dinner i had a look it was not that good and didnt have much varieties. The rooms are small and need renovation who still have Keys to enter their rooms these days...plus they only give you 1 Key, if you lost it you cannot get to your room. I had an incident where 1- Found a Spider and Spider Net in the room 2- Ants can find their way to the rooms dunno how (but the hotel managed to clean it by a pesticide) 3- Bathroom showers are rather BAD, if you took 15 Min shower the water started to decrease and the drains are not working properly. In the Breakfast buffet for 3 Days in a Row i asked the chef to make me Scrambled eggs yet to find him cooking an Omelet...and this happened 3 days in a row, seems like the chef doesnt understand but that might be my fault.

    The location is very good...the Sea View rooms (Standard and the Superior) are very good and their location are great. Also the location of the Hotel is good. The Staff are friendly

  • March 15, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - Breakfast options very limited, - Wifi doesn't work in rooms

    Great location and very friendly staff. Beach is amazing and a lot of water activities available on site.

  • March 7, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    i had 2 beds connected instead of one large bed on sea view room i should also say that they upgraded my garden view room to sea view for free

    i like the position,the sandy and clean beach,the staff. good position for kite and windsurf...

  • February 21, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I didn't like the breakfast was a bit poor

    I love this hotel, their staff are very friendly and genuine, their bed quality is very comfortable, the beach is amazing, the price is good. the water sports center and massage spa are very good and reasonably priced

  • November 24, 2015

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Internet never works. It is available only at hotel reception and only occasionally. The quality of food is mediocre. The breakfast is OK. But the dinner is too expensive for the quality the hotel provides. We recommend staying on BB basis (as we did). For the money, the hotel is asking for dinner, you can have much nicer meal in many local restaurants in Dahab.

    Great location on the shore of Dahab lagoon. Excellent, warm sea, sandy beach. If you plan to learn windsurfing, it’s the ideal starting point. Shallow waters of lagoon near hotel makes it very easy to practice windsurfing for beginners.

  • October 25, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room Garden View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    WiFi is a disaster. Rooms are small. Food choice could be better for the price.

    Clean rooms, large green territory and the best beach in the lagoon. Staff was responsive.

  • October 18, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was not a kettle in the room I wanted to order coffee in the room but there is no room service There is no variety in the buffet

    the staff are nice and so welcoming

  • October 6, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Superior Room with 1 Double Bed and Ocean View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    extremely dirty restaurant and staff in it. unfresh vegetables, yogurt was spoiled too. It was nesessary to check cups and plates before took it because of some of them wasn't clean.

    nice beach

  • September 28, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room Garden View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The breakfast was OK. No varieties at all. The staff are friendly but they are hopeless somehow. The room was clean but it had some rusty accessories in the bathroom.

    Location location location. I loved the beach. It is located on one of the best spots in Dahab.

  • September 27, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff were not helpful, breakfast was not food and was clumsy, the pool and the towel centre closes at 5 pm before even the sunset. The location of the hotel is far from the attractions in Dahab.

    The water activity centre and the diving centre were good, the sea was good as well.

  • September 27, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room with 1 Double Bed and Ocean View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff was very slow in responding to needs and requests. We were locked out of our room for 20 minutes, left waiting at the bar to be served for 20 minutes... It seemed you needed to plan an extra 20 minutes into anything you wanted to do!! We had a problem with a booking mistake which was refused to be sorted out. That was really disappointing and caused us to leave on a negative note. Not great customer service from front desk.

    The hotel was located so close to the beach. It was perfect. We didn't eat anything other than breakfast but they did have a restaurant available. Drinks available throughout the day. Taxi booking and water sport activities available. The pedalo was very reasonably priced!

  • September 27, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Standard Double Room Garden View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room wasn't great but we spent so little time in it that it didn't matter. The biggest complaint is with the prices of things - so expensive. Stupidly expensive, in fact. Drinks, food etc. Way over the top!! Also, the staff were very unhelpful when responding to a few issues we had. Not impressed to be honest.

    Location was excellent for the beach, water sports etc. Very easy to grab a taxi into town at any time of day or night.

  • September 24, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Ants everywhere - the recipients are trying to handle your problem anyway even if the are saying lies "It took 48 hours from them to fix an internet issue and most of our work got impacted" .

    The location is good - the staff are realy helpful except the reception agents - As we where fasting they gave us two great meals in place of our original meal which is an extraordinary action from Egyptian hotels.

  • September 16, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I really had a horrible experience in this hotel.. bad food,no variety, tiny rooms, insects in the room, hot A/C, broken shower, even the door of the room was very noisy!! There were no entertainment at all, everything closes at 11PM which is weird.

    The only thing that was good was the beach and it's location no more.

  • September 13, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The breakfast time is too short. No room service. They disn't serve food at late night. No one answer calls late night. The traitment is totally different when they serve egyptian than foreigners, even when I had an issue with the mini bar items, the receptionist called the supervisors told him: I'm having a case with Egyptian rather than saying a case with a guest.

    The Sea is perfect, stuff is friendly and the view of the resort is cool

  • September 4, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    1- water pressure is very low in rooms. 2- almost there's no wifi coverage every where except the receiptian area. Dont depend on wifi of the hotel. 3- the dinner is very bad. 4- no activity or facilities at night...only dinner. 5- once the door has been opened during my sleeping, I didnt put any card for asking a service at the door outside or telling I am sleeping. Easily, door can be opened. That's a very weired.

    1- the room is clean and toilet. 2- very good breakfast meal. 3- the location is great. 4- privacy at beach is very good, there's no rush at all. 5- staff is nice, helpful and friendly.

  • September 1, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Food is very much oriented on domectic kitchen. No fruits, no europeen kitchen.

    Very good beach, clean and comfortable rooms, near Dahab, dive and serf centers on the beach. Good breakfasts.

  • August 21, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing at all

    Beach was excellent, we got a nice comfortable room near to the beach. Breakfast was very nice. Staff are friendly and helpful. Water sports are available on the beach

  • August 19, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Superior Room with 1 Double Bed and Ocean View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    - i shocked by founding many ants inside the room then i called the stuff and they cleaned the floor with detol but i faced the same situation every day - same kind of food every day

    -location is amazing - nice beach - water activities

  • August 19, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Standard Double Room Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Water tempreature is never constant in the bathroom. Pool is a bit small.

    Place is nice and the beach is wide and sandy. Easy to reach as it is at the beginning of the lagoon.

  • August 18, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    That u have to go out from the area to see coral and beautiful fish but u can't have it all

    Its a very good place for people with children secured area with lots of facilities

  • June 7, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    for families with kids, you may find the room a little bit small but OK, from my point of view. no free transportation to/from old dahab city(masbat), so you must pay for transportation separately.

    location is great on the lagoon, landscape is very good and well managed with big green areas , the view from room is great, good quality breakfast, staff are friendly and pro,beach very good, overall very satisfactory for my stay in Ibis, thumbs up.

  • May 24, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Terrible wi-fi connection even in the rooms close to reception. Rather noisy in the evening because of music of the disco, Poor breakfast, terrible coffee, no way to have a good breakfast or other meal nearby, you have to go downtown.

    Kite and windsurf spots in few minutes walking. Interesting, but not amazing, snorkeling spots in 10min walking radius. It's possible to change money with good exchange rate or take a taxi to downtown at reasonable price right from the front desk.

  • April 14, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    very small rooms , without balcony , need refurbishment and renewal. the reception guy is not friendly at all (Mohamed Sadek).

    The beach, lagoun view and geen areas

  • February 24, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    final biiling. We initial book the room at a daily rate of USD 59 for single use. Later we add one more people. And the hotel ask us to pay an extra of USD 30, Which we believe is unreasonable because the daily date of a room for 2 persons is USD72 showed on the wedsite. So the extra shall be 72-59=13 daily. As a result the hotel overcharged us USD(30-13)*2=34

    excellent location and surroundings

  • December 13, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Restaurant early closing time and offered selection of food. No room service for food and beverages

    The out-door facilities and environment

  • December 6, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was perfect

    Arranging the transportation very well

  • November 10, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rooms require renovation, no tea station

    Location is great! This is why I choose this hotel

  • October 14, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rhere should be room service option specially when having kids

  • October 12, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room facilities was not the best.

    The location is very special and beach is nice.

  • October 12, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Standard Double Room Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    no

  • October 8, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff

    Staff

  • October 6, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No varieties in breakfast

    Great location, clean rooms, friendly staff and marvelous beach.

  • October 5, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    lack of facilities for children

    ambience, staff, location

  • October 1, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The beach is incredible. Staff were friendly. Breakfast is ok Value of money was perfect.

  • September 26, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The staff was rude and service was bad

    The beach was amazing

  • September 21, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the room and the bathroom were not clean

    amazing view and location

  • September 21, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The pizza from beach restaurant was awful

    The location, the staff and the beach are great Breakfast is ok

  • September 19, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Standard Twin Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Food Room Staff

    The location

  • September 18, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Beach is amazing

  • September 17, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The beach

  • September 16, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Standard Double Room Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Food not as usual

    Perfect

  • September 15, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room Garden View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The breakfast buffet has no variety of good cheese, the brown beans were not eatable, and the cheapest kind of luncheon was served.

  • September 15, 2016

    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything

  • September 14, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Perfect complex in dahab.

  • September 12, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Twin Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 23 nights

    Very bad breakfast

    Nice setting

  • September 8, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Beach

  • August 27, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    That there's no room service in the hotel

    The view there is so amazing where you can see the sea mixed with the mountains

  • August 22, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Food is below average

    Excellent beach !

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Ibis Styles Dahab Lagoon Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: