Reviews of Apartamentos Montserrat

Different Locations, 08870 Sitges, Spain

#65 of 123 vacation rentals in Sitges

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 45 apartment reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.5

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.5

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 19

  • June 29, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3-4 Adults) - Calle Pau Benacet
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The apartment was very nice and clean. Spacious. Free towels and even a washingmachine. Nice terrace where we ate dinners. The personal were very helpful and lovely to us.

  • October 10, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4-5 Adults) - Calle Pau Benacet
    • Stayed 5 nights

    no kettle,otherwise great

  • August 2, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4-5 Adults) - Calle Pau Benacet
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No wifi in the appartman.

    Location is good and big balcony

  • June 29, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4-5 Adults) - Calle Pau Benacet
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Lack of wifi in the apartment was a problem

    Good location,next to train station,and 5 min walk to the bars good size balcony and nice double bedroom

  • October 6, 2015

    • Solo traveler
    • Studio with Balcony - Calle Antonio Gaudi
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Only it is a noisy part of town.

    Staff very helpful and that the location walking distance to everything I needed.

  • September 13, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2-3 Adults) - Calle Antonio Gaudi
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Really good location..

  • August 29, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4-5 Adults) - Calle Pau Benacet
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very central and private

  • July 16, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio - Calle Antonio Gaudi
    • Stayed 8 nights

    the kitchen facilities are just a little basic and the kitchen could do with a little updating.

    location, close to every thing

  • April 26, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Studio with Balcony - Calle Antonio Gaudi
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Stayed 3 times now.its clean and comfortable and you can cook good basic food in micro/grill oven and 2 ring stove.plates cups etc all provided

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • October 12, 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing much u didn't like but perhaps a better cooker.

    Situated 10 minute walk from the sea front, this apartment provides enough room for 3 people. It's tidy and clean with excellent air conditioning and and with WiFi. It's great for what you pay. Not too fancy but just comfortable and accommodating enough for a pleasant holiday.

  • September 3, 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    I haven't seen bed-bugs ever in my life, just heard about this kind of blood-sucking insects. So, when I've found blood spots on the sheet once, I thought I probably just hurted myself... But one wonderful evening I found a small bug crossing the bed... I squeezed it & found a blood trace... Only then I understood that earlier bloody spots had insect origin!!! When I asked the manager for explanation & compensation I've been just told "If it would be true you would complain earlier. It's already 9th day of your stay". All I got was just a change for another room which was fairly cleean but also with no guarantee of bugs absence... I was really very disappointed :(

    Location is very good - close to everything - railway station, beach, supermarket, shopping streets.

  • July 22, 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Shower was TINY (unusable for anyone even slightly larger than norm) and sprayed everywhere accept where it should.

    Location, value for money, air con, balcony (although, no privacy from next door)

  • June 23, 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    quiet street, a bit noisy in the building though but no reason to complain.

    location perfect, close to the railway station and the shopping area and the beach. good service.

  • May 8, 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Dont be deceived by bath! was so small couldnt even sit in it but for us wasnt a problem. Thin walls

    Excellet location close to beach, train station and bars and restaurants but far enough away that it is very quiet area. Kitchen very well equipped, comfy bed. No hairdresser but asked at reception and was given one free of charge.

  • September 17, 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Kitchen adequate but a bit tight for space.

    Good location - easy walk to beaches. Self-contained apartment. Quiet street.

  • August 16, 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    WiFi only available in the reception area.

    quiet location, but very central to bars and beach well equipped comfortable bed Air con

  • July 19, 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Cleanliness. Late flight and the hotel had a shower room to freshen up before going to airport.

  • July 11, 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No sun on the balcony

    Small but well equipped apartment central location and quiet enough so you could sleep

  • April 22, 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    very central,clean,comfortable appartment

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 19

Guests also reviewed these properties: