Reviews of The White Apartments - Adults Only

Avinguda del Dr. Fleming, 3, 07820 San Antonio, Spain

#29 of 39 vacation rentals in San Antonio

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 90 apartment reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.3

  • Comfort

    7.1

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    6.8

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 26

  • September 28, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the staff when on reception were the rudest staff I have ever encounted !!! complaining about the slightest noise... when we had the loudest night club and irish bar either side to us .... very rude staff indeed !!!!!!!!

    rooms very clean, could be more sockets for plugs... situated in an excellent area , close to everything.....

  • September 22, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Th fact that we cannot sleep before 5am. Rooms are just above a club. The staff that doesn't respond to our expectations. Your IDs will be scan and store in the hotel computer, in an anlawful way. If you add to this, dangerous place in the night (said by a policeman!), african dealers all along the front of the sea, you will have the best holidays of your life ! Never Go in San Antoni, especially in this hotel, it's not the spirit of the white island.

    Nothing

  • September 20, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    though it was not about the place, you should really be careful of pickpockets in san antonio

    reception was so kind. and there was a guard at night, which makes me feel safe

  • August 31, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    If they want us to clean our dishes, at least provide with cleaning products.

    Staff were great, cleaned rooms everyday, awesome location and no bother. Just what you need for Ibiza.

  • August 28, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was dirty when we arrived. The room is also above a nightclub so can be noisy if you get in before 4am

    The location is good, close to the beach and walking distance to most bars

  • August 14, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was a little bit noisy because of the night club right next to the appartment The apartment was dirty

    The location was perfect, close from the beach, stores and restaurant

  • August 12, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Could do with a full length mirror in the room- only one smaller mirror in the bathroom which would usually be fine but we were a group of girls getting ready to go out

    Great location, clean, kitchen facilities, loads of plug sockets, free wifi, great view, great reception staff

  • July 26, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    >Some of the lights didn't work. >Can't bring guests back to the hotel.

    Location was great. Close to the beach and the strip. Staff were also very helpful.

  • June 28, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 16 nights

    You're right above Flaherty's Irish Bar and Plastik nightclub as well as being next to a very busy road. The noise from the traffic and people coming out of the bars at 4am could be annoying but if you're savvy (like me) take earplugs and it won't be an issue. The apartments could really do with some renovation as the decor is very dated.

    Basic but clean and had everything I needed. I was there for 16 nights and would definitely stay here again as the apartments are great value for money if you book well in advance. I've just tried to book again to leave in 2 weeks but the price has shot up (previously booked in January for June). The bed was comfy! Cleaning staff were delightful, they came every day but as I was on my own I had enough towels to last a couple of days and kept the apartment clean myself.

  • June 8, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The access key card system was broken and had to keep getting new keys Hotel over the road nearly everytime we left the apartments we were getting locked out - became very annoying after a day or two. No cups in our apartment Lack of plug sockets Noise from Plastik below (but we already knew this before booking)

    Location Easily accessible Size of apartments Amazing view of the bay from balcony Worth booking if you want a cheap and cheerful visit to San An. Book Bossa if you are wanting an 'upper class' place to stay!

  • September 21, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Unfortunately we were above Plastik and music is banging until 4/5am. Very hard to sleep. Also. I booked a double room and we got a twin. I emailed ahead asking if the beds can be made into a double but received no response.

    Great location to acess all the main bars and pubs. Lovely room. Adequately equipped and great balcony for the sun in the afternoon.

  • June 14, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Had a room right above Plastik nightclub so can get noisey but the larger balcony made up for this.

    Central location, view and staff were all lovely...perfect for a group of friends looking a central location in San Antonio. Even had a room at neighbouring Red Hotel to mind our bags as we had a late flight home.

  • October 13, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The broken beds, smelly drains, dirty floors, music that sounded like a machine gun making the walls shake until 5.20am every night.

    The location

  • August 25, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bathroom was horrible

    Location and WiFi

  • August 23, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    In need of a severe upgrade

    Great location

  • August 6, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room service, didnt have shampoo, shower gel, or even soap

    Location and size

  • August 2, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Card keys

    Close to the beach and all the fun.

  • August 1, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very very very very noisy

  • July 24, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The views of the harbour and general location is amazing! The rooms are huge!

  • September 22, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A little loud sometimes

    Close to everything

  • September 19, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Value for money and proximity to everything that San Antonio has to offer.

  • August 6, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Difficult to find

    very nice location

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • September 6, 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I paid for Internet but still could not connect a lot of times I chose the free Internet from another server (owned by a boat company) and it was much better Message said YOU ARE LOCKED IN. ACCESS DENIED No soaps and shampoo Also the reception was across to the other side of the street and there were no signs at the unmanned front reception in the apartments stataing so, I had to ask a few people before I finally found the right place for check in

    Location Price

  • September 6, 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    After house keeping, we found a random beer in our fridge. It wasn't ours for sure and we have found someone touched our fridge. We still have no idea who put a beer in our fridge for what reason. But good thing, nothing was stolen.

  • September 16, 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Great location. Would definitely go back again.

  • September 4, 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    Apartments directly above a nightclub. I know Ibiza is suppose to be noisy, but a shaking bed is a bit much.

    Everything else fine.

There are also 17 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 26

Guests also reviewed these properties: