Reviews of Hotel y Apartamentos Bahia Sur 4 stars

Caño Herrera, s/n, 11100 San Fernando, Spain

#9 of 9 hotels in San Fernando

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 251 hotel reviews

6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    5.7

  • Comfort

    5.4

  • Location

    6.8

  • Facilities

    5.7

  • Staff

    7.1

  • Value for money

    5.3

  • Free WiFi

    5.1

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 10

  • June 14, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel needs a major refubishment. Dirt everywhere the pool was closed the breakfast was disgusting. Even the lounge was appalling along with dirty sauces. The beds felt like pure springs. The whole facility was appalling. I will not be going there ever again my partner thinks the same as we went for a relaxing night..

    The only thing we liked was that the commercial centre was only across the road.

  • August 12, 2015

    • Solo traveler
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The air conditioning just recirculated the air without cooling the room at all. Poor self catering equipment. Very tired furniture. Poor value for money.

  • August 3, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Was not clean in the room Or around the pool It said there is a beach it wasn't a beach And we're you go to eat was not clean we had a hair on our food and the knife and forks were dirty and it was not a four star hotel.

  • February 21, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I arrived late and reception wasn't open. I had to ring a number to find out where to collect my key? It was a bit confusing. I think I would have felt more clear about where I was staying if I had someone to speat to face to face or show me.

    I was amazed at how big the apartment was for how little money. The view from my apartment was beautiful and you were so close to shopping and eating facilities.

  • December 5, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Little bit noise out the room. But not like really complaining Love the staying

  • July 29, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Place looks dated and not well kept. Should be 3 stars, not 4

    Location and nearby amenities.

  • April 27, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Bungalow
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast - quality or variety it isn't of a 4 star hotel. It seems more like a 2 star hotel or worst...

  • October 4, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our stay was good. Easy access to train.

  • July 5, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    transport links into Cadiz cheap and frequent

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • January 14, 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Family

    The hotel is under renovation so it should be better soon, facilities needed a bit of work.

    Comfortable space. Location is perfect if your are traveling by train as we were.

There is also 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 10

Guests also reviewed these properties: