Reviews of Fergus Fenals Mar 3 stars

Domenech Carles, s/n, 17310 Lloret de Mar, Spain

#55 of 76 hotels in Lloret de Mar

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 314 hotel reviews

6.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7

  • Comfort

    6.1

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    6.2

  • Staff

    7.1

  • Value for money

    6.9

  • Paid WiFi

    4.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 11

  • 1 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no functioning wlan/internet, not even the receptionist had internet access! It took forever to get an additional bed for my child put into our room, way past his bedtime.

    the pool area

  • 29 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    for good wifi - you needed to pay, the free service was hit and miss (worked in the reception area) but i am coming to the conclusion that this happens in ALL hotels!!

    quieter location with great beach which was in easy walking pace. Only a 15 min walk into lloret - which was actually a lovely thing to do whilst on holiday (or there's a bus). The hotel was very very clean, plenty of food, lovely staff and I expect I will be staying again (the pool and leisure areas were also very nice).

  • 24 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was told on Booking.com there would be free Wi-Fi and when we got there my friend and I had to pay 5 euros per device per night it was absurd.

    Great price, two minutes from beach, nice assortment of activities in hotel during nighttime.

  • 7 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Staff were not always very helpful, food choices were poor, found lunch better than dinner. but what they had was ok. I had no air conditioning in my room and although I reported it was not fixed. However none of the above spoiled my stay and I would go there again.

    Stayed as a group of 10 ladies (hen party) Great base for the weekend. The Savoy was very clean, great location and very comfortable. Not too busy and perfect for a short break.

  • 26 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel didn't provide me with a check out bill, although I requested it

    location

  • 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived at 1 p.m and they didnt gave us our cleaned room until 5 p.m. Really disapointed

    The Teambar are really nice.

  • 29 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Basic rooms, not a lot to do, Very basic hotel. small pool area. Beds where a little uncomfortable

    Good lacation, food was basic but ok,

  • 2 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Dogs being bought into the resturant by thier owners while people were eating

  • 20 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 11 nights

    the tv could have been better, with at least a french news channel

    the new look & big improvement in the restaurant

  • 20 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The distance from city center is bit too far.

  • 23 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    - wifi non-existent(just only near reception) - the noise level are very high

    - my child was happy with entertainer - room is clean

There are also 5 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 11