Reviews of Bremon 3 stars

Cambres, 15, 08261 Cardona, Spain

#1 of 10 hotels in Cardona

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 279 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.7

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 21

  • June 21, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The service at the breakfast was very insatisfactory, I also ask to buy a little glass for the candle and still I didn't received any answer

    The place , with all the views, the elegant way of many thinks.... The food

  • June 2, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    WIFI was spotty, especially in the bedrooms, but once in the public areas, especially the rooftop patio and the top floor common room, it was fine.

    After spending a week in hotels in large cities, this quiet place was an oasis and a great spot to end our trip. On site dining room was excellent in all regards. Best was the staff and the service they provided. We wanted to skip restaurant dining one day so went to a nearby grocery and picked up deli. The common room on the top floor of the hotel was equipped with tables and chairs, plates, glasses,and cutlery such that we could bring our deli cheeses, hams, olives and libations up there and put on a spread for the six of us in a quiet setting with a great view. Our lack of Spanish did not hinder us, as the staff did thier best to communicate in English. If you are looking for something off the beaten track, this is it. Don't forget to visit the nearby salt mine museum.

  • April 30, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was a regular noisy vibration in our room, presumably from a nearby heating unit, that occurred every 10 minutes and lasted for about a minute each time, that spoilt our overnight stay. Breakfast was very meagre for the price.

    Location was good. Also the receptionist who checked us in, served us coffee, gave us a glass of wine and served and cooked our evening meal, deserves some sort of award.

  • October 28, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing not to like

    The hotel was spotlessly clean. Not many options for eating out close by. We were able to park our motorcycle securely in the hotel garage for free

  • October 15, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nowhere did it say you could not drive to the front door of the hotel so we drove around for quite awhile until we finally parked on a side street and asked for directions. We had to use a walk-street to get to the check-in and then be directed to a subterrian parking garage. Was a real hasssle ...

    There was a nice square (overlooking the castle) within walking distance that had lots of cafes to eat at (and most had English menus).

  • December 18, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Excellent great hotel , friendly staff. Food in restaurant and bar good, car parking easy. Enjoyed

  • December 16, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Friendly staff, very clean room.

  • October 10, 2016

    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Extra confy bed, staff

  • October 10, 2016

    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff, breakfast, comfi bed

  • October 3, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Maybe a bit in the high range price wise

    Everything

  • September 15, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The joint managers were a spanish married couple who were always really helpful. Wonderful find.

  • July 6, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel lobby and restaurant was one of the most welcoming we have ever experienced and the staff were lovely

  • June 30, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff are courteous and facilities are clean

  • June 8, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    nothing to dislike

    secure parking for bikes. rooms very nice. great breakfast top location welcoming hosts

  • February 7, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff are real nice and helpful.

  • January 20, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wonderful staff. Has the atmosphere of a family run guest house but is as efficient, clean, and so well furnished as a top brand hotel.

  • October 25, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Just excelent!

  • September 11, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    All ok

  • August 2, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Quite dark in bedroom

    Cleanliness. Comfort of bed and excellent quality sheets. Excellent bathroom.

  • June 23, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hotel is beautiful, located right in the centre of the town and the staff are brilliant and very helpful

  • March 24, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Coffee in the bedroom room service

There are also 7 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 21

Guests also reviewed these properties: