Reviews of Hotel Best Complejo Negresco 4 stars

Replanells, 12-14, 43840 Salou, Spain

#37 of 53 hotels in Salou

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 1154 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7

  • Comfort

    7.1

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    7.7

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    6.6

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 67

  • October 10, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child )
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Smelly Rooms from drainage systems Appears they have drainage reflux We had to open balconies to get rid of smell and sleep with windows open.

    Location

  • October 7, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The booking.com page is very deciptive. When we arrived the hotel was actually 2 buildings (with one being significantly less modern than the other) this is not explained at the time of booking. We were in the older building and although it was clean and nice the other building seemed much nicer.

    The location was unreal, pay the extra £15-20 for a sea view.

  • September 24, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    You pay €15 per day for all-inclusive. It don't think it was worth it. The reason is that not everything was included, you still had to pay for 7/10 cocktails and snacks.

  • September 6, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The facilities for wheelchair-user in the main part of the hotel and the room were poor. Could not access the terrace during the day with the wheelchair because the bar doors were chained.

    The view from the pool amazing

  • September 1, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything!

    Reception staff on arrival (2 older females) slow and uninterested...A Smile costs nothing, never customer facing staff in a million years! The entire hotel was tired with broken windows everywhere, and as a very seasoned traveler this is never a 4 star hotel, in any country and by any measured standards! I walked around the corner to another 2 hotels I had considered, and could have mule kicked myself at the huge level of quality, staff effort...DO Not book this place.. I am visiting 3 counties and 5 trips this year....Thank god as is if this "dive" had been a one off family holiday I would require therapy...Very Very dissapointed....

  • September 1, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Double Room (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bed arrangement was awful. I had booked as 3 adults and 1 child as my son is 14. But they still only gave us two queen size beds. It was extremely uncomfortable. When we asked reception for a single folding bed they refused. So when we said we want to complain the manageress came and sorted it out. The rooms didn't have a kettle. In today's time i would have thought all hotels would especially at that price. The food was average. I had paid for full board but drinks were not included in lunch or dinner. This was very surprising. I expected there to be local drinks at meal times. And all the drinks were at an inflated price.

    Location was great. It is right by a lovely beach. Some locals shops in walking distance. Is a 10 minute drive to portaventura.

  • August 28, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Double Room with Sea View (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The staff need to pay more attention to cleanliness, like common toilets on the lowest floors. Room linens and towels were ok but the floors could have been cleaner too.

    Great location and excellent food. Excellent beach nearby.

  • August 23, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very poor value for money . Stayed in adjoining block to main hotel , poolside bar here closed. Balcony with no view overlooking waste ground. Staff not very helpful .

    Good location

  • August 21, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Beds uncomfy Ground floor balcony was poor, just breeze blocks and room noisy Food got abit monotonous Not really a hotel for 15 year old boy Pool not big enough for size of hotel and not enough sunbeds

    Very friendly staff Breakfast was always very good Very close to nice beaches Little local train is a really good way to get around

  • August 19, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Double Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I was initially sold on there being an indoor swimming pool within hotel complex but didn't realised you had to pay to use it!!! Had I known I would have gone for the other hotel option that had a bigger outdoor swimming pool. It's also about time the hotel replaced the parasols. They were flimsy and really not fit for purpose considering the location of hotel being on a cliff

    The variety of choices for dinner was good. The staffs were courteous and rooms were cleaned efficiently and in timely manner. Never felt rushed to get out and room always cleaned by time we came back. Location was good and bad. It's good because it's away from main Salou but awfully boring in evening - onsite entertainment non-existent for English speaking guests

  • August 4, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Booked room about4 months ago. Paid top notch for sea view. Did'nt think for one moment we'd be in annex across road , up a corner, (hardly any view) at all Changed after couple of nights, put us on same floor, with bit better view. At least no problem changing!!

    Location good Food , not so good! (Please go with open mind) Not much English food Very upset, when on theEnglish flagged table, there was baked beans X thinned veg Charming!!

  • July 31, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Double Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breackfast and dinner were not delusions. Canteen were overcrowded of the people. Hotel is quite old.

    It's quite place, shallow beaches near hotel are good for small children.

  • July 24, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    All the DRUNK BADBEHAVIOURED people staying here, where the most of the clients, because of the ALL INCLUSIVE drinks and cheap extra drinks, kids alone doing whatever out of control while bunch of patents DRINKING until they fight or broke something..... REALLY CRAZY

    The views are awesome the rooms standard the facilities standard

  • May 17, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    1. We had to leave the cat 1km from the hotel. 2. We had to wait in two times in two hotel buildings to get the room. 3. After geting the key we received the room with a quest inside so had to go back for the third time to have a new one. Altogether it took us more that an hour to check in. 4. All the neighbourhood is surrended by tall buildings.

    Nice location by the sea.

  • May 10, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Weather!!not great for May but not the hotels fault.

    Excellent location situated 15 min stroll from main strip but In a secluded seafront location with the most beautiful views.The sound of the sea at night just brilliant.Hotel only opened for season this weekend but spotless Clean, would definitely return

  • October 10, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We were disappointed that the hotel didn't care about the romantic atmosphere in the room for honeymooners:(((

    But the place was really wonderful and the staff of this hotel were very polite:) Especially,I want to emphasize that our room was very comfortable! Also we liked the food there!

  • October 9, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    terrible coffee, chemical taste like instant coffee long lines to coffee machines during breakfast worst bacon i have tasted in my life, its not even a real bacon, but some kind of a sausage made to look like it. very bad wifi in the room charge 5eur for spa with very limited services

    nice, remote location, scenic cliff trails 20-30 min walking distance from the main tourist beach with bars and shops. there are small isolated beaches near by. cheap price

  • September 19, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Has no access to the beach. The beach is quite close, only a 100m walk, but you'be got to get beyond the hotel territory.

    Good location, friendly staff, breakfast is plentiful but always the same.

  • September 17, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The indoor swmig pool is charge 5 euro per person and safe also which i didnt find this in two star hotel and q

    Receptionist Veronika And Aysha from houskeeping ars only very good staf i meet

  • September 11, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    wifi connection was awful, we could only get coverage standing by the door and sometimes in the bathroom. Good selection was diversified but only of average quality.

    We liked the location/environment, convenient transportation to city center and nearby towns and nice pool with beautiful view.

  • September 8, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Double Room with Sea View (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The reception staff were not very helpful, distracted whilst check in was taking place, they couldn't supply a put up bed for my 15 year old son and did not allow us to keep our room on for late check out or offer us a satisfactory alternative until pushed hard...Parking is quite expensive as all free spaces are always taken up. No shop.

    The position of the hotel was excellent, the cleanliness of the hotel was brilliant (well done to the cleaning staff all round), the entertainment programme was good and the food choice at breakfast was excellent. The spa was good and the food by the pool was good.

  • August 20, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Double Room with Sea View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Rooms small, bathroom leaked, breakfast not brilliant, awful entertainment, not in a brilliant area, most local restaurants were awful except for 2, beds really uncomfortable

    Location overlooking the sea, beautiful views

  • August 15, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rude second manager, building number one was terrible, extremely bad functioning AC, dirty dishes in the restaurant

    Friendly and nice reception staff, location of the hotel

  • August 6, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Wi-Fi was not available in the whole hotel as promised but only in the reception area. The quality of food was very bad. Vegetables and sallads were not fresh and I got upset stomach several times. I buyed all inclusive and I regret it.

    Fantastic beach! Clear and warm water. Good entertainment program in the evening.

  • July 29, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Double Room with Sea View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 15 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Air conditioning in the lobby and in the piano bar was very poor. The swimming pool was overcrowded and the children were allowed to jump in the water, thus making it impossible for others to swim properly.

    The location is great, the sea view is spectacular! Daily champagne for breakfast is an extra bonus. Most of the staff are friendly and welcoming.

  • July 21, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Double Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    bedroom was very shabby, old wallpaper painted over, fridge in bedroom was leaking water and smelt when opened. Small air conditioning unit was a dirty brown - originally white!! not impressed for the price.

    picture looked great on the website with shiney marble floors throughout until we got to the bed room. Bathroom was clean.

  • July 18, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We payed for "all inclusive" but had to pay for childrens soft drinks and ice cream The cooling in bedroom did not cool at all. To Nights without sleeping well :)

    pool

  • July 18, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The rooms don't have a good air conditioner so to have a good night sleep was just out of plans unless you go few times to shower. The wifi was so terrible that people gathered in one couch in lobby to read something on internet. and so much russians, i thought we were in sochi or something...

    the food in buffe was good for the price. not the most perfect but a lot of variations. The first hotel where the pictures are exactly like in the picture. The view was amazing.

  • June 25, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't stay longer.

    Breath-takin ocean-front resort, that looks as good as it does in the advertising pictures for it. The buffet breakfast included champagne at no extra cost - a real ice finishing touch to a great stay. I highly recommend staying here if you are planning to visit PortAventura theme park (which is also excellent).

  • June 14, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Double Room with Sea View (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We were half board and food was ok but not a lot of variation same everyday

    Location is nice and peaceful overlooking sea with easy access to be able to go to other beaches.

  • June 12, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    On booking dont say witch building u will be getting,Negresco I is much better,food is nicer,life guard on patrol, most pictures is from Negresco I.Negresco II is max ***,if i have a chance to re-order this hotel i dont choose this hotel just for Negresco II.

    Location is very good,nice and clean beach, near public bus stop.

  • June 11, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Dining room is too crowded - to many people, should be split. I do not understand why we have to pay for drinks everyday and can not put into room account! Water in swimming pool was too cold. Hotel need renovation. Hard to understand why here is only one power socket in the room?!?

    Location is good - outside the city, so you need car. Nice view.

  • June 11, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    No exterior pictures of 2nd building (even in their official brochure). If you will get a room in 2nd building, will be eating in restaurant in the basement without windows, 1st building have a restaurant with sea view and a terrace. Prices for the room do not differ, so it is a matter of occupancy in the hotel and your personal luck. Variety of food in the 1st building's restaurant is better. Booked Double Room with Sea View, upon check in got Twin Room with side sea view facing building 1. Changed the room straight away to Double in the same 2nd building (the view where not proper sea view, more like a bay view with a part of the building in front). Building 2 is bit further away from the sea, building 1 is at the sea. After trying to get room in building 1 (in which we did not succeed), reception arranged, that further we can eat meals in restaurant of building 1. At least something... Room was not clean (did not get even proper cleaning after reception was informed about it) - bathroom with strains, on the lamp and at the bed some chocolate or ice cream, not really clean floors. On the site it is stated that the check-out is from 10:00 till 12:00, however in the real life reception insists, that you have to check-out till 10:00 otherwise you have to pay additional late check-out fee... The hallways in building 2 are dirty (some work with vacuum cleaner would help).

    - near public bus stop (Bus Plana); - clean beach & sea; - good dinner at the hotel (in building 1); - Port Aventura is a must; - towels are changed daily.

  • June 8, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A lot of families so loads of kids around .quite a lot of noise at breakfast and kids disco in bar every evening. not really a couples hotel .

    We asked for sea view and didn't.get it initially but lady on desk went to a lot of trouble to change us and got room with great view .They were unable to facilitate us to stay a 3rd night

  • June 4, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I requested a sea view room for which extra was paid what we got was a view of the rocky beach at the side of the building not of the sea. Also the only coffee available in the morning was if you went down into the restaurant to drink it !! Considering this was a 4 star hotel we were very disappointed the good thing was we were only staying for 1 night but it was going to be a treat so will not be booking or recommending this hotel to any one

    The room was very good and the large beds comfy

  • June 4, 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel did not honour my booking. Was sent to rather inferior sister holiday resort and asked to pay the same for my room.

    Not much. Did not gave a chance to sample it.

  • May 19, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff! Very rude and unhelpful!!! Twin beds! Different hights!! Even though booked a double and called to check!! Staff really let this hotel down! Transfer companies don't go to the hotel they drop you off and the top of the road so if your flight is unsociable hours might consider alternate transport due to wait being around 20 mins on a very quiet street... Not ideal for elderly or (two girls) like us. We didn't have food booked at the hotel but one night when we were tired we just had dinner there! It was really really limited and rubbish quality! 15 euros for a plate of really bad service station quality food. In Cambrills or salou you could get 3 courses a la carte with bread, water and a drink included including fresh fish and local produce of a fantastic quality for around 15-17 euros! Lady who works in the front desk seems to hate her job...

    The hotel was in a great location in between la Pineda (home to Acropolis water park) and Salou and cambrils! We walked everywhere in the day and got buses back in the evening. Our room was very clean with new sheets and towels when ever we needed. It was cleaned every day. Our view was incredible we could see further than Cambrills and watched the sunset with the three small bays in our sights. Pool was deep and warm. Over 2 metres, lovely and clean and had sun from 11am to 9pm! Lovely sunbed area in which you could turn and face the horizon. Light and airy staircase and modern decor through out. Really is a fantastic hotel for the price. Perfect for couples. Hardly any children and no large groups of teens... I'd stay here again in a heartbeat. 2 minute walk to gorgeous beach with hardly anyone there after 5. Felt like a private beach!! And there are 3 to choose from! Sea view and a balcony are what make this hotel so good!

  • May 19, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Double Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It took 2 days before they changed the mini fridge in our room. Upon arrival, we informed them that the fridge is not working, but it was not replaced then.

    The place is accessible to Portaventura and aquopolis. The pool is great. Food is satisfying.

  • October 10, 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family
    • Double Room (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    nothing

    Location Food & facilities

  • October 10, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Double Room with Sea View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I like everything especial staff very friendly and helpful. Thanks a million for a lovely holiday.

  • October 4, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    there was a lot of children with a lack of control by their parents no fault of the hotel

    all was great enjoyed the stay

  • September 1, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Check out time is 10 am that's too early considering u can't check in till 2 pm. Food not great just ok

  • July 9, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location was brilliant, right next to a beach. Great room with sea views. Breakfast came with champagne and evening meals were great, loads of choice

  • July 4, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Double Room with Sea View (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The swimming pool be heated

  • June 27, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    food, service, room comfort

    facilities (gym, swimming pool, sauna)

  • June 3, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Double Room with Sea View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bathroom. The WC was unusable. The positioning was such that it was very awkward. I continued bcas, all other things were very good.

    Location.

  • May 13, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Double Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    WiFi does not work in rooms, only loby.

  • October 24, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The rooms need to be refurbished, too many stains. Especially bathrooms

    The food was amazing

  • October 9, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Hotel was a little tired

    Meals were large variety,

  • October 7, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    2 hotels on site - only one has a bar / entertainment . Food not particularly hot

    Seafront location is stunning .

  • June 16, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very difficult to find the hotel. The food was buffet style and was not very appetizingly set out.

    View from our room

  • June 7, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Sea front location with good facilities ideal for the young family.

  • May 21, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Property too isolated

    Hotel was nice with helpful staff

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • October 8, 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    First impression... 2 receptionists talked for 5 minutes before serving me.I had to "interupt" in the end. Sadly they let the rest of the team dowThe drink bill was different each night for the same drinks

    Quality of everything in the hotel was great. The food was good considering the quantity of guests. Great pool and sauna, open terraces with great views. Fridge in the room was a great bonus. Good Showers. Close to ( but not too close) to Salou town (15 minutes walk along the well maintained costal path)

  • October 8, 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bad food, always the same, bar closes early, hotel was L shape and other people could see into a room from the windows

    Very close to the beach with a see view?

  • October 7, 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room was in average cleanliness state, there was completely no privacy due to our balcony being in front of someone else's. Loud tourists walking in corridors made it impossible to sleep from 7am. Rooms need some refreshening painting. Most extras (all inclusive, baggage packing, late checkout etc.) you would like to get in hotel were priced unreasonably high if compared to quality.

    Food was good, staff friendly and helpful, although most hardly speaking basic English, close to the beach and not far from city centre.

  • September 28, 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Family

    Bread with mould at the breakfast, bed hard, the air conditioning didn't work properly

    Great staff, great location, great view, restaurant ok, food ok

  • September 8, 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Family

    Had to wait too long to buy tickets to port aventura in hotel. Staff does not explain how to use transport, only offering taxi. No floor heating in bath.

    Quiet place, far enough from disco. Close to bus stop. Walking distance to the center. Sea view.

  • August 19, 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Family

    Had to walk or get buses down to Salou. Great entertainment for kids not much for teenagers.

    Requested a sea view it was absolutely fabulous to wake up to every morning. We went all inclusive good value, great food, endless drinks. Very central Salou on one side and La Pineda the other. Housekeeping outstanding our room was spotless and staff very accommodating. Hotel backs onto the beach, lovely walks.

  • July 17, 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I think the Negresco 2 hotel is a lot nicer. It seems to be more updated than the Negresco 1. Negresco 1 staff were not that friendly and the day we were checking out the cleaner came in to the room 4 times! this was really annoying as check out was 12am, and she kept coming in from 9am. Also the air conditioning is very noisey. Another thing to point out is the toilets beside the pool area, they are not what a 4 star hotel should be along with the pool bar, the food was very very basic. They need to update it and then it would be really good.

    The location of the hotel is really nice...the views are gorgeous and the area is lovely and quiet. You can still walk in to the centre also so you feel like you have the best of both worlds. Negresco 2 is a nice hotel than Negresco 1.

  • May 21, 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    I have been to Spain few times before. Food in the morning and in the evening had a great selection but lack of traditional Spanish food: didn't have paella, Serrano ham, coffee from the machine was not tasty, churros and chocolate placed miles away from each other, chorizo ham was not the best quality, better to have smaller choice but more traditional; hotel is located very far from everything, expected to have better and closer beach close to hotel, mostly stones and a bit of sand, you have to take a walk to get to a better beach, too many Russian tourists

    Rooms were nice, clean, firm comfy mattress, staff very helpful, 24 hrs support, tourist support service a minute away from the hotel provide you with lots of useful information ( they wear green safety jackets)

  • May 18, 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Family

    No complaints

    Gorgeous views & magnificent beach! Very good food, huge variety! Staff were friendly, especially Lola, Tasawar & Diana! Outstanding value for money!

  • May 16, 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Was not happy that we had to pay for drinks with our evening meal as the juice/water machine was not included I would understand if you was being charged for alcohol but think soft drinks should be included plus they did not sell cider at the pool bar

    Was a lovely spa sauna steam room and indoor pool for €5 which I thought was a fantastic price the food was lovely too with meat and fish cooked to your choice in front of you and maid service everyday even though we only stayed for 3 nights we had clean towels each day and the view is outstanding from the pool area looking out to the beach

  • May 15, 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The walls of hotel are very thin, it was possible to hear what other guests are talking in other rooms.

    I enjoyed the location of the hotel, the beach next to hotel was great for sunbathing and swimming. There was a plenty of food for breakfast for everyone's choices.

  • October 19, 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Family

    Good sea view from the room, very tasty food!

  • July 26, 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    All good!

  • May 25, 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    more of a 3 star then 4.

    views from the room and pool.

There are also 21 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 67

Guests also reviewed these properties: