Reviews of Hotel & Spa S'Entrador Playa 4 stars

Avenida Cala Agulla, 123, 07599 Cala Ratjada, Spain

#4 of 21 hotels in Cala Ratjada

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 215 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Paid WiFi

    3.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 10

  • 18 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spa y en general todo

  • 2 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is in need of renovation

    Location was perfect

  • 5 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sauna is not what it's supposed to be.

    The staff was very friendly and helpful.

  • 26 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We asked for 3 different wines, none of which were available.

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • 29 September 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    They didn't give me the room I had booked (garden & sea view) but nevermind I had the opportunity to sleep in their "suite" with swimming pool view. But : - the AC wasn''t working and they knew that as a big and noisy fan was on my desk. Average temperature was 33°C in the room in the evening, more during the afternoon. - Room was noisy, I could even hear my neighbors talking (not very loud) which waked me up many times... Flat TV screen but with VERY poor image quality and too many german channels. Hotel crew was cold, sometimes even ignored me. Wifi at 6 euros per day in 2014 (when you're paying a lot for one night)... whereas it's free even in fast foods. Good joke folks. "Cheap" and loud music late in the evening. Are you a nightclub or what ? I'm here to relax... No private parking which means that if you arrive at 12 am, you have to hang around to find a place which can take a long time.

    Room was clean, modern with 2 flat screens. The bed was comfortable. The breakfast although not very spanish was fine, with huge choice.

  • 31 August 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had two single room which stated a sea view or garden view when we booked but are view was of the uninteresting tennis courts which nobody played on. It was better that the rooms below which looked on to bared wire. The single rooms were very small but clean but the bed was hard and had difficulty sleeping at night in them.

    The location is good and is very near to the beach. The breakfasts where good but was not allowed to eat in the dining room as they would not allow short dress trousers and only new about this when we arrived at the hotel. The swimming pool area was a good size.

  • 21 August 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Family

    The wifi is very very bad, connection was losen so many times.

    The staff is very good, we got small glass of champaigne after arrival, they ordered car for rent very quickly. There is a tasty cuisine, great beach is just few steps away. The spa is good I would appreciate warmer water in Jacuzzi but sauna is ok.

  • 17 July 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    - No person to help you with the luggage - Selection of food for dinner - rather international cuisine than anything spanish - staff rather cold with handling clients

  • 30 October 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    PAID WiFi

    location and food were great

  • 21 October 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Family

    No pool service. Having to go to the Spa to get beach towels

    Friendliness and helpfulness of staff

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 10

Guests also reviewed these properties: