Reviews of Novotel Belfort Centre Atria 4 stars

Avenue de l'Espérance, 90000 Belfort, France

#9 of 15 hotels in Belfort

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 157 hotel reviews

8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 18

  • January 5, 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Superior Room with One Double Bed & One Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The Breakfast eggs seemed artificial. In general for that price, it seemed that we paid for the convenience of a Breakfast on site as opposed for the quality. The fitness room has three running / stamina machines and one all-in-one machine. It does the trick for experienced ones with a few tweaks but you should not expect a gym with bar or dumb bells.

    Centrally located, modern and spacious room. But that's what we paid for.

  • August 24, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with One Double Bed & One Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Air condition is strong and can not be turned off, you have to like it.

    Not the newest hotel but good quality for the money. Though garage with direct access is given (7,5 €/day) parking on the street for free is possible.

  • August 3, 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Room with One Double Bed & One Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Couldn't find a lift from the parking to the hotel

    Great food, one of the best and most complete breakfasts I've ever had traveling for work, great facilities, gym open 24/7

  • June 21, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with One Double Bed & One Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    I signed up for the fast check out and received a first bill with extra breakfast to pay when we did not take any. I contacted the hotel by email and received an answer straight away. So it all ended well. :)

    Staff was very helpful a big thank you to Ibrahim and a lady I don;t recall the name with brown long hair. Smiling, good answers, available. Clean, quite and well located hotel. We will use Novotel again in the future!

  • May 17, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with One Double Bed & One Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice hotel in an excellent location. Five minute walk from the city center. Large (relatively) rooms and friendly staff. Parking garage located underneath the hotel.

  • October 24, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Room with One Double Bed & One Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Restaurant not exactly the best in France for dinner. Had to pay for car park.

    Very well situated for walking to town and citadel. Convenient car park.

  • August 11, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with One Double Bed & One Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    At least in my room you could hear water running through the pipes when people used the shower or toilet. Weird and rather disturbing.

    The location is great.

  • December 31, 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room with One Double Bed & One Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Perfect firmness after long journey

  • September 27, 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Room with One Double Bed & One Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing in particular

    Comfort, facilities

  • September 8, 2016

    • Family
    • Superior Room with One Double Bed & One Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unexperience staff,english - zero.

    Nothing

  • August 6, 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Room with One Double Bed & One Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    They charge for te car park

    Staff very friendly, perfect location

  • July 30, 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Room with One Double Bed & One Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast too expensive

    Clean room

  • July 28, 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with One Double Bed & One Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Easy to find, very friendly helpful service, parking available.

  • February 17, 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Room with One Double Bed & One Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi is too slow

    Fine and confortable Hotel

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • September 13, 2014

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    Asked for an iron and iron board in the evening- recepcionist said tbat there are only 3 for the entirw hoteland they are all given to some guests already - she made no attempt to find a reasonable solution ( to find out if the fortunate guest still need the iron set). Just said " I understand your problem"...repeatdly... I would expect more

    Location

  • August 26, 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Family

    - breakfast could have fit in the cost we paid - you could see how time has lapsed over some hotel articles (room carpet had chloride-looking stains) - we got one room with a mediocre view even though the hotel looked 80-90% empty)

    - location, location, location - very nice stuff

  • July 1, 2014

    • Business trip
    • Family

    Bad smell from towels Disconnection of Wifi

    Location is close to nice restaurants.

  • February 7, 2014

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    Food service in the evening could be faster.

    The room was clean and tidy. It was also quiet and well equipped. Wi-Fi well accessible.

There are also 8 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 18

Guests also reviewed these properties: