Reviews of Eiffel Petit Louvre 3 stars

1 Rue De Lourmel, 15th arr., 75015 Paris, France

#292 of 1,552 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 130 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 12

  • January 3, 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast should be included, not worthy the 15€ as for that money you can easily have breakfast out.

    Very clean and bedrooms are spacious enough for a couple of nights. Staff was very friendly and location is a 10 minutes walk from Eiffel tower, in a very calm area.

  • December 5, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Small rooms ( it`s smaller than you think), not easy to find the hotel

    good location, no problems to find parking inside of nearest houses for free of charge. walking 15 minutes to ET. Good for a night with a girl. Good breaksfast, Clean . No noise.

  • November 28, 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    What I was kind of upset about was that, while I booked the room for payment at the hotel, I was charged 3 days before my stay; moreover, when I arrived, I was asked to immediately pay for the breakfast and city tax (I refused and paid when I left). Furthermore, I had booked a double room for single use, but I got a single room; nothing bad, but I'd say at least unpleasant. My room was in a part of the hotel accessible only by stairs; those stairs have presence sensors for automatic lighting, which however are activated with some delay (and it's a bit dangerous to go with luggage through dark stairs); that's the only thing I think the hotel should improve. The breakfast is maybe not worth the price, but the price is the same for almost all hotels in Paris; however there are brasseries and patisseries on the main avenue that could be used in the morning instead of the hotel breakfast.

    The hotel matched perfectly my expectations and needs. The location is amazingly close to the Tour Eiffel area and very well served in terms of public transport. The hotel was probably recently renovated: the bathroom was very new with a wonderful shower box, the room was very small (as often in Paris) but with all you need (including at least 2-3 electricity plugs) and - to my great positive surprise - without moquette on the floor! Plus, my room was very quiet because not directly on the main street.

  • November 26, 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel "Eifffel Petit Louvre" has just been renovated. The room are spacious with a modern design. I was not expecting as much for this price. Thanks you again. On top on everything the breakfast is amazing AND organic . I will come again for sure.

  • January 4, 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bed had some bugs that bit us

    Location was great

  • January 2, 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    no shampoo , the bathroom too small , 2 nights without towels . service was very poor

  • January 1, 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Small rooms

    But Comfortable beds

  • December 8, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great location answer staff are very friendly

  • November 28, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything is ok... very good location And staff.

  • November 14, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    N/A

    Great spot. Very friendly & helpful staff. Nice rooms

  • November 13, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    way too small of a room

    near everything

  • November 12, 2016

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel is well located near the Eiffel Tower. Very comfy night and the staff is really nice.

There are also 11 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 12

Guests also reviewed these properties: