Reviews of Ham Yard Hotel 5 stars

One Ham Yard, Westminster Borough, London, W1D 7DT, United Kingdom

#3 of 927 hotels in London

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 314 hotel reviews

9.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.9

  • Comfort

    9.8

  • Location

    9.8

  • Facilities

    9.6

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    9.6

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • February 13, 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Had to pay in full when checking in?! Had requested a quiet room in email & at check in but was ignored. Went up to room - it was directly opposite the lift ! Didn't even enter - had to go back to reception and change. On check out had to be out Of room by 12 ! We had stayed here last year and loved it - but no not so sure

    Great location Beautiful stylish hotel with a great buzzy bar on fridays and saturadys

  • February 6, 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Luxury Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    We asked about an event on the rooftop and this was never followed up by the staff. Breakfast was extremely overpriced and not very good at all. There are much better breakfast venues local to the hotel!!

    Bed was really comfortable, welcoming staff very good and gave a good overview and tour.

  • February 5, 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    For a 5* Central London Hotel, it was never going to be cheap so putting that aside, the staff were friendly, attentive and knowledgeable. The Hotel is a delight - bright, colourful, vibrant and so different from many other hotels in its class. From the roof top bar to the bowling alley in the basement the hotel is beautifully decorated and visually amazing. The location, couldn't have been better for our visit to the theatre and from now on, this is most definately my London Hotel of choice, a comfortable, relaxing and friendly environment. We loved it!

  • January 24, 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Friendly and exceptional staff. I advised the hotel it was my husband's birthday and they went the extra to make his day with a surprise cake and complimentary champagne at the bar. Our room was superb , breakfast was faultless and we can't wait to go back.

  • January 23, 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Nothing was too much trouble , concierge Fabian and breakfast host Charlie were superb and so helpful . Fab breakfast and lunch , bar very busy on sat evening but still great . Will definitely stay again .

  • January 17, 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No water pump in the toilet but yet we managed .. a bit over priced ❤️

    There was nothing wrong or there be said about the hotel .. it's in the heart of Soho an amazing location wonderful luxury room the staff were so helpful and friendly I would definitely go back

  • January 6, 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Disappointed that we could not use the Bowling Alley which we did try and book. It had been taken over by a party not staying in the Hotel. I thought Hotel guests should have had priority, or at least informed that we could not use this facility.

  • January 4, 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff are exceptional, next level attention to detail, without even having to ask, my car was delivered back to me and my luggage was already on board. The interiors are magical and inspirational. Every member of staff I came into contact with was charming and engaging.

  • January 3, 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Would have liked water in the room all day not just at turn down

    Loved the querkyness of the hotel. Staff were excellent. Bed so comfy and sheets wonderful.

  • December 20, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It would have been nice to have coffe making in rooom

    We loved the location, hotel facilities and general ambience. The bar restuarant is great. Staff were fantastic too!

  • December 1, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Luxury Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bar service was exceptional, i've stayed here many times and the hotel is amazing, i have had reason to complain in the past about how slow the bar service was and they've listen:)

  • November 19, 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    So difficult to get a seat or table in the bar area. Perhaps a small area reserved for hotel guests ?

    The concierge team are always great here. Friendly and very helpful.

  • November 7, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Could have done with more staff at breakfast

    Very hip and trendy feel. Great location and staff excellent. Free bottle of champagne as my wifes birthday

  • October 28, 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Luxury Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    My room was a long walk from the elevator (very last room down three corridors).

    Loved the overall style of the room/public areas, and all of the personal touches.

  • October 26, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Well, it's in a busy part of town obviously (Soho) so there's a bit of noise going on. But hey, you're in Soho so it should be expected.

    Great rooms, fantastic staff, excellent breakfast.

  • October 24, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Stayed in a delux room had everything required even a TV above the bath. Food was excellent . Shepherds pie best I've ever tasted. Staff were always helpful and couldn't do enough to help.

  • October 2, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There for brothers wedding and staff at reception were a little to keen clearing away not finished drinks so we were always needing to buy again when I don't think I finished one drink in 12 hours. Otherwise not a complaint

    Love the hotel. Great facilities. Professional and helpful staff. Comfortable and clean.

  • October 2, 2016

    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Not much

    chorizo breakfast the best; eggs benedict not so good; great room and quiet; Daniele the best server at breakfast; everyone at front desk helpful.

  • September 26, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Luxury Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I chose this hotel because it was in Soho and close to the Piccadilly station. While the area immediately adjacent to the hotel is peaceful, Piccadilly is a zoo. And initially when I would return to the hotel the 1st day or two... finding my way back to the hotel from the tube was very confusing. So many diagonal streets look alike. But a Doorman told me the trick and that really helped. Nice Bar but almost too lively a Bar Scene.

    This hotel is absolutely gorgeous. The room was very spacious and the bed linens were the best I had ever encountered. I asked for top sheet to be added which they did immediately.The bathroom was amazing with a great stall shower with great water pressure and a magnificent tub. The décor throughout the hotel is beautiful. There is a beautiful large patio for outside dining.

  • September 8, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The Ham Yard Hotel is such a nice place to stay while visiting London. The location is perfect and the hotel is amazing. The staff is super friendly and the decoration of the hotel itself is unreal. Just perfect

  • August 25, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Description of rooms and suites on your website do not coincide with reality

    Everything from staff personality and service Facilities in beautiful surroundings Guest rooms also beautiful with great beds

  • August 24, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Drinks prices were prohibitively expensive.

    Attentive staff but not overly so. Excellent breakfast choice cooked exactly to your preference. Excellent location. Beautiful design with a luxurious feel.

  • August 18, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The quartered seared cabbage served at dinner was both quirky and appalling!

    The friendly and attentive staff. The 'special' on the breakfast menu was both quirky and excellent. Overall, an entertaining and very pleasant experience, thank you

  • July 30, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The breakfast in the terrace was ridiculous. No one to serve, only two pastries in dirty plates, no orange juice.

    Everything was perfect except the breakfast

  • July 6, 2016

    • Couple
    • Luxury Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The only thing i do not like is the price for the hotel room. It is relatively expensive however for the service one recieves it deserves to have such a price.

    I stayed at the ham yard before and i find it is the best hotel in london. The staff is great and everything is clean. The food is also very good. I really enjoy my stays at the ham yard.

  • June 19, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The decor in the public areas and in the rooms is really delightful and great use of colours. Food in restaurants very enjoyable. Great courtyard that is very unusual in that area.

  • May 22, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel bar and restaurants was always busy with people out from the hotel that made it difficult to find reservation on short notice

    The staff were super, especially the duty manager on our checking in day

  • April 17, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The public areas are really busy with limited facilities for exclusive resident use. The roof top garden which is beautiful and only open to residents or private functions had a function on while we were there so disappointingly was unavailable for our use.

    The hotel is beautifully decorated throughout with amazing eclectic style and attention to detail.

  • April 10, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Fabulous hotel. From the quality of the bed linen, to the roof top bar with piano, the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. It is a top hotel which I will be staying at again.

  • March 13, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Although the location was central, it was hard to get a cab. When we asked the doorman to find one it came with £6.20 on the clock. Our only real complaint was the coffee, which was abysmal. You are in the middle of Soho, get with it and invest in a proper trained barista! Complimentary water in the bedroom please.

    We liked the colour and texture in the decoration, the central location and the helpful staff. Breakfast was healthy, delicious and good value.

  • February 28, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Couldn't fault anything except I would have like to have checked in earlier. The room wasn't ready till 3pm which I thought was v late considering the suite cost £582 I would have liked to have didn't more time in the room !

    Beds were amazingly comfortable ad the rooms exquisite . The Australian door man (not sure of his name) was a star . So friendly . It's pure luxury but it's so relaxed and homely

  • February 16, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Excellent experience alround, our room in many ways a home from home in terms of providing a relaxing space at the end of the day. Great bar and restaurant, afternoon tea is extremely good to.

  • February 7, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Love how friendly the staff were and the facilities are outstanding. first hotel I have ever visited with a bowling alley downstairs, good prices too!

  • February 2, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No bad experiences

    Staff seeemed genuinely invested in our experience at the hotel. Very friendly. Really appreciated the tour before taking our bags to our room.

  • December 27, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    I've been to roughly all of the firmdale hotels in London, but what I love most is Ham Yard! The fabulous library room, the fantastic bowling places and the nice garden yard! Facilities and decoration there are gorgeous! What's more, the locations is in Soho, there's too many Japanese and Chinese restaurant I would like to recommend! Wonderful stay! Lastly, thanks for little gift each time when I came to!

  • November 16, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I object to paying for absolutely everything as an extra. For example we were charged for tea and coffee at the breakfast table as a separate item. It leaves you feeling that you've been squeezed for the last drop.

    Great facilities and location. High standard of rooms. Great bar and food.

  • October 20, 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Luxury Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It's generally a pretty expensive place already my room cost around £400 a night and I know hotels hold money for security purposes but at the Ham Yard they held £300 PER NIGHT. I was there for a week and they casually took £2100 from my account like it was totally normal to take such a high amount for security. I stay in a lot of hotels and I've never had to pay this much before, I didn't like this and yes I got the money back but it was such a big amount & unexpected, I'm not sure if I'd do his again.

    Pretty much everything. Services, the place it's a very nice place to stay.

  • September 30, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Great location very close to Piccadilly and shopping on Regent Street. The decor in the hotel is stunning. Lunch was delicious (try the rabbit sausage roll!). Room was immaculate and beautiful. Most importantly of all, the customer care from every single member of staff was outstanding.

  • September 6, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Felt spa could be a bit better.

    Travelled without children for spouses birthday. Hotel upgraded our room and offered us a couple of glasses of champagne. Very welcoming and great attention to detail. Beautiful hotel and very attentive staff. Amazing decor.

  • September 6, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The constant construction in the area still intrudes into the tranquility of the rooms

    Friendly helpful service. Everyone was professional but very warm.

  • August 13, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The Ham Yard was simply perfect. Location was excellent, service impeccable and it couldn't have been fresher and beautiful. Rooms were large and had wonderful bathrooms and fully stocked mini bar. Also a note: Had THE best dirty martini EVER in the bar downstairs. This hotel is a gem- don't miss out!

  • July 26, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A number of staff were excellent eg Claudia,Cornell and others (at least 9 out of ten)....BUT their were equally as many staff who were substandard ,insincere ,unprofessional and out of sync with the others (3out of ten)....

    Refer above

  • July 14, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    As mentioned the breakfast manager was very off putting and also the fact that because of its position it was very difficult to arrive or leave by taxis and incredibly busy outside with the queues from the pub opposite .

    We loved the decor and General airiness of the hotel, the bedroom was beautiful full of light and extremely quiet and comfortable, most of the staff were really sweet and kind especially Adrian when we arrived , the breakfast manager however( the one like mr bean) was very stiff and pompous and did not fit in with the general ambience of this hotel , breakfast on the roof however was stunning and we were sorry that we didn't go there on Sunday too

  • July 7, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Beautifully presented, the room was stunning and very comfortable, especially the seating area. The hotel has everything you could need and want. The honesty bars are wonderful areas to unwind.

  • July 7, 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    For London the rooms are incredibly spacious. The design of the hotel is like no other, it's a piece of modern art, everything about it. The food was excellent. We loved every second of our stay. Thank you to the staff for making it so special.

  • June 4, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Friendly staff, unique elegant decor, the bustle of a big international chain, but with the charm of a one-off boutique property. Extraordinary attention to detail in the finishings, astonishingly large and well-appointed rooms.

  • June 4, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Luxury Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No one (housekeeping or restaurant) refresh the tea cups that were provided with the electric kettle I requested for my room. I had to tell the reception to have them replaced. Even then, they were not automatically replaced everyday!

    Location.

  • May 30, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hopeless management. A friend had phoned to pay for some champagne - it took two days to find out who it came from. They lost a birthday cake and took twenty five minutes to find it. Even if resident you can't be sure of using the roof terrace as they will accept a booking for its exclusive use till the last minute. They also won't take a booking for the bowling alley till two weeks before in case they get a corporate booking - so don't be fooled by 'the facilities if you're a resident'

    General atmosphere and pleasantness of staff

  • May 10, 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I liked all of it (the cocktails weren't very good if I had to find one fault - far better at the nearby Hawksmoor Restaurant)

    This hotel is simply superb. Yes it costs a small fortune to stay there but the location, service and facilities are faultless. We put our breakfast card on the door at 4am thinking it probably wouldn't be collected - but it was and a tasty breakfast duely arrived. Treat yourself and stay here!

  • May 5, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing - all great!

    Staff fantastic, the hoyel is a cool, comfortable place vut not up itself as some boutique hotels can be. Restaurant: excellent choice of half-boytle carafes of wine - clever. Prices v reasonable given the hotel reputation and central London location. Faultless.

  • April 23, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Deluxe Junior Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    My only criticism is that the bar service is a bit slow and expensive

    I booked adjoining Junior Suites for my wife and I, as well as our adult son. Received a complimentary upgrade to a fabulous 2 bedroom apartment.

  • April 7, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    check-in is at 14:00, which is rather late. first day, house-keeping knocked at our at 22:00 for room turn-down...!!! second day they made our room at 17:30!!! they asked us if we wish not to be disturbed for turn-down and of course we said yes, as we dread they would come at midnight...!

    the design is spectacular! worth visiting the premises, even one stays elsewhere! location excellent, restaurant and bar excellent! reception and concierge fast and efficient. nice outdoor space for smokers, with tables and heaters.

  • April 4, 2015

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Luxury Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Waiting staff in restauarant and room service need more training - not awful as it is but not up to the standards of the rest of the hotel.

    Location, design, layout of room, amenities, front desk staff

  • March 30, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    there was a whistling pipe noise when shower was taken in another room, but it wasn't too early in the morning so it was OK.

    Staff is absolutely excellent (everyone!): polite, attentive, ready to help and know their job to perfection! Location can't be better, rooms spacious and stylish. Was our 2nd stay in this hotel and definitely the 3rd one is to come soon. P.S. Complementary room upgrade was a very nice surprise.

  • February 27, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location, really lovely team working at the Hotel- very friendly but very professional- stayed at most of the Firmdale group hotels over the last year or so and now when in London I don't look anywhere else- as any where else to me is second best- Book now its great!

  • February 15, 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Fantastic room and very quiet considering it was in central London. Beautiful contemporary design and minuets walk from Piccadilly.

  • February 14, 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Probably the best beds in London

  • February 10, 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Fantastic hotel. Great location.

  • February 3, 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Beautiful spacious rooms in close proximity to the best culinary experiences in London.

  • February 3, 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Luxury Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location, traffic

    Staff and bed

  • February 2, 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    That the bar area felt like office space with so many small groups working there.

    Hotel was pretty. Loved the decor.

  • January 26, 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    they request 300 pounds as deposit per night!! And leaving of course

    Everything

  • January 23, 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Excellent stay, all staff are absolutely wonderful, nothing is to much trouble. The concierge staff are one of the best I've encountered.

  • January 8, 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Little too expensive..

    Beautiful hotel, great location, lovely staff, comfortable room, large bed, large window, everything was just perfect.

  • January 7, 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    a little bit lack of cosmetics products in the bathroom.

    we like the design of the hotel and the location was excellent

  • January 4, 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Amazing staff

  • December 19, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Deluxe Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    sofa bed small

  • December 16, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Luxury Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Poorly functioning air conditioning Noisy cleaning staff

    Excellent concierge staff and restaurant staff

  • December 16, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Luxury Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff are really caring. They make you feel home. Overall, a very enjoyable experience.

  • December 12, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Luxury Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Pillows were too soft for some of the family??

    Great Bar for Lunchtime Snacks & Pre / Post Dinner bites & drinks Book your table!

  • November 30, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything

  • November 24, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Having to leave!

    Supreme luxury

  • November 22, 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Junior Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Excellent service, new hotel, faultless

  • November 21, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hotel decor and art excellent. Beguiling clock installation. Breakfast faultless (just remember to bring a healthy appetite).

  • November 20, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Luxury Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Leaving!

    So stylish and friendly. A real treat.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Ham Yard Hotel Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: