Reviews of The Haven 4 stars

10, Birch Street, Windermere, LA23 1EG, United Kingdom

#9 of 76 B&Bs and Inns in Windermere

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 335 B&B reviews

9.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.9

  • Comfort

    9.7

  • Location

    9.7

  • Facilities

    9.5

  • Staff

    9.9

  • Value for money

    9.1

  • Free WiFi

    9.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Family Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent B&B Breakfast was amazing even did pancakes especially for my Daughter. Also gave us a bottle of wine and card for our wedding anniversary. Nice touch

  • 14 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only downside was that there was no bath (there is an en suite shower room however). This wouldn't deter us from rebooking though.

    The Haven is excellent! We had a hugely warm welcome on arrival and it didn't stop there. The owners are so friendly and very helpful. The bed was really comfy resulting in a great nights sleep every night. Everywhere is very clean indeed! All in all a fantastic choice.

  • 23 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't fault the place.

    Great place and location. Really friendly owners and breakfast was delicious. Would definitely return and recommend to friends and family.

  • 20 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check out was at 10:30 am. I wish it were later.

    Owners are very friendly and accommodating. Phoned the tour company to reserve a seat for me. Showed me what to see and how to get there. English breakfast was excellent. Room was comfy, clean and of good size. Near the train station.

  • 20 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The home made fruit salad was quite honestly one of the best I have tasted. The room and public areas were spotlessly clean and the bed particularly comfortable

  • 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    That we should have booked for more days.... well there will be a next time !!

    Fabulous setting and hospitality in a quiet but very central location in Windermere. Just about everything, including the warm but professional welcome was first class.

  • 14 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As we are used to a queen size bed, we've had trouble getting used to the smaller sized beds (what we Australians would refer to as double beds) around the UK but the bed here at the Haven was very comfortable.

    Quality bed linen and towels, friendly helpful hosts and close to everything.

  • 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I didn't like was I couldn't stay longer.

    The location of the b&b was excellent and the owners were very helpful and accommodating. The bedroom was clean,comfortable and breakfast was delicious. We will be definitely making a return visit.

  • 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Too short of stay - two nights.

    This property was the highlight of our trip. The location couldn't have been better and the accomodations were excellent. The owners were superb. The town was our favorite on the trip. Good pubs and great scenery. Would have moved in if they would let us.

  • 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There wasn't anything we didn't like.

    Host was really nice and friendly. Gorgeous room, with comfy bed, everything very clean. Breakfast choice was flexible, and cooked to perfection.

  • 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mal & Catherine are welcoming and caring hosts. Their attention to detail and spotlessness make for a comfortable stay. The rooms are large with all the comforts of home. The location is right in the heart of Windermere.

  • 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Family Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The owners were very friendly, hospitable, accommadating and extremely professional.The location of the guest house is convenient to cafe's and grocery stores etc. The gusst house was immaculately clean. This is an excellent location and has car parking available, however it is limited. The accommadation scores a 10+.

  • 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Plumbing wasn't great and couldn't get the shower to heat up!

    The bed was lovely, breakfast was amazing, Catherine and Mal were excellent hosts And could not do enough. It was very clean and cosy, there was also a lovely bottle of wine waiting for us as we were celebrating our anniversary.

  • 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    The hotel is really clean and tidy. The owner is super nice too. The breakfast is excellent!! Catherine cooked us breakfast even though we were a bit late for the breakfast time. The location is very good, close to windermere train station. Supermarkets, post office, pharmacy and some good restaurants nearby.

  • 30 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is nice!

    The hosts of the hotel are very nice couple.The hostess gave us a lot of suggestion about the scenic routes,Which is very helpful.And her husband is a real gentleman,who is very kind to cook the dinner for us. thanks again!

  • 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Catherine is a fantastic hostess, she made us feel so welcome, the hotel is spotless and in a lovely location - thrilled with the whole experience cannot wait to stay there again

  • 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some herbal/fruit teas in the room would be a nice addition- saw them in the breakfast room, wouldn't say this is a criticism at all and I'm sure if you really wanted them the host would supply!

    Very clean and lovely building. En-suite shower and a nice room that seemed to have had a decor upgrade recently. Host very welcoming and on hand if we had questions. Great choice of continental b/fast (fruits, bars, cereals etc.) as well as two hot breakfast options (scrambled egg and salmon or full english)

  • 29 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Stayed here for one night on a girly weekend. The room was lovely, modern, beds were so comfortable, bathroom was great with excellent shower. All facilities needed including tea/coffee, dressing gowns, towels, hair dryer etc. Hospitality of owners was excellent. Lovely cooked breakfast in the morning followed by help from owners on where to go for a good walk. Would definitely return. Thank you.

  • 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have benefitted from a black out blind as quite bright in the early hours. But this is just my personal preference.

    Beautifully decorated room with lovely view. Very clean and comfortable bed. Very friendly owners and amazing food. Most certainly highly recommended

  • 19 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The shower is rather small, and it is a bit difficult to adjust the water temperature, but this is a minor point.

    Charming, friendly and easy-going hosts. The location is excellent - right in the centre and close to everything, but on a quiet side street. Everything is of excellent quality - from the linens to the robes to the cosmetic products and of course breakfast, which was varied and delicious. Highly recommended!

  • 15 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the only thing wrong was the price

    the owners were friendly and welcoming, it was comfortable and the location excellent. breakfast was very good as well.

  • 31 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I Personally prefer a darker bed room. Ie blackout blinds I am a light sleeper and this would have made a difference

    Breakfast was lovely . Especially enjoyed the fruit salad each day , offer of eggs benedict on day two was great too . Finishing touches were nice like the dressing gowns in the rooms . The place was immaculate .

  • 30 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very friendly and helpful hosts. Couldn't fault a thing. The breakfast was awesome, and the bed very comfortable. Couldn't recommend it highly enough.

  • 25 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent hosts, very friendly and informative. The breakfast was cooked to perfection, the black pudding (optional) was crispy and nothing was greasy or over-cooked. Very, very clean. Couldn't fault it. We would definitely stay there again. Location was excellent, right in the heart of Bowness and easy walking distance to the lake and other walking tracks, shops, restaurants etc.

  • 24 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    The room was huge, this is a very old B&B so the décor is slightly dated but that only adds character to the place. Fantastic location and would definitely stay again.

  • 24 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to train station, main street shops nearby, the Lake about a mile away. Cosy comfortable rooms with pretty linen. Scrumptious cooked breakfast. Helpful owners who make you feel at home.

  • 3 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Lovely, friendly, welcoming hosts. Great location. Spotless room and bathroom. Nice hot showers, free wifi, lovely breakfast with lots of choice - basically a stress free stay - would definitely recommend - thank you!

  • 30 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The weather, unfortunately beyond anyone's control!

    A large comfortable room, fantastic heating, strong reliable wifi. Only a few steps to restaurants. Helpful and friendly hosts.

  • 26 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towels could have been larger, but gowns were a lovely addition.

    The size of the room was excellent for a group of 3 friends,with gorgeous views from the top of the house. Location was great, right in the centre of town, yet very quiet. Clean, comfortable & friendly owners. Breakfast was fab with lots of choice.

  • 26 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was extremely clean and the bed was better than the one at home with lovely crisp, clean sheets. The owner was very nice and friendly, helpful and the breakfast was delicious. We will definitely go back

  • 19 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was excellent. Me and my husband stay quite often in the lakes this is a great find. Owner was so helpful. Breakfast was lovely. Will definately stay again and recommend to family and friends.

  • 31 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had two nights at the Haven and I couldn't fault it. The staff were lovely, breakfast was perfect (loved the fresh fruit salad) and had a great nights sleep in a very comfy bed. Would recommend to everyone. We will be back !!

  • 27 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Beautiful room. Very clean and had everything you needed. Breakfast was delicious. Owner was extremely friendly and helpful. Highly recommended.

  • 6 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Made very welcolm on arrival, breakfast was first class couldn't do enough for us. Rooms were big and spacious, we would recommend the haven.to our family and friends

  • 16 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was the only downside their was not much parking space! But this could not be helped and the hosts was able to move your car for you without causing you inconvenience.

    Hosts where great! Couldnt fault my stay at the haven one bit! Excellent location! Excellent breakfast and nothing was never to much trouble.

  • 2 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only personal thing was although the location is excellent. I personally prefer been in bowness which about a mile down the road. I feel there is more happening down that end rather the top of Windermere

    The location. The breakfast was amazing. The owners very helpfully. Would highly recommend

  • 22 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic stay, room was perfect and so comfy , staff are a lovely couple who greeted us with a wonderful welcome, the special touches are lovely , a bottle of bubbles left in the room for husbands birthday The breakfast is amazing Loved our stay will be back in 2016

  • 7 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hosts were fantastic, went the extra mile to ensure we made it to a wedding we were going to by helping sort transport after the flooding. Room was great and breakfast too!

  • 1 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, very nice places an and tidy. Staff lovely and friendly. Food great. Good value for money. Also no limited on 2 night stay as minimum.

  • 27 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very friendly couple. Provided an amazing breakfast with a great selection every morning. Went out of their way to help us when my sister forgot her purse on the last day!

  • 16 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Catherine and Mal are lovely hosts and the two rooms that my family stayed in for the night were both wonderfully comfortable and clean. The location is excellent just off the main road but very quiet. Breakfast was one of the best in our three months of travels. Highly recommend and wish we could have stayed longer. Thank you.

  • 13 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We like to go to sleep watching the TV. Maybe placing TV on a higher stand or the wall would achieve this. Also the seatee ,a lovely antique, was not comfortable for sitting.

    The location was great for our needs. Quiet,yet in the heart of the area and convenient to shops and restaurants! Lovely breakfast and helpful hosts!

  • 10 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed for 1 night in a double room. The room was very big and decorated beautifully. Very clean and comfortable with added extras like toiletries and tea and biscuits. The area was very quiet and just a short walk from the reaseaurants and bars. We slept so well that we missed breakfast. The hotel owners still offered us a late breakfast which was lovely of them. Lovely, friendly owners who made us feel very welcome. We will definatly stay here again and will make sure we try the breakfast next time ☺

  • 5 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Family Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No negative comments.

    1. The room and facilities are very nice and clean. 2. The owners are very friendly and helpful, especially Catherine. 3. Breakfast is excellent.

  • 2 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Mal and Catherine certainly go "the extra mile". Very comfortable stay - and even a sweet card and box of chocolates waiting for my wife when they discovered it was her birthday.....

  • 22 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    about 5 mins walk to the railway station,central of the town.I must say it is the best breakfast we have ate in UK,my mother and i really love it.Thanks to Catherine(sorry i'm not sure if the spelling is correct)and your husband. 房东太太做的早餐是我在英国整个行程中吃到的最好吃,很丰盛,非常推荐!个人觉得住在温德米尔镇还是很方便的,去其他小镇可以坐公车或船。

  • 18 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owners are great. Very welcoming and friendly. Sometimes people in this region have been doing it too long...they seem worn out. Rooms are not the most fashionable but the bed, linen and bathroom are top quality. Breakfast is great but it's the owners that are the best who make you feel so welcome

  • 18 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quality breakfast! The best fresh fruit salad I have ever had.Comfy bed, fluffy robes and towels. The owners are lovely and you are assured of a warm welcome.

  • 29 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything. The owners are very hospitable the attention to detail from the facilities in your room to the fabulous breakfast. The Haven is in the heart of Windermere with all the local facilities to hand.

  • 10 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This is a property that reads the special request section of the booking and actually does something about it. The landlady is helpful and friendly and we actually even had help taking our suitcases to our room. Good local directions and when we needed an early start on our last day an early breakfast was no problem.

  • 8 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were made to feel very welcome. The rooms were clean & tidy with Victorian character. Comfortable beds, warm water, hairdryer, tea & coffee facilities. The fluffy white bathrobes were a nice touch. Breakfast was lovely with a great choice of fresh fruit salad, pastries, cereals or full English. Everything was perfect for our overnight stay.

  • 30 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Family Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not too sure about the bed, it was a little too hard for me, my husband and son were happy with the beds.

    Its was small and very quiet, close to the centre of town but not noisy. Very friendly, choice of breakfast was good, nice little touch of a small danish pastry for each guest.

  • 17 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely establishment with fabulous hosts where nothing was too much trouble..they even did our ironing for us! Great location, great breakfast, great comfy bed and great hosts. What more could you ask for? They even gave my daughter a box of beautiful chocolates for her birthday when we were leaving. Will be visiting again for sure.

  • 27 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The accommodations were perfect - the place was impeccably clean - the hosts were so personable and delightful. They made our stay above and beyond -you couldn't ask for a better place to stay

  • 7 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The weather! We learnt that what we hear about English summers is true.

    Catherine & Mal were wonderful hosts, they did everything they could to make our stay enjoyable.

  • 6 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just had a little hiccup with the booking due to the change in ownership but this was soon sorted with a phone call.

    This was the first weekend for the new owners and they were very welcoming. My husband was competing in the Fred Whitton Challenge (as were the other guests) so we were all up & out very earlier but we were still offered breakfasts/bacon rolls to take out. The bed was comfy & the room was very clean too.

  • 2 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing really. Having a desk in the room would be more convenient, but on the morning we left, Catherine told us that guests could use the table in the breakfast room.

    The Haven is a charming family-run guesthouse, with excellent location (only 5-7 minutes of walk to the train station). Our room is very clean and charmingly decorated. Catherine and Mal are a quiet but very gracious couple. Mal made excellent breakfast, with fruits, yogurt, coffer, tea, pastry, and choice of either English breakfast or omelets. We stayed there two nights; on the morning we left, we had to leave early to catch a train to London, and we were served breakfast half an hour before the scheduled time. We were very happy with our stay.

  • 26 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our host Edward was very helpful with local info. The room was large clean and very comfortable. Excellent location. Thoroughly recommend this B&B.

  • 13 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Family Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is not the hotel. The owner run by themself and it feels different from the hotel. The house is really english style. If you are foreigner, you should take this house as your new experience. The house is clean and cozy. The living room for breakfast is really nice. It is close to supermarket as well.

  • 1 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The heater was stopped at about 4-4:30am in the dawn, and I waked up because it was too cold in the room. Then in the morning the host told me that there's no heating during that period of time... Opps, but I still feel very good to stay with the Haven.

    The room I was checked in was located to the 2nd floor (top floor), and it was really well decorated with very good taste, the room and bathroom were so clean and new, with the high roof top as traditional British building (I guess), it felt so spacy. And the bed was so comfortable with nice beddings. I also love the breakfast too, it was traditional British breakfast and the dinning room was well decorated and with two big windows facing the street and yard, beautiful and cozy. The shower and toilet are also in very well condition and I really enjoyed them.

  • 19 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent hotel right in the heart of Windermere.

  • 14 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Family Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect, location, comfort and excellent breakfast with great variety. Owner welcoming and helpful.Could not have been better

  • 5 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Family Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic stay! Delicious breakfasts, clean and comfy room and very helpful hosts! Highly recommend it!

  • 5 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Can't think of anything.....

    Everything.... Great welcome, great service. Loved the breakfast, the various mixed bread toast was a treat....

  • 9 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was comfortable. The service was excellent and the breakfast fantastic. Thanks!

  • 16 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Family Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cannot fault it

    Perfect! Good location and very nice host

  • 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely BnB in a great location. Friendly and accommodating owners with a great breakfast each morning.

  • 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing - all good

    Beautiful place, excellent location. We were well looked after.

  • 10 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, accommodating host with nice personal touch

  • 28 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything about The Haven was super. Great location, lovely proprietors, lovely fresh cooked breakfast, ideal facilities

  • 25 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed was comfortable but the welcome was the best .

  • 24 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lovely place will 100% stay there again, very clean, good location, lovely brekky and very friendly staff

  • 15 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    The breakfast was so nicely presented with lots of little extras very freindly staff and brilliant location

  • 7 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Family Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    everything top class

  • 1 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything about the place and the owners attitude could not be faulted

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: