Reviews of Ammon Zeus 4 stars

Kalithea, Kallithea Halkidikis, 63007, Greece

#33 of 37 hotels in Kallithea Halkidikis

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 288 hotel reviews

6.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.9

  • Comfort

    6.6

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    6.2

  • Staff

    6.8

  • Value for money

    6

  • Free WiFi

    3.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Deluxe Double with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It's, let's say, "strange" not to have ANY drinks included in the dinner, not even water. Comme on, water is the least the guests should have!

    Great, location. Friendly personnel. Food was delicious.

  • 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Premium Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The view!!! One of the best views I had in a hotel. The beach next to the hotel is a great one with clear water and sand. The renovated rooms are very modern with a cozy interior and clean.

  • 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Deluxe Double with Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    It was my second time to visit this hotel, and we had really good time there! My Mum and my Dad liked the beach and the food in the restaurant very much. The staff from restaurant and reception is very polite and helpful! Christi - massage lady is really good proffesional! The rooms - very clean, the chambermaid did really good job (rooms 402 and 403) Thanks!

  • 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double with Garden View (child 6-11)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is very good. Beach, room, breakfast, dinner..everythig was great. I recommend it. 5 stars from me. Thank you very much, see you again Ammon Zeus hotel :)

  • 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little more sunshine, but that wasn't hotel's fault

    Great location. Room and view exceeded expectations. Very friendly staff. Good value for money. Food was different but always something to enjoy. Awesome massage provided at reasonable extra cost We wish we had booked to stay longer.

  • 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Expensive snack bar, poor breakfast and dinner.could be better.Gym with only two machines , no treadmill.

    Clean seaside but you have to pay for sunbeds infront of hotel.

  • 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Deluxe Double with Garden View
    • Stayed 14 nights

    hotel rooms is betwen 1 and 2 stars,not 2.hotel is maybe 3 stars ,food is between 3 and 4.staff is unfrendly dont worth it for the money

    the sea is beautiful,water is clean and hot,hotel is two steps to the sea .beach is not so clean but ok.

  • 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double with Garden View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Since we stayed in this hotel 3 years ago we are deeply dissapointed. It is not same place anymore! It is not clean! Food was disaster, almost uneatable. Some staff were realy good but some were very unpleasant.

    From all stuff only Nikos and cleaning ladies deserve praises! They were the most kind od all stuff there!

  • 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Organisation of the beach area, very old beach facilities, expensive umbrella rental (you shouldn't ask from the hotel residents to pay extra for this)

    Location, staff, dinner, sea view room

  • 20 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1.-No give electricity, yes no can give 2 keys and no can charge telephone because if i no in room no have electricity, incredible 2.-pay for hamaca 3.-personal no have one smile 4.-minibar, hahahaha NO EXIST, see pictures 5.-dirty cups in breakfast see border in picture 6.-butter no in ice in breakfast...unsanitary

    the day that i do check out

  • 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Deluxe Double with Garden View (child 6-11)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stuff was not professional at all, I have booked room for 2 adults and 2 children.room what I get was to small!! They are cheaters !!

    Never again!!

  • 13 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Deluxe Double with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    - some of the personal wasn't friendly and polite as you'd expect, maybe because we were romanians (with other foreign people we didn't saw the same) - parking, sauna, jacuzzi, sunbeds and umbrelas for the beach are not included so you pay extra - no luggage room - no water included at dinner (half board) - during evening or night we didn's see anyone raking the sand (to clean the beach), so the beach isn't very clean (i don't mean bottles...) Overall, not a 4 stars hotel, let's say a 3+.

    + cleanliness + the pool + small but neat garden with a modest playground + good wi-fi

  • 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Deluxe Double with Garden View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There were pet's inside, even if that hotel is marked as "pets are not allowed". Hotel have parking, but you should pay 10 eur per night. There is free public parking.

    Location is very good. Food is good.

  • 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View (child 6-11)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I diddnt like the room is too small and the beds are old, the pillows are too hard. The hotel not offer service for 4 star hotel

    I like that the hotel is on the beach

  • 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi is poor and limited only to two devices (as per number of guests-not really free wifi), even though the hotel has it's own beach, they charge extra for sun beds, and the public toilets within the hotel were very old and dirty

    It is next to the beach and the food offer was value for money

  • 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was dirty. The staff is indifferent. Declared wi fi doesn't exist. The hotel can not be a 4 star hotel. It is hardly 3 star level. Only the prices are 4 star level.

    The location

  • 25 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The staff was unpleasant, during our stay there was one Monday evening with loud music under the balcony of the rooms, the music was very loud and we could not sleep even with the doors closed. We complained about it on the reception 2 times and they have answered with "we can't do anything about it, that's the program". Extra costs for: wifi, water on dinner, sunbeds (6 euros only sunbed with no drinks), 10 euros parking.

    Perfect location and view. The food was ok. We booked renovated premium room which was good.

  • 3 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Worst staff I've ever seen, they barely speak english, gave me wrong room key, did not provide invoice for the stay e.t.c.... Restaurant was not organized, you need to stay in line for 20 mins to get something to eat and they serve the same food all the time. They charged the sunbeds in may, its ridiculous.

    Very new and satisfactory clean room with perfect view...

  • 14 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff at the reception desk was a little unfriendly, especially the one in the morning Anastasia, no smiles, very serious. It was really hard for me to ask them information or anything because I felt very uncomfortable. The internet not good at all, but who really cares when you have such a beautiful beach in front of you!

    My boyfriend and I stayed here for a few days at the end of the summer. The beach was beautiful, it was full but not too much and the weather was perfect. We had breakfast and dinner included which was a great choice because the place was so nice that we didn't leave it to go to the city at all. And the view to the beach from our balcony was awesome! We really enjoyed it.

  • 29 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View (free child 0-5)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathtub is horrible, almost fell each time we showered. Bathroom was leaking a bit. They appear to have limited supplies of shower gel (gave us soap instead when we asked for more). Cleaning ladies don't replenish shower gel/soap/toilet paper. You have to ask for it at the reception.

    Best location (practically on the beach). Awesome beach. Kind staff (except one). Tasty food and good variety (different food everyday). Nice view from the room (we had a corner room so we could see both the beach and the mountain). Only minutes from Kallithea city.

  • 20 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View (free child 0-5)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Everything which is not included in the initial price is charged at very high price. My advice is that at least the water during the included dinner can be assured for the guests.

    The location of the hotel is excellent. You have the feeling that you are in a boat. When you take a look from the window you see the wonderful blue sea and the sky.

  • 18 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View (free child 0-5)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Dirty room, old furniture, old towels, dark corridors, dirty tables, bad personnel service. Always have to ask for forks, spoons or bread, tomatoes and cheese from the kitchen during the breakfast. Small bath tube I have ever seen. No bath curtain,can only take shower by sitting in the tube and leaning your head to the wall otherwise everywhere gets wet. They change the towels and sheets once in 3 days or more. Uncomfortable beds and very uncomfortable, intresting shaped pillows. Hotel charges money for the beach umbrellas and lounges. High music volume everywhere, can not hear eachother in the restaurant and can't sleep in the nights. Air condition works very loud and it is very old. We paid so had to stay, counted the days.

    It was by the sea side

  • 18 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View (free child 0-5)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    - Extra charge for wi-fi in the rooms, car parking. - Old bathrooms and furniture - Only place with free wifi, lobi had no AC, it was too hot.

    - Location, -Beach

  • 7 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View (free child 0-5)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is a 2* hotel on great but busy public beach. Food is terrible. They charge for everything, wifi, parking, sun beds etc. Beds in the room-disaster

  • 3 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View (free child 0-5)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I accidentally broke the very thin, already partially broken plexi keyholder as it was in my pocket. They charged for 30 EUR for it. Internet in rooms for extra charge only... Could be more fish and seafood for dinner... For dinner you do not get even tap water to drink, you have to pay for any drink... I suggest offering tap water with ice to every table if they do not want to drink anything else... Some bathrooms and rooms are not new, however we were very lucky!

    - Incredible location, fantastic view to the see, you here the waves in the room - We got a room with brand new bathroom and furniture, retro stile furniture, brand new modern bathroom - a lot of vegetables for breakfast and dinner - very kind staff - extremely kind owner - Ask for separate or double bed, according Your preferences - very comfortable beds - the cost and the see is one of the best i have ever seen (I have seen many)

  • 1 September 2015

    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View (free child 0-5)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no internet access in the room, and despite they say there is in the lobby thats also not true, it was rarely working, my impresion is that they pretend to persuade the customers to subscribe to the premium internet, we have seen the same trick in other beach hotel in the area. Breakfast is simple, and u rather harry up because when they say it closes at 10:00 they mean they start cleaning up 5 min later Furniture in the room is from the decade of the 70's incredible that they give so many stars to such an hotel

    Location

  • 19 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The staff (with a few exceptions of course) at the reception is rude and not willing to help. The wifi is free only in the common areas of the hotel (there is a charge for using wifi in the room) and with poor connectivity. The rooms need refurbishment. There is no remote control for the AC in the room so the temperature is fixed which is definitely a problem with a baby in the room...

    The hotel is located on a beautiful beach in Kallithea.

  • 13 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room with Sea View (free child 0-5)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paid car park. Paid Internet. Sand in the salad. Uncooked rice in tomato. The staff doesn't really look happy. Needs new modern furniture. Rooms needs to be renovated.

    The location of the hotel. Brilliant sea view.

  • 11 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View (free child 0-5)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness, breakfast and the noises of the club in front of the hotel. The structure of the hotel needs a total restauration because it looks very old. Insinorization of the rooms, practicly you can hear everything the other room is talking. Very small bathrooms. Centered air conditioning system (you just can choose to turn on/off the air conditioner, without having the possibikity to reduce/increase the temperature or the fan ecc). Even the hitwl was halfboard in tge evening you have to pay for beverages, even for water. Value for money absolutely not worthy (140€/night).

    Location and staff

  • 8 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View (free child 0-5)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    have to pay for sunbeds.tiny room with no control of air condition.second day they did not clean the room,old hotel!!!!!

    location.swimming pool,small playground.restaurant by the sea.

  • 2 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View (free child 0-5)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was very very slow to connect, often taking 30-60 minutes to connect. The lobby had no AC so it was incredibly hot, and the only place with free fast wifi was there.

    The view was amazing and the rooms were nicely cleaned.

  • 27 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Sunbeds should be free for hotel guests!

    Absolutely everything was fabulous, warm, clear and clean sea, nice sand, very very very good food for any tastes. Had half board and liked the food very much! Also, they have upgraded us with NO extra cost to a sea view, recently renovated double room and that was really awesome! Overall, I really recommend this hotel to anyone: families with kids or just couples and I have no idea why it is so under-rated here on booking.com site. I hope to come back here sometime soon! Thank you Ammon Zeus for a very pleasant holiday!!

  • 27 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View (free child 0-5)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    unpleasant and bad.. smelly, they charge everything.. internet, sunbeds, umbrellas, even lockers..free internet in common places doesn't work at all.

    just the beach..

  • 21 July 2015

    • Family
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View (free child 0-5)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    -pentru wifi am platit multi bani -preturi mari la bauturi si mancare la barurile hotelului cat si la cina( ex 1 suc de 250 ml /3,5 euro, o pizza 10 euro, un fresh /4 euro,o cafea mica 3 euro

    pozitia nemaipomenita a hotelului,mic dejun indestulator si bun camerele cu vedere la mare merita toti banii plaja superba apa marii superba piscine curate si calda

  • 16 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Triple Room with Garden View (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    However the service was not so good: poor variety of food in the restaurant, terrible free wi-fi, unfriendly staff, ridiculous bath. Lifts are often out of orders. Swimming pool is quite small. Safe is very tiny and situated near the reception so everyone has the access to it. Electric sockets have rather strange location in the room. Furniture is so old as it has been never changed. Conditioner has only three modes - 'on', 'off' and advanced mode 'call to the reception for help' because there is no remote control in the room.

    It's really situated in spectacular site at the very edge of the coastline. The hotel beach is one if the best in Kassandra.

  • 28 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Double Room with Extra Bed with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A very nice and clean hotel, our bathroom was renovated, beautiful view, excellent beach and water. The room, the sheets everything very clean. Breakfast and dinner very good as well. Overall a very pleasant experience. I reccomend this hotel especially to families traveling with little kids.

  • 16 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View (free child 0-5)
    • Stayed 1 night

    For the value it was a disaster, there was no wi-fi, the room was to small , the furniture is old and in the bathroom the bath tube was for babies not for adults ( to small ) .

    I like just the location of the Hotel and the breakfast .

  • 2 June 2015

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View (free child 0-5)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small bath tub, the hotel wasn't good enought for the money they charged, we asked to use the jacuzzi but the water was cold. The parking inside the hotel was charged 10€ per day.

    Location, breakfast,pet friendly

  • 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Deluxe Double with Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Facilities of hotel does not meet to 4 stars.

    The best location and beach, frendly staff, nice room and view

  • 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    poor wifi service, food not great

  • 2 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Deluxe Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are too old,breakfast and dinner was so poor.sunbeds at the and parking are not free..

    Beach

  • 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thre was some very loud and disturbing noise comming from some machine on the first floor. It even woke me up at 1:30 a.m..

  • 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food, some of the staff, the clientele

    The location, beachfront and walking distance to town

  • 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Deluxe Double with Garden View (child 6-11)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    If you want good location, this is the best hotel. But do not expect a 4 star hotel, more a 3 star hotel.

    Best location in the city

  • 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Deluxe Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Verry,verry old furniture, it should be renovated completly.

  • 1 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double with Garden View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Guy who is going throu the beach and charge you 6 euros if you taech the beach bed.

    Nothing.Everything was very bad.

  • 7 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The interior design does not comply to the standards of 4* hotels.

    The food is delicious and the location is great.

  • 2 November 2015

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View (free child 0-5)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old rooms and furniture!

    Location

  • 19 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View (free child 0-5)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    poor internet connections, close to city centar, but no light on the way up, the food could be improved

    excellent location,

  • 8 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the location amazing really , the staff

  • 29 September 2015

    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View (free child 0-5)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    seaview,comfort,meal

  • 27 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View (free child 0-5)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stairs you have to take to walk in the city.

    Location is really on the beach.

  • 26 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View (free child 0-5)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had a half board which was a very good choice, because the food was excellent.

  • 24 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Absence of natural yogurt and water during the dinner.

    Excellent location very close to sea.

  • 20 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    slow internet, and it is not free in room.s for all devices. old furniture and old bath.room

    location and food

  • 16 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The rooms, the bath and the food are 2 not 4 stars

    Very nice location and staff

  • 10 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View (free child 0-5)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the beach and the view

  • 7 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View (free child 0-5)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff at reception are very surly and unfriendly.

    The location.

  • 31 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    tv programs,wi-fi

    location

  • 23 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View (free child 0-5)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food

    Beach location

  • 20 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Triple Room with Garden View (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you are late on dinner may miss some food as they don't refill Sun beds are payable even for hotel guests

    Good Location close to the beach

  • 16 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the high price: No free sun beds No free wifi No free parking Mediocre kitchen

    Excellent location

  • 9 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    sunbeds were not free for hotel customers, wi fi was awful, staff were not polite and friendly at all

    By the beach

  • 2 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View (free child 0-5)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They didn't change towels often. We needed to pay for umbrella on beach.

    Staff was helpful. Location was perfect and food great.

  • 28 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You have to pay extra for everything!

    Location is perfect!

  • 28 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View (free child 0-5)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location, on the beachfront. 3 mins away from city center and bars.

  • 24 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking,no wi fi in the rooms

    Beach,breakfast,dinner

  • 21 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View (free child 0-5)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom and at times the service at the front desk. Anastasia was very lovely.

    Proximity of the beach and the shops

  • 1 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View (free child 0-5)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff, additional payment for sunbeds, extra charges for internet in the room

    Beach front, food

  • 28 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Double Room with Mountain view (2 Adults + 1 Child up to 12 years old)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bathtub. Low illumination in the bathroom.

  • 12 June 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View (free child 0-5)
    • Stayed 1 night

    What really impressed me, was the assistance of the staff and the cleanliness of the hotel. If I knew before, I would stay longer

  • 10 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View (free child 0-5)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect location, very friendly staff, excellent food also for vegetarians. The room was just renovated and everything was new

  • 9 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View (free child 0-5)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect location of the hotel with perfect view. Free WiFi! The staff was very friendly.

  • 26 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View (free child 0-5)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location, comfort, beach.

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • 3 October 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Food was really bad, the room was kind of moldy and carpet was stinking! Location is fabulous but all the bad points do not make it spetacular! It really is a shame!

    Staffs were very nice! Especially the one in The night shifts! He deserved a promotion! Super helpful and nice!

There are also 30 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Ammon Zeus traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: