Reviews of Andromeda Hotel Apartments 3 stars

Psalidi area, Kos Town, 85300, Greece

#5 of 91 hotels in Kos Town

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 82 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.7

  • Value for money

    9.2

  • Free WiFi

    6.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 18

  • 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was old that you could feel the mesh under. The pool was next to main road so was noisy sometimes. I wish they have Wi-Fi in the zoom as we have to hang around reception quite a bit of time waiting for activities to be confirmed via internet.

    The swimming pool was great as well as daily cleaning. The stuffs were very helpful. The room was very good size and nice as well.

  • 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Advanced Studio with Sea View (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We should have brought more family and friends and stayed longer.

    That was the cleanest and most welcoming place we have ever stayed. Many thanks to our hosts to make us feel at home.

  • 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Extremely helpful, communicative and friendly owners Marietta & Grigoris. Both of whom have a good sense of humour. Nice, spacious and green surroundings. Wonderful pool and outdoor furninute. New and modern studio with a balcony. Good area for young kids to play. Splendid place to relax and enjoy the island of Kos. I do recommend it!

  • 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The beaches aren't on your doorstep, but the hotel offers bike, scooter, and car rentals that make everything very accessible.

    This hotel was just lovely. The pool is incredible and the staff is friendly and wonderful. The staff gave us suggestions that we never would have thought of, and they really made our trip!

  • 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing I can think of..

    The view from the Apt was awesome mountain & beach. What I liked the most is waking up every morning to the sound of birds.

  • 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Advanced Studio with Sea View (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi not always reliable and proximity to some traffic, otherwise a great place with nice view of the sea.

    Clean and well maintained facilities and very helpful staff.

  • 20 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Grigoros and Marietta were amazing and looked after us like we were part of their family, such friendly welcoming and helpful people! The hotel is super clean and tidy and a very relaxing place to stay:)

  • 3 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet area of the Island.. A family run business who are very friendly, helpful and attentive.. The lady grows her own herbs for tea in the garden and serves them during breakfast.. Lovely garden with a quiet area too if you are into meditation and yoga... Highly recommended...!

  • 22 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Advanced Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Warm and helpful staff,lots of attractions on the island, Excellent service, the rooms are very clean, nice pool, close to beach. Public transportation is available

  • 11 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wi-fi in the room will be a big plus.

    Grigoris and Marietta are the best hosts possible. With their warm welcome and positive attitude they made our trip memorable. The place is a 5 minute drive to Kos Center, it is spacious, white, aesthetic and very clean. Rooms are very comfortable. The garden is quite big with a nice swimming pool.

  • 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Family Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The staff are mostly family/owners and were extremely helpful with planning excursions. Great balcony w/ view of pool and ocean.

  • 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic little place that is exactly what you want when you're travelling in far away lands ....

  • 13 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noice cleaning woman in the mornings talking loud

    Very nice the owner. Very Clean the hotel. Close to Kos twon by bus 10 min. Beach 5 min walking.

  • 30 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Advanced Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic holiday in a great place, with the nicest people I have ever met on holiday

  • 31 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Advanced Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very very friendly, easy to go to Kos

  • 30 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The airconditioning was very noisy.

    Excellent service and staff. Very helpful and gave personal service. Nice pool area.

  • 21 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Advanced Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely place, hospitality of owners

  • 28 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Advanced Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Close to Sea with a good wiev. They are so helpful. And very Clean hotel.

There are also 5 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 18

Guests also reviewed these properties: