Reviews of Katerina Hotel 3 stars

Agios Prokopios, Agios Prokopios, 84300, Greece

#1 of 9 hotels in Agios Prokopios

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 238 hotel reviews

9.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9.9

  • Value for money

    9.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • October 11, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Missed fresh squeezed o.j. we'd had at other hotels.

    Location, pool, beach, staff...all were perfect! Great restaurants, of course, nearby and optional bus trips or quad rental to see the island.

  • October 4, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 3 nights

    That was the surprise of our trip. Started with a very warm welcome, turned out to be incredibly convenient, both quiet and central (close to the beach and the main interests), comfortable rooms and light atmosphere. The staff was very helpful, in recommending routs to our inland journey. The fresh Pastries in the breakfast were excellent, much better than other places we stayed which were rated much higher.

  • September 10, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The wi-fi connection needs improvement

    The location of the hotel was excellent, very close to the beach which this is exactly what we wanted. The owners were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was excellent and every day the owner had a different homemade cake pie adding a personal touch to the service of their guests. The rooms were spacious and clean, in general it is an excellent hotel to spend a relaxing holiday. Also, everything is one step away, the beach, the mini-market, restaurants and tavernas, and the bus stop.

  • August 31, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights

    A beautiful property, highly recommended ! Kind regards to George and Maria for beeing so friendly and extremly helpful, really lovely hosts ! EXCELLENT LOCATION !!

  • August 29, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Location : it was a mistake to choose an hotel at Agio Prokopios as the beach is over crowded and the sea side full of cheap restaurants. Luckely, the hotel is located at 200m for the sea side in a quiet street. To be improved: bed confort Rooms for children and parents were on the same floor but at the opposite (could be a problem)

    Kute hotel Nice pool Easy location to go to other places in the island

  • August 21, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The helpfulness of everyone was excellent. Nothing was too much trouble. The hotel and pool were immaculate. We really enjoyed it and would recommend to anyone travelling to Naxos.

  • August 9, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 1 night

    ??? Cannot think of anything......

    Our favourite stay on Naxos, a very well organized hotel with extremely helpful and friendly owner family, nice rooms in good condition, nice pool area and a very good breakfast. Near to the beach and easy to go to Chora. A very good choise.

  • July 21, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would have liked to be there longer!! Everything was really well organized and managed.

    Beautiful location, really pretty property. The staff were really nice and helpful, Georges in particular. The breakfast in the morning was delicious, and we spent some really nice time at the pool. Highly recommend and would go back.

  • June 27, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Well located just off the main beach road this quiet modern hotel is clean and comfortable. Breakfast is generous and taken around the pool in a lovely environment. Staff are bright and helpful. A great value place to stay.

  • June 20, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Naxos ended up being our favorite island, and Agios Prokopios has incredible beach and swimming. The Katerina is close to the beach but is just far enough away to be quiet. The family running the hotel is warm and very helpful. The pool is gorgeous, rooms are clean and comfortable. One of the best places we stayed at a great price!

  • June 18, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    N/A

    The staff was wonderful and very accommodating because we were traveling with our 9 month old son. I would highly recommend and we will be staying again.

  • June 14, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not enough choice for breakfast The bathroom and shower are tiny

    Very warm contact Nice location if you like being outside the main city parking for the car

  • June 9, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    There could have been a few more items in the kitchen area (bowls and knives).

    The staff were extremely helpful and friendly, the pool was beautiful and the location was perfect. The room was extremely clean and the pillows were the perfect height!!

  • June 7, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A little hard to find with only a town name. Driving directions or a physical address would help. As you drive into town there are no signs for the hotel and you have to turn down a small street between a restaurant and a moped rental place. We had to stop when we got lost to get directions. We made it just took some time since we didn't know the roads on Naxos.

    Great location and excellent staff. We were highly surprised with the property for the money spent. Coming from the U.S. and after visiting other hotels in Greece, the shower alone was amazing. Nice big stone walls with a rain type shower head. The staff were more than friendly and would do everything they could to make you happy. The hotel is about 150 yards from the beach and the town it is in has a perfect amount of restaurants to walk to. We would definitely stay here again and would recommend to family and friends. This was our favorite place that we stayed during our entire trip to Greece.

  • June 7, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    If I have to name anything, maybe the breakfast hours (until 10) could be a bit more extensive-but this is personal as we like to sleep long and the staff didn't rush us when we were still sitting at the Table @10.

    Staff was SO nice and friendly, spacious room, lots of storage facilities, calm and yet near the beach, VERY good value for this price

  • June 1, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The only mention would be almost no fruit for breakfast but for that price we could not complain at all. Otherwise the breakfast was delicious and varied enough for the 4 days we stayed.

    Everything was excellent! The room better than in the pictures. The only pick would be almost no fruit for breakfast but for that price we could not complain at all. The breakfast otherwise was homemade and delicious, and varied enough for the 4 days we stayed. Actually, the quality of the hotel was excellent and at that price it is just incredible. The best we have had in Greece during our many stays in this country. The location is very good. Great choice of tavernas nearby, excellent beaches, especially Plaka just a few min drive away.

  • May 30, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There wasn't a kettle in the room. We could boil water in the saucepan on the hotplate, but a kettle/electric jug would have been better.

    Katerina Hotel is in a great position... only about a 1 minute walk to the beach, bars & restaurants, but far enough away to be quiet. The staff were all lovely and welcoming, our room was great, very clean... we had a triple room with a large terrace with a pool view. We had a fantastic time and would definitely stay here again.

  • May 29, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not especially good privacy in our room. Both our balcony and door to our room faced busy pathways. No sea view.

    Friendly, obliging staff, cleanliness, size of room and bathroom.

  • May 24, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Peaceful location yet close to beach and tavernas. Very friendly and helpful family run establishment. Just wish our stay had been longer than 3 nights Would certainly recommend

  • May 16, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    This place was just great! The staff was so helpful staying up til 2am for a delayed ferry, helping set up transportation, and overall friendly! Would highly recommend this place to anyone.

  • May 15, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It would have been nice to have a kettle in the room to make a cup of tea.

    Loved this hotel. Pretty view from our room. Maria was very helpful. Room was clean and very comfortable. Close to beach and restaurants.

  • May 15, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The Internet is good but in room the signal was not so strong but very good in the balcon, swimming pool, reception, gym, etc. The bed was not prepared for sleep always with sheets and duvet folded, but very cleans. Is not very important.

    The staff are very friendly and the breakfast are very good. The hotel is at about 100 m from the beach. Is very calm and very nice. I had a room with a little kitchen, that is very nice to make a tea or something.

  • October 29, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was wonderful, except we felt a little weird regarding the housekeeping staff. They would hang around and smoke waiting for us to leave our room in the morning. The second we left for breakfast, they would be in cleaning. We came back before they were done a couple of times and they acted very put out and were frankly rude! Very uncomfortable.

    Great hotel!

  • October 24, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Wifi terrible in the rooms, impossible to get work done. I sat down in the breakfast area to get good wifi.

    Owners are really lovely and the grounds/hotel are absolutely beautiful. A one minute walk and your feet will be in the water. Definitely in a great location and a wonderful place to stay.

  • October 23, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Maria and George are wonderful people, always smiling, helpful and welcoming. The hotel is maintained at a very high standard with a good size pool. Delicious breakfast with good variety, 2 min. walk to the beautiful beach Agios Prokopios, we loved everything and will definitely stay again when we come back!

  • October 21, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This hotel is maintained exceptionally well and the staff is fantastic. The owners have high standards and they have put a lot of effort to their hotel. They have really good taste what comes to style. Love it! We were satisfied to our luxurious room (and it was just "basic room"). Bed was bigger than usual which was really nice. Bathroom was exceptional out of all standards! Super! Everything was clean, even windowscreens in doors were spotless. Wifi worked well. Swimming pool and pool area were really good maintained and cozy. The pool was big and there was also jacuzzi. Decorations were awesome! The pool was situated in the center of the hotel area. Breakfast was diverse and delicious. Desserts were yammy! Neighbourhood is quiet and pleasant. It takes only a few minutes walk to a fantastic beach, Agios Prokopios! There are also good tavernas nearby. Communal traffic to Agios Prokopios is good even in October. It takes only 15 min by bus to Naxos port. We could go on our praises but maybe this is enough. Visit Hotel Katerina but be aware, you'll miss the place when you have to leave! Love it!

  • October 13, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything, Maria and George are two of the nicest people I have ever met, they are welcoming, helpful and exceptionally accommodating. The stay exceeded our expectations, breakfast buffet was lovely, rooms were cleaned daily, shower was amazing! Perfect location, 2 min walk straight on to prokopios beach and a 10 minute bus ride to the main town. Will definitely stay there again when I return.

  • October 6, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Hot Tub
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Wonderful hosts add to the ease with which we were able to slide into a slow rhythm of relaxation and total enjoyment of the wonderful beauty of the landscape and beaches of Naxos. Thank you!

  • October 6, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    fantastic place - lovely hosts / very clean / well equipped/close to beach/great pool/serviced daily / comfy beds /deck off room /overall i throughly recommend a stay here

  • September 28, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    George and Maria were amazing! They even stayed up until 12:30am for us when our ferry arrived late our first night. Location is great - 100 meters to the beach. Breakfast was yummy.

  • September 27, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Even it was a vacation we needed internet connection. Good wifi signal was not present in all room areas, but we were informed about that by the hosts before so we had no problem with that at all

    Amazing staff, most dedicated hosts we ever met. Always ready and happy to help, if there is any need. If there was any small issues they were fixed on a spot with thousand appologies.

  • September 17, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The shower was very impressive. Has a shower screen which most Greek hotels do not have. This needs to be promoted better through photos. The staff were terrific, very friendly and hospitable. George and his wife Maria were especially lovely hosts. The hotel is a stones throw away from the Agios Prokopios beach which makes it the number one choice for families and couples.

  • August 30, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The pictures aren't an entirely accurate portrayal of the hotel. It's more of an upmarket travelling hotel. This was absolutely fine for us however, although not what we expected we still had a brilliant stay.

    The hotel staff were absolutely brilliant. Lovely and comfortable hotel on the beach front. The owners couldn't do more for us and we were overwhelmed by how nice and generous they were.

  • August 27, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    As in all of Greece, we experienced some trouble with Wi-Fi signal, especially in our room.

    The accommodations at this family-run and quaint hotel couldn't have been more cozy and comfortable! We enjoyed our stay tremendously and highly recommend the Katerina Hotel when visiting the beautiful island of Naxos!

  • August 14, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Budget One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The mattress in our room was really not good.

    The owners are simply the sweetest and most helpful. They made our stay even better with great advice on things to visit and where to eat. The location is awesome (50 m from the beach, shops and restaurants) but still quiet. The pool area is very nice.

  • August 10, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We only spent one night in Naxos, and we wish we had more. This family-operated hotel was a gem! Steps away from a great beach, the hotel was clean and cozy. The owner/manager took so much pride and passion in us enjoying our time. Affordable and 100% recommend.

  • August 5, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    That I only stayed for 5 nights

    George, Maria and their entire family made my daughter and I feel completely at home. Their hotel is spotlessly clean and the architecture and interiors is superb, they are in a perfect location to the beach and to the buses going to all parts of the island. They really care about the people who pass through their doors and I'm surprised it's rated only 3 star. I will return to their hotel again. Thank you x

  • August 4, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing to mention, other than that the wifi only works on the balcony and not in the rooms.

    The staff were so friendly and welcoming. The rooms were clean with a lovely balcony and small kitchenette. The breakfast had homemade and delicious food. The location was great, just steps away from the beautiful Agios Prokopios Beach. Excellent value for our money. Thanks for the amazing stay!

  • July 28, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Every now and then the wifi didn't work inside the hotel room (worked on the balcony though). But it's perhaps good to be disconnected during holidays :)

    Above all, happy and genuinely friendly staff! Excellent location, beautiful hotel and the environment around it. Delicious breakfasts. The hotel was also very clean and the pool was awesome. We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel and would recommend this to everyone!

  • July 20, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Evereything was perfect!!

    This is one of the best hotels we have ever stayed in. Not the most luxurios but the staff in so helpful and you feel so wellcome. The location is perfect for holiday and the hotel in itself is very well kept. There is care taken tp every detail. We can't wait to come back!

  • July 11, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Annoyingly the rooms have single pane glass and not very thick walls which meant when the cleaners begun their rounds, their moving of furtiture and general noise did wake us up (as well as the donkey in the next field and kids in the hotel running around at 08:00). I obviously don't begrudge cleaning, kids havingfun and the noise wasn't either being too loud! It's just the defence against it was minimal if you are like us and like a lay in. Other hotels we've stayed in, the cleaners start very late morning rather than 09:00. Unfortunately I would recommend people not to take the breakfast. Options were limited (one of us is a vegetarian which restricted it even more). And those options available were not worth what we paid. If you go to the places to eat by the beach, it's just as cheap and you can obviously choose.

    The hotel had a great look about it, very clean, professional and looked recently modernised. The staff were great, happy and very helpful and the location was excellent.

  • July 9, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was such a personable experience, Maria and Hubby make you feel like they are welcoming you into their home and that you are their only guests. Such a wonderful place and location, would definitely recommend to anyone. Our room was not ready and they gave us an upgrade - such wonderful service all round!!!

  • June 30, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel room was nice and everything was nicely decorated and clean. Owners were very friendly. The pool area was lovely, although can be a bit loud if there are lots of kids. Perfect for families.

  • June 28, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wi-fi

    Agios Prokopios is a great beach. Easy bus if you want to go into town but many tavernas near by in Agia Anna or Plaka. Maria was a joy and very.helpful! The wi-fi is not the.most consistent but it did not detract from our stay :)

  • June 18, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Sadly no wifi in room only in public areas.

    Run very efficiently by a friendly young couple. They changed my room without me asking to a lovely one overlooking the pool which was better for me as a single woman.

  • June 12, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great location, short walk to the beach and restaurants. Pool area, breakfast and all bedrooms were fantastic. The staff were great, always willing to help!

  • June 2, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The property is absolutely stunning. The owners are extremely helpful and are willing to do anything to make your stay memorable. This island was a last minute decision for us to visit. We didnt expect to find this gem of a hotel. Its in the perfect location if you are looking for some relaxation. Also, close to one of the best beaches on the island...Plaka Beach. Best customer service, ever!

  • May 24, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The only thing is the wifi that didn't work properly in our bedroom. But it's holidays so it's good to disconnect a little bit :)

    The owner of the hotel and his wife are so lovely. They have been very helpful and available for the whole week we were there. The hotel itself is very charming and well organized. The pool is great, and you can even enjoy a sauna and a gym if you wish. There are nice beaches right next to the hotel and tavernas, which makes things really easy if you don't want to move too far! The rooms are very clean, spacious and tidy.

  • May 24, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We loved everything about the hotel! We upgraded to the room with private hot tub and we were very glad. The room was modern, large, clean and comfortable. Amazing shower and the hot tub was so nice. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The pool was nice to chill at and there was a snack bar that had a big range with very reasonable prices. The hotel is on a great location close to the beach and many restaurants and shops. We would definitely stay here again and recommend it!

  • May 23, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No negative points

    Great hospitality from family run hotel. Spacious rooms in great location (close to bus stop) and landscaped grounds, great facilities and hearty breakfasts. We throughly enjoyed our stay here very relaxing warm and welcoming hosts.

  • May 22, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel is beautiful. Very clean and very well maintained. Family run and it feels that way. Shows they care about their guests. Husband and wife team that would do anything to help their visitors. Amazing location. Right by the beach and only a 10 minute drive to naxos city center. 5 minutes to the airport. Great breakfast and beautiful pool. Really amazing hotel.

  • May 21, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    nothing.

    maria and her hubby were amazing Hosts! So warm, friendly and welcoming. Available to assist with any questions at any time. Rooms were basic but super clean with balcony, meters to beach, restaurants and shops!

  • May 19, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nice, cosy and exotic looking hotel. Rooms are clean and spacious, with a nice balcony overlooking the swimming pool. Owners and staff are very friendly and helpful. Favorite time of the day was breakfast at the swimmingpool. You will not regret booking at this place.

  • May 5, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    rooms were not top sound proof.. ;)

    top service with great attitude. Nice family running the place. Peacefull surrounding but all the services near by. Super nice long beach just around the corner.

  • May 3, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    the sheets were starched and not quite big enough and my pillow was too hard but Maria changed it for me! no collection from the port. End April beginning of May very quiet - not a great choice of places to eat as still very early in the season.

    George and Maria are wonderful hosts. the hotel was perfect and everything was good.

  • October 21, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The value for money was incredible, really nice place and super nice staff!

  • October 13, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bit more info on the island and a walking map

    Excellent and friendly staff. Super clean hotel. Great place to stay, highly recommended

  • September 11, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Friendly staff, provided towels and a shower room after check out as we had a late ferry. Excellent location.

  • September 2, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    all in all was marvelous experience with a friendly staff clean place cozy fantastico very good services for money lovely location

  • August 9, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great service. Delighted with this hidden gem

  • July 28, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Hot Tub
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Beds (softer) & pillows (flatter)

    The staff, hot tub, pool & location

  • July 19, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Pool closed very early for cleaning.

    Wonderfully friendly and helpful staff at this hotel. Great location very near the beach.

  • July 3, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wifi was patchy

    Great central location, very clean, quaint, superb people. Nicest hotel in the area.

  • May 27, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Excellent. Nice rooms and beautiful garden. Staff super friendly. Excellent location. We loved it.

  • May 17, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfasts were pretty basic. Used mass produced products and not a lot made on premises

    Nice setting. Attractive layout

  • May 3, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wifi in room quite poor but fine on patio. Everything else was fantastic.

    Great breakfast, fantastic hosts

  • November 2, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    no fruit for breakfast

    the owner of the hotel is very friendly and helpful

  • October 10, 2015

    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Budget One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Took a little finding, but was worth it!

    Friendly staff, clean rooms, beautiful pool - a great place to stay

  • October 7, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    None to dislike.

    The staff was very friendly and helpfull. The breakfast was very nice with a good variety.

  • September 29, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location

  • September 9, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Amazingly sweet staff. Great place to stay. Very close to the beach.

  • September 4, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Family run hotel, very welcoming, went out of their way to help us with every possible thing. Nice, clean rroms. Good atmosphere.

  • August 9, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    nearest beach very busy but we did go at peak of season. Found quiet beaches nearby.

    Friendly helpful owners .Very clean and quiet.

  • July 21, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Close to beach Nice pool Great staff

  • July 11, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    pool area a bit small & crowded, room decor a little tired.

    location was excellent, staff friendly & helpful, great value for money

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: