Reviews of Leda Village Resort

Chorto, Chorto, 37006, Greece

#2 of 5 hotels in Chorto

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 58 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 8

  • September 15, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Reception staff extremely unhelpful. Our reservation through booking did not clarify that we were in fact reserving two rooms at opposite ends of the resort (a fair trek). Management did absolutely nothing to resolve the situation. The "villa" with a private pool turned out to be a great disappointment - very cramped and dark (!), obscured views, tiny pool. The back door had no lock on it which meant the younger children could just wander out and end up in the pool. Unsafe!

    Beautiful location. A good choice of facilities- communal pool, bar, restaurant, cafe, choice of activities and entertainment.

  • August 2, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool and Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We booked a 3-bedroom villa with private pool and really enjoyed our stay at Leda. The beach is very clean, has natural shade in the morning and sunbeds and umbrelas that you can use free of charge. There is a reasonable priced beach bar that serves food and drinks and a restaurant where you can have a good dinner for €12. We played basketball, table tennis which were free and paid for kayaks and paddle boards. The resort is located 10-15 mins walk from Chorto village that has few taverns. Also you can drive few kilometres to Milina where you can find restaurants and shops and enjoy great sunset. This is a great place for families and friends where you can chill and have fun at the same time. We will be back and bring more friends!

  • July 31, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The only thing that I didn't like is that they couldn't bring the breakfast in your room.I'm saying that because the whole resort had uphills and downhills.

    The staff was super kind and helpful.The room was clean and tidy and the bed was comfy as well.Last but not least the food was really good.

  • August 18, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    the food needs serious improvements. poor quality products, tasteless and not very fresh. I appreciate the request for honestly feedback on the reception and the promise that next year the food will be better. taking in consideration the strength points of the resort mentioned, we will come back for sure next year :)

    friendly and well trained staff. very good positioning near the beach. clean room, a lot of relaxation places in the resort, nice beach bar.

  • July 9, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool and Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We had a fabulous stay at Leda, our villa was lovely and kept very clean and had truly wonderful views of the most beautiful coastline. The staff at reception, cleaning and dinner were all super-helpful and the facilities that we used were all first class. We also liked the on-site Casablanca cafe where we were looked after very well

  • August 8, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Superior Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool and Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    complete lack of facilities in kitchen. villa next to busy main road and a long way from the communal facilities. poor standard of maintenance

  • July 4, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very nice location with facility for all.

  • June 16, 2015

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    New furniture would be great. Kitchen is poorly equipped and very old. There was the smell of mould coming from under the sink.

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 8

Guests also reviewed these properties: