Reviews of Sirines Studios And Apartments

Dassilio, Prínos, 64010, Greece

#20 of 21 hotels in Prínos

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 67 hotel reviews

7.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.3

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    6.9

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    5.4

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 19

  • August 9, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The shower was splashing everywhere,and under the beds they where two big spiders! The AC doesn't work at the first floor!(this happen't at "kostas" apartment!) And second is not quite the classic apartment! At the first floor a small room with a couch, the kitchen and the bathroom, and at the second floor they where four beds in one open space! The road till the beach long and full of dust!

    The garden,very nice!

  • July 16, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hygiene is not so good. A little bit of coacrouchs and a lot of ants. A cleaning lady didn't clean as she should do. Sofa in living room is very uncomfortable. Location is not so good.

    First of all, Mr Sotiris (landlord) is very very nice guy and I hope there is more people like him. We have some problems before we came so we were a day late. He gave us a day extra and we didn't even have to change the room. So for him 5 stars. There is beautiful backyard and even little pond with the fish. Also playground for kids. Price for this time of season was very reasonable.

  • September 18, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    - weak wi-fi and only near reception (the owner must finally respond to the many reviews about this) - no light bulbs in many luminaires - some sanitary equipment needs improvement - ants in the kitchen - refrigerator looks a little "tired". Some shelves are not available

    Good location. Nice quiet place with no car traffic. Beautiful big garden. Quite comfortable apartments. Nice mountain view. Friendly staff.

  • September 8, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    a bit far from the sea by walking A pool would have been nice

    Very nice and friendly location Children's playground Very clean - each day cleaning in the apartment

  • September 8, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    air con was not working well and the kitchen could have been better supplied with utensils, cups, pans etc

    Location great, very pretty grounds. The kids loved all the trees, play area and cats.

  • August 22, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights

    No WiFi in the appartment, in out appartmenr there was a bad smell into the bathroom (due to a broken ventilator), the fridge looks old and not so clean, no detergent and sponge for dishes in the kitchen).

    Very cozy and quiet place, lovely garden, nice view.

  • July 26, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    - wifi only available near the reception - far from the center

    + large garden and child park + friendly staff + comfortable rooms + suitable for families with children

  • July 20, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I would have gaved maximum points if the room upstairs would have had a door. It would be very easy for them to build a wall and a door. Otherwise you do not have intimacy indoor if you are more than you and your wife or lover.

    I liked very much that the property is very green. It has a well maintened garden with palms and grass. It also has a special place for kids which my doughter liked very much. The stuff was helpful. Also they offered to us free sunbeds on the beach. The owner of Sirines also owns a supermarket and a bar on the beach which is 300 meters away from the property. The place is quiet and is appropiate for families and for those which are willng to relax.

  • July 6, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    One beatle in the kitchen and some ants.

    Location in a very quiet place, far from the city. Good price considering the alternatives offered by booking.com, but in Greece now everything is cheaper and cheaper.

  • August 29, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A bit far from the beach (10 min walk)

    Very comfortable, nice garden

  • August 26, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    beautiful garden

  • June 29, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    locatia, dotarea, ospitalitatea

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • September 12, 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the TV set didn't work and on my request to put it on answer was that it is bad signal on the iland. Owners stay every evening ( some times late in the night ) watching a big TV screen too loud

  • August 21, 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Family

    The biggest problem was that the staff spoke only Greek and supposedly some German, but they were kind and we managed to communicate with some effort.

    The apartment was larger than I expected and well equipped. The beach wad a bit further than I expected (~300m) but we didn't have to worry about any car traffic.

  • April 24, 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Family

    I truly recommend the Sirines Apartments, they are great for families, reason for which it was our choice a second time in two years (and we would probably choose it a third time as well). The description from the website is accurate and the owner is very attentive and responsive, making sure that we were satisfied with the conditions provided.

  • August 29, 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    location

    Staff

  • August 11, 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Family

    looks like our home

  • July 17, 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Family

    Ants in the kitchen. WiFi only in reception area.

    Beautiful territory. Nice rooms. There's everything for cooking in the kitchen. Nice BBQ area.

  • July 14, 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Mosquitoes

    Cleanliness & kind staff

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 19

Guests also reviewed these properties: