Reviews of Studios Apartments Perivolos

Beach, Perivolos, 84703, Greece

#17 of 33 hotels in Perivolos

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 301 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • September 30, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It is a lil quite and dark at night with very less or no ppl.

    People at the reception were extremely courteous and helpful. They were always available and ready to help with everything. Thank you so much. Bike rental is available just outside the apartment. Since we stayed for two nights we had free pick up from the airport which was exactly on time. Clean rooms with housekeeping. Beach is a 5min walk with great places to eat n drink. Overall pleasant stay.

  • September 24, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing to complain.

    It is good place for it's price - our apartment was clean and all worked fine. This is family business, they are very nice and friendly people. If you need just good room to sleep, with bath and small kitchen - take it.

  • September 15, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We didn't like that the beds- mattresses were too hard, Internet access was limited as a result we had to swap rooms and also the tv wasn't working. After we swapped rooms the bathroom was questionable..when showering the water was flooding the bath and once even the room- lucky both the room and bathroom floors were tiled. There was a bit very nice smell coming from the toilet which we couldn't get rid off by keeping the Windows open.

    Overal the hotel was okay. I'm not sure I would give it 3 stars thought. It must be said it is 5 minutes from the Perivolos back beach which is a big bonus. There is a pool at the hotel which is nice but the blue paint covering the pool walls leaves stains on the skin and feet! The owners were helpful and arranged pick up and drop off to the airport- on the way to the airport the drivers car broke down twice which was slightly worrying but we got there in the end.

  • September 15, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    When we were there the drainage system in our bathroom was leaked

    Free WIFI, free shuttle to/from airport, good location (walking distance to the beach)

  • August 30, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was hot. We got a 2 bedroom apartment and would have been nice if both rooms had Air conditioner. Too many cats so couldn't keep the balcony door open as the cats would tend to come in.

    The staff and owner were real friendly and helpful. The location was great. A 3-4 minutes walk to the beach. Super market close by. The owner picked and dropped us to and from the airport. The area was safe and clean. I had an infant a toddler and a 10 year old. Would recommend this place to others. Great for a family stay.

  • August 16, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    comfort and professionality. They came to airport to pick us and they were so kindly to took us to port when we were leaving to Paros. Apartment was ok, they speak english fairly enough and the swimming pool is really good. You can find supermarket, car/bike/quad rental and bus station really near (50 meters) and the beach was at 5-7 minutes by walking. The experience was really good! (Pay attention to bus timetable: it was quote complicated in all Santorini)

  • August 15, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Far to fira and Oia. So if you come for the first time and stay few days maybe not the place to stay in

    Few meters to the beach and swimming pool with trees around on the terassa to relax. It s not my favorite place but Quite OK for the price

  • August 15, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great value for money, great location. There is a nearby bus stop and minimarket. Helen and her family are very helpful, they went above and beyond. They let us stay after our checkout in the pool area and also offered advice on what to do on the island. The hotel is very cute, the pictures don't do it justice. The hotel in its entirety is very clean. There's a five minute walk to the beach and restauarants. I strongly recommend staying here if you cannot afford hotels in Oia.

  • June 26, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A bit far from the food at perissa beach

    Owners very helpful and friendly, providing advice, airport transfers, and generally making us feel welcome. Rooms spacious and clean, with good wifi. Very close to Perivolos beach, a public bus stop, and a mini market

  • June 23, 2016

    • Group
    • Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We were initially under the impression that the hotel was right on the beach since the address was wrong on Google maps. It has since been corrected.

    Great hotel for a reasonable price. The hotel looks nicer than in pictures and the hosts are very helpful and great people. Thank you Helen for making our stay so wonderful. The hotel is a 5 minute walk to the beach and there is a supermarket down the street. The beach has lots of nightlife and the hotel is close to a bus stop for visiting other parts of the island.

  • June 21, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Although the public bus there is not really to the timetable. Sometimes we had to wait for such a long time and missed the tour in Santorini. So to be more precise for public bus, maybe you should go to the last station in Perissa beach to catch the bus.

    I love the host very much. They are very kind, friendly and informative to guide interesting places in Santorini.

  • September 5, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Some areas around Perivolos are a little untidy

    Costa and Elena were fantastic, so friendly and helpful with lots of advice and information. The pool area was lovely and we often had the pool to ourselves. Very quiet location but close to the beach and tavernas.

  • August 29, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The kitchen was a little rudimentary, but we could still cook there no problem.

    Spotlessly clean apartment, beautiful pool, charming and very helpful staff who went out of their way for us. Really close to a bus stop, a shop and a car rental place. A great place for a family holiday. We would really recommend this place.

  • August 29, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Expensive for the place, but in August Santorini is very expensive, too. The bed was very uncomfortable.

    Near supermarket, rent a car and bus station. It has swimming pool and free parking. Free transfer from/to port and airport. Our flight was at 3.00 am, we could stay at the swimming pool after the check out and have a shower. They can arrange boat trips around the island.

  • August 26, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Unfortunately we experienced numerous problems during our stay. Our fridge didn't work well, the AC leaked, you couldn't read the dials on the cook top and very limited cooking equipment in our apartment. The bed squeeked every time you rolled over. They should have signs telling guests that it is not fresh water in the apartment, it was boar water. The wifi was extremely unreliable and continuously dropped out.

    Transfers to and from the port were very handy and convenient. Friendly and helpful staff. Pool area good and close to beach. Handy to the bus stop and Euromarket. The rooms get made up each day which is great.

  • August 20, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Quite far from Fira and Oia, but there are frequent buses so its not a problem

    Gorgeous property!! Absolutely lovely staff, close to a beach and a bus stop. Shuttle to and from the port was excellent. Lived our stay here!

  • August 13, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Water in the bathroom is salty. Location is a bit isolated if you want to stay in the lively area of Fira.

    Hotel located in a very calm area close to the beach and just a few steps from the bus stop that connects to Fira and all the others areas of Santorini. A supermarket is just a few steps away. Our room was clean and had a typical Cycladic style (white washed walls and high rounded ceilings). The staff were courteous they offered us transport to and from the port which was very convenient for us. Nice pool with a beautiful view to the mountains and the village. Great for families.

  • August 6, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    there were no curtain in the shower, but it's the same in all hotels in Greece with same range.

    Everything was great. Stuff was very helpful. We alerted that will arrive late and they were waiting for us till 10 pm., despite of check-in time was 2pm. We asked for some stuff like knives, fork, etc. - all was provided immediately. Also lady on reception was very kind to answer all our questions about how to get to different places. Location is very good, 5 minutes on foot to the great black beach with a lot of taverns. And iif the main road isn't blocked - it will take 10-15 min. on ATV from Thira. Room was good for this money - quite big, nice, clean, with fridge and aircon worked perfectly.

  • August 5, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We didn't like the alternative hotel we were put in when we arrived a night early. We were asked to pay the same rate for a much less hotel.

    Thoughtful ,Helpful staff Due to a ferry connection problem we were a day early. We were picked up late at night.

  • August 4, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff responded so slow. The address was not full that it was hard for us to find. We walked for like 30 mins to find it under sun but after u take the bus for once more, u will know the way.

    The staff managed to let us check in asap. Wifi was stable, the air con is good.

  • July 29, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The tap water was salty! Not as salty as the sea, but still...we stayed only a couple of nights, so it wasn't a big problem, but if you're planning a longer stay you'd better take this into consideration.

    Friendly staff, free pick-up service, pool, relatively close to the beach (7 min walk), 15 min from the centre of the town with all the cafes/restaurants etc., rooms were clean, we had a great time there! Excellent value for money (you can't expect 5* for such a price, but for students like us it was perfect)

  • July 23, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The owners were very friendly and helpful. Free transport to and from the harbour. Cleaning and new towels every day. Very Nice pool and the area around. Good value

  • July 22, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff is very nice, they also offer free transfer from airport/port to the suits and back. Beach Perisa is only a few meter away and is one of the most beautiful in Santorini. The complex is very nice decorated and every studio has its balcony. We loved it and would return!

  • July 21, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Studio: my own fault when booking, I planned to book a bigger room and ended up booking an studio, which was smaller, I got disappointed at the very first moment and the woman, sorey I forgot her name, she offered us to move to an apartment the next day charging the same price, I didn't accept because it wasn't fair that O had chosen an smaller and she would offer me the bigger, and I would pay the same price...but at the ens, we enjoyed as well the room. Wi-fi needs to be improved And few times air conditioner stopped working, which was solved really fast by the owners.

    The apartments Swimming pool The owners being really helpful Drop off to the port Tour arranged by the hotel upon reques and payment.

  • July 20, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    the wifi was terrible. The staff werent particularly friendly or welcoming. The did what was necessary but we left feeling this place wasnt amazing.

    Located next to a bus stop was great. We were picked up and dropped offfrom the port which was fantastic.

  • July 12, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Santorini is the kind of place where you want to extend your last day as long as possible. The folks at Studios Apartments Perivolos let us shower, swim in the pool, leave bags,etc. after we checked out, then gave us a ride to the airport for the midnight flight. Very close to the beach, restaurants, grocery store and bus. Really glad we chose this place.

  • June 18, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing. The pillows are too soft but generally we are fine with it.

    It's a must to thank the owner and her family for their friendliness! They are very helpful! The apartment is very clean when we arrived, and they clean it up everyday during my stay. Moreover, they provide transport to the airport for free!

  • June 9, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Far from Oia where is the typical sunset view, but you can go by bus or bike.

    Good value for the money Near perissa beach Comfortable Neart you can rent bikes They take you free to the port / aiport

  • June 3, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Moslty we liked every thing in the hotel and was near to the Beach just 2 minutes walk by 4x4 bikes 1 minute. 10 minutes drive to firi for all night clubs and city Center

    We have stayed at the hotel and we have feel like its out own area our flat was opposite the pool in ground floor, We have enjoyed hiring a 4x4 motorcycles for the whole period of our stay and that was cool and good adventure. Free picking and droping from the port

  • September 27, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The pool

    It's not5 star, but it is excellent value. We loved it. O a

  • September 5, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Studio (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Fantastic pool area with seating,

  • August 21, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room is very simple.

    If you want to stay near the beach, the location is great and the staff are nice.

  • August 8, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nice apartment, good location

  • July 28, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Small shower

    Transportation from the airport to the hotel, kittens, WiFi, fridge, pool

  • July 22, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Forgot a pair of sunglasses by the pool and they disappeared... Nice pool though. Many cats.

  • July 21, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Too many cats. Apartments were a little cramped for 3 people.

    The wifi was good. Pool was very good and clean.

  • July 21, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nil

    Excellent hospitality. Value for money

  • July 15, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room could have needed some improvement.

    They drove us to tha airport really late in the evening.

  • July 11, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Our experience was absolutely wonderful!!! The staff was amazing and very accommodating! we are already planning our vacation next year!

  • July 10, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was beautiful and cleaned every day! Location was perfect and the owners are very kind and helpful! Loved everything!!

  • July 1, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A liitle far from the city center. It's better that you have a car!

    Staff is very nice! And free service of picking up to the port!

  • June 21, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Excellent staff

  • June 18, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing as such

    Friendly host...great place to stay...

  • June 16, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I liked everything.

    It is a family-run hotel. Each family member is very nice. They are friendly and reliable.

  • June 13, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Ideal location. Very convenient if travelling with small kids. Kind owners. Will be back!

  • September 29, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Studio (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    This place was great!

  • September 1, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    it was a bit far from oia, the most famous part of town

    the location was great since it was only 5 minutes away from the beach.

  • August 27, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    If anything we would have liked it a little closer to the beach!!

    How quiet the property was at night

  • August 25, 2015

    • Family
    • Studio (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    They did not have a bar

    The pool

  • August 23, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Maybe WIFI is not so fast.

    The owner of the house is really friendly. And the apartment is near to the beach. And the price is really nice.

  • August 19, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Not very organized Little pool Not clean around area Far from the center

    The little white and blue houses Transfer free Near Perivolos beach

  • August 5, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Norhing worth mentioning

    Nice staff. Near beach

  • August 5, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Out apartment had no kitchen as the others in the block but only a little camping gas kit useful to do a coffee. The reception is not existing.

  • August 4, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very hard to find, especially as the name indicates a class of accommodation rather the establishment name.

    Appreciated the pick up and drop off.

  • July 21, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bathroom facilities were not adequate. It was not possible to have a normal shower.

  • July 19, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Studio (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    AC went out but they fixed it right away, even on a Sunday!

    Great location near the beach but still quiet and close to the bus line.

  • July 6, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Convenience to beach, restaurants and bus transport.

  • July 2, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bore water, must allow bottled water into budget.

    East walk to a lot of restaurants and the beach.

  • June 30, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Studio (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was great.

  • June 25, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wonderful place, enjoyed my stay and all the sights visited on a scooter.

  • June 23, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Everything

  • May 14, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything looks like you would expect a Santorini hotel to :)

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • September 16, 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Family

    -the shower is bad, it was mostly hot water coming out and very difficult to adjust the water temperature

    -it is near the black sand beach -has a pool -their is wi-fi -small grocery store is nearby -free shuttle from and to the port -the owners are really nice -very clean room

  • September 11, 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    - too loud. The hotel is near the road. During night the motorbikes and cars are very well to hear. - rooms need some repairment. I think that the place would've been so much nicer if they lookd after it better. Also the air conditioner needs cleaning once in a while... - i needed to iron some clothes, was told they never iron their clothes on Santorini and they're fine :) Nice one, some of us are more uptight though :)

    I booked the hotel the same day i came there. And even though it was so fast, they still met me at the airport. Also very helpful with tips for the newcomer. The lady didn's speak any English, but was still able to explain everything. I loved her :)

  • September 7, 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Family

    We stayed in Pherivolos apartments for 4 nights. It was relaxing. 2 minutes walk from Perissa beach. The hosts Gregurios and is son are so nice. Definitely you full value for money

  • September 2, 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The cleanliness of the room can be better. It's a little smelly when we walk in at the fist time. But it becomes much better afterwards.

    Very good price, including pick-up and send to the airport. Very Close to the longest black beach. Nice swimming pool and yard. There is a EuroMarket next to the hotel, where you can buy wines. Very Close to the bus station.

  • August 27, 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    It seems rather more than 300 metres the walk isn't too long about 8-10mins but when it is the middle of the day you will feel it. Also being on my own sometimes at night I didn't like walking up that street to the apartment by myself and buses didn't stop there after 8pm so felt a little afraid at times

    The family that ran the place where really friendly and helpful. They pick me up from the airport as well as took me back when I left which was a great help. The room was spacious,cleaned every day had a nice balcony and the pool was clean. Wifi was good didn't have a problem. Overall very happy to be there.

  • August 16, 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Family

    The 5 minutes walk to the beach. A little bit noisy (the beach bars). The kitchen is very small.

    The swimming pool is very relaxing. Free transport to and from the port, just ask the owner and he will bring you! Just 1 minute walk to the nearest bus stop.

  • August 11, 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Leaving! lol xox

    The location was actually perfect . . . it is only a 5 minuit walk from the beach so we were close to all the entertainment and fun but also it was nice and quiet and peaceful sitting on our balcony in the evenings watching the sun set because we were away from the "main drag". They picked us up and dropped us off at the airport. Run by a LOVELY family! They couldn't of been nicer or more helpful, nothing was a problem! Everywhere was immaculatley clean, swimming pool gorgeous. I'd stay there again in a heartbeat!

  • July 31, 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Family

    Teh apartments were clean but the kitchen was very poorly equipped, the cooker was very old, mugs and plates looked ugly, kitchen was located next to the door so it was difficult to move there

    it was great that the host could transfer us from and to the port, especially that we arrived at night. Teh garden outside was great, very nice swimming pool, nice tables that you ciuld eat inside, large rooms.

  • July 24, 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Family

    Nice place, not far from supermarket and the sea, beautiful pool, enough places in the shade to drink and eat, very friendly owner, perfect communication via email, everything ok

  • July 22, 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It's better to rent a motorbike or a car from Fira because is cheaper and not from the store next to the hotel!

    We had a room with a big balcony! The pool was small but really nice and clean. The sea with the black sand is only 3 minutes by foot and there are many beach bars there! You are gonna need a car if you want to go around the island but you can also use the bus that is passes almost outside the hotel!

  • July 20, 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    The free shuttle from the port was great. The staff are really nice. Nice room, with wifi, Tv, balcony. Nice place and nice pool. It s close to te beach, mini and super market, car renting. Great hotel!

  • July 10, 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Family

    Very nice owners, friendly and assisting, clean rooms and beautiful pool, supermarket nearby, good located near the sea and the village, reply fast via email to requests-perfect!

  • July 9, 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very nice location near supermarket, beach, restaurants, etc. There is a cosy feeling and the property is very clean and well maintained. Also the staff is very understanding and helpful. The free transfer from port/airport is a bonus!

There are also 17 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: