Reviews of Apartments Villa Ana 4 stars

Frana Laureana 5-9, 20210 Cavtat, Croatia

#12 of 121 vacation rentals in Cavtat

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 167 apartment reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.7

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.7

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    9.2

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • October 29, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    friendly and very helpful owner, big balcony with beautiful view, about 10 min walking to city, apartment was very clean, we had every thing we needed in the kitchen, quiet and relaxing place, I would highly recommends this apartment to anyone, great location

  • October 14, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    We were welcomed with warmth. Beer and water in the fridge. Apartment cleaned regularly and towels changed often. They couldn't do enough to help us. The view was fantastic. Fabulous!

  • October 13, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing

    Very friendly and welcoming! This was our favourite stay in Croatia. The apartment was very spacious and clean, I slept on the sofa bed, which I found very comfortable. Had everything we needed in the kitchen. We knew that help was on hand if we needed it. The balcony was big with relaxing sun loungers and the view spectacular. The location was perfect. Close to town and places to eat. Highly recommend!

  • October 10, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing - Everything was good.

    Nothing is too much trouble for the owner and the place is spotless and well maintained. 5 minutes from the sea front with a view over the bay that is sensational. Everything in the apartment was lovely and our stay was very enjoyable, I cannot say more.

  • September 17, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Sofabed a tad uncomfortable (aren't they all?), directly under the airport flightpath (which most of Cavtat is and it's hard to avoid).

    Great balcony views, really friendly helpful owners, spacious apartment, fairly near town but quiet (exc planes).

  • September 15, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing, everything was excellent!

    The appartment was very comfortable, clean and complete and the view amazing. We couldn't pick a better place for our vacation in Cavtat, a beautiful place close to Dubrovnik. The welcome was very friendly and the hosts did everything for a pleasant stay. The airport taxi service was also very convenient.

  • September 15, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The local blanket culture - towel on-top of a sheet, very strange and uncomfortable, but seems to be the practice in the region. Also, the apartment is situated under the flight path, so you do hear the aircraft noise (av. 1 per hour). Luckily this is not a busy airport.(in September) and there are no flights at night (during sleep).

    The sea-view as promised and the super -friendly owners, plus free parking in front of the door. The big balcony with prepared lounge chairs is very welcoming. We enjoyed the 4-person apartment used for 2 persons only.

  • August 31, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Great location, fantastic view of the bay from balcony. Excellent aircon. Cavtat is a great scenic base for visiting Dubrovnik without the crowds. The water taxi is a great and cheap way of avoiding having to park in overcrowded Dubrovnik. The bus is also an option but not as nice.

  • August 30, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The way down to the town centre is quite steep,with no proper paths at parts.

    Quiet location with amazing views. The apartment is cleaned on alternate days with fresh towels also being supplied. Lots of little extras such as cleaning materials ,toilet rolls etc are also supplied. The owners are so helpful nothing is to much trouble.

  • August 18, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    They were fantastic hosts. Towels were changed every other day and the apartment had great views. They also collected us from the airport and dropped us back. They put a crib in our room for our young son and I would highly recommend this apartment to anyone

  • August 16, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is such a lovely place to stay. Fantastic welcome, extremely friendly and helpful. The accommodation is very close to Cavtat, quite an easy walk to town, and beautifully clean and well equipped. Great view from balcony. Huge bed, luxurious sleep - yes, quite soft but very comfortable. We loved this place.

  • August 15, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    It has a great view so I wished I had longer to spend there.

    The hotel was near the airport. I came in from Zagreb late at night and had an early morning flight out. I was able to arrange pick up and a return trip to the airport. The staff was very nice and accommodating.

  • August 12, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The apartment was spacious, clean and very comfortable. The views from our large veranda were beautiful. The staff were friendly and welcoming and really helpful. We would definitely recommend Villa Anna.

  • August 2, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    You need a walk up and down to the beach but not a big deal.

    Two bedroom apartments is big and comfortable. The staff is very helpful and speaks English. Cavtat is a great place if you looking for calm and beautiful place far from a crowd of tourists.

  • July 28, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Internet only walked outside although not a big deal. Really small hot water tank. Not the best value for the price but Cavtat is not all that cheap.

    Very friendly and clean. Eager to assist. Nice to get the 2 bedroom condo. Lots of kitchen supplies. Liked the outdoor furniture.

  • July 24, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The walk back up to the apartment for those less fit than us may find it somewhat strenous.. but an ideal way of working off the extra kilo gained from eating the excellent food available in Cavtat... which itself is a wonderful place.

    A very friendly welcome from Zeljka who could not have been more helpful. We were only staying for two nights so understandably were on the ground floor and we were somewhat envious of the views that the upper apartments would have. But ideal for a two night stay.

  • July 14, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    British or American TV stations would have been good.

    Spacious and private terrace with good views. Large rooms. Very helpful proprietor wtth excellent English.

  • July 10, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Everything

    I liked the flat that had a big balcony and the Kitchen had all modern equpment that you need and more. It was clean. The hostess was so Nice.

  • June 29, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The airconditioning could have been better.

    Very nice service. The landlord actually made personal transport arrangement to the airport. Cavtat was a very nice and cozy town.

  • June 23, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The uphill walk back from town can be a little daunting but it is relatively short and it's worth it for the view from the apartment balcony.

    This is a very nice apartment, well equipped, with fantastic views from the lovely big balcony. The managers, Zeljka and her Aunt, were extremely friendly and helpful. Cavtat is a beautiful little town and a great place to relax.

  • June 12, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The only minor deficiency is that the hot water cools off towards the end of shower. It happened with my wife but it didn't happen with me.

    The location of the apartment is ideal. It's close to the beautiful town of Cavcat on the Adriatic and has a superb view of the Sea.

  • June 1, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was all good, no need to improve anything.

    Great location, very helpful and efficient hosts, very comfortable and well equipped unit, very good value for money.

  • May 29, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Needs mugs in kitchen.

    The apartment overlooks the picturesque ancient town of Cavtat and the gorgeous Dalmation coast from its hillside location, absolutely stunning sun sets!. The 2rd floor balcony (superior room) gave us a perfect space to chill out and sunbathe. Apartment was serviced mid week which we didn't expect and was welcomed. Everything you need is provided, easy local shopping and plenty of good places to eat. Transport links to Dubrovnik very easy by local bus or water taxi. Thanks again to the owners who were more than helpful during our stay. A great week!!

  • October 21, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was a three minute walk along a scary, curvy, major road to get to the staircase to town.

    Everything was new and modern. The balcony was huge and overlooked the sea.

  • October 15, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Everything was great!

    Beautiful, modern large apartment with large balcony overlooking the bay and surrounding mountains. Easy access for car, with on site parking and fast reliable WiFi. Every amenity included for self catering stay. Spotlessly clean. Owner, Zeljka, was extremely friendly and helpful. The apartment is only a short distance from the center of Cavtat, with it's own "OLD TOWN" and abundance of fine restaurants. Ferries and buses service Dubrovnik regularly. Only 10 minutes to Dubrovnik airport. Thoroughly recommend it.

  • September 24, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Would have preferred a couple of English TV channels apart from news there were so so many German ones , but didn't really matter as the view & wifi were marvellous and we were out most of the time .

    Wonderful view , comfortable & very clean . Cavtat has everything you could wish for and its all just a little walk from villa Ana

  • September 19, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The apartment was incredible. Great view of bay, accomdations were spotless with every convenience imaginable. Ana was very helpful and friendly. Highest possible recommendation.

  • September 15, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A steep hill to climb and heavily a trafficated road from Cavtat to Villa Ana.

    A spacious, well equipped and very clean nice apartment with beautiful views from the balcony. Owners were very helpful and friendly.

  • September 10, 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing in particular. Many planes passing nearby, but that is everywhere in Cavtat.

    Everything was fine. Nice and clean apartment, relatively well located. Wifi was working very well. They do transfer service to and from the airport.

  • June 30, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything went just fine. But if you have "bad feet" or you are not in such a good condition, the steep road up to the hill might be difficult. Not for us though. Good exercise! ;)

    Stayed in a superior room, upper floor with large balcony and a wonderful view. Nice, large apartment with fully equipped kitchen and a separate bedroom. The staff was very helpful and nice. Can recommend this to anybody who likes to stay near the centre and have a suberb view to the sea and town.

  • June 30, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights

    My husband and I are physically quite fit so the short but steep climb up from the town didn't bother us, but some people may find it a chore.

    A lovely spacious apartment with views 'to die for'. The owners Zjelika and Ana were friendly and welcoming. The apartments are kept spotlessly clean

  • June 18, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not really a problem but villa is 5 minute walk uphill from centre so not suitable for everyone

    Everything very clean and new. Great views. Friendly owner who also picked us up at airport

  • June 11, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Absolutely wonderful owners who went out of their way to ensure our stay was enjoyable. Fantastic apartment in a peaceful location with stunning views of Cavtat. Perfect base from which to enjoy a truly beautiful country.

  • May 15, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Slightly limited work surfaces if you are cooking, and a bit of a hill from town. a very minor point...no mugs.

    The view from the balcony and the overall high standard

  • October 28, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Great view from apartment . Quiet and relaxing. Comfy beds. Loved it

  • October 13, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    15 min walk from City center

    Vieu over Cavtat

  • October 5, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Some aircraft noise.

    A view to die for.

  • September 27, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Well equipped and well maintained.

  • September 27, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Photos did not do it justice.

    Lovely views.Apartment very well equipted

  • September 26, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Villa Anna was very comfortable and the owner was so helpful and went out of her way to help us out!

  • September 26, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing. Just further from Dubrovnik than it says on site

    Views location

  • September 5, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    -

    Complete appartment. Nice view. Perfect location when you want to be close to the airport.

  • August 29, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Warm welcome by nice hosts, comfortable and clean apartment, comfortable bed and excellent pollows, beautiful view from the terrace

  • August 29, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Absolutely fantastic. Great sea view, clean and beautiful apartment. Staff was very kind...in other words perfect!!!!

  • August 24, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Very helpful owners and a lovely location

  • August 20, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Air condition in the bedroom, soup 🍲 in the shower. We could pay in cash only!

    Very clean,, terrass with beautiful veiw,

  • August 11, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The beds are too soft

    Nice friendly people

  • August 8, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Our host was very friendly. She helped us get to the airport, everything worked out well.

  • August 7, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Excellent family run service. Apartment spacious and modern. Very clean and comfortable.

  • August 4, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    matress was not comfortable

    good location, clean, friendly staff, large 1 bedroom apartment

  • June 9, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Spotlessly clean spacious apartment. View from balcony (top floor) was amazing. Owner is a lovely lady, so helpful. Wished we could stay longer

  • May 26, 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Manager very helpful, great location, close to airport.

  • October 14, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The view.

  • September 29, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Starting to look a little used.

    Location

  • September 17, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Great place to be ,nice view and nice staff!!

  • September 16, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Classic Euro charm and location make it te beat airport hotel I've experienced. Old town Cavtat is the Nice of the Adriatic.

  • September 3, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Friendliness of staff; view from the balcony.

  • August 24, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Owners were very welcoming and helpful. Arranged airport pick up. Fresh towels twice during one week stay. Plus the beautiful views.

  • July 27, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the hilly climb on a road with no pavement

    the views, peace and quiet, close to the town

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • October 29, 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location was further up the hill than I had anticipated from the map of Cvtat, but since we had a car, it was easy to drive down to the promenade and restaurants for dinner and breakfast at the local bakery. Friends stayed further uphill than we did, and being younger, walked into town.

    I picked Villa Ana because they offered laundry service which the owner gladly did, but they did not have a drier and because it was raining, our air dried laundry was not dry the next day when we had to pack and leave. Hosts were very nice. Daugher spoke better English than they did.

  • October 3, 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It was further from Dubrovnik than I thought but the boat ride was fun and took about 45 minutes.There is also a steep hill to climb if you have trouble with walking.

    It was very nice and clean.The view was breathtaking and the host and her family were very helpful and quite pleasant.the apartment and the beds were very comfy.

  • October 2, 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    As mentioned by others the walk back from the town is a bit of a killer, we were surprised as we walk a lot and live in a hilly area so thought we would have no problem Still it keeps you fit!!

    The apartment was lovely with great views. Everything was very clean and towels changed and apartment cleaned every other day. Nice little touches such as washing up liquid and soap in the bathrooms and scourers/ cloths etc which you don’t normally get provided with. The pick-up and taxi back to the airport were good and the owners and their family who live on the premises were very friendly. Although we didn’t need to I got the impression that if you needed any help with anything they would be more than happy to oblige. It was my birthday while we were there and I was very touched that just before leaving Željka brought me a gift and very unnecessarily apologised for this being late! It was really thoughtful. Cavtat is a lovely place to spend a holiday and Dubrovnik well worth visiting.

  • September 30, 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The dreaded hill, but there is a way of overcoming this as explained.

    The apartment was well equipped with guests' comfort and convenience in mind. We booked a superior apartment and had fantastic views from top floor large balcony. Ana and her nieces worked hard to keep the accommodation spotless and were on hand should you have any queries. Ana and her husband provide an airport shuttle for 100 kunas each way and the airport is very near. The location is perfect for views and you can walk to Cavtat Town in 5 minutes. We caught a no. 10 bus from the town to Restaurant Lagos (1 stop) and walked 200 metres downhill to apartments, much easier than climbing the hill. Perfect place for a relaxing holiday.

  • September 30, 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bit of a hill to climb to get back to the villa, but nothing too tedious.

    The villa was located a short walk from the main harbour and the owners were very helpful and friendly. We had a beautiful view from our sizeable balcony and the apartment itself was spacious, clean and comfortable. I would definitely recommend!

  • September 22, 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Cavtat is directly under the main flight path into the airport. It can't be avoided, but at peak times there will be 6 or 7 aeroplanes each hour (though not at night)

    Quiet location yet the main restaurants and beaches are only a 10 minute walk away. The people couldn't have been more helpful!

  • September 8, 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Family

    The Internet was very unreliable & we needed it to try & plan our stay because of the wet weather. The hill from the town can take its toll, we tried to only do the journey once a day. Keeps you fit.

    Owners very helpful offering a car seat for our baby to use during our stay. View of the sea was very pretty from our balcony. The apartment had all the basic essentials.

  • September 6, 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Dangerous road to reach the steep steps down to the centre, no roof over the balcony so it can not be used when it's raining, uncomfortable bed, unreliable wifi connection.

    Facilities, view, very comfortable loungers on the balcony, cleanliness and pleasant staff.

  • September 2, 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Lovely seaside village with good restaurants and good swimming areas we had top floor apartment with balcony and fabulous views over Coast owners very helpful with transport from airport and to bus station

  • July 31, 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Didn't stay long enough!

    Transfer from Airport so easy, on time, luxury Volkswagen, then transfer to Dubrovnik upon request at end of our stay. Great balcony view, All amenities needed for self catered stay, dishwasher, gas hob, large fridge. Two sunloungers on balcony. 5 minute walk from Cavtat town.

  • July 29, 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Family

    No night stores in the living room. So it was difficult for our two ten years old to sleep after 6am The house is new. But it s in in the upper town. So leave the bus last stop before terminus and pay attention part of the street going to town has traffic and is dangerous for walking. The appartement has a side view on the sea and is under the planes at two kms from the airport so it may be noisy. Three are some flights in the evening. It is our third BnB in Croatia and I thlnk it is rated too high We won't be back at this price.

    New with comfort suite large

  • July 21, 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Family

    good location.550 meters to the harbour.I used to run in the mornings and come via bakery back up to the hills. Sometimes if lazy, there was also shop near house. Nice view to the see. Very friendly people and clean. They also drove us from airport to house and back.

  • July 9, 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The walk into Cavtat is not far, but the hill is steep and there is a short stretch of fairly busy road, where there is no pavement.

    The owners were very friendly and professional. They helpfully arranged transfers for us from Dubrovnik port and to the airport for a reasonable price. The distant views from the apartment are lovely. Cavtat proved to be a pleasant town with character. Access to other places of interest is good.

  • June 7, 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    The owner is a lovely lady who made us most welcome . The views from the balcony were worth the walk up the quite steep hill from Cavtat centre. Very clean spacious apartment.

  • October 22, 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Spacious, luxurious - all the superlatives you can imagine plus a wonderful view from the balcony.

  • September 26, 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Great location with view of mountains and ocean. Wonderfully furnished and comfortable. Owners were very nice and accomodating.

There are also 23 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: