Reviews of Waterman Svpetrvs Resort 4 stars

Put Vele Luke 4, 21400 Supetar, Croatia

#9 of 10 hotels in Supetar

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 26 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.1

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    7.5

  • Value for money

    6.3

  • Paid WiFi

    3.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 10

  • 21 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Made reservation for hotels rooms, instead got apartments with poor bed and furniture outfit in general. moisture and mould visible on apartmant walls

    location and staff

  • 13 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's 20 years overdue for complete renewal. Facilities are very old, interior design is non-existing, staff is not very friendly. Place is not worth the price you pay. Our appartment building was close to bars and restaurants which got very noisy in the evening, very inconvenient if you are with small children.

    It's close to the sea side

  • 10 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    On arrival we were sent to a double room when we have reserved and paid for a suite. After complaining we were told there is no room free in our category. Finally we had to argue to get the appropriate room. Moved twice during the stay to finally get an appropriate room for the price. Room standard varies widely in the same category. Generally the resort is too large and busy to be enjoyable. Paid internet in the room did not work at all.

  • 27 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 11 nights

    nothing

    like returning home every year

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • 7 August 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Family

    The breakfast was abundant, but nothing tasted much. The ham section was of poor quality. We payed SEK 1300 per night and I think that was poor value for the money.

  • 23 July 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Family

    A bit dissapointed about no free wi-fi in the Hotel rooms, only in the lobby.

    Good location close to the beach and a small walk to the little town of Supertar. Clean and well kept Hotel area. The children were very fond of the pools and the big breakfast buffé.

  • 29 May 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the other part of the resort, close to the round swimming pool, is sometimes loud after 11 o clock in the evening , a little more supervision would help!

    The staff is more then capable, friendly and customer service is a way of live. Mater in the hotel lobby bar, is an incredible friendly bartender. The concierge (joey), well if you need anything, he is your men.

  • 1 May 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The "suite" was more like an apartment instyle and comfort, other than that it is a great place to stay

    Sport and wellness facilities are great!!

  • 23 July 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Family

    The friendly staff and all the different facilities.

  • 29 May 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    it is a big Resort with lots of possibilities. Ideal for families with Kids.

Showing 1 - 10

Guests also reviewed these properties: