Reviews of Karma Jimbaran 5 stars

Jalan Bukit Permai, 80362 Jimbaran, Indonesia

#44 of 66 vacation rentals in Jimbaran

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 14 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9.7

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    9.2

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 8

  • December 29, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Pool Villa
    • Stayed 5 nights

    meals a little overpriced for what was provided, one staff member gave us a bad restaurant recommendation, dont know if it was her problem or the drivers but the place was terrible, we left and returned to previous places

    Excellent breakfast , staff very attentive and helpful in general, rooms very clean and comfortable

  • December 22, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Pool Villa
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location, facilities and staff are absolutely perfect! Villas are great, the staff is very helpful and the services are excellent. The transfers to/from the airport as well as to Kandara beach are really helpful, the staff was available for any tips needed. Food is very good as well and overall a wonderful experience!

  • December 15, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Pool Villa
    • Stayed 1 night

    Non

    Perfect place, perfect timing, perfect service, food, location, people, cleanliness, comfortable villa, everything were been arranged perfectly for our stay. If you ask me will I come back again...definitely I will

  • December 5, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • One-Bedroom Pool Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very beautiful villa with nice pool and territory around. Everything was very clean and comfortable. And very pleasant to communicate with staff - they don't disturb us, but was so polite and do everything for our comfort. Villa very close to ocean and to many good restaurants. Want to return there again.

  • November 30, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Pool Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    None

    I enjoyed the comfort and tranquillity of the resort, really good for relaxing. Good location near the airport and Jimbaran seafood restaurant,the staff very helful and attentive. Will come back again for sure

  • November 28, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • One-Bedroom Pool Villa
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very comfy ambiance in the resort. Delicious breakfast and had a good lunch too. Friendly and helpful staff. Location is near to the Jimbaran bay, many nice seafood restaurant in there. We will come again on next holiday.

  • November 23, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Pool Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing!

    Large private well equipped and clean villa, great pool. The staff very welcoming and helpful. Close to the beach and cheap seafood restaurants.The hotel's restaurant is also not really pricey like other hotel restaurants near jimbaran or seminyak area

  • April 16, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Pool Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Overly priced compared to some of the boutique villas available in the area. It is better to stay in Seminyak as opposed to Jimbaran.

    Nice villa

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 8

Guests also reviewed these properties: