Reviews of Loch Lein Country House 4 stars

Fossa, . Killarney, Ireland

#1 of 42 hotels in Killarney

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 245 hotel reviews

9.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.9

  • Comfort

    9.8

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    9.5

  • Staff

    9.8

  • Value for money

    9.2

  • Free WiFi

    9.4

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • October 22, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was nothing to dislike.

    The welcome and customer service were superb. The room was lovely, spacious and comfortable. It would have been very nice to have had time for a longer stay.

  • October 18, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We arrived late after a long day and were greeted warmly, helped to our rooms and even brought tea, what a treat! Also when our daughter didn't make it down for breakfast they made her a plate and sent it back to the room with us. We were only there one night on a very busy journey, would highly recommend staying longer!

  • October 9, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location was great for us as it was quiet and picturesque. Some may find it too far from the hub.

    Great views and breakfast in a very comfortable place.

  • October 6, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly staff. On the morning of our departure we were served a delicious breakfast before the kitchen was supposed to open so we could have a wonderful meal before running off to catch a flight home!

  • October 1, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Only small criticism is the lack of tea and coffee making facilities in the room. But this is nit-picking. The owners did ask if we would like tea or coffee downstairs when we arrived.

    Very large room with stunning views and a comfortable sofa. Quality and variety of food (breakfast and dinner) was excellent and good value for money.

  • September 17, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Loch Lein Country House is a little slice of heaven in Ireland. The proprietors, Paul and Annette are wonderful. Highly recommend a stay there. Would go back in a heartbeat.

  • September 1, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff at Loch Lein really need to take a course on how to interact with their guests and whilst they are not overtly rude, one certainly has the impression that any request outside the norm, e.g. an early breakfast, is not welcomed by them and is carried out with silent annoyance.

    Everything was fine really but the whole experience was overshadowed by the attitude of the staff.

  • August 31, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Hot meals not available every night and a rather limited menu

    Service and friendliness were excellent. Very helpful assistance given over holiday plans. Beautiful room and view. Very comfortable beds. Food was imaginative and very well cooked.

  • August 30, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything about Loch Lein makes it the perfect place to relax. They don't provide a service, they treat you like family. They couldn't do enough for us while we were there and the food is delicious.

  • August 30, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    this hotel is just beautiful with its lake and lovely gardens tucked away in its lovely woods paul and annette are amazing hosts would deffo stay again

  • August 23, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    we have no negatives

    view from the bedroom was beautiful. tablecloths were pure white.food at breakfast and dinner was well presented and full of flavour. bedroom was spacious. staff very attentive but not intrusive.

  • August 20, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The view is amazing with the lake and trees... The staff is really friendly. Loch Lein is a great hotel very peaceful to enjoy holidays in Ireland especially to visit the ring of Kerry (Excellent breakfast)

  • August 7, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Would be great to have own tea/hot chocolate facility.

    Lovely attentive staff who couldn't do enough, including free supper when we rudely arrived v late unannounced (Sorry and you for the salmon and cake!!!). Amazing breakfast, best I've had anywhere in the last 20years of travel, and a beautiful hotel. Great location for the National park. Really almost perfect stay and with such great people in a truly glorious location. 100% reccomended to all.

  • August 6, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing to mention other than a forgetful nightman who offered and than forgot to bring us the tea he offered.

    Had a room @ the front and the view was beautiful. Large room with plenty of space. Lovely bathroom as well.

  • July 18, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They advertised a laundry service in their information booklet but they did not have one - they were, however, kind enough to do a load of our washing and not charge for it.

    The location was fantastic with lovely views especially on a sunny morning.

  • July 12, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    All around amazing experience. Our hosts were very accommodating, especially as we arrived later than check in. Made suggestions for food and activities. Can't say enough great things!

  • July 12, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It would be good to have a TV area near the bar as the Wimledon finals and Euro 2016 finals were on and we would have enjoyed the company of other guests during these events

    The welcome and hospitality was excellent from the hosts and all staff. Nothing was too much trouble.

  • July 10, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Loch Lein was among the most beautiful inns in which I have ever stayed. I would come back in a minute and was sad to leave after 2 days. The managers couldn't have been nicer nor more welcoming and helpful. Our room was spacious, very clean, came with slippers and bathrobes, and had a lovely view. The garden where we were served afternoon tea was peaceful and had the same gorgeous view of the lake and mountains. The breakfast was delicious with all freshly baked pastries. The house was perfectly decorated with ample books and paintings. There was no detail overlooked!!

  • July 7, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Although all was good, main critique would be that the price is on the high side. Quite big hotel catering tour groups, but not more facilities that good B&B. Car needed to get to restaurants outside hotel.

    Great view of lake, quiet location, friendly reception, large room

  • June 19, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was very clean and well appointed. Staff was friendly, very helpful, and swift. Just wish it was walking distance to town....it was about 3 miles away. Short ride but with drinking and enjoying the local entertainment more than I typically drive.

  • June 6, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    N/A

    Beautiful location, rooms, and property. Extremely helpful staff who went out of their way to make my stay the best it could be. Worth the cost, would recommend

  • June 4, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We stayed four nights in early May in a spacious room with a gorgeous view. Loch Lein is a perfect location for day trips to the Dingle Peninsula and The Ring of Kerry. Paul was great with suggestions on the best sights and routes. Excellent food and wonderful hosts. Paul and Annette do everything they can to make your stay perfect. In three weeks in Ireland, Loch Lein was the favorite place we stayed.

  • May 25, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not a thing!!

    Annette and Paul were extremely gracious and helpful. We absolutely loved everything about Loch Lein. We wished we had stayed there an extra night. Also the towels and bathrobes were hung outside in the lovely Ireland fresh air which brought me back to my childhood as my mom did the same thing. They smelled soooo good!!! It was our favorite place we stayed in Ireland.

  • May 19, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing!!

    Everything was top notch. Thank you Paul and Annette for sharing your beautiful property!! Breakfast was great and you should also treat yourself to dinner! Just tell them you would like to have a table !

  • May 17, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wine list a bit limited, but what we chose was very nice.

    Excellent hotel, a real credit to the hard working owners. Quality food for both dinner and breakfast.

  • May 15, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Nothing! Everything was perfect.

    We stayed at Loch Lein Country House for six days in May and If I could give them six stars then I would! Paul and Annette, supported by their very friendly staff spare no effort in making you feel welcome. The property is situated to the North of the Loch with unparalleled views across the water to Killarney National Park and the distant mountains and is conveniently located for Killarney, the Ring of Kerry and the Dingle Peninsular. Paul has encyclopaedic knowledge of the area - which is invaluable to anyone wanting to explore this part of Ireland. The service is five star as is the cooking, with substantial breakfasts to get you through the day and top class dining at the end of the day. The bedrooms are large and well-appointed and spotlessly maintained. I can’t recommend Loch Lein House highly enough. If you visit them you’ll quickly feel completely at home and you’ll certainly want to return - I know we intend to.

  • May 12, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed was a little firm for my liking.

    The hospitably is unmatched. Everyone was pleasant and most helpful. The location for Killarney and the Ring of Kerry was perfect.

  • October 3, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything was great!

    this is a place between a house and a hotel in a perfect spot. from the sec we came they took care of us helped us in everything and made us feel welcome.

  • October 1, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing ! This place was 10 out of 10.

    Our stay was fab! Beautiful location overlooking the lake. Big room, cosy bed, amazing breakfast. The staff were more than helpful and very friendly. Would definitely recommend it to anyone visiting Killarney.

  • September 29, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Beautifully located by the lake. Very warm welcome including fresh coffee although we just asked for a kettle. Good advice were to have dinner nearby and how to plan the visit on our next day. The room was very spacious and comfortable so we highly recommend, preferably for a longer stay.

  • September 27, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We like everything.

    Warm welcome, refreshments brought up to our room on arrival. Great view, very spacious and comfortable clean room, large and airy.... Food excellent and hosts Paul and Annette remembered my preference of warm milk with my coffee I found amazing, after just the first drink. Paul's cooking skill were excellent, we had one meal over to the 2 night stay, which we could not fault at all... Thank you Paul and Annette.

  • September 25, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The location is perfect except there is no access to the beautiful lake that you can see. Not the hotel's fault of course. It would have been nice to have a refrigerator in the room.

    The room was large. The lodge is very pretty and the staff helpful and friendly. Quiet location.

  • September 22, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Paul and Anette were wonderful hosts. The room was very comfortable with a great view of the lake. Breakfasts were excellent. Paula's really helpful in giving restaurant ideas as sightseeing advice. We would highly recommend.

  • September 15, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We had a thoroughly enjoyable stay here. We would highly recommend to friends and family going forward. Lovely staff, clean, spacious rooms with beautifully decorated reception rooms and stunning views, you won't be disappointed if you stay here. Grace & Stephen

  • September 7, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Cannot think of a thing!

    Staff was very helpful and friendly, breakfast was great and the view from the room was completely stunning. Hope to stay there again!

  • September 6, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Pillows were a bit flat but not a deal breaker. Bed was a bit firm for me.

    Immaculately kept up property with fresh flowers that great you with a lovely smell everyday. Room was thoroughly serviced and cleaned daily. Staff and owners extremely helpful, professional and attentive. We felt very good about the service and quality for the price. An exceptional value in a quiet serene location with a beautiful lake view outside of the hectic Killarney tourist wheel. Door closers on the doors were a nice touch (nothing is more annoying than slammed doors in a hotel). The food for breakfast and dinner in the restaurant was delicious. The chef on staff has a great menu and good knack for combining flavors. Huge bed in our room was great.

  • August 31, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    N/A

    Annette and Paul were excellent hosts, very welcoming and helpful , especially when we needed to find a doctor for my grand-daughter .Nothing was too much trouble .dinner in restaurant was excellent..Views from house magical.

  • August 24, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is NOTHING I didn't like about this gem!

    I was feeling ill one morning and the staff was extremely accommodating. The view was just gorgeous and the rooms spacious and lovely. I can't say enough about the owner of this lovely property. So friendly and accommodating.

  • August 11, 2015

    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Quiet and secluded setting not far from busy tourist centre and wonderful mountain walks. Personal touches of owners and staff made one feel right at home

  • August 6, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No the lodge's fault, but a difficult neighbour has made it difficult for guests to walk down to the lake edge

    Exclusivity and privacy and excellent room

  • August 6, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Very nice location, beautiful lake & garden view from room #212 - very big room with 3 windows of lake view. Very good breakfast and overall very good service - absolute nothing negative - it is worth the money.

  • August 5, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wonder why what we paid was so much more than approved tarrif / rate shown on official documentation in room and public area.

    Friendliness. Comfort and cleanliness.Wonderful lake view and sense of being away from towns, noise and busy-ness.

  • August 3, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    at breakfast we felt we were rushed to finish on one day the cooked breakfast was put on our table when we were still eating some fruit and cereals

    it was a really lovely hotel and very peacefull excellent location and the staff very helpful and friendly

  • August 1, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Loved everything about this hotel. So comfortable and clean and particularly the service from the managers and staff. They were all outstanding .

  • August 1, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Unfortunately we were charged more than what was stated on our booking confirmation. It was only 5 euro, so we didn't quibble but it was a bit cheeky we thought. ..

  • July 30, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Was harder to find then first thought. Lucky we had our Gps.

    Loved the service that the staff provided, the room was stunning and the breakfast was lovely, we got to choose our own meal plus a continental buffet with juices, cereals and pastries.

  • July 25, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing at all. Everything was perfect!!

    Super View and large spacious and amazingly comfortable room. Ridiculously sweet and nice staff! And very nice cooked breakfast! Overall super experience!!

  • July 21, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is not one single thing not to like about this place. Seriously.

    The staff was efficient and courteous. The location and serene feel of the place was surprising and wonderful. The owners were very kind and extremely helpful. The views were amazing. It was the perfect B&B and we arrived there just after a car accident which left us stunned. This place cured our stress. Highly recommended.

  • July 16, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Fabulous property with the rooms overlooking the lake being superb. Paul & Annette are excellent hosts working very hard to accommodate your every wish. Breakfast was superb.

  • July 16, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    5 star experience with discreetly friendly staff who made you feel as if you were a long lost friend. Very well priced and would definitely recommend to other colleagues. Even though the weather was bad we enjoyed our stay. The standard of food was excellent. The room was beautifully finished with wonderfully comfortable beds and a magnificent en-suite.We will be back but would recommend that you check the weather forecast for the area in advance.

  • July 15, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was nothing to dislike!

    Great location,excellent rooms,fine dining,the warmth and diligence of Paul,Annette and staff......I could go on ad infinitum!!

  • July 14, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Leaving

    The hospitality afforded to us was second to none,the food was of an incredibly high standard,the room was the size of a suite,the view from it was stupendous.......I could go on using superlatives about this place ad infinitum!! Thank you Paul, Annette and your staff for a great 3 days...the "rave" reviews you get are down to the enormous effort that you all put in.

  • July 13, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    The place was wonderful. Anne &'Paul are the best. They went out of their way to help us out in every way. We had reserved two nights but added an additional two night since we enjoyed our stay so much. Loch Lein is a great base location for day trips.

  • July 12, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Twin beds that are put together. You always end up in the middle bit where they join- not comfy!

    The food was top notch and the staff member Gerard was really helpfull. Really accomodating for our 10month old baby

  • July 6, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The room was spacious and clean with a beautiful view of the lake. Paul and Annette and the rest of the staff could not have been more helpful and kind. The location was quiet but convenient from the travel point of view.

  • July 6, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing.

    Location & staff were amazing. The facilities were superb. The knowledge of the Paul & Ann are excellent hosts. We found the willingness to take time to help us plan parts of our visit very useful. Take particular notice if they suggest that you travel certain routes in certain directions - going in the same direction as tour busses is far better than meeting them on narrow roads.

  • June 30, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hosts Paul and Annette were gracious and solicitous in looking after our needs in every way. Delightful stay in a beautiful location on the lake with a warm human factor!

  • June 14, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Loch Lein House is located 5 minutes from Killarney, but you feel like you are in the country. There is a spectacular view of the lake and mountains. Paul & Annette were very friendly and attentive hosts.

  • June 9, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Loch lein is a place which you just wouldn't want to leave. Right from the moment you land here, the hosts make sure that you get the best of everything. The property is brilliantly kept and the view is to die for.

  • June 7, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel is in a beautiful quiet spot not far from Killarney with a lovely outlook. The bedroom was spacious, the staff were very friendly and helpful and our whole experience there was very positive. Would not hesitate to recommend it strongly.

  • June 4, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Country setting and atmosphere was amazing. The lake, food, views, quiet settings, and closeness to Ring of Kerry loop and Killarney attractions were the best!

  • May 5, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Couldn't ask for better, from the personal welcome when I drove into the car park, to the attention to detail in all aspects of the accomodation and service, to the genuine friendliness of the owners, Paul and Annette. Fantastic, secluded location with views of Loch Leane and the mountains.

  • April 28, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The reception, attention and helpfulness of our hosts Paul and Annette was exemplary. The bedroom and view were lovely. Pauls itineraries were first class. ( don't tell anyone about the Gap of Dunloe)

  • October 12, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Excellent service

  • October 3, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Thoroughly professional from the warm welcome, friendliness to depart

  • September 25, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Too short...

    We immediately liked the setting and asked for a second night! They were able to accommodate this request. Lovely#

  • September 25, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Staff, greeting, food , owners always on hand to help with everything, just a wonderful peaceful place to be

  • September 16, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Our room was wonderful. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. The site was lovely.

  • September 16, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The time Paul spent providing info on driving the Ring of Kerry and Ring of Skellig.

  • September 4, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hotel was too far from town.

    Room was large,very tranquil setting.

  • August 28, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Amazing location and room and the staff couldn't do enough to look after the guests. 10/10

  • August 26, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Little far from town Can be good can be not good

    Beautiful charming locayion

  • August 26, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was spacious The view was beautiful The lounge was so nice and peaceful to sit in the evening

  • August 21, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great place, excellent service and food, lovely people

  • August 19, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Massive room, fantastic view of Lake, staff very friendly and welcoming

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: