Reviews of Agriturismo Nobile

S.S. 146 Km 24.100, 53045 Montepulciano, Italy

#16 of 55 vacation rentals in Montepulciano

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 317 hotel reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.8

  • Value for money

    9.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • December 19, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This was a beautiful place we had a lovely two bedroom semi detached cottage close to the pool. The staff were so friendly and helped us out in every way. As for the Food YUM, YUM, YUM. Recommend eating in at all times, and the wine was superb best food and wine in Italy.

  • November 6, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The internet connection is poor. We had to go outdoor outside the apartment is to have wifi. The sofa bed is extremely uncomfortable. Since the apartment is located next to a busy road, it gets pretty noisy when you sit outside. It's quiet inside though

    The apartment is located right next to the vineyard. It is quite an experience. The apartment is clean and nicely decorated. It has access to a swimming pool and barbecue.

  • October 28, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    proximity of main road

    very helpful and accommodating owners, nice view of Montepulciano, possibility of transport to the city center by private Nobile car - owner take us to the center and evening pick us - very good!

  • October 22, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Our apartment didn't have air conditioning (although we didn't need it at this time of year), no fly screens on the windows (also not needed this time of year) and we had to go into the garden to get wifi. Also no iron or ironing board. None of these things were show-stoppers for us.

    Amazing agriturismo with beautiful views across the vineyards/valley to the town of Montepulciano. Owners provided a shuttle to and from town, breakfast was excellent, and we were able to buy wine from the property. The garden view apartment was lovely, very spacious, with very comfortable beds, and most of the facilities we required. The owners were exceedingly hospitable. We would love to return in the future.

  • October 19, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The kitchen facilities were a little sparse - the oven could not plug in, no toaster. Having said this a good value breakfast is provided on site for 5 Euro.

    Amazing host Andrea made us very welcome to a beautifully-located apartment with staggering views over Montepulciano and countryside. Dining in the family-run restaurant was a highlight.

  • October 17, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Close to a fairly busy road but this would be an issue at all of the other agriturismos in the area. No other legitimate complaints.

    Absolutely beautiful farm. The brothers running the farm were warm and friendly. Dinner and wine provided on premises were excellent and we chose to eat there both nights. Offered free shuttle to and from the town which was generous.

  • October 16, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hot water was a little challenging and the internet connection could have been better. Both minor inconveniences compared to the overall experience.

    Andrea was a great host and our timing was perfect to see some of the grape harvest. We also loved having a fire in our shared apartment. What a beautiful setting!

  • October 10, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing everything was good!

    Excellent customer service, lovely place to stay in the area. We made use of the shuttle which was a nice touch into and out of town.

  • October 7, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Perfect

    Great kindly gentleman, thank you! Very friendly and family-like place, we are very happy day. After traveling here, I miss very much. Very nice and beautiful place, I want to go back

  • October 7, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Beautiful restored so apartment, amazing views across to Montepulciano. Helpful and attentive staff, Lorenzo was fantastic. Dinner a true Tuscan delight with wonderful wine. Being able to see the grape harvesting was a bonus. Traveling with a 2 year old, nothing was a problem. Would definitely recommend and could not fault anything! Will definitely stay again.

  • September 25, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The showers were tiny.

    You are staying at a working vinyard. The views from the Windows of the aprtment are unbelievable. The owner is extremely friendly and helpful whether it is driving you to restaurants and the town of Montepulciano, or helping you plan a driving route for sight seeing. They also serve dinners to the guests at a fee and the dinner was excellent .

  • September 21, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Lovely, clean spacious room. Very quiet even though the property is adjacent to a fairly busy road. Good breakfast choices. Also the free transfer to and from Montepulciano was very convenient.

  • August 22, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We truly loved everything about our stay here. Andrea, Stefano, and Lorenzo were incredible hosts. They made us feel like we were staying with friends, always willing to talk, make recommendations, drive us up to Montepulciano. We loved looking out of our window and seeing plum trees and olive groves. The view of the Renaissance town of Montepulciano from the property was especially breathtaking. We ate here 2 of the 3 nights of our stay, and it was some of the best food we've had in any of our travels ever! If you are looking for an authentic Italian experience, you will not be disappointed here!

  • August 8, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was close to Montepulciano, but not walking distance because of the hiilly terrain and road, but with the shuttle service it was not a problem.

    Great location with shuttle service to Montepulciano...best of both worlds on a farm and close to town. Friendly and helpful staff, optional dinner was best in Italy and a great value, breakfast very good, being on the farm was good, recommendations on eating and touring. .

  • July 31, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    As they state, it is not an easy walk into the town but Andrea was very happy to transport you in and back at 5 mins notice.(It only takes 5 mins by car to the city anyway) so there was no real problem.

    Located close to Montepulciano but it feels like you are out in the Tuscan countryside. Beautiful relaxed place with a rural rustic feel but with modern facilities. Nice pool, garden, games room and on site dining. Not a flash pretentious place but charming.To cap it all the family that own and run it are really lovely people and nothing was too much effort for them. Would really recommend this place.

  • July 31, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Dinner there was 3 hours, which was too long for us. A bit of a pain to go into town instead of being in town, but they are always immediately available to drive and pick up to spare the hassle of parking.

    Lovely quiet place, Andrea always available for advice, maps, rides to and from the town, which is 5 minutes' away. Nice breakfast, dinner available (for a reasonable price) in outside area, pool too. Every detail is carefully planned, lovely decor, etc. fun to meet other guests from different countries at dinner or on front porch.

  • July 25, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We liked the pool and the view from the pool area; the old town of Montepulciano is close but not really in walking distance - we were immediately offered shuttle service by the landlord

  • July 20, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Our room, not one of the apartments, was quite basic and didn't have air conditioning. Although - the building was cool so this wasn't really a problem.

    Perfect place to stay if you want to explore Montepulciano and the surrounding towns. The staff couldn't be friendlier or more helpful, their 25 Euro set menu in the evening is unbelievably good value, and delicious, and they run a free shuttle service in and out of town. The pool area is also lovely - and has great views over the winery.

  • June 22, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The pool was very chilly.

    The staff were so helpful and provide a free shuttle lift to and from the town. We had the set meal both nights which was both superb quality and very reasonable at 25€ per person with wine.

  • June 18, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    What a gorgeous setting and a friendly place to stay. We were recommended the most gorgeous drive itinerary and went to an amazing winery in the hills. The food their was honestly incredible, some of the best we had on out trip and the family went above and beyond in recommendations. Best thing was the ride into town and pick up.

  • June 16, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The weather !!! Totally unseasonal thunder, rain and hailstones in June even took locals by surprise !

    The room was very comfortable and functional, with a very good en suite bathroom, all cleaned daily. The staff were friendly and helpful people, especially Andreas the owner, ferrying us to and from Montepulciano whenever required. Great authentic food and wine for a very good price at the accommodation.

  • June 15, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing. Stay was perfect

    Owner/staff was unbelievably nice and made stay a pleasure. Provided transportation to town, and gave best locations for dining etc.

  • June 12, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Na

    Staff was amazing!! We stayed for our honeymoon, they upgraded our room and gave us champagne. The free shuttle service was really nice and dinner was incredible! Can't recommend enough!

  • June 12, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the bed was not comfortable ...

    the breakfast was very good the owner was very informative and the shuttle service he offered for free was very convenient /

  • June 11, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Our only disappointment was as an agritourismo we hoped for more of a farm experience. If this were simply called a B&B or hotel, we would not have been disappointed whatsoever.

    Andrea, his brother Stefan and son, were wonderful hosts. A great convenience was the free shuttle provided to and from Montepulciano. Their dinner was 25 euro pp and came with bottle of wine and after dinner drinks, and very good. Breakfast was classic italian and good, though we hoped for excellent. We rented the villa next to the pool. Very well maintained, and simple Tuscan decor. Firm king size bed, kitchenette, and shower in bathroom. Clean, comfortable and nice view. Anything we needed was quickly received. We loved the olive oil they sold in their mini-deli.

  • June 5, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The wifi did not work very well in the room.

    It's a very lovely place, quiet and well situated. The room was confortable and the bed and pillows were perfect. The owner is a really kind and helpful person, he suggested us some beautiful places to visit and he drove us in his car to Montepulciano (free service).

  • May 21, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was perfect and I hope to return.

    This land has been loved and harvested by the same family for generations. Immediately, you can sense the respect and love for the land and feel the beauty she gives back. Stephano was a great host - picking us up at the train station, suggesting touring options and basically taking care of all our needs while we visited. he went out of his way to be sure we fully enjoyed the area. The facilities are lovely with elegant bed linens and towels and a delicious breakfast.

  • May 20, 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The internet barely worked.

    The staff was very friendly. The food was fantastic, especially dinner. We stayed in an apartment, which was spacious and nice for our family including two dogs.

  • May 10, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We loved the dinners! Andrea was so kind and an amazing host. The shuttle to Montepulciano was a great perk - especially if you want to go wine tasting at the cantinas.

  • April 18, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location, rooms, staff, food all excellent. This family-run business treats its guests like welcome family and they go out of their way to see you have the best experience possible tailored to your interests. Great value, great place!

  • March 28, 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything!!! Wonderful quite location to use as a base to visit all of Tuscany. Slept the best ever in months. Owners/staff were extremely accommodating...from shuttle rides to Montepulciano, to recommendations to neighboring towns, to ensuring the WIFI signal was sufficiently strong, to dinner recommendations, and and and. Would absolutely recommend without reservations.

  • October 23, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No wifi in the area we were in but had access within a very short walk to the main reception area. Not a big problem and definitely would not interfere with us staying there again.

    Owner extremely friendly and went out of his way to make our stay enjoyable. The shuttle from the hotel to the old town was a fantastic feature as parking in the old town can be very difficult to find. Enjoyed the Tuscan dinner that was offered.We had a bedroom/bath in a two bedroom house which was very clean and comfortable (with great views).

  • October 12, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We spent 7 wonderful days at Agriturismo Nobile in Montepulciano in the beautiful Cantina apartment. It was comfy and cozy with a glorious view of Montepulciano. Andrea and Stefano shuttled us back and forth to the city for dinners and sightseeing...such a treat not to have to park and drive after dark. We ate dinner at Agriturismo Nobile our first and last nights...exceptional! Great breakfast buffets too!

  • October 4, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    At first we thought it was too close to the main road until we saw the full property. The vineyard was beautiful and the property is lovely. It is very close to the town of Montepulciano which is our favorite hill town so far. So there was really nothing G the we didn't like

    We really loved the family that owns the place. They were welcoming and helpful despite the fact that we couldn't speak Italian and they spoke little English, though much better than our Italian. The room was comfy, and breakfast was delicious. Especially the freshly made pastries and cappuccino. Be sure to have dinner. It was outstanding.

  • October 1, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location near Montepulciano. Free parking on site. Attentive staff who went far beyond our expectations to drive us into Montepulciano and pick us up at the end of the day for free. Dinner in the restaurant was delicious and a great value (E50 for 2 for a 5 course meal, a bottle of rosso di Montepulciano, vin santo, limoncello, and coffee all included)

  • September 28, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Slight road noise but easily offset by pool / views / proximity to town

    Excellent location very near Montepulciano (with free shuttle service into / back from town on request) but in countryside with pool and views. Lovely staff.

  • September 27, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The Wifi service in the room was poor and there was no air conditioning. We visited at the tail end of summer and though the room was not unbearably hot we could have done with aircon every now and then just to make things a bit more comfortable.

    The staff were extremely helpful and they told us whenever we wanted we could avail of a free shuttle service to and from town - an offer we took them up on on a few occasions. The farm itself is nestled among some olive trees and and vineyards and offers some stunning views of Montepulciano which is just a couple of kilometers away. The property offered a fantastic spread of cakes, cold meats, cheeses, fruit and bread for breakfast and we also ate at the Ageiturismo on one of the evenings. They offered a 5 courses dinner of Tuscan cooking plus a bottle of wine for 25 euro. It was delicious and served up by the family we really felt we were getting a true Tuscan eating experience! The pool was a short walk away from the reception area in a quiet area surrounded by some small lodges/cottages. Upon leaving, the owner ensured he gave us plenty of ideas for points of interest in the vicinity where we could drive to before we headed on to Siena.

  • September 10, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    You can sometimes hear the traffic on the often busy road that runs between Montepulciano and Chianciano Terme. But this has to be balanced with the advantages of being near to so many interesting places.

    Good, clean room on farm with excellent views towards Montepulciano. You can take a lovely walk to the town via a track that passes through the land at Nobile. It is a convenient location for driving to the hill villages of Montechiello, Montalcino and Montefollonico.

  • September 8, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not a complaint but the delicious dinner would have fed a small army. Just couldn't eat it all even though I wanted to.

    Great location. Free rides to/from town. Friendly, helpful staff. Everything nicely done.

  • August 1, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    I cannot say enough about this place. Such a wonderful experience. We really wish we could have stayed longer. The family running the Aguritismo was so lovely and eager to help us out at every step. They booked our wineries for us and drove us to them. Also, we suggest staying in one night and having dinner there because it was very delicious. When we go back to Tuscany, we will definitely stay at this place again and for a lot longer!!

  • July 20, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This is an amazingly beautiful place and location. Even though the road is close it was never a noise problem. We had two rooms in the newer villa just above the pool and they were wonderful, just as the pool was. We were also pleasantly surprised that the owner would take and pick you up in Montepulciano as you needed, so no need to try driving and parking.

  • July 18, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was no air conditioning but it was fine with the windows open and a fan on and there were no mosquitos.

    Andrea the owner was charming. He could not have been more helpful and mapped out a route for us to tour the area. He even drove us into nearby Montepulciano in the evening and collected us later that night so we didn't have to drive. The local area is beautiful, and there are many interesting places to visit, including Pienza and Montepulciano. The pool at the property is great. Excellent evening meal for a very reasonable price with good wines.

  • July 17, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The only thing I could possibly say bad, was that there was no wifi/internet in the room. You have to go to the common area, which wouldn't be bad if it wasn't up the road. This still wouldn't deter me from staying at this place!

    The location of this place was awesome, just right outside of the old city of Montepulciano, but offers a free shuttle back and forth to the city during your stay. The rooms were clean, the pool was nice, and the view was amazing. I can't say anything about the dinner as we were not able to join them for dinner durin our stay.

  • July 8, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    WiFi was inconsistent, otherwise there was nothing to complain about. Truly an exceptional experience.

    The ease of everything made for a wonderful stay. Booking was simple. Andreas was charming and helpful. He recommended a fabulous restaurant in Montepulciano. Apartment and pool were fabulous.

  • June 28, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No air conditioning.

    The location was great and the staff was terrific. They run a shuttle service to Montepulciano (just a few minutes away) so no need to drive there and try to find a place to park or risk driving into the ZTL and incurring a big fine.

  • June 25, 2015

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The beds where a bit to hard and the rooms should have a fan (no aicondition in our room).

    The owner took us to the centre of Montepulciano in his car and picked us up later free of charge. He also gave us good recommondation of where to eat, both in Montepulciano and in nearby villages. Beatiful pool area!

  • June 22, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Property is located next to very busy highway. With no air conditioning, you have to have your window open and it is very noisy. It is listed as an agriturismo, but, the property didn't have any agriculture associated with it.

    Bedroom was very nice, great breakfast! Owner was extremely accommodating--drove us into the city and picked us up when we needed.

  • June 5, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bed was awful. Room noise from other neighbors checking in all hours of the late night. Can hear easily in other rooms. Shower was small even for European standards.

    breakfast was good. Use of small fridge in common area. Staff eager to help. Use of shuttle is great. Great Dog.

  • June 1, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Agriturismo Nobile was great! Best thing first: We arrived late afternoon from Rome on the day we landed in Italy and were pretty tired. We didn't want to wait for a 7:30 or later dinner but really just wanted a snack and to go to bed. So Lorenzo fixed us a beautiful picnic with bread, wine, cheese and salami. He brought it to us as we sat next to the pool with a great view. We even had cloth napkins and tablecloth! Also, it is so very nice to stay near Montepulciano but not have to deal with driving or parking in the town. The family provides a shuttle on demand to take you to one of the many parking lots and will come within a few minutes when you call to be picked up. The setting is beautiful tucked in an olive grove and near a vineyard with a view of Montepulciano. The room was clean and well appointed. Breakfast was great with a nice variety and a great cup of cappuccino.

  • January 23, 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    2nd time we have stayed and it was fantastic, very accomodating of young children (traveling with a 2 1/2 year old)

  • October 19, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A bit difficult to find the first time at night

    the view, the staff, the food, the confort

  • October 16, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Only wish we'd had list of amenity at start. But no regrets.

    The overwhelming beauty of location and hospitality. Dinner experience was priceless.

  • October 15, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    People,location, ambiance.

  • October 8, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Lorenzo checked us in and was very helpful with our stay.

  • October 2, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    a wonderful experience. 5 stars.

  • September 28, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Tasty food, very nice staff, excellent view

  • September 25, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hard to locate due to signage

    Excellent hosts Andrea and Stefano Great location with a relaxing atmosphere among the vineyards.

  • July 11, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Helpful team, great localization, fantastic food. Worth visiting!!!! ******

  • July 5, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The place was lovely, great view, amazing hospitality and huge value for money. SUPER recommended. Definitely worth to go back

  • July 5, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Excellent staff who went out of their way to be helpful and welcoming. Excellent dinner on site.

  • June 6, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Friendly owner, friendly staff. Free shuttle to the city.

  • May 29, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very helpful manger, all the staff go out of their way to make you feel welcome. Great breakfast Highly recommended

  • May 15, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Road noise

    Breakfast, shuttle to montepulciano

  • April 30, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Such friendly and helpful people. The shuttle bus into and from Montepulciano was fantastic. Lovely grounds.

  • April 19, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very nice all especially location, breakfast, reception office and parking

  • April 14, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    wifi was sketchy, but owner did everything in his power to fix it

  • April 13, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Lovely villa in a good location great breakfast and free shuttle to and from Montepulciano :)

  • October 3, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location, helpful staff, logistics

  • October 2, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is a great B & B located just outside or city. They offer free shuttle into Montepulciano, which was great for us and wine sampling.

  • September 28, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The shuttle to town was a great bonus and the dinner was very good value for money.

  • July 14, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location and beautiful countryside

  • June 20, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Poor wifi signal.

    Friendly staff, food, and location.

  • June 18, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Agriturismo Nobile is beautifully situated in a vineyard. The staff could not have been more accommodating, and the food was delicious.

  • May 26, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Slightly too near the main road, could hear the cars

    Great welcome and friendly staff, convenient location

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • June 30, 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Too close to the main road getting do Montepulciano. You can hear the cars in the garden and if you open the room's window. Maybe not disturbing for everyone but, we are used to silent places.

    Nice owners, nice swimming pool, really close to Montepulciano and good food.

There are also 10 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: