Reviews of Hotel Condor 3 stars

Via Padova 35, 30016 Lido di Jesolo, Italy

#137 of 298 hotels in Lido di Jesolo

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 233 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 9

  • August 2, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Triple Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The meal plan was just ok. You had to be on-time. If a good appetizer was put out in the salad bar buffet and it went quickly it was not refilled - if you snooze you lose. A bottle of wine with dinner was 14 euro. Around the corner a liter of wine at the pizza place was 6.

    The rooms, staff and location were very good.

  • July 28, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Triple Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Not hotel's fault but sunbeds at pool get claimed for the day by guests leaving their towels on them all day. Wifi has a tendency to stall or drop out.

    Location on the beach is excellent. Free use of bicycles helps travelling around. Swimming pool nice. Free sunbeds and umbrella on the beach

  • August 18, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Triple Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Location a bit unfortunate -- next to the hotel is old ruining building/hotel that makes the view very ugly.. Parking - very limited parking -- there is a gurantee of parking slot, but slots are so close to each other that sometimes no way to park or you have to wait for someone else to leave..some quests had to park outside and wait for free slot..

    Excellent staff..very friendly ladies on reception, very helpful...also houskeeping..we travelled with child and they provided the safety bed break for us, prepared the breakfast boxes as we had to leave earlier and advised on everything we needed..

  • August 11, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    A traditional family run hotel. Whilst 3* rating it has a 4* feel, without the commercial complexities that beguil hotels today. In fact this was our favourite part of our dream seaside - we loved it. escape

  • July 21, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Double Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Poor dinner, disrespectful staff ( the waiter brought a small piece of chicken for my little girl saying up front that we paid 50% for her so we only get a small piece), poor breakfast and rotten - the pineaple was bitter and had a foam . We decided to leave after first breakfast and they requested to pay two days which I obviously refused.

    It was a total failure.We decided to leave after the first day.This hotel is made only to take your money and give nothing back - not recommended!

  • May 19, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Triple Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room wasn't that good, the beds weren't comfortable, the shower was broken

    The staff were so friendly, the manager was always there checking on everything. They responded to my emails immediately, they prepared specially for us in the breakfast another type of meat as we don't eat Pork. The pool was amazing and clean.

  • October 17, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very kindly staff,good food,nice location.

  • July 21, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Triple Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Very nice staff and perfect location

  • June 18, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff was friendly and kind, the room was clean and comfy. An overall relaxing and enjoyable weekend. Thank you!

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 9

Guests also reviewed these properties: