Reviews of Eitch Borromini Palazzo Pamphilj

Via di Santa Maria dell'Anima, 30, Navona, 00186 Rome, Italy

#14 of 895 hotels in Rome

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 237 hotel reviews

9.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.7

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    9.8

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    9.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • January 18, 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing I can think of.

    The breakfast was fantastic. Not just the food but the staff and the view. I can't say enough good things about this hotel. It was wonderful.

  • January 17, 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -Breakfast needs to improve, everything served far under the general quality line of the hotel. -Our room was 43 and heard a nonstop ventilation noise even all a/c in the room was off.

    -The location is perfect. -Front desk and all stuff are very helpful. -We had two big rooms with our friends and liked very much.

  • January 16, 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The designer has not made the most of the situation. There is no reception desk or front hall, just a tiny "porter's lodge". The bathroom, while clean, was very ordinary; it could have been so much more.

    Wonderful location. A good amount of space. Very friendly and helpful staff.

  • January 13, 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hot water finishes quickly, after one bath the hot water will finish and the other person will have to wait several hours so the water warms up again. The room was very noisy, since the building has its original windows they couldn't decrease the street noise. At night you will hear the restaurants taking their trash outside and all bottles falling and cracking. When booking the description said "landmark view" but when i arrived they said landmark view means city view. Even though some suits say "city view" they all mean the same, they will not overlook the piazza square unless specified "piazza navona view" which they have only two rooms overlooking the piazza.

    The classic style building with its original pieces.

  • January 4, 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Internet only works in the hallway :) TV shows only tv-shop channels :)

    Probably the best place in Rome. Excellent breakfast (not only coffee and croissant :)) The site booking photos match reality, everything is clean, tidy. Spectacular views from the roof. An ideal place

  • December 30, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel Eitch Borromini, nestled in the famed Palazzo Pamphilj in Piazza Navona, embodies the very heartbeat of Rome. When I chose this hotel for an early holiday trip to Italy with my boyfriend, I recognized the historical significance of the space, but could never have imagined the incredible feelings of awe and wonder that would accompany residing in such a venerated building. This hotel is less of a place to stay and more of an experience; a transport back in time to a royal Rome with an air of prestige, rich in history ranging from ancient Rome to the height of the papal Renaissance.

  • December 30, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was very dark. Also, it was extremely loud. We were traveling with a baby and the hotel rented out a party space on the same floor that we were on. People were wandering around right outside of our room speaking very loudly (and we could hear the party) until 9pm. The day before they had construction going on right next to our room all day until 6pm. Lastly, the bathroom smelled like sewage. The hotel is an old, beautiful building, but the pipes need to renovated. Overall, we would not stay here again. I have been to so many hotels and this is the first one I am giving a genuinely bad review. For the price, it is not worth it.

    The location was great.

  • December 25, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Presidential Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Fantastic view over the square from the bedroom window, the breakfast terrace view was even better. Staff were excellent, friendly and met every request we made. Private car to and from airport was prompt and courteous both directions. Breakfast rooms were one of the best we've encountered with good service and choice of breakfast, only negative was no hot food.

  • December 24, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with City View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the breakfast even though it is very good, eggs can improve it

    The hotel's location, Hospitality, the View, manner of receptionand and staff, design, accessorized rooms, size of the rooms, terraces and resting areas,breakfast, in one word the hotel - outstanding

  • December 23, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with City View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Only two minor things-the pillows could have been more comfortable, and the fact that there is actually no Reception, only a little office. But nothing prevented us from having a great time at this hotel.

    Location is wonderful, the Hotel overlooking Piazza Navona, just in the center of beautiful Rome.The view from the windows is stunning. Everything is in walking distance, and there are dozens of restaurants and nice places to visit around, day and night. Our suit was huge, actually 3 rooms , with a lot of space for the luggage. The staff was very very nice and helpful, always trying to make you feel at home. Alessandra, the owner, is there most of the time taking good care of the guests. Breakfast was delicious with a great variety , including wonderful ricotta cheese of buffalo and mortadella sausage, and several home made cakes. Coffee was also very good.

  • December 21, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    cold/ stale breakfast. weak coffee. No laundry service or Room service. Certainly not 5 star standards.

    Staff were friendly and helpful specially with restaurant tips and getting a hairdresser to come over to our room.

  • December 21, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We could have done without the 5am rubbish collection every day, the windows do not insulate the outdoor sounds well enough. Next time we will request an internal facing suite.

    Our newly furbished suite was comfortable, clean and spacious, well appointed bathroom with Etro toiletries. Fantastic views from the breakfast rooms and roof terrace. Excellent location in city centre overlooking Piazza Navona. Sweet breakfast was perfectly adequate. Friendly helpful staff. Its has the hallmarks of a palazzo museum with rooms.

  • December 15, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast was a bit lacking, no gf-options available besides yoghurt and fruit salad (and bread toppings: cheese and cold cuts). The staff did not understand what 'americano' or 'espresso shot with hot water' meant, and I was served instant coffee on 2 mornings until specifically explained that espresso and hot water are different from powder coffee. There was not even free drinking water in the suite, let alone some fruits or even pillow chocolates, which would have been a nice and small touch for such a high class place. The rooftop was said to open at 7am, which only happened on our last day, after requesting it being opened 2 times. Room on street side was very noisy.

    Excellent location and magnificent views of the eternal city on the rooftop terrace. Building full of history. Lovely, big bed.

  • December 14, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location is fantastic. We had the 4 bedroom suite and it was very roomy for the 6 of us. The hotel is set in a beautiful old building with lots of history. Wonderful breakfast. I would love to stay here again!!!

  • December 13, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    missing some basic stuff in the room, like napkins. skip the breakfast's coffee.

    Location is great. rooms are big, clean and comfortable. breakfast is sufficient

  • December 5, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The owners tried to maintain the original structure of the historic palace as much as possible, which is wonderful, but this means small bathrooms (in the standard rooms anyway), windows aren't totally soundproof, and the hot water is provided by individual boilers, so limited.

    More than a hotel it is like staying in a museum. There are original affrescos of Bernini in the hallways. You can have breakfast where Pope Innocent X have his speeches from. The views and location are unparalleled. Stunning.

  • December 4, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Suite with City View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Leaving

    This hotel is absolutely magnificent! Beautiful art and original furniture and extraordinary rooftop views over the whole of Rome. Very soon as it gets more well known I'm sure it will be the favourite of celebrities - get in soon. Ask for a tour of the old secrets - there is history around every corner. Staying here was an unforgettable experience.

  • November 23, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was noisy during breakfast time as my room was below breakfast room. Shower a bit in small side.

    Best location where you can find in rome. Comfortable bed.

  • November 22, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was perfect. Of course it isn't the cheapest hotel you will ever stay at, but it is worth every cent.

    If you don't mind spending a few extra euros, this is the perfect hotel for a romantic break in Rome. The building is simply stunning. At no point do you feel like you are staying in a hotel, rather your own historic apartment (just with room service and breakfast served in the mornings!). The hotel is situated right on the Piazza Navona, right in the heart of the action, with a beautiful, sunny terrace overlooking the square where you can eat breakfast / enjoy a coffee. The room was spacious and tastefully designed/furnished, the bed was really comfy and everything spotlessly clean. Staff were all extremely friendly and helpful.

  • November 22, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The Key Assets of any Hotel are its People, its Staff. Anything else is supportive. BORROMINI’s Staff is with one word Excellent. Young people, with a smile, with care, this is the best kept secret that makes any difference. The Hotel is located in the world famous Piazza Navona, literally downtown and it acted as the center base for all your expeditions in walking distance in Rome. All sights we would like to visit was 10 to 20 minutes tops walk. BORROMINI used to be a Palace and the ambience of delicate luxury is apparent everywhere. The feeling of staying in an aristocrat surrounding is evident and encircled us all the time. It is needless to mention that cleaning detail is meticulously been taking cared off daily. The second surprise is the breakfast and the breakfast room where in a noiseless environment you can enjoy every delicacy gazing Piazza’s Navona square calmness. The third surprise is the Roof Top. Words are not suitable to describe Rome’s view from above. Last but not least the room. We really felt that we were back in time of Renaissance, in a room that features all the absolute necessary items for a comfortable stay. To our own personal opinion, BORROMINI is very highly recommended.

  • November 20, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Extremely nice hotel, a true experience for a very good price, as we visited during their "soft opening". The bed is a dream, so comfortable and with nice bed linen. The breakfast is a nice Italian breakfast, with a perfect view over looking Piazza Navona.

  • November 20, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    That we couldnt stay longer!! :D

    This is the most amazing residence that you can ever live in. We had a more detailed experience and I have to share it here. We traveled as a family with my teen daughter and my 4 year old son. The little guy was slightly glitchy with some flu symptoms (the flu that was circulating around) when we left the british coast! We reached there on a sunday night with him having oscillating fever and severe symptoms including throw up etc. Initially we managed that with a combination of over the counter fever med & regular warm water....but it was not meant to get controlled. The next morning we wake up (monday morning) with him burning up and us at wits end....we call the reception to ask for a doctor to get to...they end up being sweet a) by offering to call a doc to the hotel (which would cost a home visit equivalent of 150 Euros!!) & were far sweeter...when b) they recommended to us to go to a "Childrens hospital -- Ospedale Pediatrico Bambino Gesù.....saying that it would be a far far better option to get to We with some skepticism of a tourist get into the taxi arranged by the owner/manager - Mr. Marco and get to the hospital. Trust me, we have never expected such a reassuring experience. The hospital and people around made sure that we got the supreme care of great doctors and without charging a penny/dime. They attended to him and did a followup xray to rule out any lung infection...and then closed it out by handing over packets of electrolyte fluids along with a prescription for an antibiotic given the bronchial infection they diagnosed. We were so reassured after getting the medical care that we decided to EXTEND the stay at H Eitch for 1 more day to stay in that city. The holy city, papal residence & the excellent childrens hospital with its kind doctors/staff made this a truly memorable visit! Love Rome! Love Italy!!

  • November 16, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    One of the highlights of our trip to Rome. Awesome historic building with incredibly friendly and helpful staff. Bedrooms on same level as best 5 star hotels.

  • November 12, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with City View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    This is a unique property with a fascinating history in a stunning location.The historical importance of the site means that compromises have had to be made with areas such as the reception but this has little impact on the guest.The suite we stayed in (31) was excellent with views onto the square and the fountain of the four rivers was just outside the bedroom window.The Room was comfortable and well furnished with good bathroom.The staff were all efficient,friendly and informative about the hotel /local restaurants/site seeing etc ensuring that the hotel retained an informal atmosphere. The breakfast was excellent consisting of fruits,cereals pastries etc The hotel is situated in a good central location with all the main tourist sites easily reached and is surrounded by a good selection of restaurants and bars catering for tourists and locals.We ate at 2 restaurants recommended by the staff and both were superb and in my opinion inexpensive The hotel does not have large public areas but this does not detract from it as just outside is one of the worlds most stunning piazzas.Previous posters have stated it is noisy but this is to be expected given you are in central Rome over looking a major tourist site (fountains tend to make a noise !) The high review marks are fully warranted but do not expect this to be similar to a high end branded hotel chain as it has been transformed from a centuries old historically relevant building (closed for the last 100 years) into a far more unique proposition albeit with compromises regarding the public spaces

  • November 9, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite with City View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Was toldabout the top roof view. Never got to see it. Never opened up. Breakfast could improve

    Very close to main area for restaurants. Bit of a walk to get to city siteseeing bus.

  • November 3, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The king bed was made putting two single beds together but the edges are so thick that you cannot even go to the middle of the bed. Therefore bed was not comfortable at all. I hope they can get more comfortable beds for such a great building. 😀

    It is a new hotel at great location. The building and the terace is beautiful. Somethings are not settled yet in the hotel. But after it is finished I am sure it will be a great place to stay and most likely we cannot stay with this price anymore. When we arrived early to check in they offered us breakfast which was very kind of them. Breakfast terrace is beautiful and breakfast staff is making the best effort to make the guests happy. Rooms are so big and spacious. Actually the grade I like to give would be 9.1 to this place. Somehow with couple of simple questions system came up w 8.8 n I couldn't change.

  • November 1, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    we had a room on the 2nd floor facing street and it was extremelly noisy in the early morning. Hotel should openly warn its clients about noise and clamor. We do realise it's a centre of vibrant city but the roar of hundreds of craked bottles thown to garbage cars from 4 oclock in the morning is really hard to bare. Be aware of that before you make booking

    Location is great. Few steps away from Piazza Navona

  • October 31, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast could offer some more choices for those who prefer healthy products (wholegrain bread, oats etc)

    The location was great, the historical building creates a unique atmosphere, the staff was very helpful and polite and the terrace perfect!

  • October 27, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wasn't impressed by the furniture and the finishing of the bathroom felt very basic which is a pity since the actual property is gorgeous. Poor breakfast. Not easy to park if you arrive with car.

    Fantastic historic property, in a great location. Having coffee on the roof looking over the piazza was lovely.

  • October 26, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    One side of the building looks over Navona Square, which is something very unique however the other side where our room was located was facing a noisy street and it made it hard for us to sleep.

    It is a very characteristic, historical building.. Nice breakfast in a very nicely decorated space. In good weathers you have the chance to have breakfast on the terrace over looking Navona Square.

  • October 23, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This was an unforgettable and unique experience. Difficult to express emotions when we walked up to the roof top with a 360 panoramic view of Rome and the dome of Sant'Agnese's church at arms reach.

  • October 22, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A little loud outside the room, but what we expected being so close to the square, not a major issue.

    Unreal experience to stay in such a historical building. Also, the staff was so helpful with recommendations. Couldn't believe the size of our room, great space.

  • October 21, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing to speak of.

    The hotel is located in a beautiful historical building designed by Borromini with superb location. (Basically part of the piazza Navona St Agnes church complex.) The views from the rooftop are breathtaking! Moreover, the staff was extremely nice, helpful and professional. We have beautiful memories of H-Eitch Borromini and it will be our choice again on our next visit to Rome.

  • October 20, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Elevator was not very responsive.

    Room was well appointed and spacious, the bathroom absolutely decadent. The dining room overlooks the piazza. Staff were extremely kind and helpful.

  • October 17, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Presidential Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    N/a

    Absolutely stunning!!! We will definitely be returning! Perfect location.. stunning suite and extremely attentive staff... Thank you so much for taking excellent care of us *****

  • October 13, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Amazing hotel near all tourist locations of Rome. This is an old building with lots of histories related to Rome. Excelent breakfast at terrace. Thank you for the entire staff! You did the difference for our experience in this great city

  • October 10, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Suite with City View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    From the moment we booked we received a welcoming email direct from the staff, who were fantastic like that our whole stay. They looked after us and the children and always anticipated our needs and requests. Could not beat location- breakfast directly overlooking piazza nirvona. And some of the best eateries and coffee bars right on the doorstep. An incredibly historic building that has kept that feel and grace beautifully, so felt like we were really a part of Rome. Beds super comfy and rooms a brilliant size (both a welcome relief when travelling through Europe) they were also full of light and fresh, though had shutters to block the light if you wanted. It got a bit noisy at times- though no where near what you would expect with the location. It was like having an apartment right in the middle of it all in Rome that we could easily go back to and freshen up when out on our adventures as we were central to everything. And everything was always immaculate. Oh and the bells at 12pm- what a treat! It is a rather surreal place to stay and was just as memorable staying here as was our trip. Looking forward to going back and staying again. Loved everything about this stay. THANK YOU!!!!!!

  • October 9, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Presidential Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Having to leave!

    A Wonderful historic building with a truly amazing roof terrace. The beautiful presidential suite has a view onto the Piazza Navona and the Fontana dei quattro fiumi. The breakfasts were lovely and all the staff were very friendly and attentive. I doubt you will find a better place to stay in Rome.

  • October 5, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing.

    This property is absolutely beautiful. The roof deck gives you a sweeping 360 degree view of the city. Sunsets over the Vatican were delightful. Breakfast on the terrace underneath the St. Agnese dome was relaxing and the perfect start to our long days of sightseeing. We were awestruck by the Navona suite with its three rooms direct view of Piazza Navona. This was by far our best hotel experience ever. The staff were extremely warm and welcoming. They made every effort to ensure our satisfaction. We will be back!

  • October 3, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    bathroom had some issues, but was fixed immediately. poor breakfast, but breakfast terrace was breathtaking!

    very large rooms, very comfortable bed! location of the hotel super! outside terraces are amazing! when it will finish constructing all the facilities, will be top class

  • October 1, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was perfect!!!!

    The perfect choice to sense the pulse of the historic Rome!!! Our suite had the greatest view of piazza Navona and the Four Rivers fountain, comfortable and very clean rooms decorated in a baroc style, rich breakfast at a spectacular terrace, excellent location near to all sights, very professional, friendly and willing staff.. thank you a lot !!!!

  • September 30, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Suite with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    What a truly magnificent place to stay! Such a beautiful historical building. The location is excellent. From the rooftop terrace you have a spectacular 360 degrees panoramic view - absolutely stunning!! Many thanks to Gabriele, Francesca, Simone and the rest of the very helpful and extremely friendly staff, you have all been wonderful!

  • September 30, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Suite with City View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Thanks to the team that made our stay a good time, comforting and secure. We are sure that when we return to your city, we will go back to your hotel .If you’re traveling somewhere and want to stay several days, either because you are visiting or working, this is the place .

  • September 28, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The rooms were enormous and comfortable. It's location is perfect and has the most beautiful views. Breakfast is al fresco you can see the Piazza Novona from there. The staff is super friendly and gave us a tour of the whole building as soon as we checked in. We couldn't ask for more!

  • September 26, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    More information in rooms regarding basic operations in room eg television, plugs in the desk, wifi.

    Great staff - very friendly & helpful. Location is excellent. Beautiful building and rooms.

  • September 22, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room with enormous Windows seeing to Piazza Navona, big beds, clean, very kind and professional management, especially Alexandra and reception attenders Location is just among all kind of restaurants, fonts, city walks... And two spectaculars terraces on roof. 360 degrees city views is Just wonderful.... unforgettable.

  • September 21, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with City View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The location is great. The house is so beautiful inside out. The roof terrace where we eat our breakfast. Big room, high sealing, great big bed, great pillows and duvets, Great staff!

  • September 21, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    le séjour à été de trop courte durée!

    Meilleure façon de sublimer un séjour dans la Ville Eternelle! Emplacement, époustouflant, structure et décor, mariage parfait entre ancien et modernité! Le petit déjeuner très, très bon, et le staff, vraiment serviable et compétent. Rapport qualité/prix étonnant! Absolument à ne pas manquer !!! Merci, Mauruuru Francesca!

  • September 18, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing really

    Amazing place. A real gem in the center of Rome, preferable to many renowned hotels. Who can say that he had slept in the apartment of the Pope? When I saw the terrace with bell towers and statues I literally cried. I will return. Many thanks to the helpful staff who helped me to discover all the secrets of the palace

  • September 16, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Presidential Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Rooms on the Piazza side are noisy.

    Gorgeous Hotel, huge suites. We were there for soft opening so some small issues but staff very helpful. Would definitely go back.

  • September 15, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had absolutely beautiful apartment with fantastic view to the Four Rivers fountain! The location is perfect and the accommodation is very clean and very comfortable. So friendly and helpful staff, bedroom is beautiful and light, good breakfast ( with amazing view too!). The apartment is kitted out to the highest demand. A short walk to the Colosseum, Forum, Vatican, Trevi fountain and Spanish steps and to the Vittorio Emmanuele II monument. Lovely time spending, lots of restaurants and shops on the doorstep. Thanks for a grate vacation!

  • September 8, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wanted to stay longer

    The location was perfect. Most of the staff was extremely helpful. They even found a place for me to get the nails of my wife done. Best regards to everybody at EITCH (in particular Gabriele - reception - and Daniele - the manager

  • January 2, 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing. Everything was perfect.

    If you want to have the perfect experience in Rome, this is the place for you.

  • January 2, 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Superb location, spacious luxurious rooms.

  • December 29, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Amazing hotel. The location is perfect. Best value for money you can get. Don't think twice!

  • December 26, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Presidential Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing...

    The building was incridable, you feel like you live in history, very nice place to stay...

  • December 16, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Presidential Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    Stunning view from the breakfast room/roof top

  • December 16, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beautiful, huge and super clean room. Amazing location. Good breakfast in a fabulous setting

  • December 13, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    unbeatable location, historic building, fantastic suites

  • December 13, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Best location and amazing building

  • December 12, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    fantastic hotel in fantastic location

  • December 5, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast needs improvement.

    The hotel is right above Piazza Navona. Beautiful view. The room was very nice & clean.

  • November 27, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    clean propert, spacious, nice breakfast Also loved amenities provided and the view.

  • November 20, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great location and stunning views

  • November 13, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small, intimate hotel in a great location right off the Piazza Navona. Awesome roof deck with 360 views of Rome.

  • November 9, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location was good

  • November 9, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location

  • November 8, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast was everyday the same

    Location

  • November 5, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast was quite basic -

    Good location - friendly staff- allowed us to check out later than the required time

  • October 31, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Presidential Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The size of the bathroom was a bit small

  • October 30, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    internet was intermittent.

    impeccable accommodation. excellent location. friendly staff. very comfortable

  • October 16, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location , historical building

  • October 13, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with City View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything.

  • October 10, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Presidential Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Magnificant, historical building at the heart of Rome. Nice personel. Could not be better!

  • October 10, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Our room was a little noisy with the restaurants/glass collection down below.

    Loved the option to have breakfast up on the roof.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Eitch Borromini Palazzo Pamphilj Traveler Photo Gallery