Reviews of Hotel Emmy - five elements & SPA 4 stars

Putzesweg 5, 39050 Fiè, Italy

#5 of 27 hotels in Fiè

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 142 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.4

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    9.3

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 10

  • January 3, 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite at Ground Floor with Terrace and Shared Garden
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The free WiFi was rather slow 0.7/0.1 Mbps. Faster WiFi is available for purchase.

    Staff, service, location, food and facilities are perfect at Hotel Emmy. We had the great pleasure of spending the New Years weekend in this little gem of a place. The hotel is beautifully located on top of a hill overlooking the Fie valley. Everything was above and beyond our expectations. Especially the friendly staff made this a memorable experience. It is easy to get from the hotel to many of they nearby skiing/hiking destinations and you can feel free to ask for recommendation on where to go.

  • August 9, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Junior Suite with Balcony and Mountain View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wifi was a bit poor, but perhaps when on holiday that's a good thing!

    This hotel is amazing! Great location for walking, biking etc. The restaurant staff were so attentive, always ensuring we had whatever we needed. The food was of a really high standard, delicious. The pool and saunas were clean and a lovely place to relax. Didn't want to leave!!!

  • July 19, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Balcony and Mountain View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Incredible hotel. Brilliant location. Lots of beautiful walks from right outside the hotel. Amazing views from terrace and swimming pool. The food was excellent. Catered extremely well for my tricky diet (wheat and dairy intolerant). Very attentive, helpful and friendly staff.

  • March 8, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Balcony and Mountain View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had noisy neighbours and the reception staff wasn't very helpful, they didn't want to be involved. We booked the junior suite in September for a March stay and we didn't get the garden view specified in the booking. Our balcony faced the access road of the hotel garage.

    The property is new and beautiful, with stunning views and facilities. The food is outstanding as well as the general decor.

  • January 10, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite at Ground Floor with Terrace and Shared Garden
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing worth mentioning

    A well managed hotel with friendly and competent staff. Food was abundent and of a good level. Comfortable and with good service for skiers. All round good place if you want to go to Alpe di Siusi.

  • January 6, 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Junior Suite with Balcony and Garden View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff, room and cleaniness.

  • January 3, 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Junior Suite with Balcony and Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Excellent hotel

  • July 16, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Junior Suite with Balcony and Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Excellent choice for families with small children. Great to have a high standard hotel concept also for families.

  • November 1, 2015

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Junior Suite with Balcony and Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    light sensor- at night if you go to bathroom its lights come on , spa naked

    food excellent rooms comfortable

  • October 12, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite with Balcony and Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No downside.Great place.

    Liked the room, the restaurant, and the overall cleanliness.

There is also 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 10

Guests also reviewed these properties: