Reviews of Hotel Garni Tosca 1 stars

Via Bafile 462, 30017 Lido di Jesolo, Italy

#180 of 299 hotels in Lido di Jesolo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 170 hotel reviews

8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    6.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 15

  • 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was sort of OK. Room was small for 3 people. Bathroom was small as well but was Ok.

    Staffs were very helpful and friendly. Location was great.

  • 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location near the road, so it's noisy.

    Very nice and helpful staff. Parking really important in Jesolo so it's good they have one. Also very close to the beach

  • 25 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    All the airconditioner fans were on or balcony. The breakfast had no fruits or vegetables just white bread, ham and cheese

    It was really close to the beach.

  • 24 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    creaky not very comfortable beds, sufficient for the short stay.. G

    Great helpful proprietor and staff including restaurant good location with very short walk to the beach where hotel has own section with beach chairs and umbrellas.

  • 15 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The worst hotel I ever stayed in. Smelly air conditioning, terrible bed. Stuff totally unprofessional with zero customer skill. Poor breakfast. Hotel charged me twice for accomodation, at the moment I am trying to sort this out with my bank. Terrible overall and never again.

  • 26 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I missed the fresh fruits for breakfast

    Fantastic staff, friendly, smily and helpful. 200 meters to the beautiful sandy beach with dedicated sector for hotel guests. The room was clean and tidy with large balcony and air condition. True italian restaurant with great service, delicious cuisine, nice ambiance and well accompanied music. Private car park 300m from the hotel, which is very important because the hotel is situated in the limited parking zone.

  • 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room was very small and matrasses a bit hard

    Friendliness of the reception staff, air-conditioning and closeness of beach with reserved sunchairs

  • 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Position, price, tv, comfortable rooms and bathrooms, parking and beach inclusive

  • 6 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nice people,nice hotel

  • 30 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast too late, only from 8:00, at 7:30 we couldn't even a cofee drink. Not good for earlier travellers.

    Locatia, curatenia, pretul.

  • 10 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    wifi connection.

    everithing,nice people,small price,main street,close to the beach.

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • 9 August 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Family

    We were staying there for 10 days. Our stay was pleasant. The staff is very friendly and show hospitality. The location is excellent, close to the beach. We are impressed by the design of the restaurant. It`s very nice. We thank Bridgit, Nikol ans others for making our stay unforgettable.

  • 28 July 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    3 bedded room was poorly equipped.

    Good price, excellent location, clean rooms with friendly staff. Nice restaurant (Dona Lola) belongs to the hotel.

  • 20 July 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Family

    friendly staff,near the beach

  • 3 July 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    None

    Everything

There is 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 15

Guests also reviewed these properties: